KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The pythoncore module can't be loaded: Python support not available
ko: pythoncore 모듈을 불러올 수 없음: Python 지원을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: To see more details about loading failure try /pythoncore.load
ko: 불러오기 실패에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 /pythoncore.load를 입력해 보십시오

en: This KVIrc executable has been compiled without Python scripting support
ko: 이 KVIrc 실행 파일은 파이썬 스크립팅 지원 없이 컴파일되었습니다

en: The pythoncore module failed to execute the code: something is wrong with the Python support
ko: pythoncore 모듈이 코드를 실행하지 못함: 파이썬 지원에 문제가 있습니다

en: Python execution error:
ko: 파이썬 실행 오류:

en: Internal error: Python interpreter not initialized
ko: 내부 오류: 파이썬 인터프리터가 초기화되지 않았습니다
