kcmkwallet - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: KDE Wallet Control Module
ko: KDE 지갑 제어 모듈

en: New Wallet
ko: 새 지갑

en: Please choose a name for the new wallet:
ko: 새 지갑의 이름을 선택하십시오:

en: Always Allow
ko: 항상 허용

en: Always Deny
ko: 항상 거부

en: Permission denied.
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Error while authenticating action:
    %1
ko: 동작을 인증하는 중 오류 발생:
    %1

en: This configuration module allows you to configure the KDE wallet system.
ko: 이 설정 모듈은 KDE 지갑 시스템을 설정합니다.

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Wallet Preferences
ko: 지갑 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _enabled)
en: <p>The wallet subsystem provides a convenient and secure way to manage all your passwords. This option specifies whether or not you want to use it.</p>
ko: <p>지갑 서브시스템은 모든 암호를 관리하는 편리하고 안전한 방법입니다. 시스템에서 이 설정을 사용할지 결정할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _enabled)
en: &Enable the KDE wallet subsystem
ko: KDE 지갑 서브시스템 사용하기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: It is best to close your wallets when you are not using them to prevent others from viewing or using them.
ko: 지갑을 사용하지 않을 때는 다른 사람이 보거나 사용하지 못하도록 닫아 두는 것이 좋습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Close Wallet
ko: 지갑 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _closeIdle) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, _idleTime)
en: <p><b>Close wallet after a period of inactivity.</b><br>When a wallet is closed the password is needed to access it again.</p>
ko: <p><b>다음 시간 후 지갑 닫기</b><br />지갑이 닫힌 후에는 암호를 입력해야 접근할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _closeIdle)
en: Close when unused for:
ko: 다음 시간 후 닫기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, _idleTime)
en:  minutes
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _screensaverLock)
en: <p><b>Close wallet as soon as the screensaver starts.</b><br>When a wallet is closed the password is needed to access it again.</p>
ko: <p><b>화면 보호기가 시작되면 지갑 닫기.</b><br />지갑이 닫힌 후에는 암호를 입력해야 접근할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _screensaverLock)
en: Close when screensaver starts
ko: 화면 보호기가 시작되면 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _autoclose)
en: <p><b>Close wallet as soon as applications that use it have stopped.</b><br>Note that your wallet will only be closed when all applications that use it have stopped.<br>When a wallet is closed the password is needed to access it again.</p>
ko: <p><b>마지막으로 지갑을 사용한 프로그램이 종료되면 닫기.</b><br />지갑을 사용하는 모든 프로그램이 종료되어야만 지갑이 닫힙니다.<br />지갑이 닫힌 후에는 암호를 입력해야 접근할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _autoclose)
en: Close when last application stops using it
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 프로그램이 종료되면 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Automatic Wallet Selection
ko: 자동 지갑 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Select wallet to use as default:
ko: 기본값으로 사용할지갑 선택하기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _newWallet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _newLocalWallet)
en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _localWalletSelected)
en: Different wallet for local passwords:
ko: 로컬 암호를 다른 지갑에 저장:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Wallet Manager
ko: 지갑 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _launchManager)
en: Show manager in system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 관리자 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _autocloseManager)
en: Hide system tray icon when last wallet closes
ko: 마지막 지갑을 닫을 때 트레이 아이콘 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Secret Service DBus API
ko: 비밀 서비스 DBus API

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _secretServiceAPI)
en: Enable Secret Service DBus API
ko: 비밀 서비스 DBus API 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Access Control
ko: 접근 제어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _openPrompt)
en: &Prompt when an application accesses a wallet
ko: 프로그램이 지갑에 접근할 때 알려 주기(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList)
en: Wallet
ko: 지갑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList)
en: Application
ko: 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList)
en: Policy
ko: 정책

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _launch)
en: &Launch Wallet Manager
ko: 지갑 관리자 실행하기(&L)
