kubrick - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: Front View
zh_TW: 前檢視

en: Back View
zh_TW: 背檢視

en: DEMO - Click anywhere to begin playing
zh_TW: 範例─點擊任何地方可以開始玩

en: Sorry, the cube cannot be shuffled at the moment.  The number of shuffling moves is set to zero.  Please select your number of shuffling moves in the options dialog at menu item Game->Choose Puzzle Type->Make Your Own…
zh_TW: 抱歉，目前不能打亂方塊。打亂方塊步數設為 0。請在「遊戲」─「選擇遊戲型態」─「自訂…」中設定您要打亂方塊的步數。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Puzzle
zh_TW: 新遊戲

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Puzzle
zh_TW: 載入遊戲

en: Kubrick Game Files (*.kbk)
zh_TW: Kubrick 遊戲檔案 (*.kbk)

en: The file '%1' is not a valid Kubrick game-file.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 沒有有效的 Kubrick 遊戲檔案

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: This cube has not been shuffled, so there is nothing to solve.
zh_TW: 方塊尚未打亂，所以沒什麼好解的。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Solve the Cube
zh_TW: 解謎

en: Restart Puzzle (Undo All)
zh_TW: 重新開始遊戲（全部復原）

en: Redo All
zh_TW: 全部重做

en: Sorry, could not find a valid Kubrick demo file called %1.  It should have been installed in the 'apps/kubrick' sub-directory.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到合法的 Kubrick 範例檔 %1。它應該安裝在 apps/kubrick 子目錄中。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Only one of your dimensions can be one cubie wide.
zh_TW: 只有一個維度可以設成一個方塊寬。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cube Options
zh_TW: 方塊選項

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Puzzle
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲

en: You have no moves to undo.
zh_TW: 沒有可復原的移動。

en: There are no moves to redo.
    
    That could be because you have not undone any or you have redone them all or because all previously undone moves are automatically deleted whenever you make a new move using the keyboard or mouse.
zh_TW: 沒有可重做的移動。
    
    有可能是因為您尚未復原，或是您已經全部重做，或者是所有之前未復原的動作都已經因為您做了新動作而被刪除。

en: The cube has animated moves in progress or the demo is running.
    
    Please wait or click on the cube to stop the demo.
zh_TW: 方塊正在移動，或是正在執行範例。
    
    請稍候，或是點擊來停止示範。

en: Sorry, too busy.
zh_TW: 抱歉，太忙了。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rubik's Cube Options
zh_TW: 魔術方塊選項

[ctx: @lable:spinbox]
en: Cube dimensions:
zh_TW: 方塊大小：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Moves per shuffle (difficulty):
zh_TW: 每次移動步數（困難度）：

en: Cube dimensions: %1x%2x%3
zh_TW: 方塊大小：%1x%2x%3

en: Moves per shuffle (difficulty): %1
zh_TW: 每次移動步數（困難度）：%1

en: <i>Please use <nobr>'Choose Puzzle Type->Make Your Own…'</nobr> to set the above options.</i>
zh_TW: <i>請使用<nobr>「選擇遊戲型態」─「自訂…」</nobr>來設定以上的選項。</i>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Watch shuffling in progress?
zh_TW: 要觀看打亂過程嗎？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Watch your moves in progress?
zh_TW: 要觀看您自己的移動嗎？

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Speed of moves:
zh_TW: 移動速度：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: % of bevel on edges of cubies:
zh_TW: 方塊邊緣的斜度百分比：

en: You can choose any size of cube (or brick) up to 6x6x6, but only one side can have dimension 1 (otherwise the puzzle becomes trivial).  The easiest puzzle is 2x2x1 and 3x3x1 is a good warmup for the original Rubik's Cube, which is 3x3x3.  Simple puzzles have 2 to 5 shuffling moves, a difficult 3x3x3 puzzle has 10 to 20 --- or you can choose zero shuffling then shuffle the cube yourself, maybe for a friend to solve.
    The other options determine whether you can watch the shuffling and/or your own moves and how fast the animation goes.  The bevel option affects the appearance of the small cubes.  Try setting it to 30 and you'll see what we mean.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇方塊或磚塊的大小，最大到 6x6x6，但是只有一邊可以把維度設成 1（否則就太好解了）。最簡單的遊戲是 2x2x1，而 3x3x1 是不錯的熱身題。標準的魔術方塊是 3x3x3。此外，打亂方塊步數設為 2 到 5 是比較簡單的遊戲，標準 3x3x3 的方塊，打亂步數設到 10 到 20 算是困難的。您也可以把打亂步數設為 0，然後您自己來打亂方塊，可以給朋友來解解看。
    其它的選項決定您是否可以觀看打亂的過程，以及您自己玩的過程，還有動畫的速度要多快。斜度選項則影響小方塊的外觀。您可以試著把斜度設到 30 就知道我們在說什麼了。

en: HELP: Rubik's Cube Options
zh_TW: 說明：魔術方塊選項

en: Welcome to Kubrick
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Kubrick

en: 2x2x1 mat, 1 move
zh_TW: 2x2x1 平面，一步

en: 2x2x1 mat, 2 moves
zh_TW: 2x2x1 平面，兩步

en: 2x2x1 mat, 3 moves
zh_TW: 2x2x1 平面，三步

en: 2x2x2 cube, 2 moves
zh_TW: 2x2x2 立方體，兩步

en: 2x2x2 cube, 3 moves
zh_TW: 2x2x2 立方體，三步

en: 2x2x2 cube, 4 moves
zh_TW: 2x2x2 立方體，四步

en: 3x3x1 mat, 4 moves
zh_TW: 3x3x1 平面，四步

en: 3x3x3 cube, 3 moves
zh_TW: 3x3x3 立方體，三步

en: 3x3x3 cube, 4 moves
zh_TW: 3x3x3 立方體，四步

en: 4x4x4 cube, 4 moves
zh_TW: 4x4x4 立方體，四步

en: 5x5x5 cube, 4 moves
zh_TW: 5x5x5 立方體，四步

en: 6x3x2 brick, 4 moves
zh_TW: 6x3x2 長方體，四步

en: 3x3x3 cube, 7 moves
zh_TW: 3x3x3 立方體，七步

en: 4x4x4 cube, 5 moves
zh_TW: 4x4x4 立方體，五步

en: 5x5x5 cube, 6 moves
zh_TW: 5x5x5 立方體，六步

en: 6x6x6 cube, 6 moves
zh_TW: 6x6x6 立方體，六步

en: 6x4x1 mat, 9 moves
zh_TW: 6x4x1 平面，九步

en: 6x3x2 brick, 6 moves
zh_TW: 6x3x2 長方體，六步

en: 3x3x3 cube, 12 moves
zh_TW: 3x3x3 立方體，十二步

en: 3x3x3 cube, 15 moves
zh_TW: 3x3x3 立方體，十五步

en: 3x3x3 cube, 20 moves
zh_TW: 3x3x3 立方體，廿步

en: 4x4x4 cube, 12 moves
zh_TW: 4x4x4 立方體，十二步

en: 5x5x5 cube, 15 moves
zh_TW: 5x5x5 立方體，十五步

en: 6x6x6 cube, 25 moves
zh_TW: 6x6x6 立方體，廿五步

en: Rubik's Cube can be moved into many interesting patterns.  Here are a few from David Singmaster's classic book 'Notes on Rubik's Magic Cube, Fifth Edition', pages 47-49, published in 1981.  After a pattern has formed, you can use the Solve action (default key S) to undo and redo it as often as you like.
zh_TW: 魔術方塊可以有很多種樣式變化。這裡從 1981 年出版，David Singmaster 的書 'Notes on Rubik's Magic Cube'，第五版，47-49 頁參考了一些樣式。樣式組成後，您可以用「解謎」動作（預設鍵為 S）來復原或重做。

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: 3x3x3, 4 Spot
zh_TW: 3x3x3，4 Spot

en: 3x3x3, 4 Plus
zh_TW: 3x3x3，4 Plus

en: 3x3x3, 4 Bar
zh_TW: 3x3x3，四條槓

en: 3x3x3, 6 U
zh_TW: 3x3x3，6 U

en: 3x3x3, 4 U
zh_TW: 3x3x3，4 U

en: 3x3x3, Snake
zh_TW: 3x3x3，蛇

en: 3x3x3, Worm
zh_TW: 3x3x3，小蟲

en: 3x3x3, Tricolor
zh_TW: 3x3x3，三種顏色

en: 3x3x3, Double Cube
zh_TW: 3x3x3，雙倍立方體

en: <qt>Mathematicians calculate that a 3x3x3 cube can be shuffled into 43,252,003,274,489,856,000 different patterns, yet they conjecture that all positions can be solved in 20 moves or less.  The method that can do that (as yet undiscovered) is called God's Algorithm.<br><br>Many longer methods are known.  See the two Wikipedia articles on Rubik's Cube and Optimal Solutions for Rubik's Cube.<br><br>Several methods work systematically by building the solution one layer at a time, using sequences of moves that solve a few pieces without disturbing what has already been done.  The 'Beginner Solution' demonstrated here uses that approach.  Just over 100 moves solve a cube that is shuffled in 20.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>數學家計算過，一個 3x3x3 的魔術方塊，可以被打亂成 43,252,003,274,489,856,000 種不同的樣式，不過他們猜想所有的樣式都可以在廿步以內解完。這種解法（其實尚未被發現）稱為上帝演算法（God's Algorithm）。<br/><br/>另外已經發現了一些費時較長的方法（詳情請參考 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org">en.wikipedia.org</a> 裡的「魔術方塊最佳解法」（Optimal Solutions for Rubik's Cube））。<br/><br/>一些方法是有系統地一層一層解，用一些移動序列來解一部份，而不會去動到其它已解完的部份。這裡的「初學者的解法」就是用這種方式，將一個打亂步數 20 步以內的方塊，可以用 100 步左右解完。</qt>

en: 3x3x3 Layer 1, Edges First
zh_TW: 3x3x3 第一層，從邊緣開始

en: 3x3x3 Layer 2, Edge from Bottom Right
zh_TW: 3x3x3 第二層，從右下邊緣

en: 3x3x3 Layer 2, Edge from Bottom Left
zh_TW: 3x3x3 第二層，從左下邊緣

en: 3x3x3 Layer 3, Flip Edge Pieces
zh_TW: 3x3x3 第三層，翻轉邊緣

en: 3x3x3 Layer 3, Place Corners
zh_TW: 3x3x3 第三層，擺放角落

en: 3x3x3 Layer 3, Twist Corners
zh_TW: 3x3x3 第三層，扭曲角落

en: 3x3x3 Layer 3, Place Edges and DONE!
zh_TW: 3x3x3 第三層，擺對邊就完成

en: 3x3x3 Cube, Complete Solution
zh_TW: 3x3x3 方塊，完整解答

en: 3x3x3 Swap 2 Pairs of Edges
zh_TW: 3x3x3 交換兩對邊

en: 3x3x3 Untwist 2 Corners
zh_TW: 3x3x3 解開兩角落

en: 3x3x3 Flip 2 Edges
zh_TW: 3x3x3 翻轉兩邊

[ctx: @action]
en: &New Puzzle
zh_TW: 新的遊戲(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start a new puzzle
zh_TW: 開始玩新遊戲

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Finishes the puzzle you are working on and start a new puzzle with the same dimensions and number of shuffling moves.
zh_TW: 結束您正在進行的遊戲，並用同樣的設定開始新的遊戲。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Load Puzzle…
zh_TW: 載入遊戲(&L)…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reload a saved puzzle from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入已儲存的遊戲。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Reloads a puzzle you have previously saved on a file, including its dimensions, settings, current state and history of moves.
zh_TW: 從檔案載入已儲存的遊戲，包括它的設定、目前的狀態與先前的移動等等。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save Puzzle…
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲(&S)…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the puzzle on a file
zh_TW: 將遊戲儲存到檔案。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Saves the puzzle on a file, including its dimensions, settings, current state and history of moves.
zh_TW: 將遊戲儲存到檔案，包括它的設定、目前的狀態與先前的移動等等。

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save Puzzle As…
zh_TW: 儲存遊戲為(&S)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Restart &Puzzle…
zh_TW: 重新開始遊戲(&P)…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Undo all previous moves and start again
zh_TW: 復原所有的動作，重新開始。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Undoes all previous moves and start again.
zh_TW: 復原所有的動作，重新開始。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Undo the last move
zh_TW: 復原上一步。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Undoes the last move.
zh_TW: 復原上一步。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Redo a previously undone move
zh_TW: 重做前一個復原的動作。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Redoes a previously undone move (repeatedly from the start if required).
zh_TW: 重做前一個復原的動作（需要的話從開頭重做）。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the solution of the puzzle
zh_TW: 顯示遊戲的解答。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows the solution of the puzzle by undoing and re-doing all shuffling moves.
zh_TW: 復原並重新顯示所有打亂的過程。

[ctx: @action]
en: Main &Demo
zh_TW: 主範例(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Run a demonstration of puzzle moves
zh_TW: 執行遊戲範例。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Runs a demonstration of puzzle moves, in which randomly chosen cubes, bricks or mats are shuffled and solved.
zh_TW: 執行遊戲範例。隨機決定遊戲的參數，打亂後解題。

[ctx: @action]
en: Realign Cube
zh_TW: 重新安排方塊

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Realign the cube so that the top, front and right faces are visible together
zh_TW: 重新安排方塊，讓頂端、前方與右方可以同時看見。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Realigns the cube so that the top, front and right faces are visible together and the cube's axes are parallel to the XYZ axes, thus making keyboard moves properly meaningful.
zh_TW: 重新安排方塊，讓頂端、前方與右方可以同時看見，並讓方塊與 XYZ 軸平行，讓鍵盤可以移動。

[ctx: @action]
en: Redo All
zh_TW: 全部重做

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Singmaster moves:
zh_TW: Singmaster 移動：

en: Singmaster Moves
zh_TW: Singmaster 移動

en: This area shows Singmaster moves.
zh_TW: 此區域顯示 Singmaster 移動。

[ctx: The letters RLFBUD are mathematical notation based on English words. Please leave those letters and words untranslated in some form.]
en: This area shows Singmaster moves. They are based on the letters RLFBUD, representing (in English) the Right, Left, Front, Back, Up and Down faces. In normal view, the letters RFU represent clockwise moves of the three visible faces and LBD appear as anticlockwise moves of the hidden faces. Adding a ' (apostrophe) to a letter gives the reverse of that letter's move. To move inner slices, add periods (or dots) before the letter of the nearest face.
zh_TW: 此區域顯示 Singmaster 移動。它們是基於字母 RLFBUD，分別表示右（Right）、左（Left）、前（Front）、後（Back）、上（Up）與下（Down）面。一般檢視中，RFU 表示到可見面的順時針移動，LBD 表示隱藏面的逆時針移動。加上一個 ' 符號表示反向。在前面加上一個 . 表示移動內部切片。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Easy
zh_TW: 簡單(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Not So Easy
zh_TW: 不怎麼簡單(&N)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Hard
zh_TW: 難(&H)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Very Hard
zh_TW: 非常難(&V)

[ctx: @action]
en: Make Your Own…
zh_TW: 自訂…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: 1 Cube
zh_TW: 一個方塊

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show one view of this cube
zh_TW: 顯示此方塊的一個檢視。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows one view of this cube, from the front.
zh_TW: 顯示此方塊的一個檢視，從前面。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: 2 Cubes
zh_TW: 兩個方塊

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show two views of this cube
zh_TW: 顯示此方塊的兩個檢視。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows two views of this cube, from the front and the back.  Both can rotate.
zh_TW: 顯示此方塊的兩個檢視，從前面與後面。兩者都可以旋轉。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: 3 Cubes
zh_TW: 三個方塊

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show three views of this cube
zh_TW: 顯示此方塊的三個檢視。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows three views of this cube, a large one, from the front, and two small ones, from the front and the back.  Only the large one can rotate.
zh_TW: 顯示此方塊的三個檢視，一個大的檢視，從前面；兩個小的檢視，從前面與後面。只有大的檢視可以旋轉。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Watch Shuffling
zh_TW: 觀看打亂過程(&W)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Watch Your &Own Moves
zh_TW: 觀看您自己的移動(&O)

[ctx: @action]
en: X Axis
zh_TW: X 軸

[ctx: @action]
en: Y Axis
zh_TW: Y 軸

[ctx: @action]
en: Z Axis
zh_TW: Z 軸

[ctx: @action]
en: Slice %1
zh_TW: 切片 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Turn Whole Cube
zh_TW: 整個方塊旋轉

[ctx: @action]
en: Anti-Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針

[ctx: @action]
en: Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針

[ctx: @action]
en: Move 'Up' Face
zh_TW: 移動上面

[ctx: @action]
en: Move 'Down' Face
zh_TW: 移動下面

[ctx: @action]
en: Move 'Left' Face
zh_TW: 移動左面

[ctx: @action]
en: Move 'Right' Face
zh_TW: 移動右面

[ctx: @action]
en: Move 'Front' Face
zh_TW: 移動前面

[ctx: @action]
en: Move 'Back' Face
zh_TW: 移動後面

[ctx: @action]
en: Anti-Clockwise Move
zh_TW: 逆時針移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Singmaster Two-Slice Move
zh_TW: Singmaster 二切片移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Singmaster Anti-Slice Move
zh_TW: Singmaster 反切片移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Move an Inner Slice
zh_TW: 移動內部切片

[ctx: @action]
en: Complete a Singmaster Move
zh_TW: 完成 Singmaster 移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Space to Singmaster Moves
zh_TW: 加入空白到 Singmaster 移動

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch Background
zh_TW: 切換背景

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pretty Patterns
zh_TW: 美妙的樣式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Solution Moves
zh_TW: 解答移動

en: %1x%2x%3 cube, %4 shuffling moves
zh_TW: %1x%2x%3 立方體，打亂 %4 步

en: %1x%2x%3 brick, %4 shuffling moves
zh_TW: %1x%2x%3 長方體，打亂 %4 步

en: %1x%2x%3 mat, %4 shuffling moves
zh_TW: %1x%2x%3 平面，打亂 %4 步

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (puzzles)
en: &Puzzle Type
zh_TW: 遊戲型態(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (demos)
en: &Demos
zh_TW: 範例(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (puzzles)
en: &Pretty Patterns
zh_TW: 美妙樣式(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (puzzles)
en: &Solution Moves
zh_TW: 解答移動(&S)

en: A game based on Rubik's Cube (TM)
zh_TW: 魔術方塊遊戲

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者
