kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: KWallet query interface
zh_CN: KWallet 查询界面

en: verbose output
zh_CN: 详细输出

en: list password entries
zh_CN: 列出密码条目

en: reads the secrets from the given <entry>
zh_CN: 从指定 <entry> 读取密码

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: write secrets to the given <entry>. The values are read from the standard input. IMPORTANT: previous wallet entry value will be overwritten!
zh_CN: 向指定 <entry> 写入密码。值将从标准输入读取。注意：密码库中对应条目的旧值将被覆盖！

en: specify the folder in the wallet <folder>
zh_CN: 指定密码库中的文件夹 <folder>

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: The wallet to query
zh_CN: 要查询的密码库

en: Missing argument
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: Too many arguments given
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: Only one mode (list, read or write) can be set. Aborting
zh_CN: 只能指定一个模式 (列出、读取或写入)。正在中止

en: Please specify the mode (list or read).
zh_CN: 请指定模式 (列出或读取)。

en: Wallet %1 not found
zh_CN: 密码库 %1 无法找到

en: Failed to open wallet %1. Aborting
zh_CN: 打开密码库 %1 失败。正在中止

en: The folder %1 does not exist!
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 不存在！

en: Failed to read entry %1 value from the %2 wallet.
zh_CN: 读取密码库 %2 的条目 %1 的值失败。

en: Failed to read entry %1 value from the %2 wallet
zh_CN: 读取密码库 %2 的条目 %1 的值失败

en: Failed to write entry %1 value to %2 wallet
zh_CN: 写入密码库 %2 的条目 %1 的值失败
