KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (280 entries)

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Internal unique name for the action
ko: 동작의 내부 고유 이름

en: Label:
ko: 수준:

en: Visible name for this action.<br>This string will be displayed to the user so it is a good idea to use $tr() here
ko: 이 동작의 이름이 표시됩니다.<br>이 문자열은 사용자에게 표시되므로 $tr() 를 여기에서 사용하는 것이 좋습니다

en: Action code
ko: 동작 코드

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Category:
ko: 범주:

en: Choose the category that best fits for this action
ko: 이 동작에 가장 적합한 범주를 선택하십시오

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Visible short description for this action.<br>This string will be displayed to the user so it is a good idea to use $tr() here
ko: 이 동작에 대한 간단한 설명이 표시됩니다.<br>이 문자열은 사용자에게 표시되므로 $tr() 를 여기에서 사용하는 것이 좋습니다

en: Small icon:
ko: 작은 아이콘:

en: The small icon associated to this action.<br>It will appear at least in the popup menus when this action is inserted.<br>It has to be 16x16 pixels.
ko: 이 동작에 연결된 작은 아이콘입니다.<br>이 동작을 삽입하면 팝업 메뉴에 가장 적은 표시됩니다.<br>16x16 픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Big icon:
ko: 큰 아이콘:

en: The big icon associated to this action.<br>It will appear at least in the toolbar buttons when this action is inserted.<br>It has to be 32x32 pixels.
ko: 이 동작과 관련된 큰 아이콘입니다.<br>이 동작을 삽입하면 적어도 도구 막대 단추에 나타납니다.<br>32x32 픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Key sequence:
ko: 키 순서:

en: Optional keyboard sequence that will activate this action.<br>The sequence has to be expressed as a string of up to four key codes separated by commas eventually combined with the modifiers "Ctrl", "Shift", "Alt" and "Meta".<br>Examples of such sequences are "Ctrl+X", "Ctrl+Alt+Z", "Ctrl+X,Ctrl+C".
ko: 이 동작을 활성화하는 선택적 키보드 순서입니다.<br>순서는 쉼표로 구분된 가장 큰 4개의 키 코드 문자열로 최종적으로 "Ctrl", "Shift", "Alt", "Meta" 같은 수정자와 결합하여 표현되어야 합니다.<br>이러한 순서의 예로는 "Ctrl+X", "Ctrl+Alt+Z", "Ctrl+X, Ctrl+C" 가 있습니다.

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Needs IRC context
ko: IRC 맥락 필요

en: Check this option if this action should be enabled only when the active window belongs to an IRC context
ko: 활성 창이 IRC 맥락에 속할때만 이 동작을 사용 되도록 설정하려면 이 선택사항을 선택하십시오

en: Needs IRC connection
ko: IRC 연결이 필요

en: Check this option if this action should be enabled only when the active window has an active IRC connection
ko: 활성 창에 활성화된 IRC 연결이 있는 경우에만 이 동작을 사용 되도록 설정하려면 이 선택사항을 선택하십시오

en: Enable at login
ko: 로그인 때 사용 되도록 설정

en: Check this option if this action should be enabled also during the login operations. i.e. when the logical IRC connection hasn't been established yet.
ko: 로그인 조작 중에 이 동작을 사용 되도록 설정하려면 이 선택사항을 선택하십시오. 즉, 논리적 IRC 연결이 아직 설정되지 않은 경우입니다.

en: Enable only in specified windows
ko: 지정된 창에서 사용 되도록 설정

en: Check this option if this action should be enabled only when the active window is of a specified type
ko: 활성 창이 지정된 유형인 경우에만 이 동작을 사용 되도록 설정하려면 이 선택사항을 선택하십시오

en: Enable in console windows
ko: 콘솔 창에서 사용 가능

en: Check this option if this action should be enabled only when the active window is a console
ko: 활성 창이 콘솔인 경우에만 이 동작을 사용 되도록 설정하려면 이 선택사항을 선택하십시오

en: Only if there are selected users
ko: 선택된 사용자가 있는 경우에만 해당됨

en: This will enable the action only if there are selected users in the active window
ko: 활성 창에서 선택된 사용자가 있는 경우에만 동작을 사용 되도록 설정 합니다

en: Enable in channel windows
ko: 대화방 창에서 활성화

en: Check this option if this action should be enabled only when the active window is a channel
ko: 활성 창이 대화방인 경우에만 이 동작을 사용 되도록 설정하려면 이 선택사항을 선택하십시오

en: Enable in query windows
ko: 질의 창에서 활성화

en: Check this option if this action should be enabled only when the active window is a query
ko: 활성 창이 질의일 때만 이 동작을 사용 되도록 설정하려면 이 선택사항을 선택하십시오

en: Enable in DCC chat windows
ko: DCC 대화 창에서 활성화

en: Check this option if this action should be enabled only when the active window is a DCC chat
ko: 활성 창이 DCC 대화일 때만 이 동작을 사용 되도록 설정하려면 이 선택사항을 선택하십시오

en: Flags
ko: 깃발

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: New Action
ko: 새로운 동작

en: Delete Actions
ko: 동작 삭제

en: Export Actions...
ko: 동작 내보내기...

en: Choose a Filename - KVIrc
ko: 파일 이름 선택 - KVIrc

en: Writing to File Failed - KVIrc
ko: 파일에 쓰지 못했습니다 - KVIrc

en: Unable to write to the actions file.
ko: 동작 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: My Action
ko: 내 동작

en: Put here a short description of your action
ko: 여기에 당신의 동작에 대한 간단한 설명을 넣으십시오

en: Action Editor
ko: 동작 편집

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Alias
ko: 별칭

en: &Export All to...
ko: 다음으로 모두 내보내기...(&E)

en: No item selected
ko: 선택한 항목이 없음

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Edit the alias or namespace name
ko: 별칭 또는 네임스페이스 이름을 편집합니다

en: Confirm Overwriting Current - KVIrc
ko: 현재 덮어쓰기를 확인 - KVIrc

en: An external script has changed the alias you are currently editing. Do you want to accept the external changes?
ko: 외부 스크립트가 현재 편집하고있는 별명을 바꿨습니다. 외부 변경 사항을 받아들이겠습니까?

en: Namespace
ko: 네임스페이스

en: Enter a New Name - KVIrc
ko: 새로운 이름을 입력하십시오 - KVIrc

en: Please enter the new name for the alias.
ko: 별칭의 새 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the new name for the namespace.
ko: 네임스페이스의 새 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Name Already Exists - KVIrc
ko: 이미 이름이 있습니다 - KVIrc

en: This name is already in use. Please choose another one.
ko: 이미 이 이름은 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 것을 선택하십시오.

en: Add Alias
ko: 별칭을 추가

en: Add Namespace
ko: 네임스페이스를 추가

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택한것 삭제

en: Export Selected...
ko: 선택한것 내보내기...

en: Export Selected into Single Files...
ko: 선택한 파일을 단일 파일로 내보내기...

en: Export All...
ko: 모두 내보내기...

en: Find in Aliases...
ko: 별칭에서 찾기...

en: Collapse All Namespaces
ko: 모든 네임스페이스 축소

en: Find in Aliases
ko: 별칭에서 찾기

en: Please enter the text to be searched for. The matching aliases will be highlighted.
ko: 검색할 글자를 입력하십시오. 일치하는 별칭이 강조 표시됩니다.

en: Warning While Exporting - KVIrc
ko: 내보내는 동안 경고 - KVIrc

en: Must select an entry from the list to export!
ko: 내보낼 목록에서 항목을 선택해야 합니다!

en: Choose a Directory - KVIrc
ko: 디렉토리를 선택하십시오 - KVIrc

en: Confirm Replacing File - KVIrc
ko: 파일 교체를 확인 - KVIrc

en: The file "%1" exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko: "%1" 파일이 있습니다. 교체하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes to All
ko: 모두 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: The exported file could be empty: cowardly refusing to write it.
ko: 내보낸 파일이 비어 있을 수 있음: 비겁하게도 파일을 쓰는 것을 거부합니다.

en: Unable to write to the aliases file.
ko: 별칭 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Do you really want to remove the alias "%1"?
ko: "%1" 별칭을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to remove the namespace "%1"?
ko: "%1" 네임스페이스를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Please note that all the child items will be deleted too.
ko: 모든 하위 항목도 삭제됩니다.

en: Confirm Removing Item - KVIrc
ko: 항목 제거 확인 - KVIrc

en: Invalid or Missing Name - KVIrc
ko: 이름이 잘못되었거나 없습니다 - KVIrc

en: You must specify a valid name for the alias.
ko: 별칭의 올바른 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Invalid Name - KVIrc
ko: 잘못된 이름 - KVIrc

en: Aliases names can contain only letters, digits, underscores and '::' namespace separators.
ko: 별칭 이름은 문자, 숫자, 밑줄, 네임스페이스 구분 기호인 '::' 만 포함 할 수 있습니다.

en: Stray ':' character in alias name: did you mean ...<namespace>::<name>?
ko: 별칭 이름에 ':' 문자를 입력하십시오: <namespace>::<name>... 를 의미 한것입니까?

en: Found an empty namespace in alias name.
ko: 별칭 이름에서 빈 네임스페이스를 찾았습니다.

en: You must specify a valid name for the namespace.
ko: 네임스페이스의 올바른 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Namespace names can contain only letters, digits, underscores and '::' namespace separators.
ko: 네임스페이스 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 밑줄, 네임스페이스 구분 기호인 '::' 만 포함 할 수 있습니다.

en: Stray ':' character in namespace name: did you mean... <namespace>::<name>?
ko: 네임스페이스 이름에 ':' 문자를 입력하십시오: <namespace>::<name>... 를 의미 한것입니까?

en: Found an empty namespace in namespace name.
ko: 네임스페이스 이름에서 빈 네임스페이스를 찾았습니다.

en: Enter a Filename - KVIrc
ko: 파일 이름 입력 - KVIrc

en: Alias Editor
ko: 별칭 편집기

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: &Apply
ko: 적용(&A)

en: Class
ko: 분류

en: Edit the class or namespace name
ko: 분류 또는 네임스페이스의 이름을 편집

en: Edit the function member name
ko: 맴버 함수 이름 편집

en: This function name is already in use. Please choose another one.
ko: 이 함수 이름은 이미 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 것을 선택하십시오.

en: This class name is already in use. Please choose another one.
ko: 이 클래스 이름은 이미 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 것을 선택하십시오.

en: This namespace name is already in use. Please choose another one.
ko: 이 네임스페이스 이름이 이미 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 것을 선택하십시오.

en: inherits from class
ko: 클래스에서 물려받음

en: Member Function
ko: 맴버 함수

en: Reminder text.
ko: 알림 글자입니다.

en: Add Class
ko: 클래스 추가

en: Add Member Function
ko: 맴버 함수 추가

en: Export Selected in Single Files...
ko: 단일 파일로 선택한것 내보내기...

en: Find in Classes...
ko: 클래스 찾기...

en: Collapse All Items
ko: 모든 아이템 축소

en: Find In Classes
ko: 클래스에서 찾기

en: Please enter the text to be searched for. The matching function will be highlighted.
ko: 검색할 글자를 입력하십시오. 일치하는 기능이 강조 표시됩니다.

en: The exported class file could be empty: cowardly refusing to write it
ko: 내보낸 클래스 파일이 비어 있을 수 있음: 비겁하게도 그것을 쓰는 것을 거부합니다

en: Write to Classes File Failed - KVIrc
ko: 클래스 파일에 쓰지 못했습니다 - KVIrc

en: Unable to write to the classes file.
ko: 클래스 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Do you really want to remove the class "%1"?
ko: "%1" 클래스를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Please note that all the child classes/functions will also be deleted.
ko: 모든 하위 클래스/기능도 삭제됩니다.

en: Do you really want to remove the function "%1"?
ko: "%1" 함수를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Stray ':' character in namespace name: did you mean ...<namespace>::<name>?
ko: 네임스페이스 이름에 ':' 문자를 입력하십시오: <namespace>::<name>... 를 의미 한것입니까?

en: Please enter the name for the new namespace.
ko: 새로운 네임스페이스의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Unable to compile class:
ko: 클래스를 컴파일할 수 없습니다:

en: These inherited classes will be not compiled too:
ko: 이러한 물려받은 클래스도 컴파일되지 않습니다:

en: Compilation Error - KVIrc
ko: 컴파일 오류 - KVIrc

en: Class Editor
ko: 분류 편집기

en: &Build
ko: 구축or빌드(&B)

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Please enter the name for the class:
ko: 클래스 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Class names can contain only letters, digits and underscores
ko: 클래스 이름은 문자, 숫자, 밑줄(언더스코어)만 포함 할 수 있습니다

en: In rename mode class names can contain only letters, digits and underscores and namespaces :: separator
ko: 이름 바꾸기 모드에서 클래스 이름은 문자, 숫자, 밑줄(언더스코어), 네임스페이스::구분기호 만 포함 할 수 있습니다

en: Inherits class:
ko: 물려받은 클래스:

en: &Rename Class
ko: 클래스 이름변경(&R)

en: &Create Class
ko: 클래스 만들기(&C)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Please enter the name for the member function:
ko: 맴버 함수의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Function names can contain only letters, digits and underscores
ko: 함수 이름은 문자, 숫자, 밑줄 만 포함 할 수 있습니다

en: Please enter the optional reminder string for the member function:
ko: 맴버 함수에 대한 선택적 알림 문자열을 입력하십시오:

en: Set as <b>Internal</b> Function:
ko: <b>내부</b>함수로 설정:

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: &Rename
ko: 이름변경(&R)

en: &Execute
ko: 실행(&E)

en: Params:
ko: 매개 변수:

en: Here you can specify a semicolon-separated list of parameters that will be available in the code as $0, $1, $2, ..
ko: 여기서 코드에서 사용할 수 있는 매개 변수의 세미콜론으로 구분된 목록을 $0, $1, $2, .. 로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Script Tester
ko: 스크립트 검사기

en: Context Sensitive Help
ko: 상황에 맞는 도움말

en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

en: Find & Replace
ko: 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: Editor Configuration - KVIrc
ko: 편집기 구성 - KVIrc

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Normal text:
ko: 일반 글자:

en: Brackets:
ko: 대괄호:

en: Comments:
ko: 의견:

en: Functions:
ko: 함수:

en: Keywords:
ko: 중요단어:

en: Variables:
ko: 변수:

en: Punctuation:
ko: 구두점:

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Options
ko: 선택사항

en: &Open...
ko: 열기...(&O)

en: &Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...(&S)

en: &Configure Editor...
ko: 편집기 설정...(&C)

en: &Find
ko: 찾기(&F)

en: Line: %1 Col: %2
ko: 줄: %1 칸: %2

en: Can't open file %1 for writing.
ko: %1 파일을 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다.

en: Select a File - KVIrc
ko: 파일 선택하십시오 - KVIrc

en: Opening File Failed - KVIrc
ko: 파일을 열지 못했습니다 - KVIrc

en: Can't open file %1 for reading.
ko: %1 파일을 읽기 위해 열 수 없습니다.

en: Word to find:
ko: 찾을 단어:

en: Replace with:
ko: 다음으로 바꿈:

en: &Replace in all editor's items
ko: 모든 편집기의 항목으로 바꾸기(&R)

en: E&nabled
ko: 사용가능(&N)

en: Edit the event handler name.
ko: 사건 처리기 이름을 편집합니다.

en: Event
ko: 사건

en: &Enable Handler
ko: 처리기를 사용 되도록 설정(&E)

en: &Disable Handler
ko: 처리기를 사용 안되도록 설정(&E)

en: Re&move Handler
ko: 처리기 제거(&M)

en: &Export Handler to...
ko: 처리기 다음으로 내보내기...(&E)

en: &New Handler
ko: 새 처리기(&N)

en: unnamed
ko: 번역확인->이름없음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: 
    
    Event:
    %1
    
    Parameters:
    %2
ko: 
    
    사건:
    %1
    
    매개변수:
    %2

en: Unable to write to the events file.
ko: 사건 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Writing to File Failed
ko: 파일에 쓰지 못했습니다

en: Event Editor
ko: 사건 편집기

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: Submenu
ko: 하위 차림표

en: External Menu
ko: 외부 차림표

en: Separator
ko: 구분기호

en: Label
ko: 딱지

en: ### Epilogue ###
ko: ### 맺음말 ###

en: Epilogue
ko: 맺음말

en: ### Prologue ###
ko: ### 처음말 ###

en: Prologue
ko: 처음말

en: Popup name
ko: 팝업 이름

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Text:
ko: 글자:

en: <b>Visible text</b><br>May contain identifiers that will be evaluated at popup call time.<br>For labels, this text can contain also limited HTML tags.
ko: <b>보이는 글자<b>팝업 호출 시 계산될 식별자를 포함할 수 있습니다.<br>딱지의 경우 이 텍스트에는 제한된 HTML 태그도 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Condition:
ko: 조건:

en: <b>Boolean condition</b><br>Will be evaluated at popup call time in order to decide if this entry has to be shown.<br>An empty condition evaluates to true.
ko: <b>부울 조건</b><br>이 항목을 표시해야 하는지 여부를 결정하기 위해 팝업 호출 시간에 계산됩니다.<br>빈 조건은 참으로 평가합니다.

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: <b>Icon identifier</b><br>May be an internal icon ID, an absolute path or a relative path.<br>Portable scripts should never use absolute paths.
ko: <b>아이콘 식별자</b><br>내부 아이콘 ID, 절대 경로 또는 상대 경로일 수 있습니다.<br>휴대용 스크립트는 절대 경로를 사용하면 안 됩니다.

en: External menu:
ko: 외부 차림표:

en: <b>External menu name</b><br>This allows one to nest externally defined popup menus. The popup menu with the specified name will be looked up at menu setup time.
ko: <b>외부 차림표 이름</b><br>이렇게 하면 외부에서 정의된 팝업 차림표가 겹쳐질 수 있습니다. 지정된 이름의 팝업 차림표는 차림표 설정 시간에 조회됩니다.

en: Item ID:
ko: 아이템 아이디:

en: <b>Item ID</b><br>This will allow you to use delpopupitem later.
ko: <b>아이템 아이디</b><br>이렇게하면 나중에 delpopupitem을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New Separator Below
ko: 아래쪽 새로운 구분기호

en: New Separator Above
ko: 새로운 구분기호 위쪽

en: New Separator Inside
ko: 새로운 구분기호 안쪽

en: New Label Below
ko: 새로운 딱지 아래쪽

en: New Label Above
ko: 새로운 딱지 위쪽

en: New Label Inside
ko: 새로운 딱지 안쪽

en: New Item Below
ko: 새로운 딱지 아래쪽

en: New Item Above
ko: 새로운 딱지 위쪽

en: New Item Inside
ko: 새로운 아이템 안쪽

en: New Menu Below
ko: 새로운 차림표 아래쪽

en: New Menu Above
ko: 새로운 차림표 위쪽

en: New Menu Inside
ko: 새로운 차림표 안쪽

en: New External Menu Below
ko: 새로운 외부 차림표 아래쪽

en: New External Menu Above
ko: 새로운 외부 차림표 외부

en: New External Menu Inside
ko: 새로운 외부 차림표 안쪽

en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기(&T)

en: &Copy
ko: 복사하기(&C)

en: Re&move
ko: 제거(&M)

en: &Paste Below
ko: 아래에 붙여넣기(&P)

en: Paste Above
ko: 위에 붙여넣기

en: Paste Inside
ko: 안쪽에 붙여넣기

en: New Menu Prologue
ko: 새로운 차림표 처음말

en: New Menu Epilogue
ko: 새로운 차림표 맺음말

en: Popup
ko: 팝업

en: &Export Selected to...
ko: 선택한 항목 내보내기...(&E)

en: An external script has changed the popup you are currently editing. Do you want to accept the external changes?
ko: 외부 스크립트가 현재 편집중인 팝업을 바꿨습니다. 외부 변경 사항을 수락 하시겠습니까?

en: &New Popup
ko: 새로운 팝업(&N)

en: Re&move Popup
ko: 팝업 제거(&M)

en: &Export Popup to...
ko: 팝업을 다음으로 내보내기...(&E)

en: Unable to write to the popups file.
ko: 팝업 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Popup Editor
ko: 팝업 편집기

en: RAW Event
ko: RAW 사건

en: Edit the RAW event handler name.
ko: RAW 사건 처리기 이름을 편집합니다.

en: &Add RAW Event...
ko: RAW 사건 추가...(&A)

en: New RAW Event
ko: 새로운 RAW 사건

en: Enter the numeric code of the message (0-999)
ko: 메시지의 숫자 코드(0-999)를 입력합니다

en: 
    
    RAW Event:
    %1
ko: 
    
    RAW 사건:
    %1

en: Unable to write to the RAW events file.
ko: RAW 사건 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: RAW Editor
ko: RAW 편집기

en: Drop here the icons from the toolbars to remove them
ko: 도구 막대에서 아이콘을 클릭하여 제거합니다

en: Toolbar Properties - KVIrc
ko: 도구 막대 속성 - KVIrc

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Advanced...
ko: 고급...

en: Choose a Toolbar Icon - KVIrc
ko: 도구 막대 아이콘을 선택하십시오 - KVIrc

en: Invalid Toolbar Label - KVIrc
ko: 도구 막대 딱지가 잘못되었습니다 - KVIrc

en: The toolbar label can't be empty!
ko: 도구 막대 딱지는 비워 둘 수 없습니다!

en: Duplicate Toolbar ID - KVIrc
ko: 도구 막대 ID가 중복되었습니다 - KVIrc

en: The specified toolbar ID already exists.<br>Would you like KVIrc to assign it automatically (so it doesn't collide with any other toolbar) or you prefer to do it manually?
ko: 지정한 도구 막대 ID가 이미 있습니다.<br>KVIrc가 자동으로 할당 하시겠습니까(따라서 다른 도구 막대와 충돌하지 않음) 아니면 수동으로 할당 하시겠습니까?

en: Manually
ko: 수동으로

en: Automatically
ko: 자동으로

en: Hide Advanced
ko: 고급 숨기기

en: Customize Toolbars - KVIrc
ko: 맞춤화된 도구 막대 - KVIrc

en: New Toolbar
ko: 도구 막대 만들기

en: Delete Toolbar
ko: 도구 막대 삭제

en: Edit Toolbar
ko: 도구 막대 편집

en: Export Toolbar
ko: 도구 막대 내보내기

en: Import Toolbar
ko: 도구 막대 가져오기

en: Confirm Toolbar Deletion - KVIrc
ko: 도구 막대 삭제 확인 - KVIrc

en: Do you really want to delete toolbar "%1"?
ko: "%1" 도구 막대를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Toolbar Export - KVIrc
ko: 도구 막대 내보내기 확인 - KVIrc

en: Do you want the associated actions to be exported with the toolbar?
ko: 도구 막대와 함께 관련 동작을 내보내시겠습니까?

en: Write to Toolbar File Failed - KVIrc
ko: 도구 막대 파일에 쓰지 못했습니다 - KVIrc

en: Unable to write to the toolbar file.
ko: 도구 막대 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Please specify the properties for the toolbar "%1"
ko: "%1" 도구 막대에 대한 속성을 지정하십시오

en: Please specify the properties for the new toolbar
ko: 새 도구 막대에 대한 속성을 지정하십시오

en: My Toolbar
ko: 내 도구 막대
