kturtle - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (256 entries)

en: bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: overline
zh_TW: 上線

en: strikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Amount red:
zh_TW: 紅：

en: Amount green:
zh_TW: 綠：

en: Amount blue:
zh_TW: 藍：

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

en: &Paste to editor
zh_TW: 貼到編輯器(&P)

en: Write a command here and press enter...
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您要執行的指令並按下 Enter 鍵...

en: Console: quickly run single commands -- write a command here and press enter.
zh_TW: 主控台：很快的執行單一指令─只要在此輸入您要執行的指令並按下 Enter 鍵。

en: Console:
zh_TW: 主控台：

en: <p style='white-space:pre'><b>ERROR:</b> %1</p>
zh_TW: <p style='white-space:pre'><b>錯誤：</b> %1</p>

en: Command &type:
zh_TW: 指令型態(&T)：

en: &Previous direction:
zh_TW: 前一個方向(&P)：

en: &New direction:
zh_TW: 新方向(&N)：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Turtle code files
zh_TW: Turtle 程式碼檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: The file you try to open is not a valid KTurtle script, or is incompatible with this version of KTurtle.
    Cannot open %1
zh_TW: 您試著開啟的檔案不是一個合法的 KTurtle 文稿，或是與此版本的 KTurtle 不相容。
    無法開啟 %1

en: Could not save file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案。

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: The program you are currently working on is not saved. By continuing you may lose the changes you have made.
zh_TW: 目前的程式尚未儲存。繼續的話您可能會失去先前做的變更。

en: Unsaved File
zh_TW: 未儲存檔案

en: &Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更(&D)

en: In this list you find the error(s) that resulted from running your code.
    Good luck!
zh_TW: 在此清單中您可以找到您的程式碼中的錯誤。
    祝好運。

en: line
zh_TW: 線條

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: code
zh_TW: 源碼

en: Hide Errors
zh_TW: 隱藏錯誤

en: No errors occurred yet.
zh_TW: 尚未發生錯誤。

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函式

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: type
zh_TW: 型態

en: No variables
zh_TW: 沒有變數

en: parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: No learned functions
zh_TW: 沒有已學習的函式

[ctx: undefined type of a variable]
en: empty
zh_TW: 空

en: boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: number
zh_TW: 數字

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Cannot return outside a function.
zh_TW: 無法從函式外部返回。

en: The %1 command accepts no parameters.
zh_TW: 命令 %1 不接受參數。

en: The %2 command was called with %3 but needs 1 parameter. | The %2 command was called with %3 but needs %1 parameters.
zh_TW[0]: 命令 %2 與 %3 一起呼叫，但是需要 %1 個參數。

en: The %2 command was called with %3 but only accepts 1 parameter. | The %2 command was called with %3 but only accepts %1 parameters.
zh_TW[0]: 命令 %2 與 %3 一起呼叫，但是只能接受 %1 個參數。

en: The %1 command only accepts a string as its parameter.
zh_TW: 命令 %1 只接受字串做為參數。

en: The %1 command only accepts strings as its parameters.
zh_TW: 命令 %1 只接受字串做為參數。

en: The %1 command only accepts a number as its parameter.
zh_TW: 命令 %1 只接受數目字做為參數。

en: The %1 command only accepts numbers as its parameters.
zh_TW: 命令 %1 只接受數目字做為參數。

en: The %1 command only accepts an answer as its parameter.
zh_TW: 命令 %1 只接受答案做為參數。

en: The %1 command only accepts answers as its parameters.
zh_TW: 命令 %1 只接受答案做為參數。

en: The variable '%1' was used without first being assigned to a value
zh_TW: 變數 %1 還沒給定值就使用了

en: An unknown function named '%1' was called
zh_TW: 呼叫到名為 %1 的未知函數

en: The function '%1' was called with %2, while it should be called with %3
zh_TW: 命令 %1 與 %2 一起呼叫，但是應該要與 %3 一起呼叫。

[ctx: The function '%1' was called with %2, while it should be called with %3]
en: 1 parameter | %1 parameters
zh_TW[0]: %1 個參數

en: ASSERT failed
zh_TW: ASSERT 失敗

en: 'And' needs two variables
zh_TW: And 需要兩個參數

en: 'Or' needs two variables
zh_TW: Or 需要兩個參數

en: I need something to do a not on
zh_TW: Not 需要一個參數

en: I cannot do a '==' without 2 variables
zh_TW: == 需要兩個變數

en: I cannot do a '!=' without 2 variables
zh_TW: != 需要兩個變數

en: I cannot do a '>' without 2 variables
zh_TW: > 需要兩個變數

en: I cannot do a '<' without 2 variables
zh_TW: < 需要兩個變數

en: I cannot do a '>=' without 2 variables
zh_TW: >= 需要兩個變數

en: I cannot do a '<=' without 2 variables
zh_TW: <= 需要兩個變數

en: You need two numbers or string to do an addition
zh_TW: 加法需要兩個數字或字串

en: You need two numbers to subtract
zh_TW: 減法需要兩個數字

en: You tried to subtract from a non-number, '%1'
zh_TW: 您試著對 %1 做減法，但它不是數字啊

en: You tried to subtract a non-number, '%1'
zh_TW: 您試著減 %1，但它不是數字啊

en: You need two numbers to multiplicate
zh_TW: 乘法需要兩個數字

en: You tried to multiplicate a non-number, '%1'
zh_TW: 您試著乘 %1，但它不是數字啊

en: You tried to multiplicate by a non-number, '%1'
zh_TW: 您試著乘 %1，但它不是數字啊

en: You need two numbers to divide
zh_TW: 除法需要兩個數字

en: You tried to divide by zero
zh_TW: 您試著除以 0

en: You tried to divide a non-number, '%1'
zh_TW: 您試著對 %1 做除法，但它不是數字啊

en: You tried to divide by a non-number, '%1'
zh_TW: 您試著除以 %1，但它不是數字啊

en: You need two numbers to raise a power
zh_TW: 乘方需要兩個數字

en: The result of an exponentiation was too large
zh_TW: 指數運算的結果太大

en: You tried to raise a non-number to a power, '%1'
zh_TW: 您試著對 %1 做乘方，但它不是數字啊

en: You tried to raise the power of a non-number, '%1'
zh_TW: 您試著做乘方，但 %1 不是數字啊

en: You need one variable and a value or variable to do a '='
zh_TW: = 需要一個變數與一個值

en: The function '%1' is already defined.
zh_TW: 函式 %1 已定義。

en: Can't do a sqrt of a negative number
zh_TW: 不能對負數做開平方根

en: Expected a command, instead got '%1'
zh_TW: 應該是一個指令，不過看到的是 %1

en: Could not understand '%1'
zh_TW: 無法理解 %1

en: A comma was expected here...
zh_TW: 這裡應該有個逗號...

en: Did not expect '%1', instead expected the line to end after %2
zh_TW: 這裡不應有 %1，應該在 %2 之後就要結束這一行

en: Expected an assignment, '=', after the variable '%1'
zh_TW: 在變數 %1 後應該有等號 =

en: Did not expect '%1', instead expected a closing parenthesis, ')'
zh_TW: 這裡不應該看到 %1，而應該是右括號 ')'

en: Expected 'to' after 'for'
zh_TW: 在 for 之後應該要有 to

en: Expected a name for a command after 'learn' command
zh_TW: 在命令 learn 之後應有一個指令的名稱

en: You cannot put '%1' here.
zh_TW: 您不能在這裡放 %1。

en: Text string was not properly closed, expected a double quote, ' " ', to close the string.
zh_TW: 文字字串沒有正確關閉，應該要有一個 '"' 符號來關閉字串

en: 'for' was called wrongly
zh_TW: for 呼叫不正確

en: Expected a scope after the 'learn' command
zh_TW: 在命令 learn 之後應有範圍

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples)
en: &Examples
zh_TW: 範例(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (canvas)
en: &Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (run)
en: &Run
zh_TW: 執行(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (speed)
en: &Run Speed
zh_TW: 執行速度(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (language)
en: &Script Language
zh_TW: 文稿語言(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: KTurtle is an educational programming environment that aims to make learning how to program as easy as possible. To achieve this KTurtle makes all programming tools available from the user interface. The programming language used is TurtleScript which allows its commands to be translated.
zh_TW: KTurtle 是一套教育軟體，以盡可能簡單明瞭的方式教導寫程式的觀念。KTurtle 將所有程式語法做成使用者介面。程式語言本身是使用 TurtleScript。

en: Initiator and core developer
zh_TW: 主要開發者

en: Core developer
zh_TW: 主要發展者

en: File or URL to open (in the GUI mode)
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案或網址（使用者介面模式）

en: Starts KTurtle in D-Bus mode (without a GUI), good for automated unit test scripts
zh_TW: 以 D-Bus 模式開啟 KTurtle（非使用者介面模式），可用於自動測試

en: Starts KTurtle in testing mode (without a GUI), directly runs the specified local file
zh_TW: 以測試模式開啟 KTurtle（非使用者介面模式），直接執行指定的本地端檔案

en: Specifies the localization language by a language code, defaults to "en_US" (only works in testing mode)
zh_TW: 指定語言代碼，預設為 en_US（只在測試模式有效）

note: i18n("Only tokenizes the turtle code (only works in testing mode)")));
en: Translates turtle code to embeddable C++ example strings (for developers only)
zh_TW: 翻譯 turtle 程式碼到嵌入式 C++ 範例字串（只對開發者）

[ctx: @info:status the application is ready for commands]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Create a new file
zh_TW: 建立新檔案

en: New File: Create a new file
zh_TW: 新增檔案：建立新檔案

en: Open an existing file
zh_TW: 開啟現有的檔案

en: Open File: Open an existing file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案：開啟現有的檔案

en: Open a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Open Recent File: Open a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近的：開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Get more examples...
zh_TW: 取得更多範例...

en: Save the current file to disk
zh_TW: 儲存現在的檔案到磁碟中

en: Save File: Save the current file to disk
zh_TW: 儲存檔案：儲存現在的檔案到磁碟中

en: Save the current file under a different name
zh_TW: 以不同名稱儲存現在的檔案

en: Save File As: Save the current file under a different name
zh_TW: 另存新檔：以不同名稱儲存現在的檔案

en: Export to &HTML...
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML(&H)

en: Export the contents of the editor as HTML
zh_TW: 將編輯器內容匯出為 HTML

en: Export to HTML: Export the contents of the editor as HTML
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML：將編輯器內容匯出為 HTML

en: Print the code
zh_TW: 列印程式碼

en: Print: Print the code
zh_TW: 列印：列印程式碼

en: Quit KTurtle
zh_TW: 離開 KTurtle

en: Quit: Quit KTurtle
zh_TW: 離開：離開 KTurtle

en: Undo a change in the editor
zh_TW: 在程式碼編輯器復原上次的步驟

en: Undo: Undo a change in the editor
zh_TW: 復原：在程式碼編輯器復原上次的步驟

en: Redo a previously undone change in the editor
zh_TW: 在程式碼編輯器重做上次復原的步驟

en: Redo: Redo a previously undone change in the editor
zh_TW: 重做：在程式碼編輯器重做上次復原的步驟

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選取的文字到剪貼簿

en: Cut: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下：剪下選取的文字到剪貼簿

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取的文字複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製：將選取的文字複製到剪貼簿

en: Paste the clipboard's content into the current selection
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿中的內容貼到目前選取的區域

en: Paste: Paste the clipboard's content into the current selection
zh_TW: 貼上：將剪貼簿中的內容貼到目前選取的區域

en: Select all the code in the editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器內選擇全部的程式碼

en: Select All: Select all the code in the editor
zh_TW: 全部選取：在編輯器內選擇全部的程式碼

en: Overwrite Mode
zh_TW: 覆寫模式

en: Toggle between the 'insert' and 'overwrite' mode
zh_TW: 在「插入」與「覆寫」模式間切換

en: Overwrite Mode: Toggle between the 'insert' and 'overwrite' mode
zh_TW: 覆寫模式：在「插入」與「覆寫」模式間切換

en: Search through the code in the editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器內搜尋程式碼

en: Find: Search through the code in the editor
zh_TW: 尋找：在編輯器內搜尋程式碼

en: Continue searching through the code in the editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器內繼續搜尋程式碼

en: Find Next: Continue searching through the code in the editor
zh_TW: 搜尋下一筆：在編輯器內繼續搜尋程式碼

en: Continue searching backwards through the code in the editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器內往回搜尋程式碼

en: Find Previous: Continue searching backwards through the code in the editor
zh_TW: 搜尋上一筆：在編輯器內往回搜尋程式碼

en: Export to &Image (PNG)...
zh_TW: 匯出影像檔（PNG）(&I)

en: Export the current canvas to a PNG raster image
zh_TW: 將目前的畫布存成 PNG 圖檔

en: Export to PNG: Export the current canvas to a PNG raster image
zh_TW: 匯出為 PNG：將目前的畫布匯出為 PNG 圖檔

en: Export to &Drawing (SVG)...
zh_TW: 匯出為繪圖檔（SVG）(&D)...

en: Export the current canvas to Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_TW: 將目前的畫布匯出為可縮放向量圖形檔（SVG）

en: Export to SVG: Export the current canvas to Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_TW: 匯出為 SVG：將目前的畫布匯出為可縮放向量圖形檔（SVG）

en: &Print Canvas...
zh_TW: 列印畫布(&P)...

en: Print the canvas
zh_TW: 列印畫布

en: Print: Print the canvas
zh_TW: 列印：列印畫布

en: Execute the program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Run: Execute the program
zh_TW: 執行：執行程式

en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

en: Pause execution
zh_TW: 暫停執行

en: Pause: Pause execution
zh_TW: 暫停：暫停執行

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中止(&A)

en: Stop executing program
zh_TW: 停止執行程式

en: Abort: Stop executing program
zh_TW: 中止：停止執行程式

note: i18n("&Indent"), "format-indent-more", CTRL+Key_I, this, SLOT(slotIndent()), ac, "edit_indent"); i18n("&Unindent"), "format-indent-less", CTRL+SHIFT+Key_I, this, SLOT(slotUnIndent()), ac, "edit_unindent"); i18n("Cl&ean Indentation"), 0, 0, this, SLOT(slotCleanIndent()), ac, "edit_cleanIndent"); i18n
en: &Direction Chooser...
zh_TW: 方向選擇器(&D)...

en: Shows the direction chooser dialog
zh_TW: 顯示方向選擇對話框

en: Direction Chooser: Show the direction chooser dialog
zh_TW: 方向選擇器：顯示方向選擇對話框

en: &Color Picker...
zh_TW: 顏色挑選器(&C)...

en: Shows the color picker dialog
zh_TW: 顯示挑選顏色對話框

en: Color Picker: Show the color picker dialog
zh_TW: 顏色挑選器：顯示挑選顏色對話框

en: Show &Editor
zh_TW: 顯示編輯器(&E)

en: Show or hide the Code Editor
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏程式碼編輯器

en: Show Code Editor: Show or hide the Code Editor
zh_TW: 顯示程式碼編輯器：顯示或隱藏程式碼編輯器

en: Show &Inspector
zh_TW: 顯示檢查器(&I)

en: Show or hide the Inspector
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏檢查器

en: Show Inspector: Show or hide the Inspector
zh_TW: 顯示檢查器：顯示或隱藏檢查器

en: Show E&rrors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤(&R)

en: Show or hide the Errors tab
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏錯誤分頁

en: Show Errors: Show or hide the Errors tab
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤：顯示或隱藏錯誤分頁

note: i18n("Show &Console"), this); actionCollection()->addAction("show_console", a); a->setStatusTip(i18n("Show or hide the interactive Console tab")); a->setWhatsThis(i18n("Show Console: Show or hide the interactive Console tab")); a->setCheckable(true); a->setChecked(false); connect(a, SIGNAL(toggled(b
en: Show &Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號(&L)

en: Turn the line numbers on/off in the editor
zh_TW: 將編輯器的行號打開或關閉

en: Show Line Numbers: Turn the line numbers on/off in the editor
zh_TW: 顯示行號：將編輯器的行號打開或關閉

en: Get help on the command under the cursor
zh_TW: 取得游標下指令的說明

en: Context Help: Get help on the command under the cursor
zh_TW: 內文說明：取得游標下指令的說明

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help: Open manual for KTurtle
zh_TW: 說明：開啟 KTurtle 手冊

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控台

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute: Executes the current line in the console
zh_TW: 執行：在終端機中執行目前的這一行

en: Execute the program, or use the drop down menu to select the run speed
zh_TW: 執行程式，或是使用下拉式選單來選擇執行速度

en: Run: Execute the program, or use the drop down menu to select the run speed
zh_TW: 執行：執行程式，或是使用下拉式選單來選擇執行速度

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Full Speed (&no highlighting and inspector)
zh_TW: 全速（沒有突顯與檢查）(&N)

en: Run the program at full speed, with highlighting and inspector disabled
zh_TW: 全速執行此程式，關閉突顯與檢查功能

en: Full Speed: Run the program at full speed, with highlighting and inspector disabled
zh_TW: 全速：全速執行此程式，關閉突顯與檢查功能

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: &Full Speed
zh_TW: 全速(&F)

en: Run the program at full speed
zh_TW: 全速執行此程式

en: Full Speed: Run the program at full speed
zh_TW: 全速：全速執行此程式

[ctx: @option:radio choose the slow speed]
en: &Slow
zh_TW: 慢速(&S)

en: Run the program at a slow speed
zh_TW: 慢速執行此程式

en: Slow Speed: Run the program at a slow speed
zh_TW: 慢速：慢速執行此程式

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: S&lower
zh_TW: 更慢(&L)

en: Run the program at a slower speed
zh_TW: 更慢速執行此程式

en: Slower Speed: Run the program at a slower speed
zh_TW: 更慢：更慢速執行此程式

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Sl&owest
zh_TW: 最慢(&O)

en: Run the program at the slowest speed
zh_TW: 用最慢速執行此程式

en: Slowest Speed: Run the program at the slowest speed
zh_TW: 最慢：用最慢速執行此程式

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: S&tep-by-Step
zh_TW: 單步執行(&T)

en: Run the program one step at a time
zh_TW: 單步執行此程式

en: Step Speed: Run the program one step at a time
zh_TW: 單步執行：單步執行此程式

en: Canvas: This is where the turtle moves and draws when the program is running
zh_TW: 畫布：程式執行時烏龜移動並畫圖的地方

en: E&rrors
zh_TW: 錯誤(&R)

en: &Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器(&E)

en: Editor: Write your KTurtle commands here
zh_TW: 編輯器：在此輸入您的 KTurtle 指令

en: &Inspector
zh_TW: 檢查器(&I)

en: Inspector: See information about variables and functions when the program runs
zh_TW: 檢查器：程式執行時查看關於變數與函式

en: Switch to the %1 dictionary
zh_TW: 切換到 %1 字典

en:  OVR
zh_TW:  複寫

en:  INS
zh_TW:  插入

en: <nothing under cursor>
zh_TW: <游標下沒有東西>

en: Help on: %1
zh_TW: 說明：%1

en:  Line: %1 Column: %2
zh_TW:  行：%1，位置：%2

en: <variable>
zh_TW: <變數>

en: <number>
zh_TW: <數字>

en: <comment>
zh_TW: <註解>

en: <string>
zh_TW: <字串>

en: scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: assignment
zh_TW: 指定

en: parenthesis
zh_TW: 括號

en: mathematical operator
zh_TW: 數學運算

en: expression
zh_TW: 表示式

en: boolean operator
zh_TW: 布林運算

en: learned command
zh_TW: 已學習指令

en: argument separator
zh_TW: 參數分隔器

en: command
zh_TW: &lt;指令&gt;

en: controller command
zh_TW: 控制器指令

en: Could not change the language to %1.
zh_TW: 無法將語言換成 %1。

en: English [built in]
zh_TW: 英文（內建）

en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Save as Picture
zh_TW: 存成圖檔

en: PNG Images
zh_TW: PNG 影像

en: Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_TW: 可縮放向量圖形（SVG）

en: HTML documents
zh_TW: HTML 文件

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息
