KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Progress
ko: 진행률

en: Size: %1
ko: 크기: %1

en: &Open
ko: 열기(&O)

en: &Other...
ko: 그 외...(&O)

en: Open &With
ko: 다음 항목으로 열기(&W)

en: Open &Location
ko: 위치 열기(&L)

en: Terminal at Location
ko: 터미널 위치

en: MS-DOS Prompt at Location
ko: MS-DOS 프롬프트 위치

en: &Copy Path to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 경로 복사(&C)

en: &Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제(&D)

en: Local &File
ko: 로컬 파일(&F)

en: &Clear Terminated
ko: 종료됨 지우기(&C)

en: Clear &All
ko: 모두 지우기(&A)

en: Do you really want to delete the file %1?
ko: %1 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm File Delete - KVIrc
ko: 파일 삭제 확인 - KVIrc

en: Deleting File Failed - KVIrc
ko: 파일을 삭제하지 못했습니다 - KVIrc

en: Failed to remove the file
ko: 파일을 제거하지 못했습니다

en: Clear all transfers, including any in progress?
ko: 진행 중인 모든 전송을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Clearing All Transfers - KVIrc
ko: 모든 전송 지우기 확인 - KVIrc

en: File Transfers
ko: 파일 전송
