KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: You must provide the proxy hostname as parameter
ko: 매개 변수로 프록시 호스트 이름이 지정되어야 합니다

en: The specified proxy doesn't exist
ko: 지정된 프록시가 없습니다

en: You must provide the proxy name as parameter
ko: 매개 변수로 프록시 이름이 지정되어야 합니다

en: The specified proxy already exists
ko: 지정된 프록시가 이미 있습니다

en: The specified protocol doesn't exist
ko: 지정된 프로토콜이 존재하지 않습니다

en: You must provide the port number as parameter
ko: 매개 변수로 포트 번호가 지정되어야 합니다

en: You must provide the IP as parameter
ko: 매개 변수로 IP를 제공해야 합니다

en: The specified IP is not valid
ko: 지정된 IP가 잘못되었습니다

en: You must provide the protocol as parameter
ko: 매개 변수로 프로토콜이 지정되어야 합니다

en: You must provide the value as parameter
ko: 매개 변수로 값이 지정되어야 합니다

en: You must provide the network name as parameter
ko: 매개 변수로 네트워크 묶음 이름이 지정되어야 합니다

en: You must provide the server name as parameter
ko: 매개 변수로 서버 이름이 지정되어야 합니다

en: The specified network doesn't exist
ko: 지정된 네트워크가 존재하지 않습니다

en: The specified server doesn't exist
ko: 지정된 서버가 존재하지 않습니다

en: The network specified already exists
ko: 지정된 네트워크 묶음이 이미 있습니다

en: The specified server already exists
ko: 지정된 서버가 이미 있습니다
