kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: KDE Wallet Control Module
zh_CN: KDE 密码库控制模块

en: New Wallet
zh_CN: 新建密码库

en: Please choose a name for the new wallet:
zh_CN: 请选择新密码库的名称：

en: Always Allow
zh_CN: 总是允许

en: Always Deny
zh_CN: 总是拒绝

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Error while authenticating action:
    %1
zh_CN: 身份验证操作出错：
    %1

en: This configuration module allows you to configure the KDE wallet system.
zh_CN: 此配置模块用于配置 KDE 密码库系统。

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Wallet Preferences
zh_CN: 密码库首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _enabled)
en: <p>The wallet subsystem provides a convenient and secure way to manage all your passwords. This option specifies whether or not you want to use it.</p>
zh_CN: <p>密码库子系统提供了便利、安全的途径来管理您的所有密码。此选项用于决定是否要使用此系统。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _enabled)
en: &Enable the KDE wallet subsystem
zh_CN: 启用 KDE 密码库子系统(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: It is best to close your wallets when you are not using them to prevent others from viewing or using them.
zh_CN: 建议在不使用密码库时立即关闭它，以避免被其他人查看或使用您的个人信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Close Wallet
zh_CN: 关闭密码库

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _closeIdle) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, _idleTime)
en: <p><b>Close wallet after a period of inactivity.</b><br>When a wallet is closed the password is needed to access it again.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>关闭密码库前等待的时间长度</b><br>密码库关闭后，再次打开时必须重新输入密码。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _closeIdle)
en: Close when unused for:
zh_CN: 关闭密码库前等待：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, _idleTime)
en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _screensaverLock)
en: <p><b>Close wallet as soon as the screensaver starts.</b><br>When a wallet is closed the password is needed to access it again.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>屏幕保护程序启动时立即关闭密码库。</b><br>密码库关闭后，再次打开时必须重新输入密码。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _screensaverLock)
en: Close when screensaver starts
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序启动后关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _autoclose)
en: <p><b>Close wallet as soon as applications that use it have stopped.</b><br>Note that your wallet will only be closed when all applications that use it have stopped.<br>When a wallet is closed the password is needed to access it again.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>应用程序不再使用密码库后立即关闭密码密码库。</b><br>提示：只有在所有程序停止使用密码库后，您的密码库才会关闭。<br>密码库关闭后，再次打开时必须重新输入密码。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _autoclose)
en: Close when last application stops using it
zh_CN: 所有应用程序不再使用密码库后关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Automatic Wallet Selection
zh_CN: 自动选择密码库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Select wallet to use as default:
zh_CN: 默认使用的密码库：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _newWallet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _newLocalWallet)
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _localWalletSelected)
en: Different wallet for local passwords:
zh_CN: 本地密码使用不同密码库：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Wallet Manager
zh_CN: 密码库管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _launchManager)
en: Show manager in system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示密码库管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _autocloseManager)
en: Hide system tray icon when last wallet closes
zh_CN: 所有密码库关闭后隐藏系统托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Secret Service DBus API
zh_CN: 密码服务 DBus API

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _secretServiceAPI)
en: Enable Secret Service DBus API
zh_CN: 启用密码服务 DBus API

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Access Control
zh_CN: 访问控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _openPrompt)
en: &Prompt when an application accesses a wallet
zh_CN: 应用程序访问密码库时提示(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList)
en: Wallet
zh_CN: 密码库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList)
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList)
en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _launch)
en: &Launch Wallet Manager
zh_CN: 启动密码库管理器(&L)
