KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Show/Hide input line
ko: 입력 줄 표시/숨기기

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: 1 Minute
ko: 1 분

en: 5 Minutes
ko: 5 분

en: 15 Minutes
ko: 15 분

en: 30 Minutes
ko: 30 분

en: 1 Hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Until KVIrc is Restarted
ko: KVIrc가 다시 시작될 때까지

en: Permanently (Until Explicitly Enabled)
ko: 영구적으로 (명확하게 사용 되도록 설정될때 까지)

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Write text or commands to window
ko: 창에 텍스트 또는 사용자쪽 명령 쓰기

en: The specified window does not exist
ko: 지정한 창이 존재하지 않습니다

en: The specified timeout is not valid, assuming 0
ko: 지정한 시간초과가 잘못 되었습니다 (0으로 가정)

en: The -t switch expects a timeout in seconds
ko: -t 스위치에서 시간초과 예상(초)
