gettext-go-examples-hello - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Apply a configuration to a resource by filename or stdin
ko_KR: 구성을 파일 이름 또는 stdin에 의한 자원에 적용합니다

en: Delete the specified cluster from the kubeconfig
ko_KR: kubeconfig에서 지정된 클러스터를 삭제합니다

en: Delete the specified context from the kubeconfig
ko_KR: kubeconfig에서 지정된 컨텍스트를 삭제합니다

en: Describe one or many contexts
ko_KR: 하나 또는 여러 컨텍스트를 설명합니다

en: Display clusters defined in the kubeconfig
ko_KR: kubeconfig에 정의된 클러스터를 표시합니다

en: Display merged kubeconfig settings or a specified kubeconfig file
ko_KR: 병합된 kubeconfig 설정 또는 지정된 kubeconfig 파일을 표시합니다

en: Displays the current-context
ko_KR: 현재-컨텍스트를 표시합니다

en: Modify kubeconfig files
ko_KR: kubeconfig 파일을 수정합니다

en: Sets a cluster entry in kubeconfig
ko_KR: kubeconfig에서 클러스터 항목을 설정합니다

en: Sets a context entry in kubeconfig
ko_KR: kubeconfig에서 컨텍스트 항목을 설정합니다

en: Sets a user entry in kubeconfig
ko_KR: kubeconfig에서 사용자 항목을 설정합니다

en: Sets an individual value in a kubeconfig file
ko_KR: kubeconfig 파일에서 단일값을 설정합니다

en: Sets the current-context in a kubeconfig file
ko_KR: kubeconfig 파일에서 현재-컨텍스트를 설정합니다

en: Unsets an individual value in a kubeconfig file
ko_KR: kubeconfig 파일에서 단일값 설정을 해제합니다

en: Update the annotations on a resource
ko_KR: 자원에 대한 주석을 업데이트합니다

en: watch is only supported on individual resources and resource collections - %d resources were found | watch is only supported on individual resources and resource collections - %d resources were found
ko_KR[0]: watch는 단일 리소스와 리소스 모음만을 지원합니다 - %d 개 자원을 발견하였습니다
