hello-world - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Apply a configuration to a resource by filename or stdin
zh: 通過檔案名或標準輸入流(stdin)對資源進行配置

en: Delete the specified cluster from the kubeconfig
zh: 刪除 kubeconfig 檔案中指定的叢集(cluster)

en: Delete the specified context from the kubeconfig
zh: 刪除 kubeconfig 檔案中指定的 context

en: Describe one or many contexts
zh: 描述一個或多個 context

en: Display clusters defined in the kubeconfig
zh: 顯示 kubeconfig 檔案中定義的叢集(cluster)

en: Display merged kubeconfig settings or a specified kubeconfig file
zh: 顯示合併的 kubeconfig 配置或一個指定的 kubeconfig 檔案

en: Displays the current-context
zh: 顯示目前的 context

en: Modify kubeconfig files
zh: 修改 kubeconfig 檔案

en: Sets a cluster entry in kubeconfig
zh: 設置 kubeconfig 檔案中的一個叢集(cluster)條目

en: Sets a context entry in kubeconfig
zh: 設置 kubeconfig 檔案中的一個 context 條目

en: Sets a user entry in kubeconfig
zh: 設置 kubeconfig 檔案中的一個使用者條目

en: Sets an individual value in a kubeconfig file
zh: 設置 kubeconfig 檔案中的一個值

en: Sets the current-context in a kubeconfig file
zh: 設置 kubeconfig 檔案中的目前 context

en: Unsets an individual value in a kubeconfig file
zh: 取消設置 kubeconfig 檔案中的一個值

en: Update the annotations on a resource
zh: 更新一個資源的注解(annotations)

en: watch is only supported on individual resources and resource collections - %d resources were found | watch is only supported on individual resources and resource collections - %d resources were found
zh[0]: 一次只能 watch 一個資源或資料集合 - 找到了 %d 個資源
zh[1]: 一次只能 watch 一個資源或資料集合 - 找到了 %d 個資源
