kupfer - en to ko translation catalogue (407 entries)

en: User credentials
ko: 사용자 인증서

en: _User:
ko: 사용자(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Change
ko: 바꾸기(_C)

en: Set Keyboard Shortcut
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 설정

en: Please press desired key combination
ko: 원하시는 키 조합을 눌러주십시오

en: Keybinding could not be bound
ko: 키 조합을 묶을 수 없습니다

en: Kupfer Preferences
ko: 쿠퍼 기본 설정

en: Start automatically on login
ko: 로그인할 때 자동으로 시작

en: <b>Start</b>
ko: <b>시작</b>

en: Show icon in notification area
ko: 알림 영역에 아이콘 보이기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: <b>Global Keyboard Shortcuts</b>
ko: <b>전역 키보드 바로 가기</b>

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: <b>Browser Keyboard Shortcuts</b>
ko: <b>브라우저 키보드 바로 가기</b>

en: Use single keystroke commands (Space, /, period, comma etc.)
ko: 단독 키 스트로크 명령 사용 (스페이스, /, 마침표, 구 점 등.)

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Catalog
ko: 카탈로그

en: Kupfer
ko: 쿠퍼

en: Application Launcher
ko: 응용 프로그램 실행 아이콘

en: Convenient command and access tool for applications and documents
ko: 편리하게 응용프로그램이나 문서에 접근하고 명령을 내릴 수 있는 도구

en: Execute in Kupfer
ko: 쿠퍼에서 실행

en: Saved Kupfer Command
ko: 저장된 쿠퍼 명령어

en: Could not to carry out '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다

en: "%s" produced a result
ko: "%s"이(가) 결과를 만들었습니다

en: No permission to run "%s" (not executable)
ko: "%s"을(를) 실행할 권한이 없습니다 (실행 권한 없음)

en: Command in "%s" is not available
ko: "%s" 안의 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: do not present main interface on launch
ko: 실행할 때 주 인터페이스를 보이지 않기

en: list available plugins
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인 목록 보기

en: enable debug info
ko: 디버그 정보 활성화

en: show usage help
ko: 사용법 도움말 보이기

en: show version information
ko: 버전 정보 보이기

en: Usage: kupfer [ OPTIONS | FILE ... ]
ko: 사용법: kupfer [ 옵션 | 파일 ... ]

en: Available plugins:
ko: 사용 가능 플러그인:

en: Type to search
ko: 찾으려면 입력하세요

en: %s is empty
ko: %s이(가) 비어있음

en: Run after Delay...
ko: 대기 후 실행...

en: Perform command after a specified time interval
ko: 특정한 시간 동안 대기한 후 명령어를 실행합니다

en: Multiple Objects
ko: 다수의 개체

en: %s object | %s objects
ko[0]: %s 개체

en: Skype
ko: 스카이프

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: No default application for %(file)s (%(type)s)
ko: %(file)s (%(type)s)을(를) 실행할 기본 응용 프로그램 없음

en: Set Default Application...
ko: 기본 응용 프로그램 설정...

en: Open with default application
ko: 기본 응용 프로그램으로 열기

en: Reveal
ko: 나타나기

en: Open parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더를 엽니다

en: Open Terminal Here
ko: 여기에서 터미널 열기

en: Open this location in a terminal
ko: 이 위치를 터미널로 엽니다

en: Run in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: Run (Execute)
ko: 실행

en: Run this program in a Terminal
ko: 이 프로그램을 터미널에서 실행합니다

en: Run this program
ko: 이 프로그램 실행

en: Go To
ko: 이동

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Open URL with default viewer
ko: 기본 프로그램으로 이 주소 열기

en: Launch
ko: 실행

en: Show application window
ko: 응용 프로그램 창 열기

en: Launch application
ko: 응용 프로그램 실행

en: Launch Again
ko: 다시 실행

en: Launch another instance of this application
ko: 또 다른 이 응용 프로그램 인스턴스를 실행합니다

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Attempt to close all application windows
ko: 모든 응용 프로그램 창을 닫기를 실행합니다

note: TRANS: 'Run' as in Perform a (saved) command
en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Perform command
ko: 명령어 실행

note: TRANS: This is description for a TextLeaf, a free-text search TRANS: The plural parameter is the number of lines %(num)d
en: "%(text)s" | (%(num)d lines) "%(text)s"
ko[0]: (%(num)d 줄) "%(text)s"

note: TRANS: Multiple artist description "Artist1 et. al. "
en: %s et. al.
ko: %s 등.

en: Recursive source of %(dir)s, (%(levels)d levels)
ko: 귀납적 소스 %(dir)s, (%(levels)d 레벨)

en: Directory source %s
ko: 디렉터리 소스 %s

en: Home Folder
ko: 내 폴더

en: Catalog Index
ko: 카탈로그 인덱스

en: An index of all available sources
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 소스의 인덱스

en: Root catalog
ko: 루트 카탈로그

en: Please Configure Plugin
ko: 플러그인을 설정해 주십시오

en: Plugin %s is not configured
ko: 플러그인 %s이(가) 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Invalid user credentials for %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 인증서 %s

en: Applications
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: All applications and preferences
ko: 모든 응용 프로그램과 기본 설정

en: Applications for Desktop Environment
ko: 데스크톱 환경 응용 프로그램

en: Open With...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기...

en: Open with any application
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기...

en: Set default application to open this file type
ko: 이 파일 형식을 열 기본 응용 프로그램을 설정합니다

en: Deep Archives
ko: 압축 파일 내부 검색

en: Allow browsing inside compressed archive files
ko: 압축 파일 내부를 찾아볼 수 있게 합니다

en: Content of %s
ko: %s 항목

en: Compressed archive type for 'Create Archive In'
ko: '다음에서 압축 파일 만들기'를 위한 압축 파일 형식

en: Extract Here
ko: 여기에 풀기

en: Extract compressed archive
ko: 압축 파일 여기에 풀기

en: Create Archive
ko: 압축 파일 만들기

en: Create a compressed archive from folder
ko: 폴더에서 압축 파일 만들기

en: Create Archive In...
ko: 다음에서 압축 파일 만들기...

note: TRANS: Default filename (no extension) for 'Create Archive In...'
en: Archive
ko: 압축 파일

en: Control Audacious playback and playlist
ko: Audacious 재생 기능과 재생 목록을 조정합니다

en: Include songs in top level
ko: 최 상위에 노래 포함

en: Enqueue
ko: 대기열에 추가

en: Add track to the Audacious play queue
ko: Audacious 재생 대기열에 트랙을 추가합니다

en: Dequeue
ko: 재생 대기열에서 제거

en: Remove track from the Audacious play queue
ko: Audacious 재생 대기열에서 트랙을 제거합니다

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Jump to track in Audacious
ko: Audacious 안의 트랙으로 이동

en: Resume playback in Audacious
ko: Audacious 재생 계속

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Pause playback in Audacious
ko: Audacious 재생 일시 정지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Jump to next track in Audacious
ko: Audacious 다음 트랙으로 이동

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Jump to previous track in Audacious
ko: Audacious 이전 트랙으로 이동

en: Clear Queue
ko: 대기열 지우기

en: Clear the Audacious play queue
ko: Audacious 재생 대기열 지우기

en: Shuffle
ko: 임의 연주

en: Toggle shuffle in Audacious
ko: Audacious 임의 연주 켜고 끄기

en: Repeat
ko: 반복 연주

en: Toggle repeat in Audacious
ko: Audacious 반복 연주 켜고 끄기

en: Show Playing
ko: 재생 중인 노래 보이기

en: Tell which song is currently playing
ko: 어떤 노래를 지금 재생하고 있는지 알려줍니다

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Calculate
ko: 계산

en: Clipboards
ko: 클립보드

en: Selected Text
ko: 선택한 텍스트

en: Clipboard "%(desc)s" | Clipboard with %(num)d lines "%(desc)s"
ko[0]: %(num)d 줄 "%(desc)s" 클립보드

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Remove all recent clipboards
ko: 모든 최근 클립보드 제거

en: Shell Commands
ko: 쉘 명령어

en: Run (Get Output)
ko: 실행 (출력 받기)

en: Run program and return its output
ko: 프로그램을 실행하고 출력 결과를 되돌려 받습니다

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Quit Kupfer
ko: 쿠퍼 끝내기

en: About Kupfer
ko: 쿠퍼 정보

en: Show information about Kupfer authors and license
ko: 쿠퍼 제작자와 라이선스에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Kupfer Help
ko: 쿠퍼 도움말

en: Get help with Kupfer
ko: 쿠퍼에 대한 도움을 받습니다

en: Show preferences window for Kupfer
ko: 쿠퍼 기본 설정 창 보이기

en: Search Contents
ko: 내용 검색

en: Search inside this catalog
ko: 이 카탈로그 안을 찾아봅니다

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Rescan
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Force reindex of this source
ko: 이 소스를 다시 인덱스 하게 합니다

en: Last Command
ko: 마지막 명령어

en: Internal Kupfer Objects
ko: 내부 쿠퍼 개체

en: Last Result
ko: 마지막 결과

en: Command Results
ko: 명령어 결과

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Execute flag
ko: 실행 플래그

en: Default Email Client
ko: 기본 전자 메일 클라이언트

en: Compose email using the system's default mailto: handler
ko: 시스템 기본값으로 설정된 전자 메일 클라이언트로 전자 메일을 작성합니다

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Look up word in dictionary
ko: 사전에서 단어를 찾아봅니다

en: Look Up
ko: 찾기

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Recently used documents and bookmarked folders
ko: 최근 사용한 문서와 책갈피 폴더

en: Max recent document days
ko: 최근 문서에 표시할 최대 일 수

en: Recent Items
ko: 최근 항목

en: Recently used documents
ko: 최근 사용한 문서

note: TRANS: Recent Documents for application %s
en: %s Documents
ko: 문서 %s

en: Recently used documents for %s
ko: 최근 사용한 문서 %s

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Bookmarked folders
ko: 책갈피에 추가된 폴더

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Mark commonly used items and store objects for later use
ko: 다음에 사용하기 위해 자주 사용하는 항목과 보관된 개체 표시

en: Shelf of "Favorite" items
ko: "Favorite" 항목 칸

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Add item to favorites shelf
ko: 즐겨찾기 칸에 항목 추가

en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Remove item from favorites shelf
ko: 항목을 즐겨찾기 칸에서 제거합니다

en: File Actions
ko: 파일 동작

en: More file actions
ko: 더 많은 파일 동작

en: Move To...
ko: 다음으로 이동...

en: Move file to new location
ko: 파일을 새 위치로 옮깁니다

en: Rename To...
ko: 다음으로 이름 바꾸기...

en: Copy To...
ko: 다음으로 복사...

en: Copy file to a chosen location
ko: 선택한 위치로 파일을 복사합니다

en: Higher-order Actions
ko: 고차 동작

en: Tools to work with commands as objects
ko: 명령을 개체로서 작업하기 위한 도구

en: Select in Kupfer
ko: 쿠퍼에서 선택

en: Result of %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 결과

en: Run (Take Result)
ko: 실행 (결과 받기)

en: Take the command result as a proxy object
ko: 프록시 개체로 명령 결과를 받습니다

en: Run (Discard Result)
ko: 실행 (결과 버리기)

en: Image Tools
ko: 그림 도구

en: Scale...
ko: 크기 조정...

en: Scale image to fit inside given pixel measure(s)
ko: 주어진 픽셀 치수에 맞게 그림의 크기를 조정합니다

en: Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

en: Rotate Counter-Clockwise
ko: 시계 반대 방향으로 회전

en: Autorotate
ko: 자동 회전

en: Rotate JPEG (in-place) according to its EXIF metadata
ko: 사진의 EXIF 메타 정보에 따라 사진을 회전합니다

en: Kupfer Plugins
ko: 쿠퍼 플러그인

en: Access Kupfer's plugin list in Kupfer
ko: 쿠퍼 플러그인 목록에 접근합니다

en: Show Information
ko: 정보 보이기

en: Show Source Code
ko: 소스 코드 보이기

en: enabled
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비 활성화 됨

en: Notes
ko: 쪽지

en: Gnote or Tomboy notes
ko: G노트 또는 톰보이 쪽지

en: Work with application
ko: 응용 프로그램으로 작업

en: Open with notes application
ko: 쪽지 응용 프로그램으로 열기

en: Append to Note...
ko: 쪽지에 추가...

en: Add text to existing note
ko: 존재하는 쪽지에 텍스트를 추가합니다

en: Create Note
ko: 쪽지 만들기

en: Create a new note from this text
ko: 이 텍스트로 새 쪽지를 만듭니다

en: Get Note Search Results...
ko: 쪽지 검색 결과 가져오기...

en: Show search results for this query
ko: 이 쿼리 검색 결과 보이기

en: today, %s
ko: 오늘, %s

en: yesterday, %s
ko: 어제, %s

note: TRANS: Note description, %s is last changed time in locale format
en: Last updated %s
ko: 마지막 업데이트 %s

en: GNU Screen
ko: GNU 스크린

en: Active GNU Screen sessions
ko: GNU 스크린 세션 활성화

en: Attached
ko: 결합됨

en: Detached
ko: 분리됨

en: %(status)s session (%(pid)s) created %(time)s
ko: %(status)s 세션 (%(pid)s) 만들어짐 %(time)s

en: Screen Sessions
ko: 스크린 세션

en: Attach
ko: 결합

en: GNOME Session Management
ko: 그놈 세션 관리

en: Special items and actions for GNOME environment
ko: 그놈 환경의 특별한 동작이나 항목

en: Log Out...
ko: 로그아웃...

en: Log out or change user
ko: 로그아웃 또는 사용자 바꾸기

en: Shut Down...
ko: 시스템 종료...

en: Shut down, restart or suspend computer
ko: 시스템을 종료하거나 다시 시작 또는 최대 절전 모드로 만듭니다

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Enable screensaver and lock
ko: 화면 보호기를 활성화 한 후 잠급니다

note: -*- coding: utf-8 -*
en: XFCE Session Management
ko: XFCE 세션 관리

en: Special items and actions for XFCE environment
ko: XFCE 환경의 특별한 동작이나 항목

note: -*- coding: UTF-8 -*-
en: SSH Hosts
ko: SSH 호스트

en: Adds the SSH hosts found in ~/.ssh/config.
ko: ~/.ssh/config에서 발견된 SSH 호스트를 추가합니다.

en: SSH host
ko: SSH 호스트

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connect to SSH host
ko: SSH 호스트에 연결

en: SSH hosts as specified in ~/.ssh/config
ko: ~/.ssh/config에 지정된 SSH 호스트

en: No D-Bus connection to desktop session
ko: 데스크톱 세션에 D-Bus 연결 없음

en: Document Templates
ko: 문서 서식

en: Create new documents from your templates
ko: 서식을 이용해 새 문서를 만듭니다

en: %s template
ko: %s 서식

en: Empty File
ko: 빈 파일

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Create New Document...
ko: 새 문서 만들기...

en: Create a new document from template
ko: 서식을 이용해 새 문서 만들기

en: Create Document In...
ko: 다음에 문서 만들기...

en: Textfiles
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Append To...
ko: 다음에 첨가...

en: Append...
ko: 첨가...

en: Write To...
ko: 다음에 쓰기...

en: Get Text Contents
ko: 텍스트 항목 가져오기

en: File manager Thunar actions
ko: 파일 관리자 Thunar 동작

en: Select in File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자로 선택

en: Show Properties
ko: 속성 보이기

en: Show information about file in file manager
ko: 파일 관리자로 파일 정보를 봅니다

en: Send To...
ko: 보내기...

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Thunar Send To Objects
ko: Thunar 개체로 보내기

note: -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
en: Thunderbird
ko: 썬더버드

en: Thunderbird/Icedove Contacts and Actions
ko: 썬더버드/아이스도브 연락처와 동작

en: Compose New Email
ko: 새 메일 작성

en: Compose a new message in Thunderbird
ko: 썬더버드로 새 메시지 작성

en: Thunderbird Address Book
ko: 썬더버드 주소록

en: Contacts from Thunderbird Address Book
ko: 썬더버드 주소록 상의 연락처

en: Show running tasks and allow sending signals to them
ko: 실행 중인 작업을 보고 신호를 보낼 수 있게 합니다

en: Sort Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Commandline
ko: 명령줄

en: CPU usage (descending)
ko: CPU 사용 (내림차순)

note: sort processes (top don't allow to sort via cmd line)
en: Memory usage (descending)
ko: 메모리 사용 (내림차순)

en: Send Signal...
ko: 신호 보내기...

en: Signals
ko: 신호

en: Running Tasks
ko: 실행 중인 작업

en: Running tasks for current user
ko: 현재 사용자가 실행 중인 작업

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Access trash contents
ko: 휴지통 항목에 접근합니다

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기

en: Move this file to trash
ko: 이 파일을 휴지통에 버리기

en: Restore
ko: 되살리기

en: Move file back to original location
ko: 파일을 원래 위치로 되돌립니다

en: Trash is empty
ko: 휴지통이 비어있습니다

note: proper translation of plural
en: Trash contains one file | Trash contains %(num)s files
ko[0]: 휴지통에 %(num)s 개의 파일이 있습니다

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Add Trigger...
ko: 트리거 추가...

en: Remove Trigger
ko: 트리거 제거

en: URL Actions
ko: URL 동작

en: Download and Open
ko: 다운로드한 후 열기

en: Download To...
ko: 다음에 다운로드...

en: Download URL to a chosen location
ko: 선택한 위치에 URL을 다운로드합니다

en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과

en: Search in Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과 검색

en: Wikipedia language
ko: 위키백과 언어

note: TRANS: Default wikipedia language code
en: en
ko: 영어

en: Search for this term in %s.wikipedia.org
ko: 이 용어를 %s.wikipedia.org에서 검색합니다

en: Window List
ko: 창 목록

en: All windows on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 모든 창

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Shade
ko: 말아올리기

en: Unshade
ko: 말아올리기 해제

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Unminimize
ko: 최소화 취소

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Unmaximize
ko: 최대화 취소

en: Maximize Vertically
ko: 세로로 최대화

en: Unmaximize Vertically
ko: 세로 최대화 취소

note: TRANS: Window on (Workspace name), window description
en: Window on %(wkspc)s
ko: %(wkspc)s 위의 창

en: Frontmost Window
ko: 가장 앞의 창

en: Next Window
ko: 다음 창

en: Jump to this window's workspace and focus
ko: 이 창이 있는 작업 공간으로 이동한 후 포커스 맞추기

en: Jump to this workspace
ko: 이 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간

en: Volumes and Disks
ko: 볼륨과 디스크

en: Mounted volumes and disks
ko: 마운트 된 볼륨과 디스크

en: Volume mounted at %s
ko: %s에 마운트 된 볼륨

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: Unmount this volume
ko: 이 볼륨 마운트 해제

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Unmount and eject this media
ko: 마운트를 해제한 후 이 미디어를 꺼냅니다

en: Show Text
ko: 텍스트 보이기

en: Display text in a window
ko: 창에 텍스트 표시

en: Large Type
ko: 큰 형식

en: Show Notification
ko: 알림 보이기

en: Tracker desktop search integration
ko: 트래커 데스크톱 검색 통합

en: Search in Tracker
ko: 트래커로 검색

en: Open Tracker Search Tool and search for this term
ko: 트래커 검색 도구를 연 후 이 용어를 검색합니다

en: Get Tracker Results...
ko: 트래커 결과 가져오기...

en: Show Tracker results for query
ko: 쿼리의 트래커 결과 보이기

en: Results for "%s"
ko: "%s" 결과

en: Locate Files
ko: 파일 위치 찾기

en: Search filesystem using locate
ko: locate를 이용해 파일 시스템을 검색합니다

en: Ignore case distinctions when searching files
ko: 파일을 찾을 때 대소문자를 무시합니다

note: encoding: utf-8
en: Firefox Bookmarks
ko: 파이어폭스 책갈피

en: Index of Firefox bookmarks
ko: 파이어폭스 책갈피 인덱스

en: Search With...
ko: 다음으로 검색...

en: Search For...
ko: 다음 항목 검색...

en: Pidgin
ko: 피진

en: Access to Pidgin Contacts
ko: 피진 연락처에 접근

en: Show offline contacts
ko: 오프라인 연락처 보이기

en: Open Chat
ko: 대화 열기

en: %s (%d character) | %s (%d characters)
ko[0]: %s (%d 개의 문자)

en: Send Message...
ko: 메시지 보내기...

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

en: Pidgin Contacts
ko: 피진 연락처

note: -*- coding: UTF-8 -*-
en: Shorten Links
ko: 줄여진 링크

en: Create short aliases of long URLs
ko: 긴 주소 대신 사용할 짧은 주소를 만듦

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Shorten With...
ko: 다음으로 줄임...

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스

en: Play and enqueue tracks and browse the music library
ko: 트랙을 연주하거나 재생 대기열에 추가하고 음악 라이브러리를 검색합니다

en: Include artists in top level
ko: 최 상위에 음악가 포함

en: Include albums in top level
ko: 최 상위에 앨범 포함

en: Play tracks in Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스로 트랙을 연주합니다

en: Add tracks to the play queue
ko: 재생 대기열에 트랙을 추가합니다

note: TRANS: Song description
en: by %(artist)s from %(album)s
ko: 음악가 %(artist)s 앨범 %(album)s

note: TRANS: Album description "by Artist"
en: by %s
ko: 음악가 %s

note: TRANS: Artist songs collection description
en: Tracks by %s
ko: 트랙 음악가 %s

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Music albums in Rhythmbox Library
ko: 리듬박스 라이브러리 안의 음악 앨범

en: Artists
ko: 음악가

en: Music artists in Rhythmbox Library
ko: 리듬박스 라이브러리 안의 음악가

en: Songs
ko: 노래

en: Songs in Rhythmbox library
ko: 리듬박스 라이브러리 안의 노래

en: Browse and create new tasks in GTG
ko: GTG를 찾아보고 새 작업을 만듭니다

en: due: %s
ko: 기한:  %s

en: start: %s
ko: 시작:  %s

en: tags: %s
ko: 태그: %s

en: Open task in Getting Things GNOME!
ko: Getting Things GNOME!에 작업을 엽니다

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Permanently remove this task
ko: 이 작업을 영구적으로 제거

en: Mark Done
ko: 완료된 것으로 표시

en: Mark this task as done
ko: 이 작업을 완료한 것으로 표시

en: Dismiss
ko: 해제

en: Mark this task as not to be done anymore
ko: 이 작업을 더 이상 완료할 수 없는 것으로 표시

en: Create Task
ko: 작업 만들기

en: Create new task in Getting Things GNOME
ko: Getting Things GNOME에 새 작업 만들기

en: Devhelp
ko: 개발자 도움말

en: Search in Devhelp
ko: 개발자 도움말 검색

en: Busy
ko: 다른 용무 중

en: Not Available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Invisible
ko: 보이지 않음

en: Offline
ko: 연결안됨

en: Change Global Status To...
ko: 전역 상태를 다음으로 바꾸기...

note: TRANS: Names of accelerators in the interface
en: Alternate Activate
ko: 대안 활성화

note: TRANS: The "Comma Trick"/"Put Selection on Stack" allows the TRANS: user to select many objects to be used for one action
en: Comma Trick
ko: 구점 트릭

note: TRANS: "Compose Command" makes one object out of the selected TRANS: object + action (+iobject)
en: Compose Command
ko: 명령어 구성

en: Reset All
ko: 모두 초기화

en: Select Quit
ko: 선택 끝내기

en: Select Selected File
ko: 선택한 파일 선택

en: Select Selected Text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 선택

en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 보이기

en: Show Preferences
ko: 기본 설정 보이기

en: Switch to First Pane
ko: 첫 패널로 전환

en: Toggle Text Mode
ko: 토글 텍스트 모드

en: No matches in %(src)s for "%(query)s"
ko: %(src)s에서 "%(query)s"와 일치하는 항목 없음

en: No matches
ko: 일치하는 항목 없음

note: TRANS: Names of global keyboard shortcuts
en: Show Main Interface
ko: 주 인터페이스 보이기

en: Show with Selection
ko: 선택 보이기

note: TRANS: Plugin info fields
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Version
ko: 버전

note: TRANS: Error message when Plugin needs a Python module to load
en: Python module '%s' is needed
ko: 파이선 모듈 '%s'이(가) 필요합니다

en: Plugin could not be read due to an error:
ko: 오류로 인해 플러그인을 읽을 수 없습니다:

en: Content of
ko: 내용

note: TRANS: Plugin contents header
en: Sources
ko: 소스

note: TRANS: Plugin contents header
en: Actions
ko: 동작

note: TRANS: Plugin-specific configuration (header)
en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Set username and password
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호 설정

note: TRANS: File Chooser Title
en: Choose a Directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: Reset all shortcuts to default values?
ko: 모든 바로 가기를 기본 값으로 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

en: A free software (GPLv3+) launcher
ko: 자유 소프트웨어 (GPLv3+) 실행 아이콘

note: follows strings used elsewhere
en: Could not find running Kupfer
ko: 실행 중인 쿠퍼를 찾을 수 없습니다
