kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (285 entries)

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器

en: Amount red:
zh_CN: 红色量：

en: Amount green:
zh_CN: 绿色量：

en: Amount blue:
zh_CN: 蓝色量：

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: &Paste to editor
zh_CN: 粘贴到编辑器(&P)

en: Write a command here and press enter...
zh_CN: 在此撰写命令，按回车键执行...

en: Console: quickly run single commands -- write a command here and press enter.
zh_CN: 控制台：快速运行单一命令--在此撰写命令，按回车键执行。

en: Console:
zh_CN: 控制台：

en: <p style='white-space:pre'><b>ERROR:</b> %1</p>
zh_CN: <p style='white-space:pre'><b>错误：</b> %1</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Direction Chooser
zh_CN: 方向选择器

en: Command &type:
zh_CN: 命令类型(&T)：

en: &Previous direction:
zh_CN: 前一个方向(&P)：

en: &New direction:
zh_CN: 新方向(&N)：

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Turtle code files
zh_CN: Turtle 代码文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: The file you try to open is not a valid KTurtle script, or is incompatible with this version of KTurtle.
    Cannot open %1
zh_CN: 您正试图打开的文件不是一个有效的 KTurtle 脚本，或是与此版本的 KTurtle 不兼容。
    无法打开 %1

en: Could not save file.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件。

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: The program you are currently working on is not saved. By continuing you may lose the changes you have made.
zh_CN: 您当前编辑的程序尚未保存，继续现在的操作会导致您丢失所有新的更改。

en: Unsaved File
zh_CN: 未保存文件

en: &Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改(&D)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: In this list you find the error(s) that resulted from running your code.
    Good luck!
zh_CN: 在这个列表中您可以找到运行代码时可能碰到的许多种错误。
    祝好运！

en: line
zh_CN: 行

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Hide Errors
zh_CN: 隐藏错误

en: No errors occurred yet.
zh_CN: 尚未出现错误。

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: No variables
zh_CN: 无变量

en: parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: No learned functions
zh_CN: 无可学习的函数

[ctx: undefined type of a variable]
en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: boolean
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Cannot return outside a function.
zh_CN: 不能在函数外使用 return 指令

en: The %1 command accepts no parameters.
zh_CN: 命令 %1 不接受参数。

en: The %2 command was called with %3 but needs 1 parameter. | The %2 command was called with %3 but needs %1 parameters.
zh_CN[0]: 命令 %2 被 %3 调用，但它需要 %1 个参数。

en: The %2 command was called with %3 but only accepts 1 parameter. | The %2 command was called with %3 but only accepts %1 parameters.
zh_CN[0]: 命令 %2 被 %3 调用，但它只接受 %1 个参数。

en: The %1 command only accepts a string as its parameter.
zh_CN: 命令 %1 只能接受字符串作为参数。

en: The %1 command only accepts strings as its parameters.
zh_CN: 命令 %1 只能接受一组字符串作为参数。

en: The %1 command only accepts a number as its parameter.
zh_CN: 命令 %1 只能接受数字作为参数。

en: The %1 command only accepts numbers as its parameters.
zh_CN: 命令 %1 只能接受一组数字作为参数。

en: The %1 command only accepts an answer as its parameter.
zh_CN: 命令 %1 只能接受一个回答作为参数。

en: The %1 command only accepts answers as its parameters.
zh_CN: 命令 %1 只能接受一组回答作为参数。

en: The variable '%1' was used without first being assigned to a value
zh_CN: 变量“%1”未经初始赋值就被使用。

en: An unknown function named '%1' was called
zh_CN: 调用了名称未知的函数“%1”

en: The function '%1' was called with %2, while it should be called with %3
zh_CN: 函数“%1”应该被“%2”调用，但实际调用它的是“%3”

[ctx: The function '%1' was called with %2, while it should be called with %3]
en: 1 parameter | %1 parameters
zh_CN[0]: %1 个参数

en: ASSERT failed
zh_CN: ASSERT 调用失败

en: 'And' needs two variables
zh_CN: “And”需要两个变量

en: 'Or' needs two variables
zh_CN: “Or”需要两个变量

en: I need something to do a not on
zh_CN: Not 需要参数

en: I cannot do a '==' without 2 variables
zh_CN: 没有两个变量无法执行“==”运算

en: I cannot do a '!=' without 2 variables
zh_CN: 没有两个变量无法执行“!=”运算

en: I cannot do a '>' without 2 variables
zh_CN: 没有两个变量无法执行“>”运算

en: I cannot do a '<' without 2 variables
zh_CN: 没有两个变量无法执行“<”运算

en: I cannot do a '>=' without 2 variables
zh_CN: 没有两个变量无法执行“>=”运算

en: I cannot do a '<=' without 2 variables
zh_CN: 没有两个变量无法执行“<=”运算

en: You need two numbers or string to do an addition
zh_CN: 您需要两个数字或字符串执行相加运算

en: You need two numbers to subtract
zh_CN: 您需要两个数字执行相减运算

en: You tried to subtract from a non-number, '%1'
zh_CN: 您正试图使一个非数字“%1”被减

en: You tried to subtract a non-number, '%1'
zh_CN: 您正试图减去一个非数字“%1”

en: You need two numbers to multiplicate
zh_CN: 您需要两个数字执行相乘运算

en: You tried to multiplicate a non-number, '%1'
zh_CN: 您正试图乘以一个非数字“%1”

en: You tried to multiplicate by a non-number, '%1'
zh_CN: 您正试图使一个非数字“%1”被乘。

en: You need two numbers to divide
zh_CN: 您需要两个数字执行相除运算

en: You tried to divide by zero
zh_CN: 您正试图除以零

en: You tried to divide a non-number, '%1'
zh_CN: 您正试图除以一个非数字“%1”

en: You tried to divide by a non-number, '%1'
zh_CN: 您正试图使一个非数字“%1”被除。

en: You need two numbers to raise a power
zh_CN: 您需要两个数字执行幂运算

en: The result of an exponentiation was too large
zh_CN: 幂计算的结果太大

en: You tried to raise a non-number to a power, '%1'
zh_CN: 您正试图将一个非数字“%1”作为幂指数

en: You tried to raise the power of a non-number, '%1'
zh_CN: 您正试图对一个非数字“%1”作幂运算

en: You need one variable and a value or variable to do a '='
zh_CN: 您需要一个变量和一个值或变量执行“=”运算

en: The function '%1' is already defined.
zh_CN: 已经定义过函数“%1”。

en: Can't do a sqrt of a negative number
zh_CN: 负数不能开平方

en: Expected a command, instead got '%1'
zh_CN: 这里需要一个命令，但给定的是“%1”

en: Could not understand '%1'
zh_CN: 无法理解“%1”

en: A comma was expected here...
zh_CN: 这里需要一个逗号...

en: Did not expect '%1', instead expected the line to end after %2
zh_CN: 在 %2 后需要行尾符而非“%1”

en: Expected an assignment, '=', after the variable '%1'
zh_CN: 在变量“%1”后需要一个参数“=”

en: Did not expect '%1', instead expected a closing parenthesis, ')'
zh_CN: 此处需要闭合括号“)”而非“%1”

en: Expected 'to' after 'for'
zh_CN: “for”后面需要接“to”

en: Expected a name for a command after 'learn' command
zh_CN: 命令“learn”后需要一个命令名称

en: You cannot put '%1' here.
zh_CN: 您不能将“%1”放在这里。

en: Text string was not properly closed, expected a double quote, ' " ', to close the string.
zh_CN: 文本字符串未正确闭合，这里需要一个双引号“"”来关闭字符串声明。

en: 'for' was called wrongly
zh_CN: 错误调用的“for”

en: Expected a scope after the 'learn' command
zh_CN: 命令“learn”后需要一个作用域

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Exit' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: exit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Repeat' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: repeat
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'To' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: to
zh_CN: 至

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Step' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: step
zh_CN: 步长

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Break' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: break
zh_CN: 断开

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'And' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Or' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Not' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: not
zh_CN: 非

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Learn' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: learn
zh_CN: 学习

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Reset' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Clear' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: clear
zh_CN: 晴朗

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Center' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Forward' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Backward' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: backward
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Direction' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: direction
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Print' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Random' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: random
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Message' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: You are about to translate the 'Round' COMMAND, there are some rules on how to translate it.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn how to properly translate it.]
en: round
zh_CN: 回合

[ctx: This is an EXAMPLE NAME in KTurtle.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn know how to properly translate it.]
en: triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

[ctx: This is an EXAMPLE NAME in KTurtle.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn know how to properly translate it.]
en: curly
zh_CN: 卷曲

[ctx: This is an EXAMPLE NAME in KTurtle.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn know how to properly translate it.]
en: arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

[ctx: This is an EXAMPLE NAME in KTurtle.Please see https://edu.kde.org/kturtle/translator.php to learn know how to properly translate it.]
en: flower
zh_CN: 花朵

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples)
en: &Examples
zh_CN: 示例(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (canvas)
en: &Canvas
zh_CN: 画布(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (run)
en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (speed)
en: &Run Speed
zh_CN: 运行速度(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (language)
en: &Script Language
zh_CN: 脚本语言(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: KTurtle is an educational programming environment that aims to make learning how to program as easy as possible. To achieve this KTurtle makes all programming tools available from the user interface. The programming language used is TurtleScript which allows its commands to be translated.
zh_CN: KTurtle 是一个教学编程环境，致力使编程尽可能简单，我们将所有的编程工具都做在了图形界面上。KTurtle 使用了 TurtleScript 脚本来创建编程语言，您可以将编程命令翻译成想要的语言。

en: Initiator and core developer
zh_CN: 项目创始人与核心开发者

en: Core developer
zh_CN: 核心开发者

en: File or URL to open (in the GUI mode)
zh_CN: 要打开的 URL(在图形界面模式下)

en: Starts KTurtle in D-Bus mode (without a GUI), good for automated unit test scripts
zh_CN: 在 D-Bus 模式下打开无图形界面的 KTurtle，适用于执行自动化单元测试脚本

en: Starts KTurtle in testing mode (without a GUI), directly runs the specified local file
zh_CN: 在测试模式下打开无图形界面的 KTurtle，直接指定运行一个本地文件

en: Specifies the localization language by a language code, defaults to "en_US" (only works in testing mode)
zh_CN: 指定语言代码所用的本地语言，默认为“en_US”(仅测试模式下有效)

note: i18n("Only tokenizes the turtle code (only works in testing mode)")));
en: Translates turtle code to embeddable C++ example strings (for developers only)
zh_CN: 将 turtle 代码翻译为可嵌入的 C++ 示例字符串(仅面向开发者)

[ctx: @info:status the application is ready for commands]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New File: Create a new file
zh_CN: 新建文件：创建一个新文件

en: Open an existing file
zh_CN: 打开已存在的文件

en: Open File: Open an existing file
zh_CN: 打开文件：打开一个已存在的文件

en: Open a recently used file
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的文件

en: Open Recent File: Open a recently used file
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的文件：打开最近使用过的文件

en: Get more examples...
zh_CN: 获取更多示例…

en: Save the current file to disk
zh_CN: 将当前文件保存到磁盘

en: Save File: Save the current file to disk
zh_CN: 保存文件：将当前文件保存到磁盘

en: Save the current file under a different name
zh_CN: 以不同的名称保存当前文件

en: Save File As: Save the current file under a different name
zh_CN: 文件另存为：以不同的名称保存当前文件

en: Export to &HTML...
zh_CN: 导出到 &HTML...

en: Export the contents of the editor as HTML
zh_CN: 将编辑器的内容导出为 HTML

en: Export to HTML: Export the contents of the editor as HTML
zh_CN: 导出到 HTML：将编辑器的内容导出为 HTML

en: Print the code
zh_CN: 打印代码

en: Print: Print the code
zh_CN: 打印：打印代码

en: Quit KTurtle
zh_CN: 退出 KTurtle

en: Quit: Quit KTurtle
zh_CN: 退出：退出 KTurtle

en: Undo a change in the editor
zh_CN: 撤销编辑器中的一次更改

en: Undo: Undo a change in the editor
zh_CN: 撤销编辑器中的一次更改

en: Redo a previously undone change in the editor
zh_CN: 重做编辑器中最近撤销过的一次更改

en: Redo: Redo a previously undone change in the editor
zh_CN: 重做编辑器中最近撤销过的一次更改

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选中文本到剪贴板

en: Cut: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切：剪切选中文本到剪贴板

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中文本到剪贴板

en: Copy: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制：复制选中文本到剪贴板

en: Paste the clipboard's content into the current selection
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴内容到当前选区

en: Paste: Paste the clipboard's content into the current selection
zh_CN: 粘贴：从剪贴板中粘贴内容到当前选区

en: Select all the code in the editor
zh_CN: 选中编辑器中所有代码

en: Select All: Select all the code in the editor
zh_CN: 全部选中：选中编辑器中所有代码

en: Overwrite Mode
zh_CN: 覆盖模式

en: Toggle between the 'insert' and 'overwrite' mode
zh_CN: 在“插入”和“覆盖”两种模式间切换

en: Overwrite Mode: Toggle between the 'insert' and 'overwrite' mode
zh_CN: 覆盖模式：在“插入”和“覆盖”两种模式间切换

en: Search through the code in the editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器内的代码中搜索

en: Find: Search through the code in the editor
zh_CN: 查找：在编辑器内的代码中搜索

en: Continue searching through the code in the editor
zh_CN: 继续在编辑器内的代码中搜索

en: Find Next: Continue searching through the code in the editor
zh_CN: 查找下一个：继续在编辑器内的代码中搜索

en: Continue searching backwards through the code in the editor
zh_CN: 继续在编辑器内的代码中向后搜索

en: Find Previous: Continue searching backwards through the code in the editor
zh_CN: 查找上一个：继续在编辑器内的代码中向后搜索

en: Export to &Image (PNG)...
zh_CN: 导出为 PNG 图像(&I)...

en: Export the current canvas to a PNG raster image
zh_CN: 将当前画布导出为 PNG 图像

en: Export to PNG: Export the current canvas to a PNG raster image
zh_CN: 导出到 PNG：将当前画布导出为 PNG 图像

en: Export to &Drawing (SVG)...
zh_CN: 导出为 SVG 图像(&D)...

en: Export the current canvas to Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 将当前画布导出为可缩放矢量图

en: Export to SVG: Export the current canvas to Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 导出到 SVG：将当前画布导出为可缩放矢量图

en: &Print Canvas...
zh_CN: 打印画布(&P)...

en: Print the canvas
zh_CN: 打印画布

en: Print: Print the canvas
zh_CN: 打印：打印画布

en: Execute the program
zh_CN: 执行程序

en: Run: Execute the program
zh_CN: 运行：执行程序

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: Pause execution
zh_CN: 暂停执行

en: Pause: Pause execution
zh_CN: 暂停：暂停执行

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

en: Stop executing program
zh_CN: 停止执行程序

en: Abort: Stop executing program
zh_CN: 中止：停止执行中的程序

note: i18n("&Indent"), "format-indent-more", CTRL+Key_I, this, SLOT(slotIndent()), ac, "edit_indent"); i18n("&Unindent"), "format-indent-less", CTRL+SHIFT+Key_I, this, SLOT(slotUnIndent()), ac, "edit_unindent"); i18n("Cl&ean Indentation"), 0, 0, this, SLOT(slotCleanIndent()), ac, "edit_cleanIndent"); i18n
en: &Direction Chooser...
zh_CN: 方向选择器(&D)...

en: Shows the direction chooser dialog
zh_CN: 显示方向选择器对话框

en: Direction Chooser: Show the direction chooser dialog
zh_CN: 方向选择器：显示方向选择器对话框

en: &Color Picker...
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器(&C)...

en: Shows the color picker dialog
zh_CN: 显示颜色拾取器对话框

en: Color Picker: Show the color picker dialog
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器：显示颜色拾取器对话框

en: Show &Editor
zh_CN: 显示编辑器(&E)

en: Show or hide the Code Editor
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏代码编辑器

en: Show Code Editor: Show or hide the Code Editor
zh_CN: 显示代码编辑器：显示或隐藏代码编辑器

en: Show &Inspector
zh_CN: 显示检查器(&I)

en: Show or hide the Inspector
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏检查器

en: Show Inspector: Show or hide the Inspector
zh_CN: 显示检查器：显示或隐藏检查器

en: Show E&rrors
zh_CN: 显示错误(&R)

en: Show or hide the Errors tab
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏错误标签

en: Show Errors: Show or hide the Errors tab
zh_CN: 显示错误：显示或隐藏错误标签

note: i18n("Show &Console"), this); actionCollection()->addAction("show_console", a); a->setStatusTip(i18n("Show or hide the interactive Console tab")); a->setWhatsThis(i18n("Show Console: Show or hide the interactive Console tab")); a->setCheckable(true); a->setChecked(false); connect(a, SIGNAL(toggled(b
en: Show &Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(&L)

en: Turn the line numbers on/off in the editor
zh_CN: 显示或关闭编辑器中的行号

en: Show Line Numbers: Turn the line numbers on/off in the editor
zh_CN: 显示行号：显示或关闭编辑器中的行号

en: Get help on the command under the cursor
zh_CN: 获取光标下的命令的帮助

en: Context Help: Get help on the command under the cursor
zh_CN: 环境帮助：获取光标下的命令的帮助

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help: Open manual for KTurtle
zh_CN: 帮助：打开 KTurtle 手册

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute: Executes the current line in the console
zh_CN: 执行：执行控制台上的当前一行

en: Execute the program, or use the drop down menu to select the run speed
zh_CN: 执行程序，或使用下拉菜单选择运行速度

en: Run: Execute the program, or use the drop down menu to select the run speed
zh_CN: 运行：执行程序，或使用下拉菜单选择运行速度

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Full Speed (&no highlighting and inspector)
zh_CN: 全速(无语法加亮和检查器)(&N)

en: Run the program at full speed, with highlighting and inspector disabled
zh_CN: 全速运行程序，禁用语法加亮和检查器

en: Full Speed: Run the program at full speed, with highlighting and inspector disabled
zh_CN: 全速：全速运行程序，禁用语法加亮和检查器

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &Full Speed
zh_CN: 全速(&F)

en: Run the program at full speed
zh_CN: 全速运行程序

en: Full Speed: Run the program at full speed
zh_CN: 全速：全速运行程序

[ctx: @option:radio choose the slow speed]
en: &Slow
zh_CN: 慢速(&S)

en: Run the program at a slow speed
zh_CN: 慢速运行程序

en: Slow Speed: Run the program at a slow speed
zh_CN: 慢速：慢速运行程序

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: S&lower
zh_CN: 较慢(&L)

en: Run the program at a slower speed
zh_CN: 较慢速度运行程序

en: Slower Speed: Run the program at a slower speed
zh_CN: 较慢速：较慢速度运行程序

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Sl&owest
zh_CN: 最慢(&O)

en: Run the program at the slowest speed
zh_CN: 最慢速运行程序

en: Slowest Speed: Run the program at the slowest speed
zh_CN: 最慢速：最慢速运行程序

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: S&tep-by-Step
zh_CN: 一步步(&T)

en: Run the program one step at a time
zh_CN: 一步一步运行程序

en: Step Speed: Run the program one step at a time
zh_CN: 步进速：一步一步运行程序

en: Canvas: This is where the turtle moves and draws when the program is running
zh_CN: 画布：这里是程序运行期间供龟标移动和绘图的地方

en: E&rrors
zh_CN: 错误(&R)

en: &Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器(&E)

en: Editor: Write your KTurtle commands here
zh_CN: 编辑器：在此撰写您的 KTurtle 命令

en: &Inspector
zh_CN: 检查器(&I)

en: Inspector: See information about variables and functions when the program runs
zh_CN: 检查器：查阅程序运行时相关变量和函数的信息

en: Switch to the %1 dictionary
zh_CN: 切换到 %1 词典

en:  OVR
zh_CN:  覆盖

en:  INS
zh_CN:  插入

en: <nothing under cursor>
zh_CN: <光标下无内容>

en: Help on: %1
zh_CN: 帮助提示：%1

en:  Line: %1 Column: %2
zh_CN:  行：%1 列：%2

en: "%1" <%2>
zh_CN: “%1”<%2>

en: <variable>
zh_CN: <变量>

en: <number>
zh_CN: <数字>

en: <comment>
zh_CN: <注释>

en: <string>
zh_CN: <字符串>

en: scope
zh_CN: 作用域

en: assignment
zh_CN: 赋值

en: parenthesis
zh_CN: 括号

en: mathematical operator
zh_CN: 数学运算符

en: expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: boolean operator
zh_CN: 逻辑运算符

en: learned command
zh_CN: 自学命令

en: argument separator
zh_CN: 参数分隔符

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: controller command
zh_CN: 控制命令

en: Could not change the language to %1.
zh_CN: 无法更改语言为 %1。

en: English [built in]
zh_CN: 英语[内建]

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Save as Picture
zh_CN: 另存为图片

en: PNG Images
zh_CN: PNG 图像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save as SVG
zh_CN: 另存为 SVG

en: Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 可缩放矢量图

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save code as HTML
zh_CN: 代码另存为 HTML

en: HTML documents
zh_CN: HTML 文档

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息
