kupfer master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (405 entries)

en: User credentials
zh_CN: 用户证书

en: _User:
zh_CN: 用户(_U)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Change
zh_CN: 更改(_C)

en: Set Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 设置键盘快捷键

en: Please press desired key combination
zh_CN: 请按下想使用的组合键

en: Keybinding could not be bound
zh_CN: 无法进行按键绑定

en: Kupfer Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Start automatically on login
zh_CN: 登录后自启动

en: <b>Start</b>
zh_CN: <b>开始</b>

en: Show icon in notification area
zh_CN: 在系统通知区域显示图标

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: <b>Global Keyboard Shortcuts</b>
zh_CN: <b>全局快捷键</b>

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: <b>Browser Keyboard Shortcuts</b>
zh_CN: <b>浏览键盘快捷键</b>

en: Use single keystroke commands (Space, /, period, comma etc.)
zh_CN: 使用单键命令(空格键、/ 键、逗号键等)

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 类别

en: Application Launcher
zh_CN: 程序启动器

en: Convenient command and access tool for applications and documents
zh_CN: 方便的命令和操作程序或文档的工具

en: Execute in Kupfer
zh_CN: 在 Kupfer 中执行

en: Saved Kupfer Command
zh_CN: 已保存的 Kupfer 命令

en: Could not to carry out '%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行 “%s”

en: "%s" produced a result
zh_CN: “%s”产生了一个结果

en: No permission to run "%s" (not executable)
zh_CN: 没有权限运行“%s”(缺少可执行属性)

en: Command in "%s" is not available
zh_CN: “%s”命令无效

en: do not present main interface on launch
zh_CN: 启动后不显示主界面

en: list available plugins
zh_CN: 列出可用插件

en: enable debug info
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: show usage help
zh_CN: 显示用法帮助

en: show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Usage: kupfer [ OPTIONS | FILE ... ]
zh_CN: 用法：kupfer [选项|文件 ... ]

en: Available plugins:
zh_CN: 可用插件：

en: Type to search
zh_CN: 输入进行搜索

en: %s is empty
zh_CN: %s 是空的

en: Run after Delay...
zh_CN: 延迟后运行...

en: Perform command after a specified time interval
zh_CN: 在指定时长后运行命令

en: Multiple Objects
zh_CN: 多个对象

en: %s object | %s objects
zh_CN[0]: %s 个对象
zh_CN[1]: %s 个对象

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: No default application for %(file)s (%(type)s)
zh_CN: 没有打开 %(file)s (%(type)s) 文件的默认程序

en: Set Default Application...
zh_CN: 设置默认程序...

en: Open with default application
zh_CN: 使用默认程序打开

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 显示

en: Open parent folder
zh_CN: 打开所在目录

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此处开启终端

en: Open this location in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中进入这个位置

en: Run in Terminal
zh_CN: 终端中运行

en: Run (Execute)
zh_CN: 运行(执行)

en: Run this program in a Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行此程序

en: Run this program
zh_CN: 运行这个程序

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Open URL with default viewer
zh_CN: 用默认查看器打开链接

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Show application window
zh_CN: 显示程序窗口

en: Launch application
zh_CN: 启动程序

en: Launch Again
zh_CN: 再次启动

en: Launch another instance of this application
zh_CN: 开启此程序的另一个实例

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Attempt to close all application windows
zh_CN: 尝试关闭所有程序窗口

note: TRANS: 'Run' as in Perform a (saved) command
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Perform command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: (Empty Text)
zh_CN: (空文本)

note: TRANS: This is description for a TextLeaf, a free-text search TRANS: The plural parameter is the number of lines %(num)d
en: "%(text)s" | (%(num)d lines) "%(text)s"
zh_CN[0]: "%(text)s"
zh_CN[1]: (%(num)d 行) ”%(text)s“

note: TRANS: Multiple artist description "Artist1 et. al. "
en: %s et. al.
zh_CN: %s 等

en: Recursive source of %(dir)s, (%(levels)d levels)
zh_CN: %(dir)s 有 %(levels)d 层

en: Directory source %s
zh_CN: 目录资源 %s

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Catalog Index
zh_CN: 类别索引

en: An index of all available sources
zh_CN: 一个所有可用资源的索引

en: Root catalog
zh_CN: 主类别

en: Please Configure Plugin
zh_CN: 请配置插件

en: Plugin %s is not configured
zh_CN: 插件 %s 没有配置

en: Invalid user credentials for %s
zh_CN: %s 的用户证书无效

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: All applications and preferences
zh_CN: 所有的应用程序和设置

en: Applications for Desktop Environment
zh_CN: 桌面环境的应用程序

en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Open with any application
zh_CN: 使用任意可用程序打开

en: Set default application to open this file type
zh_CN: 设置打开此类文件的默认程序

en: Deep Archives
zh_CN: 深层档案

en: Allow browsing inside compressed archive files
zh_CN: 允许浏览压缩文档内的内容

en: Content of %s
zh_CN: %s 的内容

en: Compressed archive type for 'Create Archive In'
zh_CN: '创建压缩包'的压缩档案类型

en: Extract Here
zh_CN: 解压到这里

en: Extract compressed archive
zh_CN: 解压压缩包

en: Create Archive
zh_CN: 创建压缩包

en: Create a compressed archive from folder
zh_CN: 将文件夹打包

en: Create Archive In...
zh_CN: 创建压缩包...

note: TRANS: Default filename (no extension) for 'Create Archive In...'
en: Archive
zh_CN: 压缩包

en: Control Audacious playback and playlist
zh_CN: 控制 Audacious 的回放和播放列表

en: Include songs in top level
zh_CN: 把歌曲放到顶端

en: Enqueue
zh_CN: 打开

en: Add track to the Audacious play queue
zh_CN: 向 Audacious 播放队列添加音轨

en: Dequeue
zh_CN: 离队

en: Remove track from the Audacious play queue
zh_CN: 从 Audacious 播放队列中移除音轨

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Jump to track in Audacious
zh_CN: 跳到 Audacious 中的音轨

en: Resume playback in Audacious
zh_CN: 恢复 Audacious 回放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause playback in Audacious
zh_CN: 暂停 Audacious 回放

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Jump to next track in Audacious
zh_CN: 跳到 Audacious 中的下一音轨

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一首

en: Jump to previous track in Audacious
zh_CN: 跳到 Audacious 中的前一音轨

en: Clear Queue
zh_CN: 清除队列

en: Clear the Audacious play queue
zh_CN: 清空 Audacious 播放队列

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 打乱

en: Toggle shuffle in Audacious
zh_CN: 在 Audacious 中切换乱序

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 反复

en: Toggle repeat in Audacious
zh_CN: 切换 Audacious 中的重复

en: Show Playing
zh_CN: 显示正在播放

en: Tell which song is currently playing
zh_CN: 显示正在播放的歌曲

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Clipboards
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Selected Text
zh_CN: 选中文本

en: Clipboard "%(desc)s" | Clipboard with %(num)d lines "%(desc)s"
zh_CN[0]: 剪贴板 "%(desc)s"
zh_CN[1]: 剪贴板 %(num)d 行 "%(desc)s"

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Remove all recent clipboards
zh_CN: 清除所有最近的剪贴板

en: Shell Commands
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Run (Get Output)
zh_CN: 运行(获得输出)

en: Run program and return its output
zh_CN: 运行程序并返回它的结果

note: TRANS: The user starts a program (command) and the text TRANS: is an argument to the command
en: Pass to Command...
zh_CN: 传递给命令...

en: Run program with object as an additional parameter
zh_CN: 以对象为附加参数运行程序

en: Run program and supply text on the standard input
zh_CN: 运行程序并在标准输出上提供文本反馈

note: TRANS: The user starts a program (command) and TRANS: the text is written on stdin, and we TRANS: present the output (stdout) to the user.
en: Filter through Command...
zh_CN: 筛选命令...

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit Kupfer
zh_CN: 退出 Kupfer

en: About Kupfer
zh_CN: 关于 Kupfer

en: Show information about Kupfer authors and license
zh_CN: 显示有关 Kupfer 作者和许可证的信息

en: Kupfer Help
zh_CN: Kupfer 帮助

en: Get help with Kupfer
zh_CN: 获取 Kupfer 帮助

en: Show preferences window for Kupfer
zh_CN: 显示 Kupfer 首选项窗口

en: Search Contents
zh_CN: 搜索内容

en: Search inside this catalog
zh_CN: 在此类别中搜索

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪切板

en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新检索

en: Force reindex of this source
zh_CN: 强行重新索引这个资源

en: Last Command
zh_CN: 最近的命令

en: Internal Kupfer Objects
zh_CN: Kupfer 内部对象

en: Last Result
zh_CN: 最近的结果

en: Command Results
zh_CN: 命令结果

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Execute flag
zh_CN: 执行标志

en: Default Email Client
zh_CN: 默认电子邮件客户端

en: Compose email using the system's default mailto: handler
zh_CN: 使用系统默认的 mailto: 处理器编辑邮件

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典

en: Look up word in dictionary
zh_CN: 在字典中查找单词

en: Look Up
zh_CN: 寻找

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Recently used documents and bookmarked folders
zh_CN: 最近使用的文档和保存为书签的文件夹

en: Max recent document days
zh_CN: 最大最近文档天数

en: Recent Items
zh_CN: 最近的项目

en: Recently used documents
zh_CN: 最近打开文档

note: TRANS: Recent Documents for application %s
en: %s Documents
zh_CN: %s 个文档

en: Recently used documents for %s
zh_CN: %s 最近使用的文档

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Bookmarked folders
zh_CN: 加入书签的文件夹

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Mark commonly used items and store objects for later use
zh_CN: 标记常用项并存储对象以备后用

en: Shelf of "Favorite" items
zh_CN: 项目的“收藏”夹

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏

en: Add item to favorites shelf
zh_CN: 添加项目到收藏夹

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏中删除

en: Remove item from favorites shelf
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中删除项目

en: File Actions
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: More file actions
zh_CN: 更多文件操作

en: Move To...
zh_CN: 移动到...

en: Move file to new location
zh_CN: 移动文件到一个新位置

en: Rename To...
zh_CN: 重命名为...

en: Copy To...
zh_CN: 复制到...

en: Copy file to a chosen location
zh_CN: 复制文件到一个选择好的位置

en: Higher-order Actions
zh_CN: 高优先级操作

en: Tools to work with commands as objects
zh_CN: 将命令视为对象进行操作的工具

en: Select in Kupfer
zh_CN: 在 Kupfer 中选择

en: Result of %s (%s)
zh_CN: “%s”的结果(%s)

en: Run (Take Result)
zh_CN: 运行(得到结果)

en: Take the command result as a proxy object
zh_CN: 把此命令的结果作为代理对象

en: Run (Discard Result)
zh_CN: 运行(忽略结果)

en: Image Tools
zh_CN: 图像工具

en: Scale...
zh_CN: 缩放...

en: Scale image to fit inside given pixel measure(s)
zh_CN: 缩放图像来适合内部指定的像素单位

en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate Counter-Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: Autorotate
zh_CN: 自动旋转

en: Rotate JPEG (in-place) according to its EXIF metadata
zh_CN: 根据自身 EXIF 数据旋转 JPEG 文件

en: Kupfer Plugins
zh_CN: Kupfer 插件

en: Access Kupfer's plugin list in Kupfer
zh_CN: 在 Kupfer 中访问 Kupfer 插件

en: Show Information
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Show Source Code
zh_CN: 显示源代码

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Notes
zh_CN: 便笺

en: Gnote or Tomboy notes
zh_CN: Gnote 或者 Tomboy 便笺

en: Work with application
zh_CN: 和应用程序一同工作

en: Open with notes application
zh_CN: 用便笺程序打开

en: Append to Note...
zh_CN: 添加到便笺...

en: Add text to existing note
zh_CN: 添加文本到已有的便笺

en: Create Note
zh_CN: 创建便笺

en: Create a new note from this text
zh_CN: 用此文本创建新的便笺

en: Get Note Search Results...
zh_CN: 获得便笺搜索结果...

en: Show search results for this query
zh_CN: 显示本次查询的搜索结果结果

en: today, %s
zh_CN: 今天，%s

en: yesterday, %s
zh_CN: 昨天，%s

note: TRANS: Note description, %s is last changed time in locale format
en: Last updated %s
zh_CN: 上次更新 %s

en: Active GNU Screen sessions
zh_CN: 活动的 GNU Screen 会话

en: Attached
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Detached
zh_CN: 已断开

en: %(status)s session (%(pid)s) created %(time)s
zh_CN: %(status)s 会话 (%(pid)s) 创建 %(time)s

en: Screen Sessions
zh_CN: Screen 会话

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附加

en: GNOME Session Management
zh_CN: GNOME 会话管理器

en: Special items and actions for GNOME environment
zh_CN: GNOME 环境的特殊项目和操作

en: Log Out...
zh_CN: 注销...

en: Log out or change user
zh_CN: 注销或者更改用户

en: Shut Down...
zh_CN: 关机...

en: Shut down, restart or suspend computer
zh_CN: 关机，重启或者待机

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕

en: Enable screensaver and lock
zh_CN: 启用屏保和锁屏

note: -*- coding: utf-8 -*
en: XFCE Session Management
zh_CN: XFCE 会话管理器

en: Special items and actions for XFCE environment
zh_CN: XFCE 环境的特殊项目和操作

note: -*- coding: UTF-8 -*-
en: SSH Hosts
zh_CN: SSH 主机

en: Adds the SSH hosts found in ~/.ssh/config.
zh_CN: 添加此 SSH 主机到 ~/.ssh/config 。

en: SSH host
zh_CN: SSH 主机

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to SSH host
zh_CN: 连接到 SSH 主机

en: SSH hosts as specified in ~/.ssh/config
zh_CN: ~/.ssh/config 中指定的 SSH 主机

en: No D-Bus connection to desktop session
zh_CN: 没有到桌面会话的 D-Bus 连接

en: Document Templates
zh_CN: 文档模板

en: Create new documents from your templates
zh_CN: 从你的模板创建新文档

en: %s template
zh_CN: %s 模板

en: Empty File
zh_CN: 空文件

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Create New Document...
zh_CN: 创建新文档...

en: Create a new document from template
zh_CN: 从模板创建新文档

en: Create Document In...
zh_CN: 创建文档到...

en: Textfiles
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Append To...
zh_CN: 追加到...

en: Append...
zh_CN: 追加...

en: Write To...
zh_CN: 写入...

en: Get Text Contents
zh_CN: 获得文本内容

en: File manager Thunar actions
zh_CN: 文件管理器 Thunar 动作

en: Select in File Manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中选择

en: Show Properties
zh_CN: 显示属性

en: Show information about file in file manager
zh_CN: 显示有关文件管理器的信息

en: Send To...
zh_CN: 发送到...

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Thunar Send To Objects
zh_CN: Thunar 发送到对象

en: Thunderbird/Icedove Contacts and Actions
zh_CN: Thunderbird/Icedove 邮件联系人和操作

en: Compose New Email
zh_CN: 编写新邮件

en: Compose a new message in Thunderbird
zh_CN: 在 Thunderbird 中编辑新消息

en: Thunderbird Address Book
zh_CN: Thunderbird 地址薄

en: Contacts from Thunderbird Address Book
zh_CN: Thunderbird 地址簿中的联系人

note: -*- coding: UTF-8 -*-
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Show running tasks and allow sending signals to them
zh_CN: 显示运行的任务并允许向它们发送信号

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排列顺序

en: Commandline
zh_CN: 命令行

en: CPU usage (descending)
zh_CN: CPU 使用量(降序)

note: sort processes (top don't allow to sort via cmd line)
en: Memory usage (descending)
zh_CN: 内存使用量(降序)

en: Send Signal...
zh_CN: 发送信号...

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: Running Tasks
zh_CN: 运行任务

note: default: by cpu
en: pid: %(pid)s  cpu: %(cpu)g%%  mem: %(mem)g%%  time: %(time)s
zh_CN: pid: %(pid)s  cpu: %(cpu)g%%  内存: %(mem)g%%  时间: %(time)s

en: Running tasks for current user
zh_CN: 为当前用户运行任务

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Access trash contents
zh_CN: 访问回收站的内容

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Move this file to trash
zh_CN: 移动这个文件到回收站

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Move file back to original location
zh_CN: 移动文件回原来的位置

en: Trash is empty
zh_CN: 回收站为空

note: proper translation of plural
en: Trash contains one file | Trash contains %(num)s files
zh_CN[0]: 回收站有一个文件
zh_CN[1]: 回收站有%(num)s个文件

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Add Trigger...
zh_CN: 添加触发器...

en: Remove Trigger
zh_CN: 删除触发器

en: URL Actions
zh_CN: 超链接操作

en: Download and Open
zh_CN: 下载并打开

en: Download To...
zh_CN: 下载到...

en: Download URL to a chosen location
zh_CN: 下载目标到一个选定的路径

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: Search in Wikipedia
zh_CN: 在维基百科中搜索

en: Wikipedia language
zh_CN: 维基百科语言

en: Search for this term in %s.wikipedia.org
zh_CN: 在 %s.wikipedia.org 中搜索项目

en: Window List
zh_CN: 窗口列表

en: All windows on all workspaces
zh_CN: 所有工作区的所有窗口

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Shade
zh_CN: 卷起

en: Unshade
zh_CN: 取消卷起

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Unminimize
zh_CN: 取消最小化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Unmaximize
zh_CN: 还原大小

en: Maximize Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化

en: Unmaximize Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化还原

note: TRANS: Window on (Workspace name), window description
en: Window on %(wkspc)s
zh_CN: 在 %(wkspc)s 中的窗口

en: Frontmost Window
zh_CN: 最前端的窗口

en: Next Window
zh_CN: 下个窗口

en: Jump to this window's workspace and focus
zh_CN: 跳转到此窗口所在工作区并激活此窗口

en: Jump to this workspace
zh_CN: 跳转到此工作区

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Volumes and Disks
zh_CN: 磁盘和分区

en: Mounted volumes and disks
zh_CN: 挂载的磁盘和分区

en: Volume mounted at %s
zh_CN: 分区挂载在 %s

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unmount this volume
zh_CN: 卸载此分区

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Unmount and eject this media
zh_CN: 卸载和弹出此媒体

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Display text in a window
zh_CN: 在窗口中显示文本

en: Large Type
zh_CN: 大字体显示

en: Show Notification
zh_CN: 在系统通知区域显示图标

en: Tracker desktop search integration
zh_CN: 集成 Tracker 桌面搜索

en: Search in Tracker
zh_CN: 在 Tracker 中搜索

en: Open Tracker Search Tool and search for this term
zh_CN: 开启 Tracker 搜索工具然后搜索这个项目

en: Get Tracker Results...
zh_CN: 取得 Tracker 结果...

en: Show Tracker results for query
zh_CN: 显示 Tracker 结果

en: Results for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的结果

en: Locate Files
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Search filesystem using locate
zh_CN: 使用 locate 搜索文件系统

en: Ignore case distinctions when searching files
zh_CN: 搜索文件时忽略大小写

note: encoding: utf-8
en: Firefox Bookmarks
zh_CN: Firefox 网络浏览器书签

en: Index of Firefox bookmarks
zh_CN: Firefox 网络浏览器书签索引

en: Search With...
zh_CN: 搜索方式...

en: Search For...
zh_CN: 搜索内容...

en: Access to Pidgin Contacts
zh_CN: 访问 Pidgin 联系人

en: Show offline contacts
zh_CN: 显示离线联系人

en: Open Chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: %s (%d character) | %s (%d characters)
zh_CN[0]: %s (%d 个字符)
zh_CN[1]: %s (%d 个字符)

en: Send Message...
zh_CN: 发送消息...

en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Pidgin Contacts
zh_CN: Pidgin 联系人

note: -*- coding: UTF-8 -*-
en: Shorten Links
zh_CN: 缩短的链接

en: Create short aliases of long URLs
zh_CN: 为长 URLs 创建短别名

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Shorten With...
zh_CN: 取短方式...

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Play and enqueue tracks and browse the music library
zh_CN: 播放，新增音轨，浏览音乐库

en: Include artists in top level
zh_CN: 把艺术家放到顶端

en: Include albums in top level
zh_CN: 把专辑放到顶端

en: Play tracks in Rhythmbox
zh_CN: 在 Rhythmbox 里面播放音轨

en: Add tracks to the play queue
zh_CN: 新增音轨到播放队列

note: TRANS: Song description
en: by %(artist)s from %(album)s
zh_CN: 艺术家 %(artist)s 专辑 %(album)s

note: TRANS: Album description "by Artist"
en: by %s
zh_CN: 艺术家 %s

note: TRANS: Artist songs collection description
en: Tracks by %s
zh_CN: 音轨 %s

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Music albums in Rhythmbox Library
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 媒体库中的音乐专辑

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Music artists in Rhythmbox Library
zh_CN: 媒体库中的音乐艺术家

en: Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Songs in Rhythmbox library
zh_CN: 媒体库中的歌曲

en: Browse and create new tasks in GTG
zh_CN: 在 GTG 中浏览和创建新任务

en: due: %s
zh_CN: 到期：%s

en: start: %s
zh_CN: 开始：%s

en: tags: %s
zh_CN: 标签 %s

en: Open task in Getting Things GNOME!
zh_CN: 在 Getting Things GNOME 中打开新任务

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Permanently remove this task
zh_CN: 永远移除此任务

en: Mark Done
zh_CN: 标记完成

en: Mark this task as done
zh_CN: 将此任务标记为已完成

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解除

en: Mark this task as not to be done anymore
zh_CN: 标志此任务为未完成

en: Create Task
zh_CN: 创建任务

en: Create new task in Getting Things GNOME
zh_CN: 在 Getting Things GNOME 中创建新任务

en: Search in Devhelp
zh_CN: 在 Devhelp 中查找

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Change Global Status To...
zh_CN: 更改全局状态为...

note: TRANS: "Compose Command" makes one object out of the selected TRANS: object + action (+iobject)
en: Compose Command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: Select Quit
zh_CN: 选择退出

en: Select Selected File
zh_CN: 选择已选的文件

en: Select Selected Text
zh_CN: 选择已选的文本

en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show Preferences
zh_CN: 显示属性

en: Switch to First Pane
zh_CN: 切换到第一个窗格

en: Toggle Text Mode
zh_CN: 切换文本模式

en: No matches in %(src)s for "%(query)s"
zh_CN: 在 %(src)s 中没有符合“%(query)s”的

en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配

note: TRANS: Names of global keyboard shortcuts
en: Show Main Interface
zh_CN: 显示主界面

en: Show with Selection
zh_CN: 选择时显示

note: TRANS: Plugin info fields
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: TRANS: Error message when Plugin needs a Python module to load
en: Python module '%s' is needed
zh_CN: 需要 Python 模块“%s”

en: Plugin could not be read due to an error:
zh_CN: 因为如下原因插件无法启用：

en: Content of
zh_CN: 此项的内容

note: TRANS: Plugin contents header
en: Sources
zh_CN: 资源

note: TRANS: Plugin contents header
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

note: TRANS: Plugin-specific configuration (header)
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Set username and password
zh_CN: 设置用户名和密码

note: TRANS: File Chooser Title
en: Choose a Directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Reset all shortcuts to default values?
zh_CN: 重置所有的快捷键为默认值？

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: A free software (GPLv3+) launcher
zh_CN: 一个启动器(自由软件(GPLv3+))

en: 
    This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_CN: 
    本程序是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证
    下重新发布或修改它；许可证应使用第三版本或您所选择的更新的版本。
    
    发布本程序的目的是希望它对您有用。但我们并不为它提供任何形式的担保，
    也无法保证它可以在特定用途中得到您希望的结果。请参看 GNU GPL 许
    可中的更多细节。
    
    您应该在收到此程序的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本；如果您没有收
    到的话，请参见 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

note: follows strings used elsewhere
en: Could not find running Kupfer
zh_CN: 找不到运行中的 Kupfer
