kwalletmanager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: An entry by the name '%1' already exists. Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 已經有一個名稱為 %1 的項目了。您要繼續嗎？

en: A folder by the name '%1' already exists.  What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 名稱為 %1 的資料夾已存在。您打算怎麼做？

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to drop the item
zh_TW: 丟棄此筆資料時發生無法預期的錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to drop the entry
zh_TW: 丟棄此項目時發生無法預期的錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to delete the original folder, but the folder has been copied successfully
zh_TW: 資料夾已複製完成，但刪除原始資料夾時發生無法預期的錯誤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: These applications are currently connected to this wallet:
zh_TW: 這些應用程式目前已連結到此錢包：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: These applications are authorized to access this wallet:
zh_TW: 這些應用程式目前已獲授權存取此錢包：

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _allowOnce)
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _allowAlways)
en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _deny)
en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _denyForever)
en: Skip A&ll
zh_TW: 全部略過(&L)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Show values
zh_TW: 顯示數值(&S)

en: &New Folder...
zh_TW: 新資料夾(&N)...

en: &Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾(&D)

en: &Import a wallet...
zh_TW: 匯入錢包(&I)...

en: &Import XML...
zh_TW: 匯入 XML(&I)...

en: &Export as XML...
zh_TW: 匯出 XML(&E)...

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Always show contents
zh_TW: 總是顯示內容

en: Always hide contents
zh_TW: 總是隱藏內容

en: Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Maps
zh_TW: 映射

en: Binary Data
zh_TW: 二進位資料

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the folder '%1' from the wallet?
zh_TW: 您確定您要從錢包中刪除資料夾 %1 嗎？

en: Error deleting folder.
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾時發生錯誤。

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Please choose a name for the new folder:
zh_TW: 請選擇新資料夾的名稱：

en: Sorry, that folder name is in use. Try again?
zh_TW: 抱歉，名稱已被使用。要再試嗎？

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Do Not Try
zh_TW: 不要了

en: Error saving entry. Error code: %1
zh_TW: 儲存項目時發生錯誤。錯誤代碼：%1

en: The contents of the current item has changed.
    Do you want to save changes?
zh_TW: 目前項目的內容已被變更。
    您要儲存變更嗎？

en: Password: %1
zh_TW: 密碼：%1

en: Name-Value Map: %1
zh_TW: 名稱-數值映射：%1

en: Binary Data: %1
zh_TW: 二進位資料：%1

en: New Entry
zh_TW: 新的項目

en: Please choose a name for the new entry:
zh_TW: 請選擇新項目的名稱：

en: Sorry, that entry already exists. Try again?
zh_TW: 抱歉，此項目已存在。要再試嗎？

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to add the new entry
zh_TW: 新增項目時發生無法預期的錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to rename the entry
zh_TW: 重新命名項目時發生無法預期的錯誤。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the item '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除 %1 這筆資料嗎？

en: An unexpected error occurred trying to delete the entry
zh_TW: 刪除此項目時發生無法預期的錯誤。

en: Unable to open the requested wallet.
zh_TW: 無法開啟此錢包。

en: Unable to create temporary file for downloading '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_TW: 無法建立下載「<b>%1</b>」用的暫存檔。

en: Unable to access wallet '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_TW: 無法存取錢包<b>%1</b>。

en: Folder '<b>%1</b>' already contains an entry '<b>%2</b>'.  Do you wish to replace it?
zh_TW: 資料夾 <b>%1</b> 已經有一個叫 <b>%2</b> 的項目了。您要取代它嗎？

en: Unable to access XML file '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_TW: 無法存取 XML 檔案 <b>%1</b>。

en: Error reading XML file '<b>%1</b>' for input.
zh_TW: 讀取 XML 檔 <b>%1</b> 時發生錯誤。

en: Error: XML file does not contain a wallet.
zh_TW: 此 XML 檔中沒有含任何錢包。

en: Unable to store to '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_TW: 無法儲存到「<b>%1</b>」

en: The KDE Wallet system is not enabled. Do you want me to enable it? If not, the KWalletManager will quit as it cannot work without reading the wallets.
zh_TW: KDE 錢包系統未開啟。您要開啟它嗎？如果不要，KDE 錢包管理員會離開，因為讀不到錢包，杵在那兒也沒意思。

en: Wallet
zh_TW: 錢包

en: No wallets open.
zh_TW: 沒有任何錢包開啟。

en: A wallet is open.
zh_TW: 一個錢包開啟中。

en: &New Wallet...
zh_TW: 新的錢包(&N)...

en: &Delete Wallet...
zh_TW: 刪除錢包(&D)...

en: Export as encrypted
zh_TW: 加密匯出

en: &Import encrypted
zh_TW: 加密匯入(&I)

en: Configure &Wallet...
zh_TW: 設定錢包(&W)...

en: Close &All Wallets
zh_TW: 關閉所有錢包(&A)

en: Unable to close wallet cleanly. It is probably in use by other applications. Do you wish to force it closed?
zh_TW: 無法完全關閉錢包。也許有別的應用程式正在使用。您要強迫它關閉嗎？

en: Force Closure
zh_TW: 強迫關閉

en: Do Not Force
zh_TW: 不要

en: Unable to force the wallet closed. Error code was %1.
zh_TW: 無法強迫關閉錢包。錯誤代碼：%1。

en: Error opening wallet %1.
zh_TW: 開啟錢包 %1 時發生錯誤。

en: Please choose a name for the new wallet:
zh_TW: 請選擇新錢包的名稱：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Wallet
zh_TW: 新的錢包

en: Empty name is not supported. Please select a new one.
zh_TW: 不支援空名稱。請選擇一個新的。

en: Create new wallet
zh_TW: 建立新錢包

en: Sorry, that wallet already exists. Try a new name?
zh_TW: 抱歉，此錢包已存在。要試試新的名稱嗎？

en: Try New
zh_TW: 換個名稱

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the wallet '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除錢包 %1 嗎？

en: Unable to delete the wallet. Error code was %1.
zh_TW: 無法刪除錢包。錯誤代碼：%1。

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Failed to open file for writing
zh_TW: 開啟檔案以寫入時失敗

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Failed to open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案失敗

en: Wallet named %1 already exists, Operation aborted
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的錢包已存在，操作中止

en: Failed to copy files
zh_TW: 複製檔案失敗

en: Ignore unsaved changes?
zh_TW: 忽略未儲存的改變？

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred when connecting to the KWallet service:<nl/>%1
zh_TW: 連線到 KWallet 服務時發生錯誤：<nl/>%1

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

en: Change &Password...
zh_TW: 變更密碼(&P)...

en: Disconnec&t
zh_TW: 斷線(&T)

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete Entry
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: &New Entry
zh_TW: 新的項目(&N)

en: Wallet Manager
zh_TW: 錢包管理者

en: KDE Wallet Management Tool
zh_TW: KDE 錢包管理工具

en: Copyright ©2013–2017, KWallet Manager authors
zh_TW: Copyright ©2013–2017, KWallet 管理者作者群

en: Former Maintainer, user interface refactoring
zh_TW: 前任維護者，使用者介面重構

en: Original author and former maintainer
zh_TW: 原始作者與前任維護者

en: Developer and former maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者與前任維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Ignored, for compatibility
zh_TW: 忽略，相容性用

en: For use by kwalletd only
zh_TW: 只給 kwalletd 使用

en: A wallet name
zh_TW: 錢包名稱

en: Revoke Authorization
zh_TW: 撤銷認證

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

[ctx: the 'kdewallet' is currently open (e.g. %1 will be replaced with current wallet name)]
en: The '%1' wallet is currently open.
zh_TW: 錢包 '%1' 目前開啟中。

en: The wallet is currently closed.
zh_TW: 錢包目前已關閉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _openClose)
en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _changePassword)
en: Change Password...
zh_TW: 更改密碼...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, _contentsTab)
en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, _appsTab)
en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, _hideContents)
en: Hide &Contents
zh_TW: 隱藏內容(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _binaryViewShow) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, _showContents)
en: Show &Contents
zh_TW: 顯示內容(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _undoChanges)
en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _saveChanges)
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)
