kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: An entry by the name '%1' already exists. Would you like to continue?
zh_CN: 名称为“%1”的条目已存在。您想要继续吗？

en: A folder by the name '%1' already exists.  What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 名称为“%1”的文件夹已存在。您想要怎么做？

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to drop the item
zh_CN: 尝试拖放项目时发生意外错误

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to drop the entry
zh_CN: 尝试拖放条目时发生意外错误

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to delete the original folder, but the folder has been copied successfully
zh_CN: 尝试删除原始文件夹时发生意外错误，但文件夹已被成功复制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: These applications are currently connected to this wallet:
zh_CN: 已接入此密码库的应用程序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: These applications are authorized to access this wallet:
zh_CN: 已获得此密码库访问权限的应用程序：

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _allowOnce)
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _allowAlways)
en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _deny)
en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _denyForever)
en: Skip A&ll
zh_CN: 全部跳过(&L)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: &Show values
zh_CN: 显示值(&S)

en: &New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(&N)...

en: &Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹(&D)

en: &Import a wallet...
zh_CN: 导入密码库(&I)...

en: &Import XML...
zh_CN: 导入 XML(&I)...

en: &Export as XML...
zh_CN: 导出为 XML(&E)...

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Always show contents
zh_CN: 总是显示内容

en: Always hide contents
zh_CN: 总是隐藏内容

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Maps
zh_CN: 映射

en: Binary Data
zh_CN: 二进制数据

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the folder '%1' from the wallet?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除密码库中的文件夹“%1”吗？

en: Error deleting folder.
zh_CN: 删除文件夹时出错。

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Please choose a name for the new folder:
zh_CN: 请选择新文件夹的名称：

en: Sorry, that folder name is in use. Try again?
zh_CN: 对不起，已存在同名文件夹。您想要重试吗？

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Do Not Try
zh_CN: 不重试

en: Error saving entry. Error code: %1
zh_CN: 保存条目时出错。错误代码：%1

en: The contents of the current item has changed.
    Do you want to save changes?
zh_CN: 当前项目的内容已被更改。
    您想要保存这些更改吗？

en: Password: %1
zh_CN: 密码：%1

en: Name-Value Map: %1
zh_CN: 名称-值映射：%1

en: Binary Data: %1
zh_CN: 二进制数据：%1

en: New Entry
zh_CN: 新建条目

en: Please choose a name for the new entry:
zh_CN: 请选择新条目的名称：

en: Sorry, that entry already exists. Try again?
zh_CN: 对不起，已存在同名条目。您想要重试吗？

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to add the new entry
zh_CN: 尝试添加新条目时发生意外错误

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to rename the entry
zh_CN: 尝试重命名条目时发生意外错误

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the item '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除项目“%1”吗？

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to delete the entry
zh_CN: 尝试删除条目时发生意外错误

en: Unable to open the requested wallet.
zh_CN: 无法打开请求的密码库。

en: Unable to create temporary file for downloading '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_CN: 无法为下载“<b>%1</b>”创建临时文件。

en: Unable to access wallet '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_CN: 无法访问密码库“<b>%1</b>”。

en: Folder '<b>%1</b>' already contains an entry '<b>%2</b>'.  Do you wish to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件夹“<b>%1</b>”已经包含条目“<b>%2</b>”。您想要替换它吗？

en: Unable to access XML file '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_CN: 无法访问 XML 文件“<b>%1</b>”。

en: Error reading XML file '<b>%1</b>' for input.
zh_CN: 读取 XML 文件“<b>%1</b>”作为输入出错。

en: Error: XML file does not contain a wallet.
zh_CN: 错误：XML 文件不包含密码库。

en: Unable to store to '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_CN: 无法存储到“<b>%1</b>”。

en: The KDE Wallet system is not enabled. Do you want me to enable it? If not, the KWalletManager will quit as it cannot work without reading the wallets.
zh_CN: KDE 密码库系统尚未启用。您想要启用它吗？如果您不启用它，KWalletManager 程序将无法读取密码库并退出。

en: Wallet
zh_CN: 密码库

en: No wallets open.
zh_CN: 没有打开的密码库。

en: A wallet is open.
zh_CN: 有一个打开的密码库。

en: &New Wallet...
zh_CN: 新建密码库(&N)...

en: &Delete Wallet...
zh_CN: 删除密码库(&D)...

en: Export as encrypted
zh_CN: 导出加密文件

en: &Import encrypted
zh_CN: 导入加密文件(&I)

en: Configure &Wallet...
zh_CN: 配置密码库(&W)...

en: Close &All Wallets
zh_CN: 关闭全部密码库(&A)

en: Unable to close wallet cleanly. It is probably in use by other applications. Do you wish to force it closed?
zh_CN: 无法完全关闭密码库，它可能正在被其他程序使用。您想要强制关闭该密码库吗？

en: Force Closure
zh_CN: 强制关闭

en: Do Not Force
zh_CN: 不强制

en: Unable to force the wallet closed. Error code was %1.
zh_CN: 无法强制关闭密码库。错误代码为 %1。

en: Error opening wallet %1.
zh_CN: 打开密码库 %1 时出错。

en: Please choose a name for the new wallet:
zh_CN: 请选择新密码库的名称：

en: New Wallet
zh_CN: 新建密码库

en: Empty name is not supported. Please select a new one.
zh_CN: 不支持空名称。请另选一个名称。

en: Create new wallet
zh_CN: 创建新密码库

en: Sorry, that wallet already exists. Try a new name?
zh_CN: 对不起，已存在同名的其他密码库。您想要尝试另一个名称吗？

en: Try New
zh_CN: 尝试新名称

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the wallet '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除密码库“%1”吗？

en: Unable to delete the wallet. Error code was %1.
zh_CN: 无法删除该密码库。错误代码为 %1。

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Failed to open file for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Failed to open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Wallet named %1 already exists, Operation aborted
zh_CN: 已存在名为 %1 的密码库，操作已中止

en: Failed to copy files
zh_CN: 无法复制文件

en: Ignore unsaved changes?
zh_CN: 忽略未保存修改？

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: Change &Password...
zh_CN: 更改密码(&P)...

en: Disconnec&t
zh_CN: 断开(&T)

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Delete Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: &New Entry
zh_CN: 新建条目(&N)

en: Wallet Manager
zh_CN: 密码库管理器

en: KDE Wallet Management Tool
zh_CN: KDE 密码库管理工具

en: Maintainer, user interface refactoring
zh_CN: 维护者，用户界面重构

en: Original author and former maintainer
zh_CN: 原作者和前任维护者

en: Developer and former maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者和前任维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Show window on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示窗口

en: For use by kwalletd only
zh_CN: 仅供 kwalletd 使用

en: A wallet name
zh_CN: 密码库名称

en: Revoke Authorization
zh_CN: 撤销授权

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: the 'kdewallet' is currently open (e.g. %1 will be replaced with current wallet name)]
en: The '%1' wallet is currently open
zh_CN: 密码库“%1”已被打开。

en: The wallet is currently closed
zh_CN: 此密码库已经关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _openClose)
en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _changePassword)
en: Change Password...
zh_CN: 更改密码...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, _contentsTab)
en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, _appsTab)
en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, _hideContents)
en: Hide &Contents
zh_CN: 隐藏内容(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _binaryViewShow) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, _showContents)
en: Show &Contents
zh_CN: 显示内容(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _undoChanges)
en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _saveChanges)
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)
