KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: The file '%Q' is not readable
ko: '%Q' 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid timeout, ignoring
ko: 잘못된 시간초과, 무시중

en: Invalid visible name: using default
ko: 잘못된 표시 이름: 기본값 사용중

en: Oops! Failed to add the sharedfile...
ko: 죄송합니다! 공유 파일을 추가하지 못했습니다...

en: No sharedfile with visible name '%Q' and user mask '%Q'
ko: 이름이 '%Q'이고 사용자 마스크가 '%Q'인 공유 파일이 없습니다

en: File: %s (%u bytes)
ko: 파일: %s (%u 바이트)

en: Mask: %s
ko: 마스크: %s

en: Expires in %d hours %d minutes %d seconds
ko: %d시간 %d분 %d초 후에 만료

en: No active file sharedfile
ko: 활성 파일 공유 파일 없음

en: Total: %d sharedfile
ko: 전체: %d 공유파일

en: Shared File Configuration - KVIrc
ko: 공유된 파일 구성 - KVIrc

en: Share name:
ko: 공유 이름:

en: File path:
ko: 파일 경로:

en: &Browse...
ko: 둘러보기...(&B)

en: User mask:
ko: 사용자 마스크:

en: Expire at:
ko: 만료 날짜:

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Invalid Expiry Time - KVIrc
ko: 잘못된 만료 시간 - KVIrc

en: The expiry date/time is in the past: please either remove the "Expires at"check mark or specify a expiry date/time in the future
ko: 만료 날짜/시간이 지난 경우: "만료 날짜" 확인 표시를 제거하거나 향후 만료 날짜/시간을 지정하십시오

en: Invalid Share Name - KVIrc
ko: 잘못된 공유 이름 - KVIrc

en: The share name can't be empty, please correct it
ko: 공유 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다, 수정하십시오

en: Error Opening File - KVIrc
ko: 파일 열기 오류 - KVIrc

en: The file doesn't exist or it is not readable, please check the path
ko: 파일이 없거나 읽을 수 없는 경우 경로를 확인하십시오

en: Never
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Filename
ko: 파일이름

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Expires
ko: 만료

en: &Add...
ko: 추가...(&A)

en: Re&move
ko: 제거(&M)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: Shared Files
ko: 공유된 파일
