gettext-go-examples-hello - en to zh translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: 
    		  # Create a ClusterRoleBinding for user1, user2, and group1 using the cluster-admin ClusterRole
    		  kubectl create clusterrolebinding cluster-admin --clusterrole=cluster-admin --user=user1 --user=user2 --group=group1
zh: 
    		  # 使用 cluster-admin ClusterRole 为 user1, user2, and group1 创建一个 ClusterRoleBinding
    		  kubectl create clusterrolebinding cluster-admin --clusterrole=cluster-admin --user=user1 --user=user2 --group=group1

en: 
    		  # Create a RoleBinding for user1, user2, and group1 using the admin ClusterRole
    		  kubectl create rolebinding admin --clusterrole=admin --user=user1 --user=user2 --group=group1
zh: 
    		  # 使用 admin ClusterRole 为 user1, user2, and group1 创建一个 RoleBinding
    		  kubectl create rolebinding admin --clusterrole=admin --user=user1 --user=user2 --group=group1

en: 
    		  # Create a new configmap named my-config based on folder bar
    		  kubectl create configmap my-config --from-file=path/to/bar
    
    		  # Create a new configmap named my-config with specified keys instead of file basenames on disk
    		  kubectl create configmap my-config --from-file=key1=/path/to/bar/file1.txt --from-file=key2=/path/to/bar/file2.txt
    
    		  # Create a new configmap named my-config with key1=config1 and key2=config2
    		  kubectl create configmap my-config --from-literal=key1=config1 --from-literal=key2=config2
zh: 
    		  # 通过文件夹 bar 创建一个名称为 my-config 的 configmap
    		  kubectl create configmap my-config --from-file=path/to/bar
    
    		  # 创建一个名称为 my-config 的 configmap 并指定 keys 而不是使用磁盘上所在的文件名
    		  kubectl create configmap my-config --from-file=key1=/path/to/bar/file1.txt --from-file=key2=/path/to/bar/file2.txt
    
    		  # 创建一个名称为 my-config 的 configmap 且 key1=config1 和 key2=config2
    		  kubectl create configmap my-config --from-literal=key1=config1 --from-literal=key2=config2

en: 
    		  # If you don't already have a .dockercfg file, you can create a dockercfg secret directly by using:
    		  kubectl create secret docker-registry my-secret --docker-server=DOCKER_REGISTRY_SERVER --docker-username=DOCKER_USER --docker-password=DOCKER_PASSWORD --docker-email=DOCKER_EMAIL
zh: 
    		  # 如果你还没有一个 .dockercfg 文件, 你可以直接使用下面的命令创建一个 dockercfg 的 secret:
    		  kubectl create secret docker-registry my-secret --docker-server=DOCKER_REGISTRY_SERVER --docker-username=DOCKER_USER --docker-password=DOCKER_PASSWORD --docker-email=DOCKER_EMAIL

en: 
    		  # Show metrics for all nodes
    		  kubectl top node
    
    		  # Show metrics for a given node
    		  kubectl top node NODE_NAME
zh: 
    		  # 显示所有 nodes 上的指标
    		  kubectl top node
    
    		  # 显示指定 node 上的指标
    		  kubectl top node NODE_NAME

en: 
    		# Apply the configuration in pod.json to a pod.
    		kubectl apply -f ./pod.json
    
    		# Apply the JSON passed into stdin to a pod.
    		cat pod.json | kubectl apply -f -
    
    		# Note: --prune is still in Alpha
    		# Apply the configuration in manifest.yaml that matches label app=nginx and delete all the other resources that are not in the file and match label app=nginx.
    		kubectl apply --prune -f manifest.yaml -l app=nginx
    
    		# Apply the configuration in manifest.yaml and delete all the other configmaps that are not in the file.
    		kubectl apply --prune -f manifest.yaml --all --prune-whitelist=core/v1/ConfigMap
zh: 
    		# 将 pod.json 上的配置应用于 pod.
    		kubectl apply -f ./pod.json
    
    		# 将传入 stdin 的 JSON 应用到一个 pod.
    		cat pod.json | kubectl apply -f -
    
    		# Note: --prune 仍然在 Alpha
    		# 应用在 manifest.yaml 中匹配标签 app=nginx 的资源配置并删除所有不在这个文件中并匹配标签app=nginx 的资源
    		kubectl apply --prune -f manifest.yaml -l app=nginx
    
    		# 应用 manifest.yaml 的配置并删除所有不在这个文件中的 configmaps.
    		kubectl apply --prune -f manifest.yaml --all --prune-whitelist=core/v1/ConfigMap

en: 
    		# Auto scale a deployment "foo", with the number of pods between 2 and 10, target CPU utilization specified so a default autoscaling policy will be used:
    		kubectl autoscale deployment foo --min=2 --max=10
    
    		# Auto scale a replication controller "foo", with the number of pods between 1 and 5, target CPU utilization at 80%:
    		kubectl autoscale rc foo --max=5 --cpu-percent=80
zh: 
    		# 自动弹性伸缩 deployment "foo", pods 的数量在 2 和 10 之间, 目标 CPU 指定为默认的弹性伸缩策略:
    		kubectl autoscale deployment foo --min=2 --max=10
    
    		# 自动弹性伸缩 replication controller "foo", pods 的数量在 1 和 5 之间, 目标 CPU 利用率为 80%:
    		kubectl autoscale rc foo --max=5 --cpu-percent=80

en: 
    		# Convert 'pod.yaml' to latest version and print to stdout.
    		kubectl convert -f pod.yaml
    
    		# Convert the live state of the resource specified by 'pod.yaml' to the latest version
    		# and print to stdout in json format.
    		kubectl convert -f pod.yaml --local -o json
    
    		# Convert all files under current directory to latest version and create them all.
    		kubectl convert -f . | kubectl create -f -
zh: 
    		# 将’pod.yaml' 转换为最新版本并打印到 stdout.
    		kubectl convert -f pod.yaml
    
    		# 将 ‘pod.yaml' 指定的资源的实时状态转换为最新版本
    		# 并以 json 格式打印到 stdout.
    		kubectl convert -f pod.yaml --local -o json
    
    		# 将当前目录下的所以文件转换为最新版本并创建它们.
    		kubectl convert -f . | kubectl create -f -

en: 
    		# Create a ClusterRole named "pod-reader" that allows user to perform "get", "watch" and "list" on pods
    		kubectl create clusterrole pod-reader --verb=get,list,watch --resource=pods
    
    		# Create a ClusterRole named "pod-reader" with ResourceName specified
    		kubectl create clusterrole pod-reader --verb=get,list,watch --resource=pods --resource-name=readablepod
zh: 
    		# 创建一个名为 "pod-reader" 的 ClusterRole, 允许用户在 pods 上执行 “get", "watch" 和 "list"
    		kubectl create clusterrole pod-reader --verb=get,list,watch --resource=pods
    
    		# 创建一个名为 "pod-reader" ClusterRole, 其中指定了 ResourceName
    		kubectl create clusterrole pod-reader --verb=get,list,watch --resource=pods --resource-name=readablepod

en: 
    		# Create a new resourcequota named my-quota
    		kubectl create quota my-quota --hard=cpu=1,memory=1G,pods=2,services=3,replicationcontrollers=2,resourcequotas=1,secrets=5,persistentvolumeclaims=10
    
    		# Create a new resourcequota named best-effort
    		kubectl create quota best-effort --hard=pods=100 --scopes=BestEffort
zh: 
    		# 创建一个名为 my-quota 的 resourcequota
    		kubectl create quota my-quota --hard=cpu=1,memory=1G,pods=2,services=3,replicationcontrollers=2,resourcequotas=1,secrets=5,persistentvolumeclaims=10
    
    		# 创建一个名为 best-effort 的 resourcequota
    		kubectl create quota best-effort --hard=pods=100 --scopes=BestEffort

en: 
    		# Create a pod disruption budget named my-pdb that will select all pods with the app=rails label
    		# and require at least one of them being available at any point in time.
    		kubectl create poddisruptionbudget my-pdb --selector=app=rails --min-available=1
    
    		# Create a pod disruption budget named my-pdb that will select all pods with the app=nginx label
    		# and require at least half of the pods selected to be available at any point in time.
    		kubectl create pdb my-pdb --selector=app=nginx --min-available=50%
zh: 
    		# 创建一个名称为 my-pdb 的 pod disruption budget 并将会选择所有 app=rails 标签的 pods
    		# 并要求他们在同一时间中最少有一个可用. 
    		kubectl create poddisruptionbudget my-pdb --selector=app=rails --min-available=1
    
    		# 创建一个名称为 my-pdb 的 pod disruption budget 并将会选择所有 app=rails 标签的 pods
    		# 并要求他们在同一时间中最少有一半可用.
    		kubectl create pdb my-pdb --selector=app=nginx --min-available=50%

en: 
    		# Create a pod using the data in pod.json.
    		kubectl create -f ./pod.json
    
    		# Create a pod based on the JSON passed into stdin.
    		cat pod.json | kubectl create -f -
    
    		# Edit the data in docker-registry.yaml in JSON using the v1 API format then create the resource using the edited data.
    		kubectl create -f docker-registry.yaml --edit --output-version=v1 -o json
zh: 
    		# 使用在 pod.json 的 数据创建一个 pod.
    		kubectl create -f ./pod.json
    
    		# 根据传入 stdin 的 JSON 创建一个 pod.
    		cat pod.json | kubectl create -f -
    
    		# 使用 v1 API 格式在 JSON 中编辑在 docker-registry.yaml 中的数据然后使用被编辑后的数据创建资源.
    		kubectl create -f docker-registry.yaml --edit --output-version=v1 -o json

en: 
    		# Create a service for a replicated nginx, which serves on port 80 and connects to the containers on port 8000.
    		kubectl expose rc nginx --port=80 --target-port=8000
    
    		# Create a service for a replication controller identified by type and name specified in "nginx-controller.yaml", which serves on port 80 and connects to the containers on port 8000.
    		kubectl expose -f nginx-controller.yaml --port=80 --target-port=8000
    
    		# Create a service for a pod valid-pod, which serves on port 444 with the name "frontend"
    		kubectl expose pod valid-pod --port=444 --name=frontend
    
    		# Create a second service based on the above service, exposing the container port 8443 as port 443 with the name "nginx-https"
    		kubectl expose service nginx --port=443 --target-port=8443 --name=nginx-https
    
    		# Create a service for a replicated streaming application on port 4100 balancing UDP traffic and named 'video-stream'.
    		kubectl expose rc streamer --port=4100 --protocol=udp --name=video-stream
    
    		# Create a service for a replicated nginx using replica set, which serves on port 80 and connects to the containers on port 8000.
    		kubectl expose rs nginx --port=80 --target-port=8000
    
    		# Create a service for an nginx deployment, which serves on port 80 and connects to the containers on port 8000.
    		kubectl expose deployment nginx --port=80 --target-port=8000
zh: 
    		# 为一个 replicated nginx 创建一个 service, 服务在端口 80 并连接到 containers 的8000端口.
    		kubectl expose rc nginx --port=80 --target-port=8000
    
    		# 使用在 "nginx-controller.yaml\ 中指定的 type 和 name 为一个replication controller 创建一个 service, 服务在端口 80 并连接到 containers 的8000端口.
    		kubectl expose -f nginx-controller.yaml --port=80 --target-port=8000
    
    		# 为名为 valid-pod 的 pod 创建一个 service, 服务在端口 444 并命名为 "frontend" 
    		kubectl expose pod valid-pod --port=444 --name=frontend
    
    		# 基于上面的 service 创建第二个 service, 暴露容器端口 8443 并命名为 "nginx-https" 端口为 443 
    		kubectl expose service nginx --port=443 --target-port=8443 --name=nginx-https
    
    		# 为一个名称为 streaming 的应用创建一个 service 暴露端口 4100, 协议为 UDP 名称为 'video-stream'.
    		kubectl expose rc streamer --port=4100 --protocol=udp --name=video-stream
    
    		# 为一个名称为 nginx 的 replica set 创建一个 service, 服务在 端口 80 且连接到容器端口 8000.
    		kubectl expose rs nginx --port=80 --target-port=8000
    
    		# 为一个名称为 nginx 的 deployment 创建一个 service, 服务在端口 80 且 连接到 containers 的 8000 端口.
    		kubectl expose deployment nginx --port=80 --target-port=8000

en: 
    		# Delete a pod using the type and name specified in pod.json.
    		kubectl delete -f ./pod.json
    
    		# Delete a pod based on the type and name in the JSON passed into stdin.
    		cat pod.json | kubectl delete -f -
    
    		# Delete pods and services with same names "baz" and "foo"
    		kubectl delete pod,service baz foo
    
    		# Delete pods and services with label name=myLabel.
    		kubectl delete pods,services -l name=myLabel
    
    		# Delete a pod with minimal delay
    		kubectl delete pod foo --now
    
    		# Force delete a pod on a dead node
    		kubectl delete pod foo --grace-period=0 --force
    
    		# Delete all pods
    		kubectl delete pods --all
zh: 
    		# 使用 pod.json 中的类型和名称删除一个 pod.
    		kubectl delete -f ./pod.json
    
    		# 基于重定向到 stdin 中的 JSON 的类型和名称删除一个 pod.
    		cat pod.json | kubectl delete -f -
    
    		# 删除名为 "baz" 和 "foo" 的 pod 和 service
    		kubectl delete pod,service baz foo
    
    		# 删除标签为 name=myLabel 的 pods 和 services.
    		kubectl delete pods,services -l name=myLabel
    
    		# 删除最小延迟的 pod
    		kubectl delete pod foo --now
    
    		# 强制删除名为 foo 的 pod
    		kubectl delete pod foo --grace-period=0 --force
    
    		# 删除所有 pods
    		kubectl delete pods --all

en: 
    		# Describe a node
    		kubectl describe nodes kubernetes-node-emt8.c.myproject.internal
    
    		# Describe a pod
    		kubectl describe pods/nginx
    
    		# Describe a pod identified by type and name in "pod.json"
    		kubectl describe -f pod.json
    
    		# Describe all pods
    		kubectl describe pods
    
    		# Describe pods by label name=myLabel
    		kubectl describe po -l name=myLabel
    
    		# Describe all pods managed by the 'frontend' replication controller (rc-created pods
    		# get the name of the rc as a prefix in the pod the name).
    		kubectl describe pods frontend
zh: 
    		# 描述一个 node
    		kubectl describe nodes kubernetes-node-emt8.c.myproject.internal
    
    		# 描述一个 pod
    		kubectl describe pods/nginx
    
    		# 描述一个被 "pod.json" 中的类型和名称标识的 pod
    		kubectl describe -f pod.json
    
    		# 描述所有 pods
    		kubectl describe pods
    
    		# 描述标签为 name=myLabel 的 pods
    		kubectl describe po -l name=myLabel
    
    		# 描述所有被名称为 'frontend' 的 replication controller 管理的 pods(rc-创建 pods
    		# 并使用 rc 的名称作为 pod 的前缀).
    		kubectl describe pods frontend

en: 
    		# Drain node "foo", even if there are pods not managed by a ReplicationController, ReplicaSet, Job, DaemonSet or StatefulSet on it.
    		$ kubectl drain foo --force
    
    		# As above, but abort if there are pods not managed by a ReplicationController, ReplicaSet, Job, DaemonSet 或者 StatefulSet, and use a grace period of 15 minutes.
    		$ kubectl drain foo --grace-period=900
zh: 
    		# 驱逐节点 "foo", 即使很多 pods 没有被一个在 node 上的 ReplicationController, ReplicaSet, Job, DaemonSet 或者 StatefulSet 管理.
    		$ kubectl drain foo --force
    
    		# 同上, 如果存在 pods 没有被一个 ReplicationController, ReplicaSet, Job, DaemonSet 或者 StatefulSet 管理超过 15 分钟则退出.
    		$ kubectl drain foo --grace-period=900

en: 
    		# Edit the service named 'docker-registry':
    		kubectl edit svc/docker-registry
    
    		# Use an alternative editor
    		KUBE_EDITOR="nano" kubectl edit svc/docker-registry
    
    		# Edit the job 'myjob' in JSON using the v1 API format:
    		kubectl edit job.v1.batch/myjob -o json
    
    		# Edit the deployment 'mydeployment' in YAML and save the modified config in its annotation:
    		kubectl edit deployment/mydeployment -o yaml --save-config
zh: 
    		# 编辑名为 'docker-registry' 的 service:
    		kubectl edit svc/docker-registry
    
    		# 使用一个可选择的编辑器
    		KUBE_EDITOR="nano" kubectl edit svc/docker-registry
    
    		# 使用 v1 API 格式的 JSON 编辑名为 'myjob' 的 job:
    		kubectl edit job.v1.batch/myjob -o json
    
    		# 在 YAML 中编辑名为 'mydeployment' 的 deployment 并在它的注解中保存修改后的配置:
    		kubectl edit deployment/mydeployment -o yaml --save-config

en: 
    		# Get output from running 'date' from pod 123456-7890, using the first container by default
    		kubectl exec 123456-7890 date
    
    		# Get output from running 'date' in ruby-container from pod 123456-7890
    		kubectl exec 123456-7890 -c ruby-container date
    
    		# Switch to raw terminal mode, sends stdin to 'bash' in ruby-container from pod 123456-7890
    		# and sends stdout/stderr from 'bash' back to the client
    		kubectl exec 123456-7890 -c ruby-container -i -t -- bash -il
zh: 
    		# 从运行中pod 123456-7890 获取执行 'date' 的输出, 默认使用第一个容器
    		kubectl exec 123456-7890 date
    
    		# 从 pod 123456-7890 的容器 ruby-container 获取执行 'date' 的输出
    		kubectl exec 123456-7890 -c ruby-container date
    
    		# 切换到 terminal 模式, 发送 stdin 到运行在 pod 123456-7890 的容器 ruby-container 'bash' 
    		# 并从 'bash' 发送 stdout/stderr 返回到 client
    		kubectl exec 123456-7890 -c ruby-container -i -t -- bash -il

en: 
    		# Get output from running pod 123456-7890, using the first container by default
    		kubectl attach 123456-7890
    
    		# Get output from ruby-container from pod 123456-7890
    		kubectl attach 123456-7890 -c ruby-container
    
    		# Switch to raw terminal mode, sends stdin to 'bash' in ruby-container from pod 123456-7890
    		# and sends stdout/stderr from 'bash' back to the client
    		kubectl attach 123456-7890 -c ruby-container -i -t
    
    		# Get output from the first pod of a ReplicaSet named nginx
    		kubectl attach rs/nginx
zh: 
    		# 从运行中pod 123456-7890 获取执行 'date' 的输出, 默认使用第一个容器
    		kubectl attach 123456-7890
    
    		# 从 pod 123456-7890 的容器 ruby-container 获取输出
    		kubectl attach 123456-7890 -c ruby-container
    
    		# 切换到 terminal 模式, 发送 stdin 到运行在 pod 123456-7890 的容器 ruby-container 'bash' 
    		# 并从 'bash' 发送 stdout/stderr 返回到 client
    		kubectl attach 123456-7890 -c ruby-container -i -t
    
    		# 从名称为 nginx 的 ReplicaSet 获取第一个 pod 的输出
    		kubectl attach rs/nginx

en: 
    		# Get the documentation of the resource and its fields
    		kubectl explain pods
    
    		# Get the documentation of a specific field of a resource
    		kubectl explain pods.spec.containers
zh: 
    		# 获取资源及其字段的文档
    		kubectl explain pods
    
    		# 获取资源指定字段的文档
    		kubectl explain pods.spec.containers

en: 
    		# Install bash completion on a Mac using homebrew
    		brew install bash-completion
    		printf "
    # Bash completion support
    source $(brew --prefix)/etc/bash_completion
    " >> $HOME/.bash_profile
    		source $HOME/.bash_profile
    
    		# Load the kubectl completion code for bash into the current shell
    		source <(kubectl completion bash)
    
    		# Write bash completion code to a file and source if from .bash_profile
    		kubectl completion bash > ~/.kube/completion.bash.inc
    		printf "
    # Kubectl shell completion
    source '$HOME/.kube/completion.bash.inc'
    " >> $HOME/.bash_profile
    		source $HOME/.bash_profile
    
    		# Load the kubectl completion code for zsh[1] into the current shell
    		source <(kubectl completion zsh)
zh: 
    		# 在一个 Mac 中使用 homebrew 安装 bash 补全
    		brew install bash-completion
    		printf "
    # Bash 补全支持
    source $(brew --prefix)/etc/bash_completion
    " >> $HOME/.bash_profile
    		source $HOME/.bash_profile
    
    		# 导入 kubectl 补全代码到当前 shell
    		source <(kubectl completion bash)
    
    		# 写入 bash 补全代码到一个文件并 source 如果它是 .bash_profile
    		kubectl completion bash > ~/.kube/completion.bash.inc
    		printf "
    # Kubectl shell 补全
    source '$HOME/.kube/completion.bash.inc'
    " >> $HOME/.bash_profile
    		source $HOME/.bash_profile
    
    		# 为 zsh[1] 导入 kubectl 补全代码到当前 shell
    		source <(kubectl completion zsh)

en: 
    		# List all pods in ps output format.
    		kubectl get pods
    
    		# List all pods in ps output format with more information (such as node name).
    		kubectl get pods -o wide
    
    		# List a single replication controller with specified NAME in ps output format.
    		kubectl get replicationcontroller web
    
    		# List a single pod in JSON output format.
    		kubectl get -o json pod web-pod-13je7
    
    		# List a pod identified by type and name specified in "pod.yaml" in JSON output format.
    		kubectl get -f pod.yaml -o json
    
    		# Return only the phase value of the specified pod.
    		kubectl get -o template pod/web-pod-13je7 --template={{.status.phase}}
    
    		# List all replication controllers and services together in ps output format.
    		kubectl get rc,services
    
    		# List one or more resources by their type and names.
    		kubectl get rc/web service/frontend pods/web-pod-13je7
    
    		# List all resources with different types.
    		kubectl get all
zh: 
    		# 以 ps 输出格式列出所有 pod.
    		kubectl get pods
    
    		# 以 ps 输出格式列出所有 pod(如节点名称).
    		kubectl get pods -o wide
    
    		# 获取名称为 web 的 replicationcontroller.
    		kubectl get replicationcontroller web
    
    		# 使用 JSON 格式化输出显示一个单独的 pod.
    		kubectl get -o json pod web-pod-13je7
    
    		# 显示一个被 "pod.yaml" 中的 type 和 name 标识的 pod 并使用 JSON 格式化输出.
    		kubectl get -f pod.yaml -o json
    
    		# 只返回被指定 pod 中 phase 的值.
    		kubectl get -o template pod/web-pod-13je7 --template={{.status.phase}}
    
    		# 显示所有的 replication controllers 和 services 并格式化输出.
    		kubectl get rc,services
    
    		# 显示一个或者更多 resources 通过它们的 type 和 names.
    		kubectl get rc/web service/frontend pods/web-pod-13je7
    
    		# 使用不同的 types 显示所有 resources.
    		kubectl get all

en: 
    		# Listen on ports 5000 and 6000 locally, forwarding data to/from ports 5000 and 6000 in the pod
    		kubectl port-forward mypod 5000 6000
    
    		# Listen on port 8888 locally, forwarding to 5000 in the pod
    		kubectl port-forward mypod 8888:5000
    
    		# Listen on a random port locally, forwarding to 5000 in the pod
    		kubectl port-forward mypod :5000
    
    		# Listen on a random port locally, forwarding to 5000 in the pod
    		kubectl port-forward mypod 0:5000
zh: 
    		# 在本地监听端口 5000 和 6000 , forwarding 数据 to/from 在 pod 5000 和 6000 端口
    		kubectl port-forward mypod 5000 6000
    
    		# 在本地监听端口 8888 , forwarding 到 pod 的 5000端口
    		kubectl port-forward mypod 8888:5000
    
    		# 在本地随机监听一个端口 , forwarding 到 pod 的 5000端口
    		kubectl port-forward mypod :5000
    
    		# 在本地随机监听一个端口 , forwarding 到 pod 的 5000端口
    		kubectl port-forward mypod 0:5000

en: 
    		# Mark node "foo" as schedulable.
    		$ kubectl uncordon foo
zh: 
    		# 标记 node "foo" 为 schedulable.
    		$ kubectl uncordon foo

en: 
    		# Mark node "foo" as unschedulable.
    		kubectl cordon foo
zh: 
    		# 标记 node "foo" 为 unschedulable.
    		kubectl cordon foo

en: 
    		# Partially update a node using strategic merge patch
    		kubectl patch node k8s-node-1 -p '{"spec":{"unschedulable":true}}'
    
    		# Partially update a node identified by the type and name specified in "node.json" using strategic merge patch
    		kubectl patch -f node.json -p '{"spec":{"unschedulable":true}}'
    
    		# Update a container's image; spec.containers[*].name is required because it's a merge key
    		kubectl patch pod valid-pod -p '{"spec":{"containers":[{"name":"kubernetes-serve-hostname","image":"new image"}]}}'
    
    		# Update a container's image using a json patch with positional arrays
    		kubectl patch pod valid-pod --type='json' -p='[{"op": "replace", "path": "/spec/containers/0/image", "value":"new image"}]'
zh: 
    		# 使用 strategic merge patch 部分更新一个 node
    		kubectl patch node k8s-node-1 -p '{"spec":{"unschedulable":true}}'
    
    		# 使用 strategic merge patch 部分更新一个被 "node.json" 的 type 和 name 标示  的 node.
    		kubectl patch -f node.json -p '{"spec":{"unschedulable":true}}'
    
    		# 更新一个 container 的 image; spec.containers[*].name 是必须的 因为它是一个 merge key
    		kubectl patch pod valid-pod -p '{"spec":{"containers":[{"name":"kubernetes-serve-hostname","image":"new image"}]}}'
    
    		#  使用一个 json patch 更新一个指定坐标的 container 的 image 
    		kubectl patch pod valid-pod --type='json' -p='[{"op": "replace", "path": "/spec/containers/0/image", "value":"new image"}]'

en: 
    		# Print flags inherited by all commands
    		kubectl options
zh: 
    		# 输出所有命令继承的 flags
    		kubectl options

en: 
    		# Print the address of the master and cluster services
    		kubectl cluster-info
zh: 
    		# 输出 master 和 cluster services 的地址
    		kubectl cluster-info

en: 
    		# Print the client and server versions for the current context
    		kubectl version
zh: 
    		# 输出当前 client 和 server 版本
    		kubectl version

en: 
    		# Print the supported API versions
    		kubectl api-versions
zh: 
    		# 输出支持的 API 版本
    		kubectl api-versions

en: 
    		# Replace a pod using the data in pod.json.
    		kubectl replace -f ./pod.json
    
    		# Replace a pod based on the JSON passed into stdin.
    		cat pod.json | kubectl replace -f -
    
    		# Update a single-container pod's image version (tag) to v4
    		kubectl get pod mypod -o yaml | sed 's/\(image: myimage\):.*$/:v4/' | kubectl replace -f -
    
    		# Force replace, delete and then re-create the resource
    		kubectl replace --force -f ./pod.json
zh: 
    		# 使用在 pod.json 中的数据替换一个 pod.
    		kubectl replace -f ./pod.json
    
    		# 基于被重定向到 stdin 中的 JSON 替换一个 pod.
    		cat pod.json | kubectl replace -f -
    
    		# 更新一个单独容器的 pod 的 image 版本 (tag) 到 v4
    		kubectl get pod mypod -o yaml | sed 's/\(image: myimage\):.*$/:v4/' | kubectl replace -f -
    
    		# 强制替换, 删除然后重新创建这个 resource
    		kubectl replace --force -f ./pod.json

en: 
    		# Return snapshot logs from pod nginx with only one container
    		kubectl logs nginx
    
    		# Return snapshot logs for the pods defined by label app=nginx
    		kubectl logs -lapp=nginx
    
    		# Return snapshot of previous terminated ruby container logs from pod web-1
    		kubectl logs -p -c ruby web-1
    
    		# Begin streaming the logs of the ruby container in pod web-1
    		kubectl logs -f -c ruby web-1
    
    		# Display only the most recent 20 lines of output in pod nginx
    		kubectl logs --tail=20 nginx
    
    		# Show all logs from pod nginx written in the last hour
    		kubectl logs --since=1h nginx
    
    		# Return snapshot logs from first container of a job named hello
    		kubectl logs job/hello
    
    		# Return snapshot logs from container nginx-1 of a deployment named nginx
    		kubectl logs deployment/nginx -c nginx-1
zh: 
    		# 返回仅有一个容器 pod 名称为 nginx 的 snapshot 日志
    		kubectl logs nginx
    
    		# 返回 label 为 app=nginx 的 pods 的 snapshot 日志
    		kubectl logs -lapp=nginx
    
    		# Return snapshot of previous terminated ruby container logs from pod web-1
    		kubectl logs -p -c ruby web-1
    
    		# Begin streaming the logs of the ruby container in pod web-1
    		kubectl logs -f -c ruby web-1
    
    		# Display only the most recent 20 lines of output in pod nginx
    		kubectl logs --tail=20 nginx
    
    		# Show all logs from pod nginx written in the last hour
    		kubectl logs --since=1h nginx
    
    		# Return snapshot logs from first container of a job named hello
    		kubectl logs job/hello
    
    		# Return snapshot logs from container nginx-1 of a deployment named nginx
    		kubectl logs deployment/nginx -c nginx-1

en: 
    		# Run a proxy to kubernetes apiserver on port 8011, serving static content from ./local/www/
    		kubectl proxy --port=8011 --www=./local/www/
    
    		# Run a proxy to kubernetes apiserver on an arbitrary local port.
    		# The chosen port for the server will be output to stdout.
    		kubectl proxy --port=0
    
    		# Run a proxy to kubernetes apiserver, changing the api prefix to k8s-api
    		# This makes e.g. the pods api available at localhost:8001/k8s-api/v1/pods/
    		kubectl proxy --api-prefix=/k8s-api
zh: 
    		# 运行 proxy 到 kubernetes apiserver 的 8011 端口上, 服务静态内容路径为 ./local/www/
    		kubectl proxy --port=8011 --www=./local/www/
    
    		# 在任意的本地端口上运行一个 proxy 到 kubernetes apiserver.
    		# 为这个 server 挑选的端口将会被输出到 stdout.
    		kubectl proxy --port=0
    
    		# 运行一个 proxy 到 kubernetes apiserver, 修改 api prefix 为 k8s-api
    		# 这会使 e.g. 这个 pods 的有效 api 为 localhost:8001/k8s-api/v1/pods/
    		kubectl proxy --api-prefix=/k8s-api

en: 
    		# Scale a replicaset named 'foo' to 3.
    		kubectl scale --replicas=3 rs/foo
    
    		# Scale a resource identified by type and name specified in "foo.yaml" to 3.
    		kubectl scale --replicas=3 -f foo.yaml
    
    		# If the deployment named mysql's current size is 2, scale mysql to 3.
    		kubectl scale --current-replicas=2 --replicas=3 deployment/mysql
    
    		# Scale multiple replication controllers.
    		kubectl scale --replicas=5 rc/foo rc/bar rc/baz
    
    		# Scale job named 'cron' to 3.
    		kubectl scale --replicas=3 job/cron
zh: 
    		# Scale 一个名称为 ‘foo’ 的 replicaset 服本数为 3.
    		kubectl scale --replicas=3 rs/foo
    
    		# Scale 指定的 "foo.yaml" 的 type 和 name 标识的 resource 副本数量为 3.
    		kubectl scale --replicas=3 -f foo.yaml
    
    		# 如果名称为 mysql 的 deployment 当前副本数量为 2, scale mysql 到 3.
    		kubectl scale --current-replicas=2 --replicas=3 deployment/mysql
    
    		# Scale 多个 replication controllers.
    		kubectl scale --replicas=5 rc/foo rc/bar rc/baz
    
    		# Scale 名称为 ’cron’ 的 job 副本数量为 3.
    		kubectl scale --replicas=3 job/cron

en: 
    		# Set the last-applied-configuration of a resource to match the contents of a file.
    		kubectl apply set-last-applied -f deploy.yaml
    
    		# Execute set-last-applied against each configuration file in a directory.
    		kubectl apply set-last-applied -f path/
    
    		# Set the last-applied-configuration of a resource to match the contents of a file, will create the annotation if it does not already exist.
    		kubectl apply set-last-applied -f deploy.yaml --create-annotation=true
zh: 
    		# 设置一个资源的 last-applied-configuration 去匹配一个文件的内容.
    		kubectl apply set-last-applied -f deploy.yaml
    
    		# Execute set-last-applied against each configuration file in a directory.
    		kubectl apply set-last-applied -f path/
    
    		# 设置一个资源的 last-applied-configuration 去匹配一个文件的内容, 如果不存在将会创建一个 annotation.
    		kubectl apply set-last-applied -f deploy.yaml --create-annotation=true

en: 
    		# Show metrics for all pods in the default namespace
    		kubectl top pod
    
    		# Show metrics for all pods in the given namespace
    		kubectl top pod --namespace=NAMESPACE
    
    		# Show metrics for a given pod and its containers
    		kubectl top pod POD_NAME --containers
    
    		# Show metrics for the pods defined by label name=myLabel
    		kubectl top pod -l name=myLabel
zh: 
    		# 显示 default namespace 下所有 pods 下的 metrics
    		kubectl top pod
    
    		# 显示指定 namespace 下所有 pods 的 metrics
    		kubectl top pod --namespace=NAMESPACE
    
    		# 显示指定 pod 和它的容器的 metrics
    		kubectl top pod POD_NAME --containers
    
    		# 显示指定 label 为 name=myLabel 的 pods 的 metrics
    		kubectl top pod -l name=myLabel

en: 
    		Apply a configuration to a resource by filename or stdin.
    		This resource will be created if it doesn't exist yet.
    		To use 'apply', always create the resource initially with either 'apply' or 'create --save-config'.
    
    		JSON and YAML formats are accepted.
    
    		Alpha Disclaimer: the --prune functionality is not yet complete. Do not use unless you are aware of what the current state is. See https://issues.k8s.io/34274.
zh: 
    		通过文件名或标准输入流(stdin)对资源进行配置.
    		This resource will be created if it doesn't exist yet.
    		To use 'apply', always create the resource initially with either 'apply' or 'create --save-config'.
    
    		JSON and YAML formats are accepted.
    
    		Alpha Disclaimer: the --prune functionality is not yet complete. Do not use unless you are aware of what the current state is. See https://issues.k8s.io/34274.

en: 
    		Convert config files between different API versions. Both YAML
    		and JSON formats are accepted.
    
    		The command takes filename, directory, or URL as input, and convert it into format
    		of version specified by --output-version flag. If target version is not specified or
    		not supported, convert to latest version.
    
    		The default output will be printed to stdout in YAML format. One can use -o option
    		to change to output destination.
zh: 
    		在不同的 API versions 转换配置文件. 接受 YAML
    		和 JSON 格式.
    
    		这个命令以 filename, directory, 或者 URL 作为输入, 并通过 —output-version flag
    		 转换到指定版本的格式. 如果目标版本没有被指定或者
    		不支持, 转换到最后的版本.
    
    		默认以 YAML 格式输出到 stdout. 可以使用 -o option
    		修改目标输出的格式.

en: 
    		Create a ClusterRole.
zh: 
    		创建一个 ClusterRole.

en: 
    		Create a ClusterRoleBinding for a particular ClusterRole.
zh: 
    		 为指定的 ClusterRole 创建一个 ClusterRoleBinding.

en: 
    		Create a RoleBinding for a particular Role or ClusterRole.
zh: 
    		为指定的 Role 或者 ClusterRole 创建一个 RoleBinding.

en: 
    		Create a TLS secret from the given public/private key pair.
    
    		The public/private key pair must exist before hand. The public key certificate must be .PEM encoded and match the given private key.
zh: 
    		为指定的 public/private key pair 创建一个 TLS secret.
    
    		public/private key pair 必须在传递前存在. public key certificate 必须以 .PEM 被编码且匹配指定的 private key.

en: 
    		Create a namespace with the specified name.
zh: 
    		创建一个 namespace 并指定名称.

en: 
    		Create a resource by filename or stdin.
    
    		JSON and YAML formats are accepted.
zh: 
    		通过文件名或者标准输入流(stdin)创建一个资源.
    
    		JSON and YAML formats are accepted.

en: 
    		Create a role with single rule.
zh: 
    		创建单一 rule 的 role.

en: 
    		Create a service account with the specified name.
zh: 
    		创建一个指定名称的 service account.

en: 
    		Display Resource (CPU/Memory/Storage) usage of nodes.
    
    		The top-node command allows you to see the resource consumption of nodes.
zh: 
    		显示 node 的资源(CPU/Memory/Storage)使用.
    
    		The top-node command allows you to see the resource consumption of nodes.

en: 
    		Display Resource (CPU/Memory/Storage) usage of pods.
    
    		The 'top pod' command allows you to see the resource consumption of pods.
    
    		Due to the metrics pipeline delay, they may be unavailable for a few minutes
    		since pod creation.
zh: 
    		显示 pods 资源(CPU/Memory/Storage)使用.
    
    		The 'top pod' command allows you to see the resource consumption of pods.
    
    		Due to the metrics pipeline delay, they may be unavailable for a few minutes
    		since pod creation.

en: 
    		Display Resource (CPU/Memory/Storage) usage.
    
    		The top command allows you to see the resource consumption for nodes or pods.
    
    		This command requires Heapster to be correctly configured and working on the server.
zh: 
    		显示资源(CPU/Memory/Storage)使用.
    
    		The top command allows you to see the resource consumption for nodes or pods.
    
    		This command requires Heapster to be correctly configured and working on the server.

en: 
    		Drain node in preparation for maintenance.
    
    		The given node will be marked unschedulable to prevent new pods from arriving.
    		'drain' evicts the pods if the APIServer supports eviction
    		(http://kubernetes.io/docs/admin/disruptions/). Otherwise, it will use normal DELETE
    		to delete the pods.
    		The 'drain' evicts or deletes all pods except mirror pods (which cannot be deleted through
    		the API server).  If there are DaemonSet-managed pods, drain will not proceed
    		without --ignore-daemonsets, and regardless it will not delete any
    		DaemonSet-managed pods, because those pods would be immediately replaced by the
    		DaemonSet controller, which ignores unschedulable markings.  If there are any
    		pods that are neither mirror pods nor managed by ReplicationController,
    		ReplicaSet, DaemonSet, StatefulSet or Job, then drain will not delete any pods unless you
    		use --force.  --force will also allow deletion to proceed if the managing resource of one
    		or more pods is missing.
    
    		'drain' waits for graceful termination. You should not operate on the machine until
    		the command completes.
    
    		When you are ready to put the node back into service, use kubectl uncordon, which
    		will make the node schedulable again.
    
    		![Workflow](http://kubernetes.io/images/docs/kubectl_drain.svg)
zh: 
    		清理节点为节点维护做准备.
    
    		The given node will be marked unschedulable to prevent new pods from arriving.
    		'drain' evicts the pods if the APIServer supports eviction
    		(http://kubernetes.io/docs/admin/disruptions/). Otherwise, it will use normal DELETE
    		to delete the pods.
    		The 'drain' evicts or deletes all pods except mirror pods (which cannot be deleted through
    		the API server).  If there are DaemonSet-managed pods, drain will not proceed
    		without --ignore-daemonsets, and regardless it will not delete any
    		DaemonSet-managed pods, because those pods would be immediately replaced by the
    		DaemonSet controller, which ignores unschedulable markings.  If there are any
    		pods that are neither mirror pods nor managed by ReplicationController,
    		ReplicaSet, DaemonSet, StatefulSet or Job, then drain will not delete any pods unless you
    		use --force.  --force will also allow deletion to proceed if the managing resource of one
    		or more pods is missing.
    
    		'drain' waits for graceful termination. You should not operate on the machine until
    		the command completes.
    
    		When you are ready to put the node back into service, use kubectl uncordon, which
    		will make the node schedulable again.
    
    		![Workflow](http://kubernetes.io/images/docs/kubectl_drain.svg)

en: 
    		Edit a resource from the default editor.
    
    		The edit command allows you to directly edit any API resource you can retrieve via the
    		command line tools. It will open the editor defined by your KUBE_EDITOR, or EDITOR
    		environment variables, or fall back to 'vi' for Linux or 'notepad' for Windows.
    		You can edit multiple objects, although changes are applied one at a time. The command
    		accepts filenames as well as command line arguments, although the files you point to must
    		be previously saved versions of resources.
    
    		Editing is done with the API version used to fetch the resource.
    		To edit using a specific API version, fully-qualify the resource, version, and group.
    
    		The default format is YAML. To edit in JSON, specify "-o json".
    
    		The flag --windows-line-endings can be used to force Windows line endings,
    		otherwise the default for your operating system will be used.
    
    		In the event an error occurs while updating, a temporary file will be created on disk
    		that contains your unapplied changes. The most common error when updating a resource
    		is another editor changing the resource on the server. When this occurs, you will have
    		to apply your changes to the newer version of the resource, or update your temporary
    		saved copy to include the latest resource version.
zh: 
    		使用默认的编辑器修改资源.
    
    		edit 命令允许你通过命令行直接修改 API 资源.
    		它会打开你在 KUBE_EDITOR 或者EDITOR 环境变量中定义的编辑器
    		或者回滚到 Linux vi 编辑器或者 Windows notepad.
    		你可以修改多个对象, 虽然每次只能修改一次. 这个命令
    		同时也接受文件名作为命令行参数, 尽管这些文件你指出必须是
    		你之前保存的资源版本.
    
    		Editing 是通过用于获取资源的API版本完成的.
    		为了能通过指定的 API 版本修改, 请完全限定 resource, version 和 group.
    
    		默认是 YAML 格式. 想在 JSON 中修改, 指定 "-o json".
    
    		--windows-line-endings 命令行参数可以用来强制使用 Windows line endings,
    		否则会使用你操作系统的默认值.
    
    		如果更新时发生错误，将在磁盘上创建一个临时文件
    		里面包含您未应用的更改. 更新资源时最常见的错误
    		是另一个编辑器也在服务器中修改这个资源. 当发生这种情况时, 你将
    		需要应用你的修改到资源的最新版本, 或者更新你被保存的临时文件
    		复制它并使用最新的版本.

en: 
    		Mark node as schedulable.
zh: 
    		标记 node 为 schedulable.

en: 
    		Mark node as unschedulable.
zh: 
    		标记 node 为 unschedulable.

en: 
    		Perform a rolling update of the given ReplicationController.
    
    		Replaces the specified replication controller with a new replication controller by updating one pod at a time to use the
    		new PodTemplate. The new-controller.json must specify the same namespace as the
    		existing replication controller and overwrite at least one (common) label in its replicaSelector.
    
    		![Workflow](http://kubernetes.io/images/docs/kubectl_rollingupdate.svg)
zh: 
    		完成指定的 ReplicationController 的滚动升级.
    
    		Replaces the specified replication controller with a new replication controller by updating one pod at a time to use the
    		new PodTemplate. The new-controller.json must specify the same namespace as the
    		existing replication controller and overwrite at least one (common) label in its replicaSelector.
    
    		![Workflow](http://kubernetes.io/images/docs/kubectl_rollingupdate.svg)

en: 
    		Update the taints on one or more nodes.
    
    		* A taint consists of a key, value, and effect. As an argument here, it is expressed as key=value:effect.
    		* The key must begin with a letter or number, and may contain letters, numbers, hyphens, dots, and underscores, up to %[1]d characters.
    		* The value must begin with a letter or number, and may contain letters, numbers, hyphens, dots, and underscores, up to %[2]d characters.
    		* The effect must be NoSchedule, PreferNoSchedule or NoExecute.
    		* Currently taint can only apply to node.
zh: 
    		更新一个或者多个 node 上的 taints.
    
    		* A taint consists of a key, value, and effect. As an argument here, it is expressed as key=value:effect.
    		* The key must begin with a letter or number, and may contain letters, numbers, hyphens, dots, and underscores, up to %[1]d characters.
    		* The value must begin with a letter or number, and may contain letters, numbers, hyphens, dots, and underscores, up to %[2]d characters.
    		* The effect must be NoSchedule, PreferNoSchedule or NoExecute.
    		* Currently taint can only apply to node.

en: 
    	    # !!!Important Note!!!
    	    # Requires that the 'tar' binary is present in your container
    	    # image.  If 'tar' is not present, 'kubectl cp' will fail.
    
    	    # Copy /tmp/foo_dir local directory to /tmp/bar_dir in a remote pod in the default namespace
    		kubectl cp /tmp/foo_dir <some-pod>:/tmp/bar_dir
    
            # Copy /tmp/foo local file to /tmp/bar in a remote pod in a specific container
    		kubectl cp /tmp/foo <some-pod>:/tmp/bar -c <specific-container>
    
    		# Copy /tmp/foo local file to /tmp/bar in a remote pod in namespace <some-namespace>
    		kubectl cp /tmp/foo <some-namespace>/<some-pod>:/tmp/bar
    
    		# Copy /tmp/foo from a remote pod to /tmp/bar locally
    		kubectl cp <some-namespace>/<some-pod>:/tmp/foo /tmp/bar
zh: 
    	    # !!!注意!!!
    	    # 要求容器中有 'tar' 命令
    	    # image.  If 'tar' is not present, 'kubectl cp' will fail.
    
    	    # 复制本地目录 /tmp/foo_dir 到 default namespace 下的远程 pod 的 /tmp/bar_dir 路径 
    		kubectl cp /tmp/foo_dir <some-pod>:/tmp/bar_dir
    
            # 复制 /tmp/foo local 本地文件到指定远程 pod 的指定容器的 /tmp/bar 路径
    		kubectl cp /tmp/foo <some-pod>:/tmp/bar -c <specific-container>
    
    		# 复制 /tmp/foo 本地文件到在 namespace <some-namespace> 下的某个 pod 的 /tmp/bar 路径
    		kubectl cp /tmp/foo <some-namespace>/<some-pod>:/tmp/bar
    
    		# 从一个远程的 pod 的 /tmp/foo 路径复制到本地 /tmp/bar 路径
    		kubectl cp <some-namespace>/<some-pod>:/tmp/foo /tmp/bar

en: 
    	  # Create a new TLS secret named tls-secret with the given key pair:
    	  kubectl create secret tls tls-secret --cert=path/to/tls.cert --key=path/to/tls.key
zh: 
    	  # 使用提供的 key pair 名称为tls-secret 的 secret:
    	  kubectl create secret tls tls-secret --cert=path/to/tls.cert --key=path/to/tls.key

en: 
    	  # Create a new namespace named my-namespace
    	  kubectl create namespace my-namespace
zh: 
    	  # 创建一个名称为 my-namespace 的 namespace
    	  kubectl create namespace my-namespace

en: 
        # Create a new LoadBalancer service named my-lbs
        kubectl create service loadbalancer my-lbs --tcp=5678:8080
zh: 
        # 创建一个名称为 my-lbs 的 LoadBalancer service
        kubectl create service loadbalancer my-lbs --tcp=5678:8080

en: 
        # Create a new clusterIP service named my-cs
        kubectl create service clusterip my-cs --tcp=5678:8080
    
        # Create a new clusterIP service named my-cs (in headless mode)
        kubectl create service clusterip my-cs --clusterip="None"
zh: 
        # 创建一个名称为 my-cs 的 clusterIP service
        kubectl create service clusterip my-cs --tcp=5678:8080
    
        # 创建一个名称为 my-cs 的 clusterIP service (在 headless 模式)
        kubectl create service clusterip my-cs --clusterip="None"

en: 
        # Create a new deployment named my-dep that runs the busybox image.
        kubectl create deployment my-dep --image=busybox
zh: 
        # 创建一个名称为 my-dep 的 deployment 并运行 busybox image.
        kubectl create deployment my-dep --image=busybox

en: 
        # Create a new nodeport service named my-ns
        kubectl create service nodeport my-ns --tcp=5678:8080
zh: 
        # 创建一个名称为 my-ns 的 nodeport service
        kubectl create service nodeport my-ns --tcp=5678:8080

en: 
        # Dump current cluster state to stdout
        kubectl cluster-info dump
    
        # Dump current cluster state to /path/to/cluster-state
        kubectl cluster-info dump --output-directory=/path/to/cluster-state
    
        # Dump all namespaces to stdout
        kubectl cluster-info dump --all-namespaces
    
        # Dump a set of namespaces to /path/to/cluster-state
        kubectl cluster-info dump --namespaces default,kube-system --output-directory=/path/to/cluster-state
zh: 
        # 导出当前的集群状态信息到 stdout
        kubectl cluster-info dump
    
        # 导出当前的集群状态 /path/to/cluster-state
        kubectl cluster-info dump --output-directory=/path/to/cluster-state
    
        # 导出所有分区到 stdout
        kubectl cluster-info dump --all-namespaces
    
        # 导出一组分区到 /path/to/cluster-state
        kubectl cluster-info dump --namespaces default,kube-system --output-directory=/path/to/cluster-state

en: 
        # Update pod 'foo' with the annotation 'description' and the value 'my frontend'.
        # If the same annotation is set multiple times, only the last value will be applied
        kubectl annotate pods foo description='my frontend'
    
        # Update a pod identified by type and name in "pod.json"
        kubectl annotate -f pod.json description='my frontend'
    
        # Update pod 'foo' with the annotation 'description' and the value 'my frontend running nginx', overwriting any existing value.
        kubectl annotate --overwrite pods foo description='my frontend running nginx'
    
        # Update all pods in the namespace
        kubectl annotate pods --all description='my frontend running nginx'
    
        # Update pod 'foo' only if the resource is unchanged from version 1.
        kubectl annotate pods foo description='my frontend running nginx' --resource-version=1
    
        # Update pod 'foo' by removing an annotation named 'description' if it exists.
        # Does not require the --overwrite flag.
        kubectl annotate pods foo description-
zh: 
        # Update pod 'foo' with the annotation 'description' and the value 'my frontend'.
        # If the same annotation is set multiple times, only the last value will be applied
        kubectl annotate pods foo description='my frontend'
    
        # Update a pod identified by type and name in "pod.json"
        kubectl annotate -f pod.json description='my frontend'
    
        # Update pod 'foo' with the annotation 'description' and the value 'my frontend running nginx', overwriting any existing value.
        kubectl annotate --overwrite pods foo description='my frontend running nginx'
    
        # Update all pods in the namespace
        kubectl annotate pods --all description='my frontend running nginx'
    
        # Update pod 'foo' only if the resource is unchanged from version 1.
        kubectl annotate pods foo description='my frontend running nginx' --resource-version=1
    
        # 更新名称为 'foo' 的 pod, 删除一个名称为 'description' 的 annotation 如果它存在. 
        # 不要求使用 --overwrite flag.
        kubectl annotate pods foo description-

en: 
        Create a LoadBalancer service with the specified name.
zh: 
        使用一个指定的名称创建一个 LoadBalancer service.

en: 
        Create a clusterIP service with the specified name.
zh: 
        使用一个指定的名称创建一个 clusterIP service.

en: 
        Create a deployment with the specified name.
zh: 
        使用一个指定的名称创建一个 deployment.

en: 
        Create a nodeport service with the specified name.
zh: 
        使用一个指定的名称创建一个 nodeport service.

en: Apply a configuration to a resource by filename or stdin
zh: 通过文件名或标准输入流(stdin)对资源进行配置

en: Approve a certificate signing request
zh: 同意一个自签证书请求

en: Attach to a running container
zh: Attach 到一个运行中的 container

en: Auto-scale a Deployment, ReplicaSet, or ReplicationController
zh: 自动调整一个 Deployment, ReplicaSet, 或者 ReplicationController 的副本数量

en: ClusterRole this ClusterRoleBinding should reference
zh: ClusterRoleBinding 应该指定 ClusterRole

en: ClusterRole this RoleBinding should reference
zh: RoleBinding 应该指定 ClusterRole

en: Convert config files between different API versions
zh: 在不同的 API versions 转换配置文件

en: Copy files and directories to and from containers.
zh: 复制 files 和 directories 到 containers 和从容器中复制 files 和 directories.

en: Create a ClusterRoleBinding for a particular ClusterRole
zh: 为一个指定的 ClusterRole 创建一个 ClusterRoleBinding

en: Create a LoadBalancer service.
zh: 创建一个 LoadBalancer service.

en: Create a NodePort service.
zh: 创建一个 NodePort service.

en: Create a RoleBinding for a particular Role or ClusterRole
zh: 为一个指定的 Role 或者 ClusterRole创建一个 RoleBinding

en: Create a TLS secret
zh: 创建一个 TLS secret

en: Create a clusterIP service.
zh: 创建一个 clusterIP service.

en: Create a configmap from a local file, directory or literal value
zh: 从本地 file, directory 或者 literal value 创建一个 configmap

en: Create a deployment with the specified name.
zh: 创建一个指定名称的 deployment.

en: Create a namespace with the specified name
zh: 创建一个指定名称的 namespace

en: Create a pod disruption budget with the specified name.
zh: 创建一个指定名称的 pod disruption budget.

en: Create a quota with the specified name.
zh: 创建一个指定名称的 quota.

en: Create a resource by filename or stdin
zh: 通过文件名或者标准输入流(stdin)创建一个资源

en: Create a secret for use with a Docker registry
zh: 创建一个给 Docker registry 使用的 secret

en: Create a secret from a local file, directory or literal value
zh: 从本地 file, directory 或者 literal value 创建一个 secret

en: Create a secret using specified subcommand
zh: 使用指定的 subcommand 创建一个 secret

en: Create a service account with the specified name
zh: 创建一个指定名称的 service account

en: Create a service using specified subcommand.
zh: 使用指定的 subcommand 创建一个 service.

en: Delete the specified cluster from the kubeconfig
zh: 删除 kubeconfig 文件中指定的集群

en: Delete the specified context from the kubeconfig
zh: 删除 kubeconfig 文件中指定的 context

en: Deny a certificate signing request
zh: 拒绝一个自签证书请求

en: Describe one or many contexts
zh: 描述一个或多个 contexts

en: Display Resource (CPU/Memory) usage of nodes
zh: 显示 nodes 的 Resource (CPU/Memory) 使用

en: Display Resource (CPU/Memory) usage of pods
zh: 显示 pods 的 Resource (CPU/Memory) 使用

en: Display Resource (CPU/Memory) usage.
zh: 显示 Resource (CPU/Memory) 使用.

en: Display cluster info
zh: 显示集群信息

en: Display clusters defined in the kubeconfig
zh: 显示 kubeconfig 文件中定义的集群

en: Display merged kubeconfig settings or a specified kubeconfig file
zh: 显示合并的 kubeconfig 配置或一个指定的 kubeconfig 文件

en: Display one or many resources
zh: 显示一个或更多 resources

en: Displays the current-context
zh: 显示当前的 context

en: Documentation of resources
zh: 查看资源的文档

en: Edit a resource on the server
zh: 在服务器上编辑一个资源

en: Execute a command in a container
zh: 在一个 container 中执行一个命令

en: Manage a deployment rollout
zh: 管理一个 deployment 的 rollout

en: Mark node as schedulable
zh: 标记 node 为 schedulable

en: Mark node as unschedulable
zh: 标记 node 为 unschedulable

en: Mark the provided resource as paused
zh: 标记提供的 resource 为中止状态

en: Modify certificate resources.
zh: 修改 certificate 资源.

en: Modify kubeconfig files
zh: 修改 kubeconfig 文件

en: Perform a rolling update of the given ReplicationController
zh: 完成指定的 ReplicationController 的滚动升级

en: Print the client and server version information
zh: 输出 client 和 server 的版本信息

en: Print the list of flags inherited by all commands
zh: 输出所有命令的层级关系

en: Print the logs for a container in a pod
zh: 输出容器在 pod 中的日志

en: Replace a resource by filename or stdin
zh: 通过 filename 或者 stdin替换一个资源

en: Resume a paused resource
zh: 继续一个停止的 resource

en: Role this RoleBinding should reference
zh: RoleBinding 的 Role 应该被引用

en: Run a particular image on the cluster
zh: 在集群中运行一个指定的镜像

en: Run a proxy to the Kubernetes API server
zh: 运行一个 proxy 到 Kubernetes API server

en: Set a new size for a Deployment, ReplicaSet, Replication Controller, or Job
zh: 为 Deployment, ReplicaSet, Replication Controller 或者 Job 设置一个新的副本数量

en: Set specific features on objects
zh: 为 objects 设置一个指定的特征

en: Set the selector on a resource
zh: 设置 resource 的 selector

en: Sets a cluster entry in kubeconfig
zh: 设置 kubeconfig 文件中的一个集群条目

en: Sets a context entry in kubeconfig
zh: 设置 kubeconfig 文件中的一个 context 条目

en: Sets a user entry in kubeconfig
zh: 设置 kubeconfig 文件中的一个用户条目

en: Sets an individual value in a kubeconfig file
zh: 设置 kubeconfig 文件中的一个单个值

en: Sets the current-context in a kubeconfig file
zh: 设置 kubeconfig 文件中的当前上下文

en: Show details of a specific resource or group of resources
zh: 显示一个指定 resource 或者 group 的 resources 详情

en: Show the status of the rollout
zh: 显示 rollout 的状态

en: Take a replication controller, service, deployment or pod and expose it as a new Kubernetes Service
zh: 使用 replication controller, service, deployment 或者 pod 并暴露它作为一个 新的 Kubernetes Service

en: The image for the container to run.
zh: 指定容器要运行的镜像.

en: The image pull policy for the container. If left empty, this value will not be specified by the client and defaulted by the server
zh: 容器的镜像拉取策略. 如果为空, 这个值将不会 被 client 指定且使用 server 端的默认值

en: The key to use to differentiate between two different controllers, default 'deployment'.  Only relevant when --image is specified, ignored otherwise
zh: 这个 key 使用有区别在两个不同的 controllers, 默认 'deployment'. 只有当 --image 指定值, 否则忽略

en: The minimum number or percentage of available pods this budget requires.
zh: 最小数量百分比可用的 pods 作为 budget 要求.

en: The name for the newly created object.
zh: 名称为最新创建的对象.

en: The name for the newly created object. If not specified, the name of the input resource will be used.
zh: 名称为最新创建的对象. 如果没有指定, 输入资源的 名称即将被使用.

en: The name of the API generator to use, see http://kubernetes.io/docs/user-guide/kubectl-conventions/#generators for a list.
zh: 使用 API generator 的名字, 在 http://kubernetes.io/docs/user-guide/kubectl-conventions/#generators 查看列表.

en: The name of the API generator to use. Currently there is only 1 generator.
zh: 使用 API generator 的名字. 目前只有 1 个 generator.

en: The name of the API generator to use. There are 2 generators: 'service/v1' and 'service/v2'. The only difference between them is that service port in v1 is named 'default', while it is left unnamed in v2. Default is 'service/v2'.
zh: 使用 generator 的名称. 这里有 2 个 generators: 'service/v1' 和 'service/v2'. 为一个不同地方是服务端口在 v1 的情况下叫 'default', 如果在 v2 中没有指定名称. 默认的名称是 'service/v2'.

en: The name of the generator to use for creating a service.  Only used if --expose is true
zh: 使用 gnerator 的名称创建一个 service.  只有在 --expose 为 true 的时候使用

en: The network protocol for the service to be created. Default is 'TCP'.
zh: 创建 service 的时候伴随着一个网络协议被创建. 默认是 'TCP'.

en: The port that the service should serve on. Copied from the resource being exposed, if unspecified
zh: 服务的端口应该被指定. 如果没有指定, 从被创建的资源中复制

en: The resource requirement requests for this container.  For example, 'cpu=100m,memory=256Mi'.  Note that server side components may assign requests depending on the server configuration, such as limit ranges.
zh: 资源为 container 请求 requests . 例如, 'cpu=100m,memory=256Mi'. 注意服务端组件也许会赋予 requests, 这决定于服务器端配置, 比如 limit ranges.

en: The restart policy for this Pod.  Legal values [Always, OnFailure, Never].  If set to 'Always' a deployment is created, if set to 'OnFailure' a job is created, if set to 'Never', a regular pod is created. For the latter two --replicas must be 1.  Default 'Always', for CronJobs `Never`.
zh: 这个 Pod 的 restart policy.  Legal values [Always, OnFailure, Never]. 如果设置为 'Always' 一个 deployment 被创建, 如果设置为 ’OnFailure' 一个 job 被创建, 如果设置为 'Never', 一个普通的 pod 被创建. 对于后面两个 --replicas 必须为 1.  默认 'Always', 为 CronJobs 设置为 `Never`.

en: The type of secret to create
zh: 创建 secret 类型资源

en: Type for this service: ClusterIP, NodePort, or LoadBalancer. Default is 'ClusterIP'.
zh: 对于服务的类型: ClusterIP, NodePort, 或者 LoadBalancer. 默认是 'ClusterIP’.

en: Undo a previous rollout
zh: 撤销上一次的 rollout

en: Unsets an individual value in a kubeconfig file
zh: 取消设置 kubeconfig 文件中的一个单个值

en: Update field(s) of a resource using strategic merge patch
zh: 使用 strategic merge patch 更新一个资源的 field(s)

en: Update image of a pod template
zh: 更新一个 pod template 的镜像

en: Update resource requests/limits on objects with pod templates
zh: 在对象的 pod templates 上更新资源的 requests/limits

en: Update the annotations on a resource
zh: 更新一个资源的注解

en: Update the labels on a resource
zh: 更新在这个资源上的 labels

en: Update the taints on one or more nodes
zh: 更新一个或者多个 node 上的 taints

en: Username for Docker registry authentication
zh: Username 为 Docker registry authentication

en: View latest last-applied-configuration annotations of a resource/object
zh: 显示最后的 resource/object 的 last-applied-configuration annotations

en: View rollout history
zh: 显示 rollout 历史

en: Where to output the files.  If empty or '-' uses stdout, otherwise creates a directory hierarchy in that directory
zh: 输出到 files.  如果是 empty or '-' 使用 stdout, 否则创建一个 目录层级在那个目录

en: external name of service
zh: 服务的外部名称

en: kubectl controls the Kubernetes cluster manager
zh: kubectl 控制 Kubernetes cluster 管理
