KVIrc - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: An interface for KDE's KTorrent client.
    Download it from http://www.ktorrent.org
ko: KDE의 KTorrent 클라이언트용 인터페이스.
    http://www.ktorrent.org 에서 다운로드하십시오.

en: Torrent Client
ko: 토렌트 클라이언트

en: No client selected!
ko: 선택된 클라이언트가 없습니다!

en: Trying torrent client interface "%Q": score %d
ko: "%Q" 토렌트 클라이언트 인터페이스 시도하고 있음: 평점 %d

en: Choosing torrent client interface "%Q"
ko: "%Q" 토렌트 클라이언트 인터페이스를 고르고 있음

en: Seems that there is no usable torrent client on this machine
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 사용할 수 있는 토렌트 클라이언트가 없는 것 같습니다

en: No torrent client interface selected. Try /torrent.detect
ko: 토렌트 클라이언트 인터페이스를 선택하지 않았습니다. /torrent.detect를 입력해 보십시오

en: The selected torrent client interface failed to execute the requested function
ko: 선택한 토렌트 클라이언트 인터페이스가 요청된 기능을 실행하지 못했습니다

en: Last interface error:
ko: 마지막 인터페이스 오류:

en: Using client interface "%Q".
ko: "%Q" 클라이언트 인터페이스를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Invalid client interface "%Q"!
ko: "%Q" 클라이언트 인터페이스가 잘못되었습니다!
