KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: About KVIrc
ko: KVIrc 정보

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Forged by the <b>KVIrc Development Team</b>
ko: <b>KVIrc 개발 팀</b>에의해 만들어짐

en: About
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Runtime Info
ko: 실행 시간 정보

en: System name
ko: 시스템 이름

en: System version
ko: 시스템 버전

en: Architecture
ko: 시스템 구성

en: Qt version
ko: QT 버전

en: Qt theme
ko: QT 테마

en: Build Info
ko: 구축 정보

en: Build date
ko: 구축 날짜

en: Sources date
ko: 소스 날짜

en: Revision number
ko: 개정 번호

en: CPU name
ko: CPU 이름

en: Build command
ko: 구축 사용자쪽 명령

en: Build flags
ko: 구축 깃발

en: Compiler name
ko: 컴파일러 이름

en: Compiler flags
ko: 컴파일러 깃발

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: OpenSSL version
ko: 오픈 SSL 버전

en: OpenSSL compiler flags
ko: 오픈 SSL 컴파일러 깃발

en: OpenSSL
ko: 오픈 SSL

en: Executable Information
ko: 실행파일 정보

en: Honor && Glory
ko: 명예 && 영광

en: Oops! Can't find the license file.
    It MUST be included in the distribution...
    Please report to <pragma at kvirc dot net>
ko: 죄송합니다! 라이센스 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    이것은 배포판에 포함되어야합니다...
    <pragma 골뱅이 kvirc 점 net> 에 보고해 주십시오

en: License
ko: 허가서
