kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1079 entries)

en: Reading configuration...
zh_CN: 正在读取配置...

en: Opening main window...
zh_CN: 正在打开主窗口...

en: Startup done
zh_CN: 启动完成

en: Scanning plugins...
zh_CN: 正在扫描插件...

en: Loading plugins...
zh_CN: 正在加载插件...

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Kwave has not been properly installed. No plugins found!
zh_CN: Kwave 未被正确安装。找不到插件！

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Playback: %1
zh_CN: 播放：%1

en: Playback: %1 samples
zh_CN: 播放：%1 个采样

[ctx: %1 = Path to modified file]
en: * %1 (modified)
zh_CN: * %1（已修改）

en: This file has been modified, changes will be lost.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此文件已被修改，改动会丢失。是否继续？

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: The file '%1' already exists.
    Do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已存在。
    您要覆盖它吗？

en: This file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 文件已被变更。
    您要保存吗？

en: Project leader since 2000, core development
zh_CN: 2000 年起成为项目领导者，核心开发者

en: Creator of the project, development 1998-2000
zh_CN: 项目创始人，1998-2000 年间的开发者

en: Creator of the Help/About dialog
zh_CN: 说明/关于对话框的创建者

en: splashscreen, tests and bugfixes
zh_CN: 启动画面、测试和问题修正

en: Notch filter plugin
zh_CN: 陷波滤波插件程序

en: Level meter
zh_CN: 声级计

en: PulseAudio record plugin
zh_CN: PulseAudio 录音插件

en: Author of aRts
zh_CN: aRts 作者

en: Kwave homepage and German online help
zh_CN: Kwave 首页，德文在线说明

en: Debian packager
zh_CN: Debian 软件包维护者

en: Packaging for Mandrake / X86_64
zh_CN: Mandrake / x86_64 软件包维护

en: Tester
zh_CN: 测试者

en: Author of the 'mad' MP3 decoder library
zh_CN: “mad”MP3 解码函数库的作者

en: Maintainers of the 'id3lib' library
zh_CN: id3lib 函数库维护者

en: Author of the 'audiofile' library
zh_CN: audiofile 函数库作者

en: Spanish translation
zh_CN: 西班牙文翻译

en: Author of the 'sndfile' library
zh_CN: sndfile 函数库作者

en: Czech translation
zh_CN: 捷克文翻译

en: String and i18n updates
zh_CN: 字串与国际化更新

en: Disable the Splash Screen.
zh_CN: 停用 Splash 画面。

en: Start Kwave iconified.
zh_CN: 以最小化模式启动 Kwave。

[ctx: description of command line parameter]
en: Log all commands into a file <file>.
zh_CN: 将所有的命令记录到文件 <文件>。

[ctx: placeholder of command line parameter]
en: file
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: description of command line parameter]
en: Select a GUI type: SDI, MDI or TAB mode.
zh_CN: 选择图形界面类型：单文件界面 (SDI)，多文件界面 (MDI) 或标签页 (TAB) 模式。

[ctx: description of command line parameter]
en: List of audio files, Kwave macro files or Kwave URLs to open (optionally)
zh_CN: 要打开的音频文件、Kwave 宏文件或 Kwave URL 列表 (可选)

[ctx: placeholder of command line parameter]
en: [files...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: A sound editor built on KDE Frameworks 5
zh_CN: 构建于 KDE Frameworks 5 之上的音频编辑器

en: Kwave label list
zh_CN: Kwave 标签列表

en: Add Label
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Load Labels
zh_CN: 加载标签

en: Save Labels
zh_CN: 保存标签

en: There already is a label at the position you have chosen.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 在您选择的位置已存在标签。
    您想要替换它吗？

en: Modify Label
zh_CN: 修改标签

[ctx: menu: /File]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: menu: /File/New...]
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

[ctx: menu: /File/Open]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: menu: /File/Open Recent]
en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近访问的

[ctx: menu: /File/Open Recent/Clear List]
en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

[ctx: menu: /File/Record]
en: Record
zh_CN: 录音

[ctx: menu: /File/&Save]
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: menu: /File/Save]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: menu: /File/Save/As...]
en: As...
zh_CN: 为...

[ctx: menu: /File/Save/Selection...]
en: Selection...
zh_CN: 选择...

[ctx: menu: /File/Save/Blocks...]
en: Blocks...
zh_CN: 区块...

[ctx: menu: /File/Close]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: menu: /File/New Window]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

[ctx: menu: /File/Revert]
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: menu: /File/Quit]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: menu: /Edit]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Undo]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Redo]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Cut]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Copy]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Paste]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Crop]
en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Delete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/All]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Range]
en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Visible Area]
en: Visible Area
zh_CN: 可见区域

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Next]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Previous]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Nothing]
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/To Start]
en: To Start
zh_CN: 到起点

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/To End]
en: To End
zh_CN: 到末尾

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Expand to Labels]
en: Expand to Labels
zh_CN: 扩展到标签

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/To Next Labels]
en: To Next Labels
zh_CN: 到下一个标签

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/To Previous Labels]
en: To Previous Labels
zh_CN: 到前一个标签

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Track/Add]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Track]
en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Track/Delete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Track/Select all]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Track/Invert Selection]
en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反选

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Clipboard]
en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Clipboard/Flush]
en: Flush
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Clipboard/Insert At...]
en: Insert At...
zh_CN: 插入于...

[ctx: menu: /Edit/File Properties...]
en: File Properties...
zh_CN: 文件属性...

[ctx: menu: /View]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: menu: /View/Go to Position...]
en: Go to Position...
zh_CN: 转到位置...

[ctx: menu: /View/Begin]
en: Begin
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: menu: /View/End]
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

[ctx: menu: /View/Previous Page]
en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: menu: /View/Next Page]
en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: menu: /View/Scroll Right]
en: Scroll Right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

[ctx: menu: /View/Scroll Left]
en: Scroll Left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

[ctx: menu: /View/Zoom In]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: menu: /View/Zoom Out]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: menu: /View/Zoom to Selection]
en: Zoom to Selection
zh_CN: 缩放到选区

[ctx: menu: /View/Zoom to Whole Signal]
en: Zoom to Whole Signal
zh_CN: 缩放到整个信号

[ctx: menu: /View/Zoom to 100%]
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放为 100%

[ctx: menu: /Play]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: menu: /Play/Previous]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: menu: /Play/Rewind]
en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒转

[ctx: menu: /Play/Start]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: menu: /Play/Loop]
en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

[ctx: menu: /Play/Pause]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: menu: /Play/Continue]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: menu: /Play/Stop]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: menu: /Play/Forward]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 快进

[ctx: menu: /Play/Next]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: menu: /Record]
en: Record
zh_CN: 录音

[ctx: menu: /Record/Prepare...]
en: Prepare...
zh_CN: 准备...

[ctx: menu: /Record/Start Now!]
en: Start Now!
zh_CN: 立即开始

[ctx: menu: /Labels]
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: menu: /Labels/Add...]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: menu: /Labels/Delete]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: menu: /Labels/Load...]
en: Load...
zh_CN: 加载...

[ctx: menu: /Labels/Save...]
en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

[ctx: menu: /Fx]
en: Fx
zh_CN: 效果

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Volume]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Normalize]
en: Normalize
zh_CN: 标准化

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Fade In]
en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Fade Out]
en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Amplify Free]
en: Amplify Free
zh_CN: 自由放大

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Fade Intro]
en: Fade Intro
zh_CN: 淡入引入

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Fade Leadout]
en: Fade Leadout
zh_CN: 淡出引出

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Low Pass]
en: Low Pass
zh_CN: 低通滤波

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Notch Filter]
en: Notch Filter
zh_CN: 陷波滤波

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Band Pass]
en: Band Pass
zh_CN: 带通滤波

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Pitch Shift]
en: Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 音高位移

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Reverse]
en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反转

[ctx: menu: /Calculate]
en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

[ctx: menu: /Calculate/Silence]
en: Silence
zh_CN: 无声

[ctx: menu: /Calculate/Noise]
en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪声

[ctx: menu: /Calculate/Sonagram]
en: Sonagram
zh_CN: 声图

[ctx: menu: /Window]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: menu: /Window/Next Window]
en: Next Window
zh_CN: 下一个窗口

[ctx: menu: /Window/Previous Window]
en: Previous Window
zh_CN: 上一个窗口

[ctx: menu: /Window/Cascade Sub Windows]
en: Cascade Sub Windows
zh_CN: 层叠子窗口

[ctx: menu: /Window/Tile Sub Windows]
en: Tile Sub Windows
zh_CN: 平铺子窗口

[ctx: menu: /Window/Arrange Sub Windows Vertically]
en: Arrange Sub Windows Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直排列子窗口

[ctx: menu: /Settings]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Show Files in.../Separate Windows (SDI)]
en: Separate Windows (SDI)
zh_CN: 分割窗口 (SDI)

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Show Files in...]
en: Show Files in...
zh_CN: 显示文件于...

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Show Files in.../Same Window (MDI)]
en: Same Window (MDI)
zh_CN: 同一窗口 (MDI)

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Show Files in.../Tabs]
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Playback]
en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Record]
en: Record
zh_CN: 录音

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Record/Format]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Record/Source]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Reset Toolbar]
en: Reset Toolbar
zh_CN: 重置工具栏

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Re-enable all "Do not ask again" messages]
en: Re-enable all "Do not ask again" messages
zh_CN: 重新启用全部“不再询问”消息

[ctx: menu: /Help/Contents]
en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: menu: /Help]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: menu: /Help/About Kwave]
en: About Kwave
zh_CN: 关于 Kwave

[ctx: menu: /Help/About KDE]
en: About KDE
zh_CN: 关于 KDE

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 快退

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RecordDlg) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btRecord)
en: Record
zh_CN: 录音

en: Start playback
zh_CN: 开始播放

en: Start playback and loop
zh_CN: 开始播放并循环

en: Stop playback or loop
zh_CN: 停止播放或循环

en: Forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Continue playback
zh_CN: 继续播放

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Loading main menu...
zh_CN: 正在加载主菜单...

en: Initializing toolbar...
zh_CN: 正在初始化工具栏...

en: Create a new empty file
zh_CN: 创建新的空白文件

en: Open an existing file
zh_CN: 打开已有文件

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save the current file under a different name or file format...
zh_CN: 将当前文件保存为不同文件名或文件格式...

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Mute selection
zh_CN: 静音选区

en: Delete selection
zh_CN: 删除选区

en: Reset the toolbar to default settings?
zh_CN: 重置工具栏为默认设置？

en: Re-enable all disabled notifications?
    All messages that you previously turned off by activating the "Do not ask again" checkbox will then be enabled again.
zh_CN: 重新启用所有已禁用的通知吗？然后将再次启用您以前通过激活"不要再问"复选框关闭的所有消息。

en: Executing command '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在执行命令“%1”...

en: Executing Kwave script file '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在执行 Kwave 脚本 “%1”...

en: Loading file '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在加载文件“%1”...

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

[ctx: error message after opening a file failed]
en: Unable to open '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1

[ctx: error message after opening a file failed]
en: Invalid or unknown file type: '%1'
zh_CN: 无效或未知的文件类型：%1

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: Length, as in total duration of loaded song]
en: Length: %1 (%2 samples)
zh_CN: 长度：%1 (%2 样本)

en: Mode: %1 kHz @ %2 Bit
zh_CN: 模式：%1 K赫兹 @ %2 比特

[ctx: %1=first sample, %2=last sample, %3=number of samples, example: 'Selected: 2000...3000 (1000 samples)']
en: Selected: %1...%2 (%3 samples)
zh_CN: 已选中：%1... %2 (%3 样本)

[ctx: %1=start time, %2=end time, %3=time span, example: 'Selected: 02:00...05:00 (3 min)']
en: Selected: %1...%2 (%3)
zh_CN: 已选中：%1... %2 (%3)

en: Position: %1
zh_CN: 位置：%1

[ctx: tooltip of the undo toolbar button if undo enabled]
en: Undo (%1)
zh_CN: 撤销 (%1)

[ctx: tooltip of the undo toolbar button if undo disabled]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: tooltip of the redo toolbar button, redo enabled]
en: Redo (%1)
zh_CN: 重做 (%1)

[ctx: tooltip of the redo toolbar button, redo disabled]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: menu entry for undo if undo enabled]
en: Undo (%1)
zh_CN: 撤销 (%1)

[ctx: menu entry for undo if undo disabled]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: menu entry for redo if redo enabled]
en: Redo (%1)
zh_CN: 重做 (%1)

[ctx: menu entry for redo if redo disabled]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: special entry in the list of labels to delete all]
en: (All)
zh_CN: (全部)

en: Zoom to selection
zh_CN: 缩放到选区

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放为 100%

en: Zoom to all
zh_CN: 缩放到全部

en: Select zoom factor
zh_CN: 选择缩放因子

en: %1 ms
zh_CN: %1 毫秒

en: %1 sec
zh_CN: %1 秒

en: %1 min
zh_CN: %1 分

en: Interpolation
zh_CN: 插值

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Flip horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Into first half
zh_CN: 到前一半

en: Into second half
zh_CN: 到后一半

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Fit In
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Save Preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Currently Selected Point
zh_CN: 当前选中的点

en: Every Second Point
zh_CN: 每两点

[ctx: Filter description for Kwave curve presets, for use in a FileDialog]
en: Kwave curve preset (*.curve)
zh_CN: Kwave 曲线预设 (*.curve)

en: Save Curve Preset
zh_CN: 保存曲线预设

en: Applying '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在应用“%1”...

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbHours)
en:  h
zh_CN:  小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbMinutes)
en:  min
zh_CN:  分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbSeconds) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbLevelFadeOut) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbLevelFadeIn)
en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

[ctx: tooltip of a label, %1=index, %2=description/name]
en: Label #%1 (%2)
zh_CN: 标签 #%1 (%2)

[ctx: tooltip of a label, without description, %1=index]
en: Label #%1
zh_CN: 标签 #%1

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Properties...
zh_CN: 属性(&P)...

en: Move Label
zh_CN: 移动标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LabelPropertiesWidgetBase)
en: Label Properties...
zh_CN: 标签属性...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edDescription)
en: some description of the label (optional)
zh_CN: 标签的描述 (可选)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Index:
zh_CN: 索引：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lblIndex)
en: index of the label
zh_CN: 索引标签

en: Selection, left border
zh_CN: 选区，左边界

en: Selection, right border
zh_CN: 选区，右边界

en: Drag and Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QGroupBox, SelectTimeWidgetBase)
en: frmLength
zh_CN: 帧长度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SelectTimeWidgetBase) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbSamples)
en: select by number of samples
zh_CN: 按采样个数选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbSamples)
en: &Samples
zh_CN: 采样(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbTime)
en: select by time
zh_CN: 按时间选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTime)
en: &Time
zh_CN: 时间(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercents)
en: select by percentage of the signal's length
zh_CN: 按信号长度百分比选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercents)
en: &Percent
zh_CN: 百分比(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMinutes)
en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMilliSeconds)
en: Milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSeconds)
en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHours)
en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: &Save...
zh_CN: 保存(&S)...

en: &Expand to Labels
zh_CN: 扩展到标签(&E)

en: To Next Labels
zh_CN: 到下一个标签

en: To Previous Labels
zh_CN: 到上一个标签

en: Kwave Macro Files
zh_CN: Kwave 宏文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

en: No Compression
zh_CN: 不压缩

en: Do you really want to abort the current action?
zh_CN: 您真的要中止但前操作吗？

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Annotation
zh_CN: 注解

en: Archival location
zh_CN: 存档位置

en: Indicates where the subject of the file is archived.
zh_CN: 指示文件主题存档的位置。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Lower Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率下限

en: Specifies the lower limit in a VBR bitstream.
zh_CN: 指定 VBR 比特流的下限。

en: Bitrate Mode
zh_CN: 码率模式

en: Bitrate Mode (ABR, VBR, CBR, etc...)
zh_CN: 码率模式 (ABR、VBR、CBR 等...)

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

en: Nominal bitrate of the audio stream in bits per second
zh_CN: 标称音频流码率，以比特每秒为单位

en: Upper Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率上限

en: Specifies the upper limit in a VBR bitstream.
zh_CN: 指定 VBR 比特流的上限。

en: Bits per Sample
zh_CN: 采样位数

en: Specifies the number of bits per sample.
zh_CN: 指定每个采样的比特数。

en: Number of the CD, if the source is an album of more CDROMs
zh_CN: 如果来源是一张包含多张 CDROM 的专辑的话，表示 CD 编号

en: Number of CDs, if the source is an album of more CDROMs
zh_CN: 如果来源是一张包含多张 CDROM 的专辑的话，表示 CD 数量

en: Commissioned
zh_CN: 委托

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_compression)
en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Copyrighted
zh_CN: 版权

en: Indicates whether the file is protected by copyright or not.
zh_CN: 表示此文件是否受版权保护。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Engineer
zh_CN: 工程师

en: Estimated Length
zh_CN: 估计长度

en: Estimated length of the file in samples
zh_CN: 估计文件长度，以采样数表示

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Name of the opened file
zh_CN: 打开的文件的名称

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Size of the file in bytes
zh_CN: 以字节为单位的文件大小

en: Genre
zh_CN: 风格

en: Describes the genre or style of the original work.
    Examples: 'classic', 'pop'
zh_CN: 描述原始作品的流派或风格。
    例如：经典、流行

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KeywordWidgetBase)
en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: The list of labels/markers.
zh_CN: 标签/标记的列表。

en: Length of the file in samples.
zh_CN: 文件的采样长度。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Mime type of the file format
zh_CN: 文件格式的 MIME 类型

en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 强调

en: Audio emphasis mode
zh_CN: 音频强调模式

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层次

en: MPEG Layer, I, II or III
zh_CN: MPEG 第一、二、或三层

en: Mode Extension
zh_CN: 模式扩展

en: MPEG Mode Extension (only if Joint Stereo)
zh_CN: MPEG 模式扩展 (仅对联合立体声)

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: MPEG Version, 1, 2 or 2.5
zh_CN: MPEG 版本，1、 2 或 2.5

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Stores the title of the subject of the file.
    Example: "Symphony No.6, Op.68 'Pastoral'"
zh_CN: 保存该文件主体的标题。
    例如：“第6号交响曲，作品68 ‘田园’”

en: Opus Frame Length
zh_CN: Opus 帧长度

en: Opus Frame Length in ms (supported values are 2.5, 5, 10, 20, 40, or 60 ms)
zh_CN: Opus 帧长度，以毫秒计 (支持的值有 2.5，5，10，20，40 及 60 毫秒)

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Name of the organization producing the track
    (i.e. the 'record label')
zh_CN: 制作该音轨的组织名称
    (例如，“唱片公司”)

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Indicates whether the file is an original or a copy
zh_CN: 区分这个文件是原版还是拷贝

en: Performer
zh_CN: 演出者

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Indicates whether the subject is private
zh_CN: 表示主体是否是私有的

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Sample Format
zh_CN: 样本格式

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Number of samples per second
zh_CN: 每秒的样本数目

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_source) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpSource)
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source form
zh_CN: 来源形式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Technician
zh_CN: 技术员

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Track of the CD if the source was a CDROM.
zh_CN: 如果来源是 CDROM 的话，表示 CD 的轨道。

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Number of tracks of the CD if the source was a CDROM.
zh_CN: 如果来源是 CDROM 的话，表示 CD 的轨道数。

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Specifies the number of channels of the signal.
zh_CN: 指定信号的频道数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompressionBaseQuality)
en: Base Quality
zh_CN: 基础质量

en: Base quality of the compression in VBR mode
zh_CN: 在 VBR 模式下最好的压缩质量

[ctx: file progress dialog]
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

[ctx: file progress dialog]
en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

[ctx: file progress dialog]
en: Sample Rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

[ctx: file progress dialog, %1=number of samples per second]
en: %1 Samples per second
zh_CN: 每秒采样 %1 次

[ctx: file progress dialog]
en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

[ctx: file progress dialog, %1=number of bits per sample (8, 16, 24...)]
en: %1 Bits per sample
zh_CN: 每次采样 %1 位

[ctx: file progress dialog]
en: Tracks:
zh_CN: 曲目：

[ctx: number of tracks]
en: 1 (mono)
zh_CN: 1 (单声道)

[ctx: number of tracks]
en: 2 (stereo)
zh_CN: 2 (立体声)

[ctx: number of tracks]
en: 4 (quadro)
zh_CN: 4 (四倍)

en: Do you really want to abort the operation?
zh_CN: 您真的要中止操作吗？

[ctx: file progress dialog, %1=transfer rate, %2=remaining duration]
en: %1 kB/s (%2 remaining)
zh_CN: %1 kB/s (%2 剩余)

[ctx: file progress dialog, %1=number of loaded/saved megabytes, %2=number of total megabytes to load or save]
en: %1 MB of %2 MB done
zh_CN: 完成了 %2 MB 中的 %1 MB

[ctx: file progress dialog, %1=a number of samples]
en: %1 samples
zh_CN: %1 个采样

en: Sinus
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Sawtooth
zh_CN: 锯齿

en: Inverse Sawtooth
zh_CN: 反锯齿

en: Triangular
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Square Sinus
zh_CN: 平方正弦

en: Cubic Sinus
zh_CN: 立方正弦

en: Blues
zh_CN: 蓝调

en: Classic Rock
zh_CN: 古典摇滚

en: Country
zh_CN: 乡村

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Disco
zh_CN: 迪斯科

en: Funk
zh_CN: 放克

en: Grunge
zh_CN: 垃圾摇滚

en: Hip-Hop
zh_CN: 嘻哈

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: Metal
zh_CN: 重金属

en: New Age
zh_CN: 新纪元

en: Oldies
zh_CN: 老歌

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Rhythm and Blues
zh_CN: 节奏蓝调

en: Rap
zh_CN: 说唱

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷鬼

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Techno
zh_CN: 铁克诺

en: Industrial
zh_CN: 工业摇滚

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 另类

en: Ska
zh_CN: 斯卡

en: Death Metal
zh_CN: 死亡金属

en: Pranks
zh_CN: 恶作剧

en: Soundtrack
zh_CN: 电影配乐

en: Euro-Techno
zh_CN: 欧式铁克诺

en: Ambient
zh_CN: 环境

en: Trip-Hop
zh_CN: 神游舞曲

en: Vocal
zh_CN: 声乐

en: Jazz & Funk
zh_CN: 爵士 & 放克

en: Fusion
zh_CN: 融合

en: Trance
zh_CN: 恍惚

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Instrumental
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Acid
zh_CN: 迷幻爵士

en: House
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Sound Clip
zh_CN: 音效剪辑

en: Gospel
zh_CN: 福音

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪声

en: Alternative Rock
zh_CN: 另类摇滚

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Soul
zh_CN: 灵魂乐

en: Punk
zh_CN: 朋克

en: Space
zh_CN: 空白

en: Meditative
zh_CN: 冥想

en: Instrumental Pop
zh_CN: 乐器流行乐

en: Instrumental Rock
zh_CN: 乐器摇滚

en: Ethnic
zh_CN: 种族风俗

en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特式

en: Darkwave
zh_CN: 黑浪潮

en: Techno-Industrial
zh_CN: 技术工业

en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电子

en: Pop-Folk
zh_CN: 流行民乐

en: Eurodance
zh_CN: 欧洲舞曲

en: Dream
zh_CN: 梦幻

en: Southern Rock
zh_CN: 南方摇滚

en: Comedy
zh_CN: 喜剧

en: Cult
zh_CN: 异教狂热

en: Gangsta
zh_CN: 黑帮

en: Top 40
zh_CN: 美国排行榜

en: Christian Rap
zh_CN: 基督教说唱

en: Pop/Funk
zh_CN: 流行/放克

en: Jungle
zh_CN: 丛林

en: Native American
zh_CN: 美国本土

en: Cabaret
zh_CN: 歌厅

en: New Wave
zh_CN: 新潮流

en: Psychedelic
zh_CN: 迷幻

en: Rave
zh_CN: 咆哮

en: Showtunes
zh_CN: 秀场

en: Trailer
zh_CN: 拖车

en: Lo-Fi
zh_CN: 低保真

en: Tribal
zh_CN: 部落音乐

en: Acid Punk
zh_CN: 酸性朋克

en: Acid Jazz
zh_CN: 酸性爵士

en: Polka
zh_CN: 波尔卡

en: Retro
zh_CN: 复古

en: Musical
zh_CN: 音乐剧

en: Rock 'n' Roll
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Hard Rock
zh_CN: 硬式摇滚

en: Folk
zh_CN: 民谣

en: Folk-Rock
zh_CN: 民俗摇滚

en: National Folk
zh_CN: 民族民乐

en: Swing
zh_CN: 摇摆

en: Fast Fusion
zh_CN: 快速融合

en: Bebop
zh_CN: 咆勃爵士

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁

en: Revival
zh_CN: 文艺复兴

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特

en: Bluegrass
zh_CN: 蓝草

en: Avantgarde
zh_CN: 前卫

en: Gothic Rock
zh_CN: 哥特式摇滚

en: Progressive Rock
zh_CN: 先进摇滚

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh_CN: 幻觉摇滚

en: Symphonic Rock
zh_CN: 交响乐摇滚

en: Slow Rock
zh_CN: 慢速摇滚

en: Big Band
zh_CN: 大乐团

en: Chorus
zh_CN: 合唱

en: Easy Listening
zh_CN: 轻松听

en: Acoustic
zh_CN: 原声带

en: Humour
zh_CN: 幽默

en: Speech
zh_CN: 演讲

en: Chanson
zh_CN: 香颂

en: Opera
zh_CN: 歌剧

en: Chamber Music
zh_CN: 室内音乐

en: Sonata
zh_CN: 奏鸣曲

en: Symphony
zh_CN: 交响乐

en: Booty Bass
zh_CN: 亢奋贝斯

en: Porn Groove
zh_CN: 情色音乐

en: Satire
zh_CN: 讽刺

en: Slow Jam
zh_CN: 慢即兴演奏

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Tango
zh_CN: 探戈

en: Samba
zh_CN: 桑巴

en: Folklore
zh_CN: 民俗

en: Ballad
zh_CN: 歌谣

en: Power Ballad
zh_CN: 强力歌谣

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh_CN: 韵律灵魂

en: Freestyle
zh_CN: 自由式

en: Duet
zh_CN: 二重奏

en: Punk Rock
zh_CN: 朋克摇滚

en: Drum Solo
zh_CN: 击鼓独奏

en: A Cappella
zh_CN: 无伴奏合唱

en: Euro-House
zh_CN: 欧式家庭

en: Dance Hall
zh_CN: 舞厅

en: Goa
zh_CN: 果阿

en: Drum & Bass
zh_CN: 鼓和低音

en: Club-House
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Hardcore Techno
zh_CN: 硬核铁克诺

en: Terror
zh_CN: 恐怖

en: Indie
zh_CN: 独立

en: BritPop
zh_CN: 英式摇滚

en: Negerpunk
zh_CN: 黑人庞克

en: Polsk Punk
zh_CN: 波兰庞克

en: Beat
zh_CN: 打击乐

en: Christian Gangsta Rap
zh_CN: 基督教黑帮说唱

en: Heavy Metal
zh_CN: 重金属

en: Black Metal
zh_CN: 黑色金属

en: Crossover
zh_CN: 跨界音乐

en: Contemporary Christian
zh_CN: 当代基督教音乐

en: Christian Rock
zh_CN: 基督教摇滚

en: Merengue
zh_CN: 美伦格舞曲

en: Salsa
zh_CN: 莎莎舞

en: Thrash Metal
zh_CN: 鞭挞金属

en: Anime
zh_CN: 动漫

en: JPop
zh_CN: 日式流行乐

en: SynthPop
zh_CN: 合成器流行乐

en: Abstract
zh_CN: 抽象

en: Art Rock
zh_CN: 艺术摇滚

en: Baroque
zh_CN: 巴洛克

en: Bhangra
zh_CN: 邦拉

en: Big Beat
zh_CN: 大拍

en: Breakbeat
zh_CN: 打击乐

en: Chillout
zh_CN: 驰放

en: Downtempo
zh_CN: 缓拍

en: Dub
zh_CN: 配音

en: Electro
zh_CN: 电子

en: Electroclash
zh_CN: 电子冲突

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验

en: Garage
zh_CN: 车库

en: Global
zh_CN: 世界

en: Illbient
zh_CN: 病态

en: Industro-Goth
zh_CN: 工业哥特

en: Jam Band
zh_CN: 果酱乐队

en: Krautrock
zh_CN: 德国泡菜摇滚

en: Leftfield
zh_CN: 左翼

en: Lounge
zh_CN: 休息室

en: Math Rock
zh_CN: 数学摇滚

en: New Romantic
zh_CN: 新浪漫

en: Post-Punk
zh_CN: 后朋克

en: Post-Rock
zh_CN: 后摇滚

en: Psytrance
zh_CN: 出神

en: Shoegaze
zh_CN: 瞪鞋

en: Space Rock
zh_CN: 太空摇滚

en: Trop Rock
zh_CN: 托罗摇滚

en: World Music
zh_CN: 世界音乐

en: Neoclassical
zh_CN: 新古典主义

en: Audiobook
zh_CN: 有声书籍

en: Audio Theatre
zh_CN: 音频剧院

en: Neue Deutsche Welle
zh_CN: 德国新浪潮

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: Indie Rock
zh_CN: 独立摇滚

en: G-Funk
zh_CN: G-放克

en: Dubstep
zh_CN: 回响贝斯

en: Garage Rock
zh_CN: 车库摇滚

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Spline
zh_CN: 样条

en: Polynom, nth Degree
zh_CN: 多项式，第 n 度

en: Polynom, 3rd Degree
zh_CN: 多项式，第三度

en: Polynom, 5th Degree
zh_CN: 多项式，第五度

en: Polynom, 7th Degree
zh_CN: 多项式，第七度

en: Sample and Hold
zh_CN: 采样和保持

en: Failed opening the log file '%1' for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件“%1”进行写入

en: Unable to open '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1。

en: ALSA (Advanced Linux Sound Architecture)
zh_CN: ALSA (高级 Linux 音频体系)

en: OSS (Open Sound System)
zh_CN: OSS (开放声音系统)

en: Pulse Audio
zh_CN: Pulse 音频

en: Qt Multimedia Audio
zh_CN: Qt 多媒体音频

en: Running plugin '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在运行插件“%1”...

en: The plugin '%1' is unknown or invalid.
zh_CN: 插件“%1”未知或无效。

en: Error On Loading Plugin
zh_CN: 加载插件出错

en: Loading plugin %1...
zh_CN: 正在加载插件 %1...

en: Linear Two's Complement
zh_CN: 线性二的补充

en: Unsigned Integer
zh_CN: 无符号整数

en: 32-bit IEEE Floating-Point
zh_CN: 32 位 IEEE 浮点

en: 64-bit IEEE Double Precision Floating-Point
zh_CN: 64 位 IEEE 双精度浮点

en: Saving in this format will lose the following additional file attribute(s):
    %1
    Do you still want to continue?
zh_CN: 以此格式保存会丢失以下额外文件属性：
    %1
    请问您是否仍要继续？

en: (built with KDE Frameworks %1)
zh_CN: (使用 KDE Frameworks %1 构建)

en: An error occurred while saving the file.
zh_CN: 保存文件时发生了一个错误。

en: The file has been truncated and might be corrupted.
zh_CN: 此文件已被截断，可能已损坏。

en: Sorry, the file type is not supported.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该文件类型不受支持。

en: Insert Clipboard at position
zh_CN: 在此位置插入剪贴板

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Expand Selection to Label
zh_CN: 扩展选区到标签

en: Select Next Labels
zh_CN: 选择后续标签

en: Select Previous Labels
zh_CN: 选择先前标签

en: Select All Tracks
zh_CN: 选择所有音轨

en: Deselect all tracks
zh_CN: 取消选择所有音轨

en: Invert Track Selection
zh_CN: 反选轨道

en: Select Track
zh_CN: 选择轨道

en: Deselect Track
zh_CN: 取消选择音轨

en: Toggle Track Selection
zh_CN: 切换轨道选择

en: Append Track
zh_CN: 追加轨道

en: Insert Track
zh_CN: 添加音轨

en: Delete Track
zh_CN: 删除音轨

en: Insert Space
zh_CN: 插入空白空间

en: Not enough memory for saving undo information.
zh_CN: 没有足够内存来保存撤销信息。

en: Do you want to continue without the possibility to undo?
zh_CN: 您是否想要在不能撤销的情况下继续？

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Last Action
zh_CN: 最后的操作

en: Modify File Info
zh_CN: 修改文件信息

en: Delete All Labels
zh_CN: 删除所有标签

en: Delete Label
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Manual Track Selection
zh_CN: 手动轨道选择

en: Manual Selection
zh_CN: 手动选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btNew)
en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

[ctx: name of the undo action for inserting a meta data object]
en: Insert %1
zh_CN: 插入 %1

[ctx: name of the undo action for inserting multiple meta data objects of the same type: %1=number of elements, %2=name of one element in singular]
en: Insert %1 %2 objects
zh_CN: 插入 %1 个 %2 对象

en: Insert Meta Data
zh_CN: 插入元数据

[ctx: name of the undo action for deleting a meta data object]
en: Delete %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

[ctx: name of the undo action for deleting multiple meta data objects of the same type: %1=number of elements, %2=name of one element in singular]
en: Delete %1 %2 objects
zh_CN: 删除 %1 %2 个对象

en: Delete Meta Data
zh_CN: 删除元数据

en: Modify Samples
zh_CN: 修改采样

[ctx: name of the undo action for modifying a meta data object]
en: Modify %1
zh_CN: 修改 %1

[ctx: name of the undo action for modifying multiple meta data objects of the same type: %1=number of elements, %2=name of one element in singular]
en: Modify %1 %2 objects
zh_CN: 修改 %1 个 %2 对象

en: Modify Meta Data
zh_CN: 修改元数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegEmphasis)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Hamming
zh_CN: 汉明

en: Hanning
zh_CN: 汉宁

en: Blackman
zh_CN: 布莱克曼

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Plugins found: %1
zh_CN: 找到的插件：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AboutDialogBase)
en: About Kwave
zh_CN: 关于 Kwave

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, header)
en: <h1>Kwave - a sound editor by KDE</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>Kwave - KDE 的音频编辑器</h1>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, about_tab)
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, abouttext)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:x-large; font-weight:600;">Kwave is a sound editor based on KDE Frameworks. </span></p><p><br/>With Kwave you can edit many sorts of audio files including multi track files. You are able to alter and play back each track on its own.<br/>Kwave also includes many plugins  to transform the audio data in several ways and presents a graphical view with a complete zoom and scroll capability.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:x-large; font-weight:600;">Kwave是一个基于KDE框架的声音编辑器。</span></p><p><br/>使用Kwave，您可以编辑多种音频文件，包括多轨文件。 您可以自行更改和播放每个音轨。<br/>Kwave还包含许多插件，可以通过多种方式转换音频数据，并提供具有完整缩放和滚动功能的图形视图。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, authors_tab)
en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, thanks_tab)
en: Thanks To
zh_CN: 感谢

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, plugins_tab)
en: Plugins info
zh_CN: 插件信息

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, translations_tab)
en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, license_tab)
en: License agreement
zh_CN: 授权协议

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AmplifyFreeDlg)
en: Amplify Free
zh_CN: 自由放大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLevelFadeIn)
en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLevelFadeOut)
en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Fade Intro
zh_CN: 淡入引入

en: Fade Leadout
zh_CN: 淡出引出

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox_2)
en: Hz
zh_CN: 赫兹

en: dB
zh_CN: 分贝

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btListen)
en: &Listen
zh_CN: 听(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BandPassDlg)
en: Band Pass
zh_CN: 带通滤波

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox_2) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbFrequency)
en:  Hz
zh_CN:  赫兹

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btListen)
en: start/stop pre-listening
zh_CN: 开始/停止预听

en: ASCII encoded audio
zh_CN: ASCII 编码音频

en: Unable to open the file for saving.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行保存。

en: NeXT, Sun Audio
zh_CN: NeXT, Sun 音频

en: Amiga IFF/8SVX Sound File Format
zh_CN: Amiga IFF/8SVX 音频文件格式

en: Compressed Audio Interchange Format
zh_CN: 压缩音频交换格式

en: Audio Interchange Format
zh_CN: 音频内部交换格式

en: Core Audio File Format
zh_CN: 核心音频文件格式

en: NIST SPHERE Audio File Format
zh_CN: NIST SPHERE 音频文件格式

en: Sample Vision Format
zh_CN: 样本视觉格式

en: Creative Voice
zh_CN: 创造性人声

en: Format or function is not implemented
zh_CN: 格式或函数未实现

en: File header is damaged
zh_CN: 文件头已损坏

en: Invalid codec type
zh_CN: 无效的编码类型

en: Opening the file failed
zh_CN: 打开文件失败

en: Read access failed
zh_CN: 读取访问失败

en: Invalid sample format
zh_CN: 无效的样本格式

en: An error occurred while opening the file:
    '%1'
zh_CN: 打开文件时发生了一个错误：
    “%1”

en: FLAC audio
zh_CN: FLAC 音频

en: Opening the FLAC bitstream failed.
zh_CN: 打开 FLAC 比特流失败。

en: Error while parsing the FLAC metadata. (%s)
zh_CN: 处理 FLAC 元数据出错。(%s)

en: Unable to open the FLAC encoder.
zh_CN: 无法打开 FLAC 编码器。

[ctx: menu: /Settings/MP3 Encoder Setup]
en: MP3 Encoder Setup
zh_CN: MP3 编码器设置

en: MPEG layer III audio
zh_CN: MPEG 第三层音频

en: MPEG layer II audio
zh_CN: MPEG 第二层音频

en: MPEG layer I audio
zh_CN: MPEG 第一层音频

en: The file has an invalid checksum.
    Do you still want to continue?
zh_CN: 文件的校验和无效。
    您是否打算继续？

en: The file contains an invalid channel mode 0x%1
    Assuming Mono...
zh_CN: 此文件包含无效的声道模式 0x%1
    假定为单声道...

en: The opened file is no MPEG file or it is damaged.
    No header information has been found.
zh_CN: 打开的文件不是 MPEG 文件，或者它已损坏。
    找到不到头部信息。

en: Checksum error
zh_CN: 校验和错误

en: Synchronization lost
zh_CN: 失去同步

en: File contains invalid data
zh_CN: 文件包含无效数据

en: Unknown error 0x%1. Damaged file?
zh_CN: 未知错误 0x%1。文件已损坏？

en: An error occurred while decoding the file:
    '%1',
    at position %2.
zh_CN: 解码文件时发生了一个错误：
    “%1”，
    在位置 %2。

en: Do you still want to continue?
zh_CN: 您仍然想要继续吗？

en: Do you want to continue and ignore all following errors?
zh_CN: 您是否想要忽略所有下列错误并继续？

en: The file format you have chosen supports only mono or stereo. This file will be mixed down to stereo when saving.
zh_CN: 您选择的文件格式只支持单声道或立体声。保存时，此文件将被混合为立体声。

en: Unable to open the file for saving!
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行保存。

[ctx: %1=name of the external program, %2=stderr of the program]
en: An error occurred while calling the external encoder '%1':
    
    %2
zh_CN: 调用外部编码器“%1”时发生了一个错误：
    
    %2

en: (user defined)
zh_CN: (用户定义)

en: sample rate in Hz (use %1 as placeholder)
    or kHz (use %2 as placeholder)
zh_CN: 以赫兹为单位的采样率 (使用 %1 作为占位符)
    或者千赫兹 (使用 %2 作为占位符)

en: bits per sample,
    use %1 as placeholder
zh_CN: 每采样比特数，
    使用 %1 作为占位符

en: Select MP3 Encoder
zh_CN: 选择 MP3 编码器

en: Congratulation, the test was successful!
zh_CN: 恭喜，测试成功！

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MP3EncoderDialogBase)
en: MP3 Encoder Settings
zh_CN: MP3 编码器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpProgram)
en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btSearch)
en: manually browse for the encoder
zh_CN: 手动查找编码器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btSearch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDevice)
en: &Select...
zh_CN: 选择(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbProgram)
en: select one of the predefined encoder setups
zh_CN: 选择一个预定义的编码器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btDetect)
en: auto-detect the installed encoder
zh_CN: 自动检测已安装解码器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btDetect)
en: &Auto Detect...
zh_CN: 自动检测(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btEncoderHelp)
en: show the usage information of the encoder
zh_CN: 显示编码器的使用信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btEncoderHelp)
en: &Usage
zh_CN: 用法(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edPath)
en: path to the encoder
zh_CN: 编码器路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPath)
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btLocate)
en: find the full path to the encoder
zh_CN: 找到编码器的完整路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btLocate)
en: &Locate
zh_CN: 定位(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpParameters)
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabInput)
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSign)
en: Sign:
zh_CN: 签名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edByteOrder)
en: parameter for switching the byte order
zh_CN: 用于交换字节顺序的参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRawFormat)
en: Raw Format:
zh_CN: Raw 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblByteOrder)
en: Byte Order:
zh_CN: 字节顺序：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabFormat) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpFormat)
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSampleRate)
en: Sample Rate:
zh_CN: 采样频率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBitsPerSample)
en: Bits per Sample:
zh_CN: 采样位数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblChannels) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMono)
en: mono:
zh_CN: 单声道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStereo)
en: stereo:
zh_CN: 立体声：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabQuality)
en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBitrateMax)
en: max
zh_CN: 最大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBitrateMin)
en: min
zh_CN: 最小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBitrate)
en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 码率：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabEncoding)
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmphasis)
en: Emphasis:
zh_CN: 强调：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmphasisNone)
en: none
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edEmphasisNone)
en: parameter for no emphasis
zh_CN: 没有强调的参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmphasis5015ms) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegEmphasis)
en: 50/15ms
zh_CN: 50/15 毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNoiseShaping)
en: Noise Shaping:
zh_CN: 噪声整形：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompatibility)
en: Compatibility:
zh_CN: 兼容性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edCompatibility)
en: parameters for compatibility settings
zh_CN: 兼容性设置的参数

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabFlags)
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCopyright)
en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOriginal)
en: Original:
zh_CN: 原始：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProtect)
en: Protect:
zh_CN: 保护：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edProtect)
en: parameter to enable CRC protection
zh_CN: 启用 CRC 保护的参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPrepend)
en: Prepend:
zh_CN: 追加：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAppend)
en: Append:
zh_CN: 附加：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHelp)
en: Encoder Help:
zh_CN: 编码器帮助：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEncoderInfo)
en: Version Info:
zh_CN: 版本信息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btTest)
en: Test...
zh_CN: 测试...

en: Ogg Opus audio
zh_CN: Ogg Opus 音频

en: Ogg Vorbis audio
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 音频

en: Ogg audio
zh_CN: Ogg 音频

en: Ogg bitstream has zero-length.
zh_CN: Ogg 比特流长度为零。

en: Input does not appear to be an Ogg bitstream.
zh_CN: 输入看上去不是一个 Ogg 比特流。

en: Error reading initial header packet.
zh_CN: 阅读初始头数据包时出错。

en: Error: Codec not supported
zh_CN: 错误：不支持的解码器

en: Corrupt or missing data in bitstream. Continuing.
zh_CN: 比特流中有损坏或丢失数据。继续处理。

[ctx: error in Ogg encoder, no support for a compression type (e.g. opus, vorbis etc)]
en: Error: No Codec for '%1' available
zh_CN: 错误：没有用于“%1”的编解码器可用

en: An internal error was detected.
zh_CN: 检测到内部错误。

en: Decoder error: %1
zh_CN: 解码器错误：%1

en: Opus decoder failed
zh_CN: Opus 解码失败

en: Opus encoder failed
zh_CN: Opus 编码失败

en: Opus encoder failed setting bitrate: '%1'
zh_CN: Opus 编码器无法设置码率：“%1”

en: Opus encoder failed configuring VBR mode: '%1'
zh_CN: Opus 编码器无法设置 VBR 模式：“%1”

en: Opus encoder failed configuring VBR constraint: '%1'
zh_CN: Opus 编码无法配置 VBR 限制：“%1”

en: Opus encoder failed getting lookahead value: '%1'
zh_CN: Opus 编码器无法设置预取值：“%1”

en: This Ogg bitstream does not contain any Vorbis audio data.
zh_CN: 该 Ogg 比特流不包含任何 Vorbis 音频数据。

en: Corrupt secondary header. Exiting.
zh_CN: 损坏的次要头部。正在退出。

en: End of file before finding all Vorbis headers.
zh_CN: 找到所有 Vorbis 头部之前文件结束了。

en: This codec supports only mono or stereo files, %1 channels are not supported.
zh_CN: 该编解码器仅支持单声道或立体声文件，不支持%1声道。

en: Detecting endianness (standard search)...
zh_CN: 检测字节顺序 (标准查找)...

en: Searching for missing chunk '%1'...
zh_CN: 查找丢失的块“%1”中...

en: Auto Repair
zh_CN: 自动修复

en: Reading...
zh_CN: 正在读取...

en: The file has been structurally damaged or it is no WAV file.
    Should Kwave try to repair it?
zh_CN: 该文件已经结构性损坏，或者它不是一个 WAV 文件。
    Kwave 是否应该尝试修复它？

en: Kwave Auto Repair
zh_CN: Kwave 自动修复

en: &Repair
zh_CN: 修复(&R)

en: The opened file is no WAV file or it is damaged:
    There is not enough valid sound data.
    
    It makes no sense to continue now.
zh_CN: 打开的文件不是 WAV 文件，或者它已损坏：
    没有足够的有效声音数据。
    
    继续下去毫无意义。

en: The WAV file seems to be damaged:
    Some chunks are duplicate or missing.
    
    Kwave will only use the first ones and ignore
    the rest. This might lead to loss of data.
zh_CN: WAV 文件似乎已损坏:
    某些块是重复或丢失的。
    
    Kwave 将只使用第一个，而忽略
    其余的。这可能导致数据丢失。

en: file header is damaged
zh_CN: 文件头已损坏

en: internal libaudiofile error #%1: '%2'
zh_CN: 内部 libaudiofile 错误 #%1：“%2”

en: Sorry, the currently selected compression type cannot be used for saving. Do you want to use G711 ULAW compression instead?
zh_CN: 抱歉，当前选择的压缩类型无法被用于保存。作为替代，您是否要使用 G711 ULAW 压缩？

en: &Yes, use G711
zh_CN: 是，使用 G711 (&Y)

en: &No, store uncompressed
zh_CN: 不，存储未压缩的(&N)

en: File or selection too large
zh_CN: 文件或选区太大

en: WAV audio
zh_CN: WAV 音频

en: Generate 50% DC Level
zh_CN: 生成 50% 直流电平

en: Generate 100% DC Level
zh_CN: 生成 100% 直流电平

en: MinMax Pattern
zh_CN: MinMax 模式

en: Generate Sawtooth Pattern
zh_CN: 生成锯齿模式

en: Verify Sawtooth Pattern
zh_CN: 验证锯齿模式

en: FM Sweep
zh_CN: FM 扫描

en: Labels at Stripe borders
zh_CN: 在条纹边界的标签

en: Dump Window Hierarchy
zh_CN: 转储窗口层次结构

en: Dump Meta Data
zh_CN: 转储元数据

en: Debug (%1)
zh_CN: 调试 (%1)

[ctx: menu: /File/Save/Export to K3b Project...]
en: Export to K3b Project...
zh_CN: 导出为 K3b 项目...

[ctx: file type filter when exporting to K3b]
en: K3b project file (*.k3b)
zh_CN: K3b 项目文件 (*.k3b)

en: Only mono and stereo files can be used for an audio CD. You can either deselect some channels or export the file in a different file format that supports mono and stereo only (for example FLAC) and then try again.
zh_CN: 仅单声道和立体声文件能被用于音频 CD。您可以或者取消选择一些声道，或者将文件导出为一个不同的仅支持单声道和立体声的文件格式 (例如 FLAC)，随后重试。

en: A K3b project file has been created and audio files have been exported.
    Should I start K3b and open the audio CD project now?
zh_CN: 创建了一个 K3b 工程文件，音频文件已被导出。
    需要我为您启动 K3b 并且打开音乐 CD 项目吗？

[ctx: default entry of the list of placeholder patterns in the K3b export plugin (used for detecting title and artist from a label description)]
en: (auto detect)
zh_CN: (自动检测)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpInputSettings)
en: Input Settings
zh_CN: 输入设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblLabelFormat)
en: Format of Labels:
zh_CN: 标签格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cbLabelPattern)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select a pattern for detecting title and artist from the text of a label.<br/>It currently understands the following placeholders:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">[%title] </span>title of the song</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">[%artist]</span> name of the artist</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>从标签文本中选择用于检测标题和艺术家的模式。<br/>目前支持以下占位符：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">[%title]</span>歌曲标题</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">[%artist]</span>艺术家名字</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSelectionOnly)
en: Use Selection only
zh_CN: 只使用选区

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpOutputSettings)
en: Output Settings
zh_CN: 输出设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExportLocation)
en: Export Location:
zh_CN: 导出位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cbExportLocation)
en: Specify where to place the exported sound files which are used for the tracks of the audio CD.
zh_CN: 指定音频 CD 音轨所用的音乐文件的导出位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbExportLocation)
en: Same Directory as K3b File
zh_CN: 与 K3b 文件相同的目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbExportLocation)
en: Sub Directory
zh_CN: 子目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOverwritePolicy)
en: Overwrite Policy:
zh_CN: 覆盖策略：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cbOverwritePolicy)
en: Select whether existing files are overwritten or new file names are used when exporting the files to use as tracks of the audio CD.
zh_CN: 选择导出文件时是否覆盖现有文件或使用新文件名作为音频CD的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbOverwritePolicy)
en: Overwrite Existing Files
zh_CN: 覆盖现有文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbOverwritePolicy)
en: Use new File Names
zh_CN: 使用新文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbABR)
en: Average Bitrate Mode
zh_CN: 平均码率模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLowestBitrate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sbBaseQuality)
en: lowest
zh_CN: 最低

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbVBR)
en: Variable Bitrate Mode
zh_CN: 可变码率模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbVBR)
en: VBR:
zh_CN: VBR：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkHighestBitrate)
en: highest
zh_CN: 最高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompressionNominalBitrate)
en: Nominal Bitrate
zh_CN: 标称码率：

en: %1 bytes
zh_CN: %1 字节

en: %1 kB (%2 byte)
zh_CN: %1 kB (%2 字节)

en: %1 MB (%2 byte)
zh_CN: %1 MB (%2 字节)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRate)
en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblResolution)
en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblChannels)
en: Tracks:
zh_CN: 音轨：

en: Shows the number of tracks of the signal.
    You can add or delete tracks via the Edit menu.
zh_CN: 显示信号的音轨数。
    您可以通过编辑菜单添加或删除音轨。

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Shows the length of the file in samples
    and if possible as time.
zh_CN: 显示文件的长度，以采样数为单位
    如果可能的话，也显示以时间为单位的结果。

en: %1 (%2 samples)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 个采样)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtSourceBuffer)
en: %1 samples
zh_CN: %1 个采样

en: (Mono)
zh_CN: (单声道)

en: (Stereo)
zh_CN: (立体声)

en: (Quadro)
zh_CN: (四倍)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FileInfoDlg)
en: File Info
zh_CN: 文件信息

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_file)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBits_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBits)
en: bit
zh_CN: 比特

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSamplesPerSecond_2)
en: samples per second
zh_CN: 每秒采样数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompression_2)
en: Encoding Mode:
zh_CN: 编码模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMpegIntensityStereo)
en: Intensity Stereo
zh_CN: 强度立体声

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMpegMSStereo)
en: MS Stereo
zh_CN: MS 立体声

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMpegOriginal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMpegCopyrighted)
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegModeExt)
en: Bands 4 to 31
zh_CN: 声带 4 到 31

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegModeExt)
en: Bands 8 to 31
zh_CN: 声带 8 到 31

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegModeExt)
en: Bands 12 to 31
zh_CN: 声带 12 到 31

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegModeExt)
en: Bands 16 to 31
zh_CN: 声带 16 到 31

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegVersion)
en: MPEG Version 1 (ISO/IEC 11172-3)
zh_CN: MPEG 版本1 (ISO/IEC 11172-3)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegVersion)
en: MPEG Version 2 (ISO/IEC 13818-3)
zh_CN: MPEG 版本2 (ISO/IEC 13818-3)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegVersion)
en: MPEG Version 2.5 (unofficial)
zh_CN: MPEG 版本 2.5 (非官方)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegLayer)
en: Layer I
zh_CN: 层 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegLayer)
en: Layer II
zh_CN: 层 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegLayer)
en: Layer III
zh_CN: 第三层

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_content)
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDate)
en: Select a date from the calendar.
zh_CN: 从日历中选择一个日期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDate)
en: Opens a dialog for selecting a date from the calendar.
zh_CN: 打开一个对话框，用于从日历中选择一个日期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDateNow) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDateNow)
en: Set the date to today.
zh_CN: 设置日期为今天。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDateNow)
en: &Today
zh_CN: 今天(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_author)
en: Author/Copyright
zh_CN: 作者/版权

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: You have changed the sample rate. Do you want to convert the whole file to the new sample rate or do you only want to set the rate information in order to repair a damaged file? Note: changing only the sample rate can cause "Mickey Mouse" effects.
zh_CN: 您已更改采样率。 是否要将整个文件转换为新的采样率，或者只是想设置速率信息以修复损坏的文件？ 注意：仅更改采样率会导致“米老鼠”样的声音效果。

en: &Convert
zh_CN: 转换(&C)

en: &Set Rate
zh_CN: 设置评分(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btAdd)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btAuto)
en: auto-generate keywords
zh_CN: 自动生成关键字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btAuto)
en: A&uto
zh_CN: 自动(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, lstKeywords)
en: List of keywords.
zh_CN: 关键字列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SelectDateDlg)
en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GotoDlg)
en: Go to Position
zh_CN: 转到位置

en: Goto...
zh_CN: 前往...

en: Insert At...
zh_CN: 插入于...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LowPassDlg)
en: Low Pass
zh_CN: 低通滤波

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox)
en: cutoff frequency
zh_CN: 截止频率

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NewSigDlg)
en: New Signal
zh_CN: 新建信号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSamplesPerSecond)
en: Samples per second
zh_CN: 每秒采样率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBits)
en: Bit
zh_CN: 比特

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTime)
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbSamples)
en: Select this to enter the number of samples directly
zh_CN: 选择这个以直接输入采样数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbSamples)
en: Samples
zh_CN: 采样数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMaximumSize_2_2)
en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: (File Size)
zh_CN: (文件大小)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMaximumSize_3)
en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: (Resulting file size: %1 MB)
zh_CN: (生成的文件大小：%1 MB)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NoiseDlg)
en: Add Noise
zh_CN: 加入噪声

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ButtonGroup1) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup3)
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercentage)
en: &Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbLogarithmic)
en: add a noise level in dB
zh_CN: 以 dB 为单位增加噪音水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbLogarithmic)
en: &Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Kwave::InvertableSpinBox, spinbox) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VolumeDlg) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: Noise Level
zh_CN: 噪音级别

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 标准化

en: Analyzing volume level...
zh_CN: 分析卷级别...

en: Normalizing (%1 dB) ...
zh_CN: 正常化 (%1 dB) ...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NotchFilterDlg)
en: Notch Filter
zh_CN: 陷波滤波

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: center frequency
zh_CN: 中心频率

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox_2)
en: bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PitchShiftDlg)
en: Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 音高位移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Frequency:
zh_CN: 频率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slFrequency) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbFrequency)
en: chopper frequency
zh_CN: 斩波频率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slSpeed) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Kwave::InvertableSpinBox, sbSpeed)
en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercentage)
en: change speed by percentage
zh_CN: 按百分比更改速度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercentage)
en: by Percentage
zh_CN: 按百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbFactor)
en: change speed by a factor
zh_CN: 更改速度因子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbFactor)
en: by Factor
zh_CN: 按因子

en: Default device
zh_CN: 默认设备

en: Null device
zh_CN: 空设备

en: Opening the device '%1' failed: %2
zh_CN: 打开设备“%1”失败：%2

en: Card %1:
zh_CN: 声卡 %1：

en: Device %1:
zh_CN: 设备 %1：

en: Subdevice %1:
zh_CN: 子设备 %1：

en: DMIX plugin
zh_CN: DMIX 插件

en: The device '%1' cannot be opened in the correct mode.
zh_CN: 设备“%1”无法以正确的模式被打开。

en: %1 bits per sample are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 %1 比特每采样

en: %1 channels playback is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 %1 声道播放

en: Playback rate %1 Hz is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持播放 %1 Hz 采样率

en: Unusable buffer size: %1
zh_CN: 不可用的缓冲区大小：%1

en: OSS playback device (dsp*)
zh_CN: OSS 播放设备 (dsp*)

en: ALSA playback device (adsp*)
zh_CN: ALSA 播放设备 (adsp*)

en: Any device (*)
zh_CN: 任何设备 (*)

en: Connecting to the PulseAudio server failed.
zh_CN: 连接到 PulseAudio 服务器失败。

en: playback...
zh_CN: 播放...

en: Failed to create a PulseAudio stream (%1).
zh_CN: 无法创建一个 PulseAudio 流 (%1)。

en: Failed to open a PulseAudio stream for playback (%1).
zh_CN: 无法打开一个用于播放的 PulseAudio 流 (%1)。

en: (Use server default)
zh_CN: (使用服务器默认值)

en: PCM encoding is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 PCM 编码

en: playback with %1 channels is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 %1 声道播放

en: sample rate %1 Hz is not supported
zh_CN: 采样率 %1 Hz 不支持

en: integer sample format is not supported
zh_CN: 整数采样格式不支持

en: Opening the Qt Multimedia device '%1' failed
zh_CN: 打开 Qt 多媒体设备“%1”失败

en: %1 Bytes
zh_CN: %1 字节

en: (mono)
zh_CN: (单声道)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblChannels)
en: (stereo)
zh_CN: (立体声)

en: (quadro)
zh_CN: (四倍)

en: Select Playback Device
zh_CN: 选择播放设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PlayBackDlg)
en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Playback Settings
zh_CN: 播放设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbDevice)
en: Playback device
zh_CN: 播放设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDevice) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btSourceSelect)
en: Search on the filesystem for a device
zh_CN: 在文件系统中查找一个设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbMethod)
en: Method or system used for playback
zh_CN: 播放方式或系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Playback method:
zh_CN: 播放方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtBufferSize)
en: 256 Bytes
zh_CN: 256 字节

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slBufferSize)
en: Size of the playback buffer in bytes
zh_CN: 播放缓冲区大小，以字节计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Buffer size:
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Bits per sample:
zh_CN: 采样位数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbChannels)
en: Number of channels: mono, stereo...
zh_CN: 声道数量：单声道，立体声...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btTest)
en: Play a short test sound
zh_CN: 播放简短的测试声音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btTest)
en: &Test...
zh_CN: 测试(&T)...

en: Please select a playback device first
zh_CN: 请先选择一个播放设备

en: Playback Test
zh_CN: 播放测试

en: %1 dB
zh_CN: %1 分贝

en: DSNOOP plugin
zh_CN: DSNOOP 插件

en: OSS recording device (audio*)
zh_CN: OSS 录音设备 (audio*)

en: OSS recording device (dsp*)
zh_CN: OSS 录音设备 (dsp*)

en: ALSA recording device (adsp*)
zh_CN: ALSA 录音设备 (adsp*)

en: Kwave record
zh_CN: Kwave 录音

en: &Done
zh_CN: 完成(&D)

en: OSS record device (dsp*)
zh_CN: OSS 录音设备 (dsp*)

en: ALSA record device (adsp*)
zh_CN: ALSA 录音设备 (adsp*)

en: Select Record Device
zh_CN: 选择录音设备

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Quadro
zh_CN: 四倍

en: %1 tracks
zh_CN: %1 个音轨

en: %1 Hz
zh_CN: %1 赫兹

en: %1 bit
zh_CN: %1 比特

en: Please check the source device settings...
zh_CN: 请检查源设备设置...

en: (empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: Buffering...
zh_CN: 正在缓冲...

en: Prerecording...
zh_CN: 正在预录音...

en: Waiting for trigger...
zh_CN: 正在等待触发器...

en: Recording...
zh_CN: 正在录音...

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: one day  | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: one hour  | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: one minute  | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: and %1 second | and %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: Length: %1
zh_CN: 长度：%1

en: (%1 samples)
zh_CN: (%1 个采样)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_record)
en: Recording
zh_CN: 正在录音

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpRecording)
en: Record Control
zh_CN: 录音控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordPre)
en: Enable Pre-recording
zh_CN: 启用预录音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordPre)
en: Pre-record:
zh_CN: 预录音：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTime)
en: Limit the recording time
zh_CN: 限制录音时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTime)
en: Record &time:
zh_CN: 录音时间(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTrigger)
en: Trigger level
zh_CN: 触发电平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTrigger)
en: Record trigger:
zh_CN: 录音触发器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btStop)
en: Stop Recording
zh_CN: 停止录音

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btPause)
en: Pause/Continue
zh_CN: 暂停/继续

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbRecordPre)
en:  s
zh_CN:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordStartTime)
en: Start at a given date and time
zh_CN: 在给定的日期时间开始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordStartTime)
en: Start &at:
zh_CN: 开始于(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_level) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpLevel)
en: Level
zh_CN: 关卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLevelAmplify)
en: Amplify:
zh_CN: 放大：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbLevelAmplify)
en:  dB
zh_CN:  分贝

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbLevelAGC)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpFading)
en: Fading
zh_CN: 淡出

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_format)
en: For&mat
zh_CN: 格式(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFormatCompression)
en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSampleFormat)
en: Sample format:
zh_CN: 采样格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Buffer count:
zh_CN: 缓冲计数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbMethod)
en: Method or system used for recording
zh_CN: 用于记录的方法或系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: Recording method:
zh_CN: 录音方法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbDevice)
en: Recording device
zh_CN: 录音设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btSourceSelect)
en: Selec&t...
zh_CN: 选择(&T)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Kwave::TreeWidgetWrapper, listDevices)
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Buffer:
zh_CN: 缓冲区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_level_meter)
en: Level:
zh_CN: 级别：

[ctx: %1 = a device name]
en: Unable to open the recording device (%1)
zh_CN: 无法打开录音设备 (%1)

en: %1 channels
zh_CN: %1 个声道

en: %1 is not supported, using %2
zh_CN: 不支持 %1，使用 %2

en: %1 Hz is not supported, using %2 Hz
zh_CN: %1 Hz 不支持，使用 %2 Hz

en: %1 Hz failed, using %2 Hz
zh_CN: %1 Hz 失败，使用 %2 Hz

en: Compression '%1' failed, using '%2'.
zh_CN: 使用压缩方法“%1”失败，改用“%2”。

en: %1 bits per sample is not supported, using %2 bits per sample
zh_CN: 每采样 %1 比特不支持，改用每采样 %2 比特

en: %1 bits per sample failed, using %2 bits per sample
zh_CN: 设置每采样 %1 比特失败，改用每采样 %2 比特

en: Sample format '%1' is not supported, using '%2'
zh_CN: 采样格式“%1”不支持，改用“%2”

en: Sample format '%1' failed, using '%2'
zh_CN: 设置采样格式“%1”失败，改用“%2”

en: The current sample format is not supported!
zh_CN: 当前采样格式不支持！

en: The current compression type is not supported!
zh_CN: 当前压缩类型不支持！

en: Buffer overrun. Please increase the number and/or size of the record buffers.
zh_CN: 缓冲区溢出。请增加录音缓冲区的数量和/或大小。

en: The recording device seems to be busy.
zh_CN: 录音设备似乎正处于繁忙之中。

en: Reading from the recording device failed. Error number = %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 从录音设备读取失败。错误号 = %1 (%2)

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: Change sample rate
zh_CN: 更改采样率

en: Changing sample rate from %1 kHz to %2 kHz...
zh_CN: 正在将采样率从 %1 kHz 改为 %2 kHz...

en: This would overwrite the following file(s): %1Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 这会覆盖下列文件：%1 请问您是否要继续？

en: The following directories do not exist: %1Do you want to create them and continue?
zh_CN: 以下目录不存在：%1 请问您是否要创建它们并继续？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSelectionOnly)
en: Save selection only
zh_CN: 只保存选区

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNumbering)
en: Numbering:
zh_CN: 编号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbNumbering)
en: Continue after highest index
zh_CN: 在最高指数后继续

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExample)
en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPattern)
en: Filename pattern:
zh_CN: 文件名样式：

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SelectRangeDlg)
en: Select Range
zh_CN: 选择范围

en: (resulting window size: %1)
zh_CN: (生成的窗口大小：%1)

en: Size of bitmap: %1x%2
zh_CN: 位图大小：%1x%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SonagramDlg)
en: Set FFT/Time Resolution Parameters
zh_CN: 设置 FFT/时间分辨率参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: display
zh_CN: 显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbColor)
en: Use different colors for amplitude
zh_CN: 为振幅使用不同的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbColor)
en: Use colors
zh_CN: 使用颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbGreyScale)
en: Use grayscale only for amplitude
zh_CN: 仅对振幅使用灰度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbGreyScale)
en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰阶

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbTrackChanges)
en: On modifications
zh_CN: 当修改时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFollowSelection)
en: Follow selection
zh_CN: 跟随选区

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: FFT settings
zh_CN: FFT 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_pointlabel)
en: Number of FFT points:
zh_CN: FFT 点数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label2)
en: Window function:
zh_CN: 窗口函数：

en: Sonagram
zh_CN: 声图

en: &Sonagram
zh_CN: 声图(&S)

en: &Export to Bitmap...
zh_CN: 导出为位图(&E)...

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Time: ------ ms
zh_CN: 时间：------ ms

en: Frequency: ------ Hz
zh_CN: 频率：------ Hz

en: Amplitude: --- %
zh_CN: 振幅：--- %

en: Time: 0 ms
zh_CN: 时间：0 ms

en: Frequency: 0 Hz
zh_CN: 频率：0 Hz

en: Amplitude: 0 %
zh_CN: 振幅：0 %

en: Save Sonagram
zh_CN: 保存声图

en: Sonagram of %1
zh_CN: %1 的声图

en: Time: %1
zh_CN: 时间：%1

en: Frequency: %1 Hz
zh_CN: 频率：%1 Hz

en: Amplitude: %1%
zh_CN: 振幅：%1%

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, StringEnterDlg)
en: Enter Command...
zh_CN: 输入命令...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCommand)
en: Enter Command:
zh_CN: 输入命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edCommand)
en: please enter a text command here...
zh_CN: 请在这里输入一个文本命令...

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Enter Command]
en: Enter Command
zh_CN: 输入命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbFactor)
en: change volume by factor
zh_CN: 按系数更改音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, rbFactor)
en: Increments or decrements the volume by a factor.
    For example: "x1", "x2", "/ 4"
zh_CN: 按照系数增加或降低音量。
    例如：x1, x2, /4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbFactor)
en: &Factor
zh_CN: 系数(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercentage)
en: change volume by percentage
zh_CN: 按百分比更改音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercentage)
en: Sets the volume to a relative percentage of the original level.
    For example: "50 %", "75%" or "125%"
zh_CN: 按照原始音量的相对百分比设置音量。
    例如：50%, 75%, 125%

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbLogarithmic)
en: change volume in dB
zh_CN: 以分贝更改音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, rbLogarithmic)
en: Increments or decrements the volume in logarithmic scale (decibel).
    For example: "+3 dB", "+ 6 dB", "-3 dB".
zh_CN: 以对数刻度 (分贝) 增加或减少音量。
    例如：“+ 3dB”，“+ 6dB”，“-3dB”。

en: Silence
zh_CN: 无声
