kubrick - en to ko translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: Front View
ko: 앞쪽 보기

en: Back View
ko: 뒤쪽 보기

en: DEMO - Click anywhere to begin playing
ko: 데모 - 시작하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Sorry, the cube cannot be shuffled at the moment.  The number of shuffling moves is set to zero.  Please select your number of shuffling moves in the options dialog at menu item Game->Choose Puzzle Type->Make Your Own...
ko: 죄송합니다. 큐브를 섞을 수 없습니다. 섞을 횟수가 0으로 설정되어 있습니다. 게임 -> 퍼즐 종류 선택 -> 사용자 정의...에서 큐브를 섞을 횟수를 지정하십시오.

en: New Puzzle
ko: 새 퍼즐

en: Load Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 불러오기

en: Kubrick Game Files (*.kbk)
ko: Kubrick 게임 파일 (*.kbk)

en: The file '%1' is not a valid Kubrick game-file.
ko: 파일 '%1'은(는) 올바른 Kubrick 게임 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: This cube has not been shuffled, so there is nothing to solve.
ko: 이 큐브는 섞이지 않아서 풀 것이 없습니다.

en: Solve the Cube
ko: 큐브 풀기

en: Restart Puzzle (Undo All)
ko: 퍼즐 다시 시작(모두 실행 취소)

en: Redo All
ko: 모두 다시 실행

en: Sorry, could not find a valid Kubrick demo file called %1.  It should have been installed in the 'apps/kubrick' sub-directory.
ko: 죄송합니다. 올바른 Kubrick 데모 파일 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 'apps/kubrick' 하위 디렉터리에 설치되어야 합니다.

en: File Not Found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Only one of your dimensions can be one cubie wide.
ko: 크기 중 한 방향만 1개 큐브로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Cube Options
ko: 큐브 옵션

en: Save Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 저장

en: You have no moves to undo.
ko: 실행 취소할 회전이 없습니다.

en: There are no moves to redo.
    
    That could be because you have not undone any or you have redone them all or because all previously undone moves are automatically deleted whenever you make a new move using the keyboard or mouse.
ko: 다시 실행할 회전이 없습니다.
    
    실행 취소를 하지 않았거나, 모든 실행 취소한 것을 다시 실행했거나, 키보드나 마우스로 새로 회전할 때 이전 실행 취소 항목이 자동으로 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

en: The cube has animated moves in progress or the demo is running.
    
    Please wait or click on the cube to stop the demo.
ko: 큐브 애니메이션을 표시 중이거나 데모가 실행 중입니다.
    
    표시가 끝날 때까지 기다리거나 큐브를 클릭하면 데모를 중단합니다.

en: Sorry, too busy.
ko: 죄송합니다. 작업 중입니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rubik's Cube Options
ko: 루빅스 큐브 옵션

en: Cube dimensions:
ko: 큐브 크기:

en: Moves per shuffle (difficulty):
ko: 한 번 섞을 때 회전 횟수(난이도):

en: Cube dimensions: %1x%2x%3
ko: 큐브 크기: %1x%2x%3

en: Moves per shuffle (difficulty): %1
ko: 한 번 섞을 때 회전 횟수(난이도): %1

en: <i>Please use <nobr>'Choose Puzzle Type->Make Your Own...'</nobr> to set the above options.</i>
ko: <i><nobr>'퍼즐 종류 선택->사용자 정의'</nobr>에서 위 옵션을 변경하십시오.</i>

en: Watch shuffling in progress?
ko: 섞는 움직임을 보시겠습니까?

en: Watch your moves in progress?
ko: 내가 회전하는 것을 보시겠습니까?

en: Speed of moves:
ko: 회전 속도:

en: % of bevel on edges of cubies:
ko: 큐브 모서리의 베벨 크기 백분율:

en: You can choose any size of cube (or brick) up to 6x6x6, but only one side can have dimension 1 (otherwise the puzzle becomes trivial).  The easiest puzzle is 2x2x1 and 3x3x1 is a good warmup for the original Rubik's Cube, which is 3x3x3.  Simple puzzles have 2 to 5 shuffling moves, a difficult 3x3x3 puzzle has 10 to 20 --- or you can choose zero shuffling then shuffle the cube yourself, maybe for a friend to solve.
    The other options determine whether you can watch the shuffling and/or your own moves and how fast the animation goes.  The bevel option affects the appearance of the small cubes.  Try setting it to 30 and you'll see what we mean.
ko: 최대 6x6x6까지 임의 크기 큐브나 브릭을 사용할 수 있으나, 크기가 1인 방향은 하나만 있어야 합니다(그렇지 않으면 퍼즐이 매우 단순해집니다). 가장 쉬운 퍼즐은 2x2x1, 3x3x1 크기이며, 3x3x3 크기인 원형 루빅스 큐브를 풀기 전에 기술을 익히기 좋습니다. 간단한 퍼즐은 2회-5회 섞기 회전만 있으며, 어려운 3x3x3 퍼즐은 10회-20회 섞기 회전이 있습니다. 섞기 회전을 0회로 선택한 다음 직접 큐브를 섞을 수 있으며, 그 다음 자기 자신이나 다른 사람이 풀 수 있습니다.
    다른 옵션은 섞기 회전이나 내 회전을 표시할지, 애니메이션 속도는 얼마나 빠른지를 결정합니다. 베벨 옵션은 작은 큐브의 모습에 영향을 줍니다. 30으로 설정한 후 큐브 모습을 직접 보십시오.

en: HELP: Rubik's Cube Options
ko: 도움말: 루빅스 큐브 옵션

en: Welcome to Kubrick
ko: Kubrick에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: 2x2x1 mat, 1 move
ko: 2x2x1 매트, 회전 1회

en: 2x2x1 mat, 2 moves
ko: 2x2x1 매트, 회전 2회

en: 2x2x1 mat, 3 moves
ko: 2x2x1 매트, 회전 3회

en: 2x2x2 cube, 2 moves
ko: 2x2x2 큐브, 회전 2회

en: 2x2x2 cube, 3 moves
ko: 2x2x2 큐브, 회전 3회

en: 2x2x2 cube, 4 moves
ko: 2x2x2 큐브, 회전 4회

en: 3x3x1 mat, 4 moves
ko: 3x3x1 매트, 회전 4회

en: 3x3x3 cube, 3 moves
ko: 3x3x3 큐브, 회전 3회

en: 3x3x3 cube, 4 moves
ko: 3x3x3 큐브, 회전 4회

en: 4x4x4 cube, 4 moves
ko: 4x4x4 큐브, 회전 4회

en: 5x5x5 cube, 4 moves
ko: 5x5x5 큐브, 회전 4회

en: 6x3x2 brick, 4 moves
ko: 6x3x2 브릭, 회전 4회

en: 3x3x3 cube, 7 moves
ko: 3x3x3 큐브, 회전 7회

en: 4x4x4 cube, 5 moves
ko: 4x4x4 큐브, 회전 5회

en: 5x5x5 cube, 6 moves
ko: 5x5x5 큐브, 회전 6회

en: 6x6x6 cube, 6 moves
ko: 6x6x6 큐브, 회전 6회

en: 6x4x1 mat, 9 moves
ko: 6x4x1 매트, 회전 9회

en: 6x3x2 brick, 6 moves
ko: 6x3x2 브릭, 회전 6회

en: 3x3x3 cube, 12 moves
ko: 3x3x3 큐브, 회전 12회

en: 3x3x3 cube, 15 moves
ko: 3x3x3 큐브, 회전 15회

en: 3x3x3 cube, 20 moves
ko: 3x3x3 큐브, 회전 20회

en: 4x4x4 cube, 12 moves
ko: 4x4x4 큐브, 회전 12회

en: 5x5x5 cube, 15 moves
ko: 5x5x5 큐브, 회전 15회

en: 6x6x6 cube, 25 moves
ko: 6x6x6 큐브, 회전 25회

en: Rubik's Cube can be moved into many interesting patterns.  Here are a few from David Singmaster's classic book 'Notes on Rubik's Magic Cube, Fifth Edition', pages 47-49, published in 1981.  After a pattern has formed, you can use the Solve action (default key S) to undo and redo it as often as you like.
ko: 루빅스 큐브는 다양한 흥미 있는 패턴으로 회전할 수 있습니다. 여기에 있는 회전 패턴은 데이비드 싱마스터(David Singmaster)의 책 'Notes on Rubik's Magic Cube' 제5판 47-49쪽(1981년 출판)에서 발췌한 것입니다. 패턴을 만든 후에는 '풀기'(기본 단축키 S) 동작을 사용하여 실행 취소 및 다시 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: 3x3x3, 6 Spot
ko: 3x3x3, 6 스폿

en: 3x3x3, 4 Spot
ko: 3x3x3, 4 스폿

en: 3x3x3, 4 Plus
ko: 3x3x3, 4 플러스

en: 3x3x3, 4 Bar
ko: 3x3x3, 4 바

en: 3x3x3, Snake
ko: 3x3x3, 스네이크

en: 3x3x3, Worm
ko: 3x3x3, 웜

en: 3x3x3, Tricolor
ko: 3x3x3, 트리컬러

en: 3x3x3, Double Cube
ko: 3x3x3, 더블 큐브

en: <qt>Mathematicians calculate that a 3x3x3 cube can be shuffled into 43,252,003,274,489,856,000 different patterns, yet they conjecture that all positions can be solved in 20 moves or less.  The method that can do that (as yet undiscovered) is called God's Algorithm.<br><br>Many longer methods are known.  See the two Wikipedia articles on Rubik's Cube and Optimal Solutions for Rubik's Cube.<br><br>Several methods work systematically by building the solution one layer at a time, using sequences of moves that solve a few pieces without disturbing what has already been done.  The 'Beginner Solution' demonstrated here uses that approach.  Just over 100 moves solve a cube that is shuffled in 20.</qt>
ko: <qt>수학자들에 의하면 3x3x3 큐브를 섞는 방법은 총 43,252,003,274,489,856,000가지가 있으며, 최대 20번 회전으로 모든 패턴을 풀 수 있을 것이라고 가정합니다. 해당 방법은 신의 알고리즘(God's Algorithm)이라고 불리지만 아직까지 알려지지 않았습니다.<br><br>더 많은 회전이 필요한 풀이법은 이미 알려져 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 '루빅스 큐브'(한국어)와 '루빅스 큐브의 최적해'(영어) 위키백과 글을 참조하십시오.<br><br>한 번에 한 레이어씩, 기존에 맞춰져 있는 부분을 건드리지 않고 다른 몇 조각을 맞추는 식으로 체계적으로 해결해 나가는 여러 방법이 알려져 있습니다. 여기에서 안내하는 '초보자 풀이'는 해당 접근법을 사용합니다. 20회 섞기 회전을 한 큐브를 100회 회전으로 풀 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: 3x3x3 Layer 1, Edges First
ko: 3x3x3 레이어 1, 모서리 먼저

en: 3x3x3 Layer 2, Edge from Bottom Right
ko: 3x3x3 레이어 2, 오른쪽 아래 모서리부터

en: 3x3x3 Layer 2, Edge from Bottom Left
ko: 3x3x3 레이어 2, 왼쪽 아래 모서리부터

en: 3x3x3 Layer 3, Flip Edge Pieces
ko: 3x3x3 레이어 3, 모서리 조각 뒤집기

en: 3x3x3 Layer 3, Place Corners
ko: 3x3x3 레이어 3, 꼭짓점 맞추기

en: 3x3x3 Layer 3, Twist Corners
ko: 3x3x3 레이어 3, 꼭짓점 꼬임

en: 3x3x3 Layer 3, Place Edges and DONE!
ko: 3x3x3 레이어 3, 모서리를 맞추고 끝내기!

en: 3x3x3 Cube, Complete Solution
ko: 3x3x3 큐브, 완전한 풀이

en: 3x3x3 Swap 2 Pairs of Edges
ko: 3x3x3 두 모서리 쌍 바꾸기

en: 3x3x3 Untwist 2 Corners
ko: 3x3x3 두 꼭짓점 꼬임 풀기

en: 3x3x3 Flip 2 Edges
ko: 3x3x3 두 모서리 뒤집기

en: &New Puzzle
ko: 새 퍼즐(&N)

en: Start a new puzzle.
ko: 새 퍼즐을 시작합니다.

en: Finish the puzzle you are working on and start a new puzzle with the same dimensions and number of shuffling moves.
ko: 풀고 있는 퍼즐을 끝내고 같은 크기와 섞기 횟수로 새 퍼즐을 시작합니다.

en: &Load Puzzle...
ko: 퍼즐 불러오기(&L)...

en: Reload a saved puzzle from a file.
ko: 저장된 퍼즐을 파일에서 불러 옵니다.

en: Reload a puzzle you have previously saved on a file, including its dimensions, settings, current state and history of moves.
ko: 크기, 설정, 현재 상태, 회전 기록을 포함한 저장된 퍼즐을 파일에서 불러 옵니다.

en: &Save Puzzle...
ko: 퍼즐 저장(&S)...

en: Save the puzzle on a file.
ko: 파일로 퍼즐을 저장합니다.

en: Save the puzzle on a file, including its dimensions, settings, current state and history of moves.
ko: 크기, 설정, 현재 상태, 회전 기록을 포함한 퍼즐을 파일로 저장합니다.

en: &Save Puzzle As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 퍼즐 저장(&S)...

en: Restart &Puzzle...
ko: 퍼즐 다시 시작(&P)...

en: Undo all previous moves and start again.
ko: 모든 퍼즐 움직임을 실행 취소하고 다시 시작합니다.

en: Undo the last move.
ko: 마지막 움직임을 취소합니다.

en: Redo a previously undone move.
ko: 마지막으로 실행 취소한 움직임을 다시 실행합니다.

en: Redo a previously undone move (repeatedly from the start if required).
ko: 마지막으로 실행 취소한 움직임을 다시 실행합니다(필요한 경우 처음부터 다시 시작).

en: Show the solution of the puzzle.
ko: 퍼즐의 풀이법을 표시합니다.

en: Show the solution of the puzzle by undoing and re-doing all shuffling moves.
ko: 모든 섞기 과정을 실행 취소한 후 다시 실행하는 방식으로 퍼즐의 풀이법을 표시합니다.

en: Main &Demo
ko: 주 데모(&D)

en: Run a demonstration of puzzle moves.
ko: 퍼즐 움직임 데모를 실행합니다.

en: Run a demonstration of puzzle moves, in which randomly chosen cubes, bricks or mats are shuffled and solved.
ko: 퍼즐 움직임 데모를 실행합니다. 데모 모드에서는 큐브, 브릭, 매트를 무작위로 선택하고 풀이법을 표시합니다.

en: Realign Cube
ko: 큐브 재정렬

en: Realign the cube so that the top, front and right faces are visible together.
ko: 큐브를 재정렬해서 위, 앞, 오른쪽 면을 표시합니다.

en: Realign the cube so that the top, front and right faces are visible together and the cube's axes are parallel to the XYZ axes, thus making keyboard moves properly meaningful.
ko: 큐브를 재정렬해서 위, 앞, 오른쪽 면을 표시하고 큐브 축을 XYZ축과 평행하게 다시 맞추어서 키보드로 움직일 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Singmaster Moves
ko: 싱마스터 표기

en: This area shows Singmaster moves.
ko: 이 영역에는 싱마스터 표기를 표시합니다.

[ctx: The letters RLFBUD are mathematical notation based on English words. Please leave those letters and words untranslated in some form.]
en: This area shows Singmaster moves. They are based on the letters RLFBUD, representing (in English) the Right, Left, Front, Back, Up and Down faces. In normal view, the letters RFU represent clockwise moves of the three visible faces and LBD appear as anticlockwise moves of the hidden faces. Adding a ' (apostrophe) to a letter gives the reverse of that letter's move. To move inner slices, add periods (or dots) before the letter of the nearest face.
ko: 이 영역에는 싱마스트 표기를 표시합니다. 영어로 오른쪽(Right), 왼쪽(Left), 앞쪽(Front), 뒤쪽(Back), 위쪽(Up), 아래쪽(Down)을 가리키는 단어의 첫 글자인 RLFBUD를 사용합니다. 일반 보기에서 RFU는 세 보이는 면을 시계 방향으로 회전, LBD는 세 보이지 않는 면을 반시계 방향으로 회전하는 것을 뜻합니다. 글자에 '(어포스트로피)가 붙어 있으면 해당 글자의 반대 방향으로 회전한다는 뜻입니다. 안쪽 조각을 회전한다면 가장 가까운 면 글자 바로 앞에 마침표(.)를 추가합니다.

en: &Easy
ko: 쉬움(&E)

en: &Not So Easy
ko: 쉽지 않음(&N)

en: &Hard
ko: 어려움(&H)

en: &Very Hard
ko: 매우 어려움(&V)

en: Make your own...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: 1 Cube
ko: 큐브 1개

en: Show one view of this cube.
ko: 이 큐브 보기를 하나만 표시합니다.

en: Show one view of this cube, from the front.
ko: 이 큐브의 앞쪽 보기 하나만 표시합니다.

en: 2 Cubes
ko: 큐브 2개

en: Show two views of this cube.
ko: 이 큐브 보기를 두 개 표시합니다.

en: Show two views of this cube, from the front and the back.  Both can rotate.
ko: 이 큐브의 앞쪽과 뒤쪽 보기를 표시합니다. 두 보기는 별도로 회전합니다.

en: 3 Cubes
ko: 큐브 3개

en: Show three views of this cube.
ko: 이 큐브 보기를 세 개 표시합니다.

en: Show three views of this cube, a large one, from the front, and two small ones, from the front and the back.  Only the large one can rotate.
ko: 이 큐브의 대형 앞쪽, 소형 앞쪽, 소형 뒤쪽 보기를 표시합니다. 대형 보기만 회전합니다.

en: &Watch Shuffling
ko: 섞는 움직임 보기(&W)

en: Watch Your &Own Moves
ko: 내가 움직이는 것 보기(&O)

en: Kubri&ck Game Settings
ko: Kubrick 게임 설정(&C)

en: Keyboard S&hortcut Settings
ko: 키보드 단축키 설정(&H)

en: X Axis
ko: X축

en: Y Axis
ko: Y축

en: Z Axis
ko: Z축

en: Slice %1
ko: 조각 %1

en: Turn whole cube
ko: 전체 큐브 회전

en: Anti-clockwise
ko: 반시계 방향

en: Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향

en: Move 'Up' face
ko: '위쪽' 면 회전

en: Move 'Down' face
ko: '아래쪽' 면 회전

en: Move 'Left' face
ko: '왼쪽' 면 회전

en: Move 'Right' face
ko: '오른쪽' 면 회전

en: Move 'Front' face
ko: '앞쪽' 면 회전

en: Move 'Back' face
ko: '뒤쪽' 면 회전

en: Anti-clockwise move
ko: 반시계 방향 회전

en: Singmaster two-slice move
ko: 싱마스터 2슬라이스 회전

en: Singmaster anti-slice move
ko: 싱마스터 앤티슬라이스 회전

en: Move an inner slice
ko: 안쪽 슬라이스 회전

en: Complete a Singmaster move
ko: 싱마스터 회전 완성

en: Add space to Singmaster moves
ko: 싱마스터 회전에 공백 추가

en: Switch Background
ko: 배경 전환

en: Pretty Patterns
ko: 예쁜 패턴

en: Solution Moves
ko: 풀이 회전

en: %1x%2x%3 cube, %4 shuffling moves
ko: %1x%2x%3 큐브, 섞기 회전 %4회

en: %1x%2x%3 brick, %4 shuffling moves
ko: %1x%2x%3 브릭, 섞기 회전 %4회

en: %1x%2x%3 mat, %4 shuffling moves
ko: %1x%2x%3 매트, 섞기 회전 %4회

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (puzzles)
en: &Choose Puzzle Type
ko: 퍼즐 종류 선택(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (demos)
en: &Demos
ko: 데모(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (puzzles)
en: &Pretty Patterns
ko: 예쁜 패턴(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (puzzles)
en: &Solution Moves
ko: 풀이 회전(&S)

en: A game based on Rubik's Cube (TM)
ko: 루빅스 큐브 기반 게임

en: Author
ko: 작성자
