kturtle - en to ko translation catalogue (329 entries)

en: bold
ko: 굵게

en: italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: underline
ko: 밑줄

en: overline
ko: 윗줄

en: strikeout
ko: 취소선

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Color Picker
ko: 색상 선택기

en: Amount red:
ko: 빨간색 양:

en: Amount green:
ko: 녹색 양:

en: Amount blue:
ko: 파란색 양:

en: &Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사(&C)

en: &Paste to editor
ko: 편집기에 붙여넣기(&P)

en: Write a command here and press enter...
ko: 명령을 입력하고 Enter 키를 누르십시오...

en: Console: quickly run single commands -- write a command here and press enter.
ko: 콘솔: 명령을 빠르게 실행합니다. 명령을 입력하고 Enter 키를 누르십시오.

en: Console:
ko: 콘솔:

en: <p style='white-space:pre'><b>ERROR:</b> %1</p>
ko: <p style='white-space:pre'><b>오류:</b> %1</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Direction Chooser
ko: 방향 선택기

en: Command &type:
ko: 명령 형식(&E):

en: &Previous direction:
ko: 이전 방향(&P):

en: &New direction:
ko: 새 방향(&N):

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Turtle code files
ko: Turtle 코드 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: The file you try to open is not a valid KTurtle script, or is incompatible with this version of KTurtle.
    Cannot open %1
ko: 열려는 파일은 올바른 KTurtle 스크립트가 아니거나, 이 버전의 KTurtle과 호환되지 않습니다.
    %1을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Could not save file.
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: The program you are currently working on is not saved. By continuing you may lose the changes you have made.
ko: 작업 중인 프로그램이 저장되지 않았습니다. 계속 진행하면 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: Unsaved File
ko: 저장하지 않은 파일

en: &Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소(&D)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: In this list you find the error(s) that resulted from running your code.
    Good luck!
ko: 이 목록에는 코드를 실행하는 중에 발생한 오류가 표시됩니다.
    힘 내세요!

en: line
ko: 줄

en: description
ko: 설명

en: code
ko: 코드

en: Hide Errors
ko: 오류 숨기기

en: No errors occurred yet.
ko: 오류가 발생하지 않았습니다.

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Functions
ko: 함수

en: Tree
ko: 트리

en: name
ko: 이름

en: value
ko: 값

en: type
ko: 형식

en: No variables
ko: 변수 없음

en: parameters
ko: 인자

en: No learned functions
ko: 배운 함수 없음

[ctx: undefined type of a variable]
en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: boolean
ko: 참/거짓

en: number
ko: 숫자

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Cannot return outside a function.
ko: 함수 외부에서 반환할 수 없습니다.

en: The %1 command accepts no parameters.
ko: %1 명령은 인자를 받아들이지 않습니다.

en: The %2 command was called with %3 but needs 1 parameter. | The %2 command was called with %3 but needs %1 parameters.
ko[0]: %2 명령에는 인자 %1개가 필요하지만 %3개를 지정했습니다.

en: The %2 command was called with %3 but only accepts 1 parameter. | The %2 command was called with %3 but only accepts %1 parameters.
ko[0]: %2 명령은 인자 %1개만 받아들이지만 %3개를 지정했습니다.

en: The %1 command only accepts a string as its parameter.
ko: %1 명령은 문자열 형식 인자만 받아들입니다.

en: The %1 command only accepts strings as its parameters.
ko: %1 명령은 문자열 형식 인자만 받아들입니다.

en: The %1 command only accepts a number as its parameter.
ko: %1 명령은 숫자 형식 인자만 받아들입니다.

en: The %1 command only accepts numbers as its parameters.
ko: %1 명령은 숫자 형식 인자만 받아들입니다.

en: The %1 command only accepts an answer as its parameter.
ko: %1 명령은 답 형식 인자만 받아들입니다.

en: The %1 command only accepts answers as its parameters.
ko: %1 명령은 답 형식 인자만 받아들입니다.

en: The variable '%1' was used without first being assigned to a value
ko: '%1' 변수에 값을 먼저 할당하지 않고 사용함

en: An unknown function named '%1' was called
ko: 알 수 없는 함수 '%1'이(가) 호출됨

en: The function '%1' was called with %2, while it should be called with %3
ko: 함수 '%1'이(가) %2로 호출되었지만, %3로 호출되었어야 함

[ctx: The function '%1' was called with %2, while it should be called with %3]
en: 1 parameter | %1 parameters
ko[0]: 인자 %1개

en: ASSERT failed
ko: ASSERT 실패

en: 'And' needs two variables
ko: 'And'에는 변수 두 개가 필요함

en: 'Or' needs two variables
ko: 'Or'에는 변수 두 개가 필요함

en: I need something to do a not on
ko: 부정할 수 있는 무언가가 필요함

en: I cannot do a '==' without 2 variables
ko: '=='에는 변수 두 개가 필요함

en: I cannot do a '!=' without 2 variables
ko: '!='에는 변수 두 개가 필요함

en: I cannot do a '>' without 2 variables
ko: '>'에는 변수 두 개가 필요함

en: I cannot do a '<' without 2 variables
ko: '<'에는 변수 두 개가 필요함

en: I cannot do a '>=' without 2 variables
ko: '>='에는 변수 두 개가 필요함

en: I cannot do a '<=' without 2 variables
ko: '<='에는 변수 두 개가 필요함

en: You need two numbers or string to do an addition
ko: 더할 두 숫자나 문자열이 필요함

en: You need two numbers to subtract
ko: 뺄 두 숫자가 필요함

en: You tried to subtract from a non-number, '%1'
ko: 숫자가 아닌 '%1'에다 빼기를 시도함

en: You tried to subtract a non-number, '%1'
ko: 숫자가 아닌 '%1'을(를) 빼려고 시도함

en: You need two numbers to multiplicate
ko: 곱할 두 숫자가 필요함

en: You tried to multiplicate a non-number, '%1'
ko: 숫자가 아닌 '%1'에다 곱하기를 시도함

en: You tried to multiplicate by a non-number, '%1'
ko: 숫자가 아닌 '%1'을(를) 곱하려고 시도함

en: You need two numbers to divide
ko: 나눌 두 숫자가 필요함

en: You tried to divide by zero
ko: 0으로 나누기를 시도함

en: You tried to divide a non-number, '%1'
ko: 숫자가 아닌 '%1'에다 나누기를 시도함

en: You tried to divide by a non-number, '%1'
ko: 숫자가 아닌 '%1'(으)로 나누려고 시도함

en: You need two numbers to raise a power
ko: 거듭제곱을 계산할 두 숫자가 필요함

en: The result of an exponentiation was too large
ko: 거듭제곱 연산의 결과가 너무 큼

en: You tried to raise a non-number to a power, '%1'
ko: 숫자가 아닌 '%1'제곱을 계산하려고 시도함

en: You tried to raise the power of a non-number, '%1'
ko: 숫자가 아닌 것인 '%1'의 거듭제곱을 계산하려고 시도함

en: You need one variable and a value or variable to do a '='
ko: '=' 연산을 실행하려면 변수와 값 또는 변수가 필요함

en: The function '%1' is already defined.
ko: '%1' 함수가 이미 정의되었습니다.

en: Can't do a sqrt of a negative number
ko: 음수의 제곱근을 계산할 수 없음

en: Expected a command, instead got '%1'
ko: 명령을 예상했지만 '%1'이(가) 옴

en: Could not understand '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 이해할 수 없음

en: A comma was expected here...
ko: 명령이 올 것을 예상했습니다...

en: Did not expect '%1', instead expected the line to end after %2
ko: '%1'을(를) 예상하지 않았음, %2 다음에 줄이 끝나기를 예상함

en: Expected an assignment, '=', after the variable '%1'
ko: 변수 '%1' 다음에 대입 연산 '='를 예상함

en: Did not expect '%1', instead expected a closing parenthesis, ')'
ko: '%1'을(를) 예상하지 않았음, 닫는 소괄호 ')'가 오기를 예상함

en: Expected 'to' after 'for'
ko: 'for' 다음에 'to'가 오기를 예상함

en: Expected a name for a command after 'learn' command
ko: 'learn' 명령 뒤에 명령의 이름이 오기를 예상함

en: You cannot put '%1' here.
ko: '%1'을(를) 여기에 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: Text string was not properly closed, expected a double quote, ' " ', to close the string.
ko: 문자열이 올바르게 닫히지 않았습니다. 문자열을 닫는 큰따옴표 ' " '를 예상했습니다.

en: 'for' was called wrongly
ko: 'for'가 잘못 호출됨

en: Expected a scope after the 'learn' command
ko: 'learn' 명령 뒤에 범위가 오기를 예상함

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'True' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: true
ko: 참

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'False' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: false
ko: 거짓

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Exit' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: exit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'If' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: if
ko: 만약

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Else' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: else
ko: 아니면

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Repeat' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: repeat
ko: 반복

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'While' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: while
ko: 되풀이

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'For' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: for
ko: 범위

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'To' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: to
ko: 부터

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Step' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: step
ko: 단계

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Break' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: break
ko: 중단

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Return' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: return
ko: 반환

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Wait' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: wait
ko: 기다림

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Assert' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: assert
ko: 가정

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'And' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: and
ko: 그리고

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Or' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: or
ko: 또는

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Not' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: not
ko: 아님

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Learn' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: learn
ko: 배우기

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Reset' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: reset
ko: 처음화면

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Clear' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Center' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: center
ko: 가운데로

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Go' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: go
ko: 이동

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'GoX' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: gox
ko: 가로이동

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'GoY' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: goy
ko: 세로이동

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Forward' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: forward
ko: 앞으로

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Forward' COMMAND ALIAS, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: fw
ko: 전진

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Backward' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: backward
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Backward' COMMAND ALIAS, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: bw
ko: 후진

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Direction' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: direction
ko: 방향

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'TurnLeft' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: turnleft
ko: 왼쪽회전

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'TurnLeft' COMMAND ALIAS, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: tl
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'TurnRight' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: turnright
ko: 오른쪽회전

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'TurnRight' COMMAND ALIAS, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: tr
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'PenWidth' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: penwidth
ko: 펜너비

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'PenWidth' COMMAND ALIAS, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: pw
ko: 너비

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'PenUp' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: penup
ko: 펜올림

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'PenUp' COMMAND ALIAS, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: pu
ko: 올림

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'PenDown' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: pendown
ko: 펜내림

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'PenDown' COMMAND ALIAS, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: pd
ko: 내림

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'PenColor' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: pencolor
ko: 펜색

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'CanvasColor' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: canvascolor
ko: 배경색

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'CanvasSize' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: canvassize
ko: 배경크기

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'SpriteShow' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: spriteshow
ko: 거북이표시

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'SpriteHide' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: spritehide
ko: 거북이숨기기

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Print' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: print
ko: 쓰기

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'FontSize' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: fontsize
ko: 글꼴크기

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Random' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: random
ko: 난수

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'GetX' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: getx
ko: 가로위치

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'GetY' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: gety
ko: 세로위치

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Message' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: message
ko: 메시지

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Ask' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: ask
ko: 입력

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Pi' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: pi
ko: 파이

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Tan' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: tan
ko: 탄젠트

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Sin' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: sin
ko: 사인

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Cos' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: cos
ko: 코사인

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'ArcTan' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: arctan
ko: 아크탄젠트

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'ArcSin' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: arcsin
ko: 아크사인

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'ArcCos' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: arccos
ko: 아크코사인

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Sqrt' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: sqrt
ko: 제곱근

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Round' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: round
ko: 반올림

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'GetDirection' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: getdirection
ko: 현재방향

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Mod' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: mod
ko: 나머지

[ctx: This is an EXAMPLE NAME in KTurtle.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn know how to properly translate it.]
en: triangle
ko: 삼각형

[ctx: This is an EXAMPLE NAME in KTurtle.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn know how to properly translate it.]
en: curly
ko: 곡선

[ctx: This is an EXAMPLE NAME in KTurtle.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn know how to properly translate it.]
en: arrow
ko: 화살표

[ctx: This is an EXAMPLE NAME in KTurtle.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn know how to properly translate it.]
en: flower
ko: 꽃

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples)
en: &Examples
ko: 예제(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (canvas)
en: &Canvas
ko: 캔버스(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (run)
en: &Run
ko: 실행(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (speed)
en: &Run Speed
ko: 실행 속도(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (language)
en: &Script Language
ko: 스크립트 언어(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: KTurtle is an educational programming environment that aims to make learning how to program as easy as possible. To achieve this KTurtle makes all programming tools available from the user interface. The programming language used is TurtleScript which allows its commands to be translated.
ko: KTurtle은 가능한 한 쉽게 프로그램을 만드는 방법을 배우는 것을 목표로 하는 교육용 프로그래밍 환경입니다. KTurtle은 모든 프로그래밍 도구를 사용자 인터페이스에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용하는 프로그래밍 언어는 TurtleScript이며 모든 명령을 다른 언어로 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: Initiator and core developer
ko: 초창기 및 핵심 개발자

en: Core developer
ko: 핵심 개발자

en: File or URL to open (in the GUI mode)
ko: 열 파일이나 URL(GUI 모드)

en: Starts KTurtle in D-Bus mode (without a GUI), good for automated unit test scripts
ko: KTurtle을 D-Bus 모드로 시작(GUI 사용 안 함), 자동화된 단위 테스트 스크립트에 사용 가능

en: Starts KTurtle in testing mode (without a GUI), directly runs the specified local file
ko: KTurtle을 테스트 모드로 시작(GUI 사용 안 함), 지정한 로컬 파일을 바로 실행

en: Specifies the localization language by a language code, defaults to "en_US" (only works in testing mode)
ko: 사용할 언어를 언어 코드로 지정, 기본값은 "en_US"(테스트 모드에서만 동작)

note: i18n("Only tokenizes the turtle code (only works in testing mode)")));
en: Translates turtle code to embeddable C++ example strings (for developers only)
ko: Turtle 코드를 임베드 가능한 C++ 예제 문자열로 변환(개발자 전용)

[ctx: @info:status the application is ready for commands]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Create a new file
ko: 새 파일 만들기

en: New File: Create a new file
ko: 새 파일: 새 파일 만들기

en: Open an existing file
ko: 기존 파일 열기

en: Open File: Open an existing file
ko: 파일 열기: 기존 파일 열기

en: Open a recently used file
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일 열기

en: Open Recent File: Open a recently used file
ko: 최근 파일 열기: 최근에 사용한 파일 열기

en: Get more examples...
ko: 더 많은 예제 가져오기...

en: Save the current file to disk
ko: 현재 파일을 디스크에 저장

en: Save File: Save the current file to disk
ko: 파일 저장: 현재 파일을 디스크에 저장

en: Save the current file under a different name
ko: 현재 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save File As: Save the current file under a different name
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장: 현재 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Export to &HTML...
ko: HTML로 내보내기(&H)...

en: Export the contents of the editor as HTML
ko: 편집기 내용을 HTML로 내보내기

en: Export to HTML: Export the contents of the editor as HTML
ko: HTML로 내보내기: 편집기 내용을 HTML로 내보내기

en: Print the code
ko: 코드 인쇄

en: Print: Print the code
ko: 인쇄: 코드 인쇄

en: Quit KTurtle
ko: KTurtle 끝내기

en: Quit: Quit KTurtle
ko: 끝내기: KTurtle 끝내기

en: Undo a change in the editor
ko: 편집기의 변경 실행 취소

en: Undo: Undo a change in the editor
ko: 실행 취소: 편집기의 변경 실행 취소

en: Redo a previously undone change in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 마지막으로 실행 취소한 변경을 다시 실행

en: Redo: Redo a previously undone change in the editor
ko: 다시 실행: 편집기에서 마지막으로 실행 취소한 변경을 다시 실행

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 문자열을 클립보드로 잘라내기

en: Cut: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 잘라내기: 선택한 문자열을 클립보드로 잘라내기

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 문자열을 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 복사: 선택한 문자열을 클립보드에 복사

en: Paste the clipboard's content into the current selection
ko: 현재 선택 영역에 클립보드의 내용 붙여넣기

en: Paste: Paste the clipboard's content into the current selection
ko: 붙여넣기: 현재 선택 영역에 클립보드의 내용 붙여넣기

en: Select all the code in the editor
ko: 편집기의 모든 코드 선택

en: Select All: Select all the code in the editor
ko: 모두 선택: 편집기의 모든 코드 선택

en: Overwrite Mode
ko: 덮어쓰기 모드

en: Toggle between the 'insert' and 'overwrite' mode
ko: '삽입' 모드와 '수정' 모드 전환

en: Overwrite Mode: Toggle between the 'insert' and 'overwrite' mode
ko: 덮어쓰기 모드: '삽입' 모드와 '수정' 모드 전환

en: Search through the code in the editor
ko: 편집기의 코드에서 검색

en: Find: Search through the code in the editor
ko: 찾기: 편집기의 코드에서 검색

en: Continue searching through the code in the editor
ko: 편집기의 코드에서 계속 검색

en: Find Next: Continue searching through the code in the editor
ko: 다음 찾기: 편집기의 코드에서 계속 검색

en: Continue searching backwards through the code in the editor
ko: 편집기의 코드에서 역순으로 계속 검색

en: Find Previous: Continue searching backwards through the code in the editor
ko: 이전 찾기: 편집기의 코드에서 역순으로 계속 검색

en: Export to &Image (PNG)...
ko: 그림으로 내보내기(PNG)(&I)...

en: Export the current canvas to a PNG raster image
ko: 현재 캔버스를 PNG 래스터 그림으로 내보내기

en: Export to PNG: Export the current canvas to a PNG raster image
ko: PNG로 내보내기: 현재 캔버스를 PNG 래스터 그림으로 내보내기

en: Export to &Drawing (SVG)...
ko: 그리기로 내보내기(SVG)(&D)...

en: Export the current canvas to Scalable Vector Graphics
ko: 현재 캔버스를 크기 조절 가능한 벡터 그래픽 형식으로 내보내기

en: Export to SVG: Export the current canvas to Scalable Vector Graphics
ko: SVG로 내보내기: 현재 캔버스를 크기 조절 가능한 벡터 그래픽 형식으로 내보내기

en: &Print Canvas...
ko: 캔버스 인쇄(&P)...

en: Print the canvas
ko: 캔버스 인쇄

en: Print: Print the canvas
ko: 인쇄: 캔버스 인쇄

en: Execute the program
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Run: Execute the program
ko: 실행: 프로그램 실행

en: &Pause
ko: 일시 정지(&P)

en: Pause execution
ko: 실행 일시 정지

en: Pause: Pause execution
ko: 일시 정지: 실행 일시 정지

en: &Abort
ko: 중지(&A)

en: Stop executing program
ko: 프로그램 실행 중지

en: Abort: Stop executing program
ko: 중지: 프로그램 실행 중지

note: i18n("&Indent"), "format-indent-more", CTRL+Key_I, this, SLOT(slotIndent()), ac, "edit_indent"); i18n("&Unindent"), "format-indent-less", CTRL+SHIFT+Key_I, this, SLOT(slotUnIndent()), ac, "edit_unindent"); i18n("Cl&ean Indentation"), 0, 0, this, SLOT(slotCleanIndent()), ac, "edit_cleanIndent"); i18n
en: &Direction Chooser...
ko: 방향 선택기(&D)...

en: Shows the direction chooser dialog
ko: 방향 선택기 대화 상자 표시

en: Direction Chooser: Show the direction chooser dialog
ko: 방향 선택기: 방향 선택기 대화 상자 표시

en: &Color Picker...
ko: 색상 선택기(&C)...

en: Shows the color picker dialog
ko: 색상 선택기 대화 상자 표시

en: Color Picker: Show the color picker dialog
ko: 색상 선택기: 색상 선택기 대화 상자 표시

en: Show &Editor
ko: 편집기 표시(&E)

en: Show or hide the Code Editor
ko: 편집기를 표시하거나 숨기기

en: Show Code Editor: Show or hide the Code Editor
ko: 코드 편집기 표시: 편집기를 표시하거나 숨기기

en: Show &Inspector
ko: 검사기 표시(&I)

en: Show or hide the Inspector
ko: 검사기를 표시하거나 숨기기

en: Show Inspector: Show or hide the Inspector
ko: 검사기 표시: 검사기를 표시하거나 숨기기

en: Show E&rrors
ko: 오류 표시(&R)

en: Show or hide the Errors tab
ko: 오류 탭을 표시하거나 숨기기

en: Show Errors: Show or hide the Errors tab
ko: 오류 표시: 오류 탭을 표시하거나 숨기기

note: i18n("Show &Console"), this); actionCollection()->addAction("show_console", a); a->setStatusTip(i18n("Show or hide the interactive Console tab")); a->setWhatsThis(i18n("Show Console: Show or hide the interactive Console tab")); a->setCheckable(true); a->setChecked(false); connect(a, SIGNAL(toggled(b
en: Show &Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시(&L)

en: Turn the line numbers on/off in the editor
ko: 편집기에 줄 번호를 표시하거나 숨김

en: Show Line Numbers: Turn the line numbers on/off in the editor
ko: 줄 번호 표시: 편집기에 줄 번호를 표시하거나 숨김

en: Get help on the command under the cursor
ko: 커서 아래 명령의 도움말 확인

en: Context Help: Get help on the command under the cursor
ko: 이것에 대한 설명: 커서 아래 명령의 도움말 확인

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help: Open manual for KTurtle
ko: 도움말: KTurtle 설명서 열기

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Execute: Executes the current line in the console
ko: 실행: 콘솔에서 현재 줄 실행

en: Execute the program, or use the drop down menu to select the run speed
ko: 프로그램을 실행하거나 드롭다운 메뉴에서 실행 속도를 선택하십시오

en: Run: Execute the program, or use the drop down menu to select the run speed
ko: 실행: 프로그램을 실행하거나 드롭다운 메뉴에서 실행 속도를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Full Speed (&no highlighting and inspector)
ko: 일반 속도(강조 및 검사기 제외)(&N)

en: Run the program at full speed, with highlighting and inspector disabled
ko: 프로그램을 일반 속도로 실행하지만 강조나 검사기를 비활성화함

en: Full Speed: Run the program at full speed, with highlighting and inspector disabled
ko: 일반 속도: 프로그램을 일반 속도로 실행하지만 강조나 검사기를 비활성화함

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &Full Speed
ko: 일반 속도(&F)

en: Run the program at full speed
ko: 프로그램을 일반 속도로 실행함

en: Full Speed: Run the program at full speed
ko: 일반 속도: 프로그램을 일반 속도로 실행함

[ctx: @option:radio choose the slow speed]
en: &Slow
ko: 느리게(&S)

en: Run the program at a slow speed
ko: 프로그램을 느리게 실행함

en: Slow Speed: Run the program at a slow speed
ko: 느리게: 프로그램을 느리게 실행함

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: S&lower
ko: 더 느리게(&L)

en: Run the program at a slower speed
ko: 프로그램을 더 느리게 실행함

en: Slower Speed: Run the program at a slower speed
ko: 더 느리게: 프로그램을 더 느리게 실행함

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Sl&owest
ko: 매우 느리게(&O)

en: Run the program at the slowest speed
ko: 프로그램을 매우 느리게 실행함

en: Slowest Speed: Run the program at the slowest speed
ko: 매우 느리게: 프로그램을 매우 느리게 실행함

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: S&tep-by-Step
ko: 단계별 실행(&T)

en: Run the program one step at a time
ko: 프로그램을 한 번에 한 단계씩 실행함

en: Step Speed: Run the program one step at a time
ko: 단계별 실행: 프로그램을 한 번에 한 단계씩 실행함

en: Canvas: This is where the turtle moves and draws when the program is running
ko: 캔버스: 프로그램이 실행 중일 때 거북이가 움직이고 그림을 그리는 영역

en: E&rrors
ko: 오류(&R):

en: &Editor
ko: 편집기(&E)

en: Editor: Write your KTurtle commands here
ko: 편집기: KTurtle 명령을 입력하십시오

en: &Inspector
ko: 검사기(&I)

en: Inspector: See information about variables and functions when the program runs
ko: 검사기: 프로그램이 실행 중일 때 변수와 함수 정보 표시

en: Switch to the %1 dictionary
ko: %1 사전으로 전환

en:  OVR
ko: 수정

en:  INS
ko: 삽입

en: <nothing under cursor>
ko: <커서 아래에 아무것도 없음>

en: Help on: %1
ko: 도움말: %1

en:  Line: %1 Column: %2
ko:  줄: %1 칸: %2

en: "%1" <%2>
ko: "%1"<%2>

en: <variable>
ko: <변수>

en: <number>
ko: <숫자>

en: <comment>
ko: <주석>

en: <string>
ko: <문자열>

en: scope
ko: 범위

en: assignment
ko: 할당

en: parenthesis
ko: 괄호

en: mathematical operator
ko: 수학 연산자

en: expression
ko: 표현

en: boolean operator
ko: 이진 연산자

en: learned command
ko: 배운 명령

en: argument separator
ko: 인자 구분자

en: command
ko: 명령

en: controller command
ko: 컨트롤러 명령

en: Could not change the language to %1.
ko: 언어를 %1(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: English [built in]
ko: 영어[내장]

en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Save as Picture
ko: 그림 파일로 저장

en: PNG Images
ko: PNG 그림

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save as SVG
ko: SVG로 저장

en: Scalable Vector Graphics
ko: 크기 조절 가능한 벡터 그래픽

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save code as HTML
ko: 코드를 HTML로 저장

en: HTML documents
ko: HTML 문서

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Message
ko: 메시지
