KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The perlcore module can't be loaded: Perl support not available
ko: perlcore 모듈을 불러올 수 없음: Perl 지원을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: To see more details about loading failure try /perlcore.load
ko: 불러오기 실패에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 /perlcore.load를 입력해 보십시오

en: This KVIrc executable has been compiled without Perl scripting support
ko: 이 KVIrc 실행 파일은 Perl 스크립팅 지원 없이 컴파일되었습니다

en: The perlcore module failed to execute the code: something is wrong with the Perl support
ko: perlcore 모듈이 코드를 실행하지 못함: Perl 지원에 문제가 있습니다

en: Perl execution error:
ko: Perl 실행 오류:

en: Internal error: Perl interpreter not initialized
ko: 내부 오류: Perl 변환기가 초기화되지 않습니다
