KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (223 entries)

en: Global Option Controllers
ko: 전반적인 선택사항 제어기

en: Opens a global control dialog for easy CTCP ignore and joins/parts/quits management.
ko: 전반적인 제어 대화상자를 열어 CTCP 무시 및 입장/퇴장/질문 관리를 용이하게 합니다.

en: Global Option Controllers - KVIrc
ko: 전반적인 선택사항 제어기 - KVIrc

en: CTCP Ignore Controllers
ko: CTCP 무시 제어기

en: Enable ignore for CTCP PING
ko: CTCP 핑에 대해 무시 기능을 사용 되도록 설정

en: When checked, all CTCP PING requests are ignored.
ko: 이 선택사항이 되면 모든 CTCP 핑 요청이 무시됩니다.

en: Disabled ignore for CTCP PING
ko: CTCP 핑에 대해 무시를 사용 안되도록 설정됨

en: Enabled ignore for CTCP PING
ko: CTCP 핑에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable ignore for CTCP FINGER
ko: CTCP 핑거에 대해 무시 사용 되도록 설정

en: When checked, all CTCP FINGER requests are ignored.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 CTCP 핑거 요청이 무시됩니다.

en: Disabled ignore for CTCP FINGER
ko: CTCP 핑거에 대해 무시를 사용하지 않습니다

en: Enabled ignore for CTCP FINGER
ko: CTCP 핑거에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable ignore for CTCP VERSION
ko: CTCP VERSION 에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: When checked, all CTCP VERSION requests are ignored.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 CTCP VERSION 요청이 무시됩니다.

en: Disabled ignore for CTCP VERSION
ko: CTCP 버전에 대해 무시를 사용 안되도록 설정

en: Enabled ignore for CTCP VERSION
ko: CTCP 버전에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable ignore for CTCP USERINFO
ko: CTCP 사용자 정보에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정

en: When checked, all CTCP USERINFO requests are ignored.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 CTCP 사용자 정보 요청이 무시됩니다.

en: Disabled ignore for CTCP USERINFO
ko: CTCP 사용자 정보에 대해 무시를 사용 안되도록 설정됨

en: Enabled ignore for CTCP USERINFO
ko: CTCP 사용자 정보에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable ignore for CTCP CLIENTINFO
ko: CTCP CLIENTINFO 에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정

en: When checked, all CTCP CLIENTINFO requests are ignored.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 CTCP CLIENTINFO 요청이 무시됩니다.

en: Disabled ignore for CTCP CLIENTINFO
ko: CTCP CLIENTINFO 에 대해 무시를 사용 안되도록 설정됨

en: Enabled ignore for CTCP CLIENTINFO
ko: CTCP CLIENTINFO 에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable ignore for CTCP SOURCE
ko: CTCP SOURCE 에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정

en: When checked, all CTCP SOURCE requests are ignored.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 CTCP 소스 요청이 무시됩니다.

en: Disabled ignore for CTCP SOURCE
ko: CTCP 소스에 대해 무시를 사용하지 않습니다

en: Enabled ignore for CTCP SOURCE
ko: CTCP 소스에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable ignore for CTCP TIME
ko: CTCP 시간에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정

en: When checked, all CTCP TIME requests are ignored.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 CTCP 시간 요청이 무시됩니다.

en: Disabled ignore for CTCP TIME
ko: CTCP 시간에 대해 무시를 사용하지 않습니다

en: Enabled ignore for CTCP TIME
ko: CTCP 시간에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable ignore for CTCP PAGE
ko: CTCP 페이지에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정

en: When checked, all CTCP PAGE requests are ignored.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 CTCP 페이지 요청이 무시됩니다.

en: Disabled ignore for CTCP PAGE
ko: CTCP 페이지에 대해 무시를 사용 안되도록 설정됨

en: Enabled ignore for CTCP PAGE
ko: CTCP 페이지에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable ignore for CTCP AVATAR
ko: CTCP 아바타에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정

en: When checked, all CTCP AVATAR requests are ignored.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 CTCP 아바타 요청이 무시됩니다.

en: Disabled ignore for CTCP AVATAR
ko: CTCP 아바타에 대해 무시를 사용 안되도록 설정됨

en: Enabled ignore for CTCP AVATAR
ko: CTCP 아바타에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable ignore for CTCP DCC
ko: CTCP DCC에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: When checked, all CTCP DCC requests are ignored.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 CTCP DCC 요청이 무시됩니다.

en: Disabled ignore for CTCP DCC
ko: CTCP DCC에 대해 무시를 사용 안되도록 설정됨

en: Enabled ignore for CTCP DCC
ko: CTCP DCC에 대해 무시를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Message Suppression Controllers
ko: 메시지 억제 제어기

en: Enable join message suppression
ko: 입장 메시지 억제를 사용

en: When checked, all join messages are hidden.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 입장 메시지가 숨겨집니다.

en: Disabled join message suppression
ko: 입장 메시지 억제 사용 안되도록 설정됨

en: Enabled join message suppression
ko: 입장 메시지 억제를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable part message suppression
ko: 퇴장 메시지 억제를 사용 되도록 설정

en: When checked, all part messages are hidden.
ko: 이 선택사항을 선택하면 모든 퇴장 메시지가 숨겨집니다.

en: Disabled part message suppression
ko: 퇴장 메시지 억제를 사용 안되도록 설정됨

en: Enabled part message suppression
ko: 퇴장 메시지 억제를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Enable quit message suppression
ko: 종료 메시지 억제를 사용 되도록 설정

en: Disabled quit message suppression
ko: 종료 메시지 억제를 사용하지 않았음

en: Enabled quit message suppression
ko: 종료 메시지 억제를 사용 되도록 설정됨

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Missing target, no action taken
ko: 대상이 누락되었으며 동작이 수행되지 않았습니다

en: Usage
ko: 사용방법

en: channel
ko: 대화방

en: message
ko: 메시지

en: -m: send a message instead of a notice
ko: -m: 알림 대신 메시지 보내기

en: -w: send notice to all channel owners
ko: -w: 모든 대화방의 소유자에게 알림 보내기

en: -a: send notice to all channel admins
ko: -a: 모든 대화방 관리자 알림 보내기

en: -o: send notice to all channel ops
ko: -o: 모든 대화방 운영자에게 알림 보내기

en: -h: send notice to all channel halfops
ko: -h: 모든 대화방 반운영자에게 알림 보내기

en: -v: send notice to all channel voices
ko: -v : 모든 대화방 발언권에 알림 보내기

en: -q: quiet mode
ko: -q: 조용한 모드

en: Parameter message missing
ko: 매개 변수 메시지 누락

en: Type /gnotice for help
ko: 도움말에 대한 /gnotice 를 입력하십시오

en: Sending wallop to
ko: 다음 사용자에게 wallop 보내고 있습니다

en: Usage:
ko: 사용방법:

en: reason
ko: 이유

en: This is not a channel window
ko: 이것은 대화방 창이 없습니다

en: Unsupported type:
ko: 지원되지 않은 유형:

en: Channel Owner
ko: 대화방 소유자

en: Channel Administrator
ko: 대화방 관리자

en: Channel Operator
ko: 대화방 운영자

en: Half Operator
ko: 절반 운영자

en: Voice
ko: 발언권

en: User Operator
ko: 번역확인->운영 사용자

en: Normal User
ko: 일반 사용자

en: You must use DNS in an IRC context
ko: IRC 맥락에서 DNS를 사용해야 합니다

en: You must be connected to a server
ko: 서버에 연결되어 있어야 합니다

en: No such user:
ko: 사용자가 없음:

en: [Installer] Error: the first argument of copyFiles must be a source directory
ko: [설치기] 오류: 파일 복사의 첫 번째 인수는 원본 디렉토리 여야 합니다

en: [Installer] Error: the second argument of copyFiles must be a file name or file regexp
ko: [설치기] 오류: 파일 복사의 두 번째 인수는 파일 이름 또는 파일 정규식이어야 합니다

en: [Installer] Error: the third argument of copyFiles must be a destination directory
ko: [설치기] 오류: 파일 복사의 세 번째 인수는 대상 디렉토리여야 합니다

en: The default script has been successfully installed.
ko: 기본 스크립트가 설치되었습니다.

en: To connect to a server, type /server <server name>
ko: 서버에 연결하려면,  /server <서버 이름> 을 입력하십시오

en: Happy ircing :)
ko: 즐거운 IRC하세요 ^^

en: Logging
ko: 기록하고 있음

en: Global option controllers
ko: 전반적인 선택사항 제어기

en: Stop Highlighting (Local)
ko: 강조 표시 중지 (로컬)

en: Start Highlighting (Local)
ko: 강조 표시 시작 (로컬)

en: Always Highlight
ko: 항상 강조 표시

en: Highlight As
ko: 다음으로 강조 표시

en: Stop Highlighting
ko: 강조 표시 중지

en: Multiple Users
ko: 여러 사용자

en: Notify Avatar
ko: 아바타 알림

en: Clear Buffer
ko: 내용 지우기

en: You're not connected to a server
ko: 서버에 연결되지 않았습니다

en: Dock
ko: 창 결합

en: /WHOIS ?s (idle time)
ko: /WHOIS ?s (유휴 시간)

en: &Information
ko: 정보(&I)

en: DNS for
ko: 다음의 DNS

en: Mask for
ko: 다음의 마스크

en: &Ignore
ko: 무시(&I)

en: &Registration
ko: 등록(&R)

en: &Hop
ko: 번역확인->홉 or 반운영권(&H)

en: &Part
ko: 퇴장(&P)

en: &Join
ko: 입장(&J)

en: Copy Channel Address
ko: 대화방 주소 복사

en: Enter the message text
ko: 메시지 글자를 입력하십시오

en: &Page
ko: 페이지(&P)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Default Channels
ko: 기본 대화방

en: &Join Channels...
ko: 대화방 입장(&J)...

en: d (Debug/DNS?)
ko: d (디버그/DNS?)

en: l (Connections)
ko: 1 (연결)

en: m (Command Usage)
ko: m (사용자쪽 명령 사용방법)

en: o (Operators)
ko: o (운영자)

en: t (Connection Stats?)
ko: t (연결 통계?)

en: u (Uptime)
ko: u (구동시간)

en: y (Y-Lines)
ko: y (Y-줄)

en: z (Debug Stats?)
ko: z (디버그 통계?)

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립 보드에 복사

en: Traceroute to
ko: 번역확인-> 추적경로 대상

en: Traceroute6 to
ko: 번역확인-> 추적경로6 대상

en: Undock
ko: 창 분리

en: Set Window Properties As Default
ko: 창 속성을 기본값으로 설정

en: Automatically Join Channel
ko: 대화방 자동 입장

en: When Connecting to Server '?s'
ko: '?s' 서버에 연결할때

en: When Connecting to Network '?s'
ko: '?s' 네트워크에 연결할때

en: Stop Auto-joining Channel on Server '?s'
ko: '?s' 서버에서 대화방 자동 입장을 중지

en: Stop Auto-joining Channel on Network '?s'
ko: '?s' 네트워크에서 대화방 자동 입장을 중지

en: Part All Channels
ko: 모든 대화방 퇴장

en: Close All Queries
ko: 모든 질의 닫기

en: Rejoin All Dead Channels
ko: 모든 죽은 대화방 다시 입장

en: Close All Dead Channels
ko: 모든 죽은 대화방 닫기

en: Close All Dead Queries
ko: 모든 죽은 질의 닫기

en: Global &Option Controllers
ko: 전반적인 선택사항 제어기(&O)

en: Unhighlight All Windows
ko: 모든 창 강조 표시 해제

en: Unhighlight All Channels
ko: 모든 대화방 강조 표시 해제

en: Unhighlight All Queries
ko: 모든 질의 강조 표시 해제

en: &Query
ko: 질의(&Q)

en: Ig&nore
ko: 무시(&N)

en: &Highlight
ko: 강조(&H)

en: Notify avatar
ko: 아바타 알림

en: Look Up
ko: 찾기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Telnet to
ko: 텔넷 대상

en: Chat with
ko: 대화 대상

en: Reverse Chat with
ko: 대화 되돌리기 대상

en: Secure Chat with
ko: 안전한 대화 대상

en: Send to
ko: 보낼 대상

en: Secure Send to
ko: 안전한 보내기 대상

en: Reverse Send to
ko: 뒤로 보낼 대상

en: Secure Reverse Send to
ko: 안전한 뒤로 보낼 대상

en: TDCC Send to
ko: TDCC 보낼 대상

en: TDCC Reverse Send to
ko: TDCC 뒤로 보낼 대상

en: Voice Chat
ko: 발언권 대화

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Ban
ko: 입장금지

en: &Ban
ko: 금지(&B)

en: O&wner
ko: 소유자 (&W)

en: &Deowner
ko: 소유자 해제(&D)

en: &Administrator
ko: 관리자(&A)

en: &Deadministrator
ko: 관리자 해제(&D)

en: &Op
ko: 운영권(&O)

en: &Deop
ko: 운영권 해제(&D)

en: &Halfop
ko: 절반 운영권(&H)

en: &Dehalfop
ko: 절반 운영권 해제(&D)

en: &Voice
ko: 발언권(&V)

en: D&evoice
ko: 발언권 해제(&E)

en: &Kick
ko: 추방(&K)

en: K&ick
ko: 추방(&I)

en: With...
ko: 대상...

en: Kick Reason
ko: 추방 이유

en: Enter a kick reason
ko: 추방 이유를 입력하십시오

en: Kick/Ban
ko: 추방/금지

en: with...
ko: 대상...

en: Kick/Ban Reason
ko: 추방/입장 금지 이유

en: Enter a kick/ban reason
ko: 추방/입장 금지 이유를 입력하십시오

en: &Kick/Ban
ko: 추방/입장 금지(&K)

en: Configure Ban Mask...
ko: 입장 금지 마스크 구성...

en: Copy Channel URL to Clipboard
ko: 대화방 URL을 클립보드에 복사

en: Join
ko: 입장

en: Logging to
ko: 기록하고 있음

en: Flush Log File
ko: 기록 파일 없애기 플러시

en: Stop Logging
ko: 기록 중지

en: Not Logging
ko: 기록 없음

en: Log to Default File
ko: 기본 파일에 기록

en: Include Existing Buffer
ko: 기존 버퍼에 포함

en: Log to...
ko: 번역확인 -> 다음으로 기록...

en: Choose Log Filename
ko: 기록 파일 이름 선택

en: is being ignored
ko: 은(는) 무시되고 있습니다

en: is not being ignored
ko: 은(는) 무시되고 있지 않습니다

en: Ignore As...
ko: 다음으로 무시...

en: Ignore As
ko: 다음으로 무시

en: Enable Ignore
ko: 무시를 사용 되도록 설정

en: Disable Ignore
ko: 무시 사용 안함

en: is registered as
ko: 번역확인-> 로 등록

en: is in the notify list
ko: 은(는) 알림 목록에 있습니다

en: has a default avatar
ko: 은(는) 기본 아바타입니다

en: is not registered
ko: 님은 등록되지 않았습니다

en: Register...
ko: 등록...

en: Quick Registration
ko: 빠른 등록

en: Register As
ko: 다음으로 등록

en: Edit Registration...
ko: 등록 편집...

en: Unregister
ko: 등록 해제

en: Add to Notify
ko: 알림에 추가

en: Remove from Notify
ko: 알림에서 삭제

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Choose Avatar Image File
ko: 아바타 그림 파일 선택

en: Set As Default
ko: 기본으로 설정

en: Clear Default
ko: 기본값 지우기

en: &User Control
ko: 사용자 제어(&U)

en: IRC Context
ko: IRC 맥락

en: Options
ko: 선택사항

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Scripting
ko: 스크립팅
