KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Export Theme - KVIrc
ko: 테마 내보내기 - KVIrc

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: This procedure allows you to export the selected themes to a single package. It is useful when you want to distribute your themes to the public.
ko: 이 절차를 통해 선택한 테마를 단일 꾸러미로 내보낼 수 있습니다. 테마를 대중에게 배포하고 싶을 때 유용합니다.

en: You will be asked to provide a package name, a description and, if you want, an icon/screenshot.
ko: 꾸러미 이름, 설명, 원하는 경우 아이콘/갈무리를 제공하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Hit the "Next" button to begin.
ko: "다음" 버튼을 눌러 시작합니다.

en: Theme Data
ko: 테마 자료

en: This is the information list for the themes you're packaging. If it looks OK press "Next" to continue, otherwise press "Cancel" and review your themes first.
ko: 이것은 꾸리고 있는 테마에 대한 정보 목록입니다. OK로 표시되면 "다음"을 눌러 계속 진행하고, 그렇지 않으면 "취소"를 누르고 테마를 먼저 검토하십시오.

en: Your name here
ko: 여기에 당신의 이름

en: Enter a package description here...
ko: 여기에 꾸러미 설명을 입력하십시오...

en: Package Information
ko: 꾸러미 정보

en: Here you need to provide information about you (the packager) and a short description of the package you're creating.
ko: 여기서는 (꾸러미 꾸리는) 사용자에 대한 정보와 작성중인 꾸러미에 대한 간단한 설명을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Package name:
ko: 꾸러미 이름:

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Package author:
ko: 꾸러미 작성자:

en: Icon/Screenshot
ko: 아이콘/갈무리

en: Here you can choose the image that will appear in the installation dialog for your theme package. It can be an icon, a logo or a screenshot and it should be not larger than 300x225. If you don't provide an image a simple default icon will be used at installation stage.
ko: 여기서 테마 꾸러미의 설치 대화 상자에 표시할 그림을 선택할 수 있습니다. 아이콘 또는 로고, 갈무리일 수 있으며 300x225보다 크지 않아야합니다. 그림을 제공하지 않으면 설치 단계에서 간단한 기본 아이콘이 사용됩니다.

en: Failed to load the selected image!
ko: 선택한 그림을 불러오지 못했습니다!

en: Package Path
ko: 꾸러미 경로

en: Here you must choose the file name for the theme package. It should have a *%1 extension.
ko: 여기서 테마 꾸러미의 파일 이름을 선택해야 합니다. 확장자는 * %1 이어야 합니다.

en: Finally hit the "Finish" button to complete the packaging operation.
ko: 마지막으로 "마침" 단추를 눌러 꾸리기 조작을 완료합니다.

en: Exporting Theme - KVIrc
ko: 테마 내보내기를 하고 있음 - KVIrc

en: Save Current Theme - KVIrc
ko: 현재 테마 저장 - KVIrc

en: This procedure allows you to save the current theme settings to a single directory. It is useful if you want to apply other themes or play with the theme settings and later come back to this theme with a single click. It will also allow you to manually modify the theme settings and later export them to a distributable package.
ko: 이 절차에서는 현재 테마 설정을 단일 디렉터리에 저장할 수 있습니다. 다른 테마를 적용하거나 테마 설정으로 재생하고 나중에 한 번의 클릭으로 이 테마로 돌아오려는 경우에 유용합니다. 또한 테마 설정을 수동으로 수정한 후 나중에 배포 가능한 꾸러미로 내보낼 수도 있습니다.

en: You will be asked to provide a theme name, a description and, if you want, a screenshot.
ko: 테마 이름, 설명, 원하는 경우 갈무리를 입력하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Here you need to provide information about you (the author) and a short description of the theme you're creating.
ko: 여기서는 본인(제작자)에 대한 정보와 작성 중인 테마에 대한 간단한 설명을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Theme name:
ko: 테마 이름:

en: Theme author:
ko: 테마 작성자:

en: Theme Information
ko: 테마 정보

en: Save icons and images with theme
ko: 아이콘과 그림을 테마로 저장

en: To use the default and latest icon/image set automatically, uncheck this option.<br><br>To replace specific icons/images in your theme, include only those you wish to replace.
ko: 기본 및 최신 아이콘/그림 집합을 자동으로 사용하려면 이 선택사항을 선택취소하십시오.<br><br> 테마에서 특정 아이콘/그림을 바꾸려면 바꾸려는 그림만 포함하십시오.

en: Hit the <b>"Next"</b> button to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 <b>"다음"</b> 버튼을 누릅니다.

en: Theme options
ko: 테마 선택사항

en: Here you can either choose a screenshot image from disk or make one now. The screenshot will be displayed in the tooltips of the theme management dialog and will be also visible in the package installation dialog if you will export the theme to a distributable package.
ko: 여기서 디스크에서 갈무리 그림을 선택하거나 지금 만들 수 있습니다. 갈무리는 테마 관리 대화 상자의 도구 설명에 표시되며 테마를 배포 가능한 꾸러미로 내보낼 경우 꾸러미 설치 대화 상자에도 표시됩니다.

en: Make Screenshot Now
ko: 지금 갈무리 만들기

en: Screenshot
ko: 갈무리

en: Acquire Screenshot - KVIrc
ko: 갈무리 획득 - KVIrc

en: Failed to make a theme screenshot.
ko: 테마 갈무리를 만들지 못했습니다.

en: You must choose a theme name.
ko: 테마 이름을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Unable to create theme directory.
ko: 테마 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to save theme: %1
ko: 테마를 저장할 수 없습니다: %1

en: Failed to load the selected screenshot image: please fix it
ko: 선택한 갈무리 그림을 불러오지 못했음: 수정하십시오

en: Theme saved successfully to %1
ko: 테마가 %1 에 저장되었습니다

en: The selected file doesn't seem to be a valid KVIrc theme package
ko: 선택한 파일이 올바른 KVIrc 테마 꾸러미가 아닌 것 같습니다

en: The selected file doesn't seem to be a valid KVIrc package: %1
ko: 선택한 파일이 올바른 KVIrc 꾸러미가 아닌 것 같습니다: %1

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Created at
ko: 다음에서 생성됨

en: Created with
ko: 다음 항목으로 생성됨

en: Warning: this theme might be incompatible with this version of KVIrc
ko: 경고: 이 테마는 이 KVIrc 버전과 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Go Back to Package Data
ko: 꾸러미 자료로 돌아가기

en: Warning: the theme contained in this package might be either corrupted or incompatible with this version of KVIrc
ko: 경고: 이 꾸러미에 포함된 테마가 손상되었거나 이 버전의 KVIrc와 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Show Details
ko: 상세정보 표시

en: Install Theme Pack - KVIrc
ko: 테마 꾸러미 설치 - KVIrc

en: You're about to install the following theme package
ko: 다음 테마 꾸러미를 설치하려고 합니다

en: Do you want to proceed with the installation?
ko: 설치를 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Do Not Install
ko: 설치하지 마십시오

en: Yes, Proceed
ko: 예, 진행하십시오

en: Failed to unpack the selected file: %1
ko: 선택한 파일의 압축을 풀지 못했습니다: %1

en: Theme engine version
ko: 테마 엔진 버전

en: Subdirectory
ko: 하위 디렉토리

en: Invalid empty package path
ko: 빈 꾸러미 경로가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid empty package name
ko: 빈 꾸러미 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: Failed to load the selected image: please fix it
ko: 선택한 그림을 불러오지 못했습니다: 수정하십시오

en: Invalid theme name
ko: 잘못된 테마 이름

en: Invalid theme version
ko: 잘못된 테마 버전

en: Packaging failed
ko: 꾸리지 못했습니다

en: by
ko: 다음에 의해

en: Manage Themes - KVIrc
ko: 테마를 관리 - KVIrc

en: Save current theme...
ko: 현재 테마를 저장...

en: Export selected themes to a distributable package
ko: 선택한 테마를 배포 가능한 꾸러미로 내보내기

en: Delete selected themes
ko: 선택한 테마 삭제

en: Install theme package from disk
ko: 디스크에서 테마 꾸러미를 설치

en: Get more themes...
ko: 더 많은 테마를 가져오기...

en: <b><u>Current Installed Theme:</u>
ko: <b><u>현재 설치된 테마:</u>

en: &Remove Theme
ko: 테마 제거(&R)

en: &Apply Theme
ko: 테마 적용(&A)

en: Apply Theme - KVIrc
ko: 테마 적용 - KVIrc

en: Do you wish to apply theme "%Q" (version %Q)?
ko: "%Q"(버전 %Q) 테마를 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to apply the specified theme: %1
ko: 지정한 테마를 적용하지 못했습니다: %1

en: <b><u>Current Installed Theme:</u> %1</b>
ko: <b><u>현재 설치된 테마:</u> %1</b>

en: Delete Selected Theme - KVIrc
ko: 선택한 테마 삭제 - KVIrc

en: Do you really wish to delete theme "%Q" (version %Q)?
ko: "%Q"(버전 %Q) 테마를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Select a Installation File - KVIrc
ko: 설치 파일 선택 - KVIrc

en: Download Themes - KVIrc
ko: 테마를 다운로드 - KVIrc

en: Error installing theme package: %Q
ko: 테마 꾸러미 설치 중 오류 발생했습니다: %Q

en: Failed to apply theme: %Q
ko: 테마를 적용하지 못했습니다: %Q

en: The theme package '%Q' doesn't exist
ko: '%Q' 테마 꾸러미가 없습니다

en: Enter a Filename - KVIrc
ko: 파일 이름을 입력하십시오 - KVIrc

en: Error capturing and saving screenshot!
ko: 갈무리후 저장할때 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: No themes specified
ko: 테마를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Failed to load theme from directory %Q: %Q
ko: %Q:%Q 디렉토리에서 테마를 불러오지 못했습니다

en: No themes specified: refusing to create an empty theme package
ko: 테마를 지정하지 않았습니다: 빈 테마 꾸러미 생성을 거부합니다
