kcmkwallet - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: KDE Wallet Control Module
zh_TW: KDE Wallet 控制模組

en: New Wallet
zh_TW: 新的錢包

en: Please choose a name for the new wallet:
zh_TW: 請選擇新錢包的名稱：

en: Always Allow
zh_TW: 總是允許

en: Always Deny
zh_TW: 總是拒絕

en: Permission denied.
zh_TW: 權限不足。

en: Error while authenticating action:
    %1
zh_TW: 當授權動作時發生錯誤：
    %1

en: This configuration module allows you to configure the KDE wallet system.
zh_TW: 這個設定模組讓您設定 KDE Wallet 系統

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Wallet Preferences
zh_TW: 錢包設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _enabled)
en: <p>The wallet subsystem provides a convenient and secure way to manage all your passwords. This option specifies whether or not you want to use it.</p>
zh_TW: <p>錢包子系統提供一個方便又安全的方式管理您的密碼。此選項決定要不要使用這個子系統。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _enabled)
en: &Enable the KDE wallet subsystem
zh_TW: 開啟 KDE wallet 子系統(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: It is best to close your wallets when you are not using them to prevent others from viewing or using them.
zh_TW: 如果您不使用這個錢包，最好將它關閉，以避免其他人看到與使用它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Close Wallet
zh_TW: 關閉錢包

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _closeIdle) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, _idleTime)
en: <p><b>Close wallet after a period of inactivity.</b><br>When a wallet is closed the password is needed to access it again.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>當一陣子未使用之後關閉錢包</b><br/>錢包關閉後，要再使用需要密碼。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _closeIdle)
en: Close when unused for:
zh_TW: 多久以後關閉：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, _idleTime)
en:  minutes
zh_TW:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _screensaverLock)
en: <p><b>Close wallet as soon as the screensaver starts.</b><br>When a wallet is closed the password is needed to access it again.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>當螢幕保護程式起動時關閉</b><br/>錢包關閉後，要再使用需要密碼。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _screensaverLock)
en: Close when screensaver starts
zh_TW: 當螢幕保護程式起動時關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, _autoclose)
en: <p><b>Close wallet as soon as applications that use it have stopped.</b><br>Note that your wallet will only be closed when all applications that use it have stopped.<br>When a wallet is closed the password is needed to access it again.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>當最後一個應用程式也不再使用之後關閉。</b><br/> 注意，您的錢包只會在最後一個應用程式也不使用之後關閉。<br/> 關閉之後，您需要重新輸入密碼才能再開啟。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _autoclose)
en: Close when last application stops using it
zh_TW: 當最後一個應用程式也不再使用之後關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Automatic Wallet Selection
zh_TW: 自動選擇錢包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Select wallet to use as default:
zh_TW: 選擇預設使用的錢包：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _newWallet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _newLocalWallet)
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _localWalletSelected)
en: Different wallet for local passwords:
zh_TW: 本地密碼使用的不同錢包：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Wallet Manager
zh_TW: 錢包管理者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _launchManager)
en: Show manager in system tray
zh_TW: 在系統匣中顯示管理者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _autocloseManager)
en: Hide system tray icon when last wallet closes
zh_TW: 當最後一個錢包也關閉時從系統匣中移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Secret Service DBus API
zh_TW: 秘密服務 DBus API

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _secretServiceAPI)
en: Enable Secret Service DBus API
zh_TW: 啟用秘密服務 DBus API

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Access Control
zh_TW: 權限控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _openPrompt)
en: &Prompt when an application accesses a wallet
zh_TW: 當應用程式存取到錢包時提示(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList)
en: Wallet
zh_TW: 錢包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList)
en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, _accessList)
en: Policy
zh_TW: 政策

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _launch)
en: &Launch Wallet Manager
zh_TW: 啟動錢包管理員(&L)
