KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: An interface for the AMIP plugin.
    You can download it from http://amip.tools-for.net
    To use this interface you must install AMIP plugin for your player.
ko: AMIP 플러그인에 대한 인터페이스입니다.
    당신은 http://amip.tools-for.net 에서 다운로드 할 수 있습니다
    이 인터페이스를 사용하려면 플레이어에 AMIP 플러그인을 설치해야합니다.

en: Function not implemented
ko: 구현되지 않은 함수

en: An interface for the Audacious media player.
    Download it from http://audacious-media-player.org
ko: Audtous 미디어 플레이어용 인터페이스입니다.
    http://audacious-media-player.org 에서 다운로드하십시오

en: An interface for Amarok2.
    Download it from http://amarok.kde.org
ko: Amarok2용 인터페이스.
    http://amarok.kde.org 에서 다운로드하십시오

en: An interface for Qmmp.
    Download it from http://qmmp.ylsoftware.com
ko: Qmmp용 인터페이스.
    http://qmmp.ylsoftware.com 에서 다운로드하십시오

en: An interface for the XMMS2 media player.
    Download it from http://xmms2.org
ko: XMMS2 미디어 플레이어용 인터페이스.
    http://xmms2.org 에서 다운로드하십시오

en: An interface for Totem.
    Download it from http://projects.gnome.org/totem/
ko: Totem을 위한 인터페이스.
    http://projects.gnome.org/totem/ 에서 다운로드하십시오

en: An interface for VLC.
    Download it from http://www.videolan.org/
    You need to manually enable the D-Bus control
    interface in the VLC preferences
ko: VLC용 인터페이스입니다.
    http://www.videolan.org/ 에서 내려받으십시오
    D-Bus 컨트롤을 수동으로 사용 되도록 설정이 필요합니다
    VLC 기본 설정의 인터페이스

en: An interface for Clementine.
    Download it from http://www.clementine-player.org/
ko: Clementine용 인터페이스.
    http://www.clementine-player.org/ 에서 다운로드하십시오

en: Can't find a running Winamp window
ko: 실행중인 Winamp 창을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: An interface for the Winamp media player.
    You can download it from http://www.winamp.com.
    To use all the features of this interface you must copy the gen_kvirc.dll plugin found in the KVIrc distribution directory to the Winamp plugins folder and restart winamp.
ko: Winamp 미디어 플레이어용 인터페이스.
    http://www.winamp.com 에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.
    이 인터페이스의 모든 기능을 사용하려면 KVIrc 배포 디렉토리에 있는 gen_kvirc.dll 플러그인을 Winamp 플러그인 폴더로 복사하고 Winamp를 재시작해야 합니다.

en: The Winamp plugin has not been installed properly. Check /help mediaplayer.nowplaying
ko: Winamp 플러그인이 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다. /help mediaplayer.nowplaying 로 확인하십시오

en: An interface for the UNIX XMMS media player.
    Download it from http://legacy.xmms2.org
ko: UNIX XMMS 미디어 플레이어용 인터페이스.
    http://legacy.xmms2.org 에서 다운로드하십시오

en: An interface for the UNIX Audacious media player.
    Download it from http://audacious-media-player.org
ko: UNIX Audtous 미디어 플레이어용 인터페이스.
    http://audacious-media-player.org 에서 다운로드하십시오

en: Can't load the player library (%1)
ko: 재생기 라이브러리(%1)를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find symbol %1 in %2
ko: %2에서 %1 기호를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Trying media player interface "%1": score %2
ko: "%1" 미디어 플레이어 인터페이스 시도중: 평점 %2

en: Not sure about the results, trying a second, more aggressive detection pass
ko: 결과를 확신할 수 없음, 좀 더 적극적인 탐지 패스를 시도하십시오

en: Choosing media player interface "%Q"
ko: "%Q" 미디어 플레이어 인터페이스 선택중

en: Seems that there is no usable media player on this machine
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 사용 가능한 미디어 플레이어가 없는 것 같습니다

en: No mediaplayer interface selected. Try /mediaplayer.detect
ko: 미디어 플레이어 인터페이스를 선택하지 않았습니다.  /mediaplayer.detect 를 입력해 보십시오

en: The selected media player interface failed to execute the requested function
ko: 선택한 미디어 플레이어 인터페이스가 요청된 함수를 실행하지 못했습니다

en: Last interface error:
ko: 마지막 인터페이스 오류:
