en to zh_TW translation catalogue (907 entries)

en: Reading configuration...
zh_TW: 讀取設定中...

en: Opening main window...
zh_TW: 開啟主視窗中...

en: Startup done
zh_TW: 啟動已完成

en: Scanning plugins...
zh_TW: 掃描外掛程式中...

en: Loading plugins...
zh_TW: 載入外掛程式中...

en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: Kwave has not been properly installed. No plugins found!
zh_TW: Kwave 未被正確安裝。沒有找到外掛程式！

en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Playback: %1
zh_TW: 播放：%1

en: Playback: %1 samples
zh_TW: 播放：%1 個樣本

[ctx: %1 = Path to modified file]
en: * %1 (modified)
zh_TW: * %1（已修改）

en: This file has been modified, changes will be lost.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這個檔案已被變更，這些變更都會喪失。
    您還是要繼續嗎？

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: The file '%1' already exists.
    Do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 已存在。
    您要覆寫它嗎？

en: This file has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 檔案已被變更。
    您要儲存嗎？

en: Project leader since 2000, core development
zh_TW: 2000 年起成為專案領導者，核心開發者

en: Creator of the project, development 1998-2000
zh_TW: 專案建立者，1998-2000 年間的開發者

en: Creator of the Help/About dialog
zh_TW: 說明/關於對話框的建立者

en: splashscreen, tests and bugfixes
zh_TW: 啟動畫面、測試與問題修正

en: Notch filter plugin
zh_TW: Notch 過濾器外掛程式

en: Level meter
zh_TW: 等級量尺

en: PulseAudio record plugin
zh_TW: PulseAudio 錄製外掛程式

en: Author of aRts
zh_TW: aRts 作者

en: Kwave homepage and German online help
zh_TW: Kwave 首頁，德文線上說明

en: Debian packager
zh_TW: Debian 打包者

en: Packaging for Mandrake / X86_64
zh_TW: Mandrake / x86_64 打包維護

en: Tester
zh_TW: 測試者

en: Author of the 'mad' MP3 decoder library
zh_TW: 'mad' MP3 解碼函式庫的作者

en: Maintainers of the 'id3lib' library
zh_TW: id3lib 函式庫維護者

en: Author of the 'audiofile' library
zh_TW: audiofile 函式庫作者

en: Spanish translation
zh_TW: 西班牙文翻譯

en: Author of the 'sndfile' library
zh_TW: sndfile 函式庫作者

en: Czech translation
zh_TW: 捷克文翻譯

en: String and i18n updates
zh_TW: 字串與 i18n 更新

en: Disable the Splash Screen.
zh_TW: 停用啟動畫面。

en: Start Kwave iconified.
zh_TW: 以最小化模式啟動 Kwave。

[ctx: description of command line parameter]
en: Log all commands into a file <file>.
zh_TW: 將所有的指令記錄到檔案 <file> 中。

[ctx: placeholder of command line parameter]
en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: description of command line parameter]
en: Select a GUI type: SDI, MDI or TAB mode.
zh_TW: 選擇圖形介面類型：sdi（一個視窗一個檔案）、mdi（一個視窗多個檔案）或 tab（一個視窗多個檔案在分頁內）模式。

[ctx: description of command line parameter]
en: List of audio files, Kwave macro files or Kwave URLs to open (optionally)
zh_TW: 要開啟的音訊檔案、Kwave 巨集檔案或是 Kwave 網址的列表（可選）

[ctx: placeholder of command line parameter]
en: [files...]
zh_TW: [檔案...]

en: A sound editor built on KDE Frameworks 5
zh_TW: 一個建構於 KDE Frameworks 5 之上的音訊編輯器。

en: Kwave label list
zh_TW: Kwave 標記清單

en: Add Label
zh_TW: 新增標記

en: Load Labels
zh_TW: 載入標記

en: Save Labels
zh_TW: 儲存標記

en: There already is a label at the position you have chosen.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 您所選擇的位置上已經有一個標記了。
    您要取代它嗎？

en: Modify Label
zh_TW: 修改標記

[ctx: menu: /File]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: menu: /File/New...]
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

[ctx: menu: /File/Open]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: menu: /File/Open Recent]
en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近的

[ctx: menu: /File/Open Recent/Clear List]
en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

[ctx: menu: /File/Record]
en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

[ctx: menu: /File/&Save]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

[ctx: menu: /File/Save]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: menu: /File/Save/As...]
en: As...
zh_TW: 為...

[ctx: menu: /File/Save/Selection...]
en: Selection...
zh_TW: 選擇...

[ctx: menu: /File/Save/Blocks...]
en: Blocks...
zh_TW: 區塊...

[ctx: menu: /File/Close]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: menu: /File/New Window]
en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

[ctx: menu: /File/Revert]
en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

[ctx: menu: /File/Quit]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: menu: /Edit]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Undo]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Redo]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Cut]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Copy]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Paste]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Crop]
en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Delete]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection]
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/All]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Range]
en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Visible Area]
en: Visible Area
zh_TW: 可見區域

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Next]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Previous]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Nothing]
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/To Start]
en: To Start
zh_TW: 起始點

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/To End]
en: To End
zh_TW: 結束點

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/Expand to Labels]
en: Expand to Labels
zh_TW: 擴展到標記

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/To Next Labels]
en: To Next Labels
zh_TW: 到下一個標記

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Selection/To Previous Labels]
en: To Previous Labels
zh_TW: 到前一個標記

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Track/Add]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Track]
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Track/Delete]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Track/Select all]
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Track/Invert Selection]
en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反轉選取

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Clipboard]
en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Clipboard/Flush]
en: Flush
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: menu: /Edit/Clipboard/Insert At...]
en: Insert At...
zh_TW: 插入點...

[ctx: menu: /Edit/File Properties...]
en: File Properties...
zh_TW: 檔案屬性...

[ctx: menu: /View]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: menu: /View/Go to Position...]
en: Go to Position...
zh_TW: 前往位置...

[ctx: menu: /View/Begin]
en: Begin
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: menu: /View/End]
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: menu: /View/Previous Page]
en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 前一頁

[ctx: menu: /View/Next Page]
en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: menu: /View/Scroll Right]
en: Scroll Right
zh_TW: 向右捲軸

[ctx: menu: /View/Scroll Left]
en: Scroll Left
zh_TW: 向左捲軸

[ctx: menu: /View/Zoom In]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: menu: /View/Zoom Out]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: menu: /View/Zoom to Selection]
en: Zoom to Selection
zh_TW: 縮放到選取區

[ctx: menu: /View/Zoom to Whole Signal]
en: Zoom to Whole Signal
zh_TW: 縮放到整個訊號

[ctx: menu: /View/Zoom to 100%]
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放為 100%

[ctx: menu: /Play]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: menu: /Play/Previous]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

[ctx: menu: /Play/Rewind]
en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒轉

[ctx: menu: /Play/Start]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: menu: /Play/Loop]
en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

[ctx: menu: /Play/Pause]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: menu: /Play/Continue]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: menu: /Play/Stop]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: menu: /Play/Forward]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

[ctx: menu: /Play/Next]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: menu: /Record]
en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

[ctx: menu: /Record/Prepare...]
en: Prepare...
zh_TW: 準備...

[ctx: menu: /Record/Start Now!]
en: Start Now!
zh_TW: 現在開始！

[ctx: menu: /Labels]
en: Labels
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: menu: /Labels/Add...]
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

[ctx: menu: /Labels/Delete]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: menu: /Labels/Load...]
en: Load...
zh_TW: 載入...

[ctx: menu: /Labels/Save...]
en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

[ctx: menu: /Fx]
en: Fx
zh_TW: 效果

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Volume]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Normalize]
en: Normalize
zh_TW: 正規化

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Fade In]
en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Fade Out]
en: Fade Out
zh_TW: 淡出

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Amplify Free]
en: Amplify Free
zh_TW: 自由增幅

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Fade Intro]
en: Fade Intro
zh_TW: 淡入開頭

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Fade Leadout]
en: Fade Leadout
zh_TW: 淡出結尾

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Low Pass]
en: Low Pass
zh_TW: 低通濾波器

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Notch Filter]
en: Notch Filter
zh_TW: 陷波濾波器

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Band Pass]
en: Band Pass
zh_TW: 帶通濾波器

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Pitch Shift]
en: Pitch Shift
zh_TW: 音高位移

[ctx: menu: /Fx/Reverse]
en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

[ctx: menu: /Calculate]
en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

[ctx: menu: /Calculate/Silence]
en: Silence
zh_TW: 無聲

[ctx: menu: /Calculate/Noise]
en: Noise
zh_TW: 雜訊

[ctx: menu: /Calculate/Sonagram]
en: Sonagram
zh_TW: 聲譜圖

[ctx: menu: /Window]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: menu: /Window/Next Window]
en: Next Window
zh_TW: 下一個視窗

[ctx: menu: /Window/Previous Window]
en: Previous Window
zh_TW: 前一個視窗

[ctx: menu: /Window/Cascade Sub Windows]
en: Cascade Sub Windows
zh_TW: 收起子視窗

[ctx: menu: /Window/Tile Sub Windows]
en: Tile Sub Windows
zh_TW: 排列子視窗

[ctx: menu: /Window/Arrange Sub Windows Vertically]
en: Arrange Sub Windows Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直排列子視窗

[ctx: menu: /Settings]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Show Files in.../Separate Windows (SDI)]
en: Separate Windows (SDI)
zh_TW: 多重視窗

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Show Files in...]
en: Show Files in...
zh_TW: 檔案顯示方式...

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Show Files in.../Same Window (MDI)]
en: Same Window (MDI)
zh_TW: 單一視窗

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Show Files in.../Tabs]
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Playback]
en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Record]
en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Record/Format]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Record/Source]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Reset Toolbar]
en: Reset Toolbar
zh_TW: 重設工具列

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Re-enable all "Do not ask again" messages]
en: Re-enable all "Do not ask again" messages
zh_TW: 重新打開所有「不要再問我」的訊息

[ctx: menu: /Help/Contents]
en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: menu: /Help]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: menu: /Help/About Kwave]
en: About Kwave
zh_TW: 關於 Kwave

[ctx: menu: /Help/About KDE]
en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RecordDlg) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btRecord)
en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Start playback
zh_TW: 開始播放

en: Stop playback or loop
zh_TW: 停止播放或循環

en: Start playback and loop
zh_TW: 開始播放並循環

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Continue playback
zh_TW: 繼續播放

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Loading main menu...
zh_TW: 載入主選單中...

en: Initializing toolbar...
zh_TW: 初始化工具列中...

en: Create a new empty file
zh_TW: 開啟新的空白檔案

en: Open an existing file
zh_TW: 開啟現有的檔案

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前檔案

en: Save the current file under a different name or file format...
zh_TW: 以另一個名稱或檔案格式儲存目前檔案...

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前檔案

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Mute selection
zh_TW: 將選取範圍靜音

en: Delete selection
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的區域

en: Reset the toolbar to default settings?
zh_TW: 要將工具列重設到預設設定嗎？

en: Re-enable all disabled notifications?
    All messages that you previously turned off by activating the "Do not ask again" checkbox will then be enabled again.
zh_TW: 要重新打開已停用的通知嗎？
    所有您之前勾選「不要再問我」而停用的訊息都會被重新打開。

en: Executing command '%1'...
zh_TW: 正在執行命令 '%1'...

en: Executing Kwave script file '%1'...
zh_TW: 正在執行 Kwave 文稿檔案 '%1'...

en: Loading file '%1'...
zh_TW: 載入檔案 '%1' 中...

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

[ctx: error message after opening a file failed]
en: Unable to open '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1。

[ctx: error message after opening a file failed]
en: Invalid or unknown file type: '%1'
zh_TW: 無效或未知的檔案型態：'%1'

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Length, as in total duration of loaded song]
en: Length: %1 (%2 samples)
zh_TW: 長度：%1（%2 個樣本）

en: Mode: %1 kHz @ %2 Bit
zh_TW: 模式：%1 kHz @ %2 位元

[ctx: %1=first sample, %2=last sample, %3=number of samples, example: 'Selected: 2000...3000 (1000 samples)']
en: Selected: %1...%2 (%3 samples)
zh_TW: 已選取：%1...%2（%3 個樣本）

[ctx: %1=start time, %2=end time, %3=time span, example: 'Selected: 02:00...05:00 (3 min)']
en: Selected: %1...%2 (%3)
zh_TW: 已選取：%1...%2（%3）

en: Position: %1
zh_TW: 位置：%1

[ctx: tooltip of the undo toolbar button if undo enabled]
en: Undo (%1)
zh_TW: 復原 (%1)

[ctx: tooltip of the undo toolbar button if undo disabled]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: tooltip of the redo toolbar button, redo enabled]
en: Redo (%1)
zh_TW: 重做 (%1)

[ctx: tooltip of the redo toolbar button, redo disabled]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: menu entry for undo if undo enabled]
en: Undo (%1)
zh_TW: 復原 (%1)

[ctx: menu entry for undo if undo disabled]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: menu entry for redo if redo enabled]
en: Redo (%1)
zh_TW: 重做 (%1)

[ctx: menu entry for redo if redo disabled]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: special entry in the list of labels to delete all]
en: (All)
zh_TW: （全部）

en: Zoom to selection
zh_TW: 縮放到選取範圍

en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放為 100%

en: Zoom to all
zh_TW: 縮放到全部

en: Select zoom factor
zh_TW: 選擇縮放係數

en: %1 ms
zh_TW: %1 毫秒

en: %1 sec
zh_TW: %1 秒

en: %1 min
zh_TW: %1 分

en: Interpolation
zh_TW: 內插

en: Transform
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Flip horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Into first half
zh_TW: 到前半

en: Into second half
zh_TW: 到後半

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Fit In
zh_TW: 配合

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設檔

en: Save Preset
zh_TW: 儲存預設檔

en: Currently Selected Point
zh_TW: 目前選取的點

en: Every Second Point
zh_TW: 每隔一個點

[ctx: Filter description for Kwave curve presets, for use in a FileDialog]
en: Kwave curve preset (*.curve)
zh_TW: Kwave 曲線預設檔 (*.curve)

en: Save Curve Preset
zh_TW: 儲存曲線預設檔

en: Applying '%1'...
zh_TW: 正在套用「%1」...

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbHours)
en:  h
zh_TW:  小時

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbMinutes)
en:  min
zh_TW:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbSeconds) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbLevelFadeOut) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbLevelFadeIn)
en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

[ctx: tooltip of a label, %1=index, %2=description/name]
en: Label #%1 (%2)
zh_TW: 標記 #%1 (%2)

[ctx: tooltip of a label, without description, %1=index]
en: Label #%1
zh_TW: 標記 #%1

en: Label
zh_TW: 標記

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)...

en: Move Label
zh_TW: 移動標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LabelPropertiesWidgetBase)
en: Label Properties...
zh_TW: 標記屬性...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (Kwave::SelectTimeWidget, time)
en: <b>label position:</b><br>
    Here you can set the position of the label, either by time, by percentage of the whole file or by an absolute sample position. However, internally Kwave always uses the position in samples.
zh_TW: <b>標記位置：</b><br>
    您可以在此設定標記的位置，有三種設定方式：依時間、依整個檔案的百分比，或依絕對的樣本位置。Kwave 內部只會使用樣本位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edDescription)
en: some description of the label (optional)
zh_TW: 標記的一些描述文字（可選）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, edDescription)
en: <b>label description:</b><br>
    Here you can enter some short text to describe the label.
zh_TW: <b>標記描述：</b><br>
    您可以在此輸入標記的簡短描述文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Index:
zh_TW: 索引：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lblIndex)
en: index of the label
zh_TW: 標記的索引編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lblIndex)
en: <b>label index</b><br>
    This is just a numeric index of the label, starting with zero, sorted by position. Lower index means 'left', higher index means 'right'. You cannot change the index itself, but change the label's position.
zh_TW: <b>標記索引編號</b><br>
    這是標記的索引編號，從 0 開始，以位置排序。較低的索引代表較左側（較早），較高則較右（較晚）。您不能直接變更索引編號，只能變更它的位置。

en: Selection, left border
zh_TW: 選取範圍，左邊界

en: Selection, right border
zh_TW: 選取範圍，右邊界

en: Drag and Drop
zh_TW: 拖放

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SelectTimeWidgetBase) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbSamples)
en: select by number of samples
zh_TW: 依樣本數選取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbSamples)
en: &Samples
zh_TW: 取樣(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbTime)
en: select by time
zh_TW: 依時間選取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTime)
en: &Time
zh_TW: 時間(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercents)
en: select by percentage of the signal's length
zh_TW: 依訊號長度百分比選取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercents)
en: &Percent
zh_TW: 百分比(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMinutes)
en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMilliSeconds)
en: Milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSeconds)
en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHours)
en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slidePercents)
en: sets the selection by the percentage of the whole signal
zh_TW: 以整個訊號的百分比設定選取範圍

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取範圍

en: &Save...
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)...

en: &Expand to Labels
zh_TW: 擴展到標記(&E)

en: To Next Labels
zh_TW: 到下一個標記

en: To Previous Labels
zh_TW: 到前一個標記

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Supported Files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: No Compression
zh_TW: 不壓縮

en: Do you really want to abort the current action?
zh_TW: 您確定要中止目前動作嗎？

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Name of the album if the source is an album
    that consist of more medias.
zh_TW: 專輯名稱（來源是內含多個媒體的專輯的時候）。

en: Annotation
zh_TW: 註記

en: Archival location
zh_TW: 封存位置

en: Indicates where the subject of the file is archived.
zh_TW: 代表檔案的主旨是否已封存。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Lower Bitrate
zh_TW: 低端位元率

en: Specifies the lower limit in a VBR bitstream.
zh_TW: 指定 VBR 位元串流中的下限。

en: Bitrate Mode
zh_TW: 位元率模式

en: Bitrate Mode (ABR, VBR, CBR, etc...)
zh_TW: 位元率模式（ABR（平均）、VBR（可變）、CBR（固定） 等等）

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Nominal bitrate of the audio stream in bits per second
zh_TW: 音訊串流的標稱位元率，單位為每秒位元數

en: Upper Bitrate
zh_TW: 高端位元率

en: Specifies the upper limit in a VBR bitstream.
zh_TW: 指定 VBR 位元串流中的上限。

en: Bits per Sample
zh_TW: 位元深度

en: Specifies the number of bits per sample.
zh_TW: 指定樣本位元深度（每個樣本佔幾個位元）

en: Number of the CD, if the source is an album of more CDROMs
zh_TW: CD 的編號（來源是不止一個 CDROM 的專輯的時候）

en: CDS
zh_TW: CD 數量

en: Number of CDs, if the source is an album of more CDROMs
zh_TW: 總 CD 數量（來源是不止一個 CDROM 的專輯的時候）

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_compression)
en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Records the copyright information for the file. If there are
    multiple copyrights, separate them by a semicolon followed
    by a space.
    Example: 'Copyright Linux community 2002'
zh_TW: 會將著作權資訊記錄在檔案當中。如果有多個著作權資訊，
    請使用一個分號和一個空白（"; "）來分隔它們。
    
    舉例：'版權所有 Linux 社群 2002'

en: Copyrighted
zh_TW: 版權所有

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Engineer
zh_TW: 工程師

en: Shows the name of the engineer who worked on the file.
    If there are multiple engineers, separate the names by
    a semicolon and a blank.
zh_TW: 顯示有在檔案上進行作業的音訊工程師的姓名。
    如果有多名工程師，名字之間會以分號與空格分隔。

en: Estimated Length
zh_TW: 估計長度

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Genre
zh_TW: 風格

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KeywordWidgetBase)
en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: The list of labels/markers.
zh_TW: 標記的清單。

en: License
zh_TW: 版權

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Emphasis
zh_TW: 強調

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層次

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Performer
zh_TW: 演出者

en: The artist(s) who performed the work. In classical
    music this would be the conductor, orchestra, soloists.
    In an audio book it would be the actor who did the reading.
zh_TW: 演出該作品的藝人。古典音樂中這會是
    指揮、樂團、獨奏者等等。有聲書中這會是進行閱讀
    的配音員。

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Indicates whether the subject is private
zh_TW: 代表主旨是否是私人的

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Sample Format
zh_TW: 樣本格式

en: Format used for storing the digitized audio samples.
    Example: '32-bit IEEE floating-point'
zh_TW: 儲存數位化音訊樣本用的格式。
    例如：「32 位元 IEEE 浮點數」

en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Number of samples per second
zh_TW: 每秒樣本數

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_source) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpSource)
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Track of the CD if the source was a CDROM.
zh_TW: CD 音軌編號（來源是 CDROM 的時候）。

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Number of tracks of the CD if the source was a CDROM.
zh_TW: CD 音軌數量（來源是 CDROM 的時候）。

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompressionBaseQuality)
en: Base Quality
zh_TW: 基礎品質

en: Base quality of the compression in VBR mode
zh_TW: VBR（可變位元率）下壓縮的基礎品質

[ctx: file progress dialog]
en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

[ctx: file progress dialog]
en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

[ctx: file progress dialog]
en: Sample Rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

[ctx: file progress dialog, %1=number of samples per second]
en: %1 Samples per second
zh_TW: 每秒 %1 個樣本

[ctx: file progress dialog]
en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

[ctx: file progress dialog, %1=number of bits per sample (8, 16, 24...)]
en: %1 Bits per sample
zh_TW: 每個樣本 %1 位元

[ctx: file progress dialog]
en: Tracks:
zh_TW: 曲目：

[ctx: number of tracks]
en: 1 (mono)
zh_TW: 1 (單聲道)

[ctx: number of tracks]
en: 2 (stereo)
zh_TW: 2 (立體聲)

[ctx: number of tracks]
en: 4 (quadro)
zh_TW: 4 (四聲道)

en: Do you really want to abort the operation?
zh_TW: 您確定要中止動作嗎？

[ctx: file progress dialog, %1=transfer rate, %2=remaining duration]
en: %1 kB/s (%2 remaining)
zh_TW: %1 kB/秒（剩餘 %2）

[ctx: file progress dialog, %1=number of loaded/saved megabytes, %2=number of total megabytes to load or save]
en: %1 MB of %2 MB done
zh_TW: 已完成 %1/%2 MB

[ctx: file progress dialog, %1=a number of samples]
en: %1 samples
zh_TW: %1 個樣本

en: Rectangular
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Triangular
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Classic Rock
zh_TW: 古典搖滾

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞蹈

en: Disco
zh_TW: 狄斯可

en: Grunge
zh_TW: 農莊

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新世紀

en: Oldies
zh_TW: 老歌

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行

en: Rap
zh_TW: 饒舌歌

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾

en: Techno
zh_TW: 技術

en: Industrial
zh_TW: 工業

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 另類的

en: Death Metal
zh_TW: 死亡金屬

en: Euro-Techno
zh_TW: 歐式數位音樂

en: Trip-Hop
zh_TW: 迷幻舞曲

en: Vocal
zh_TW: 有聲的

en: Fusion
zh_TW: 融合

en: Trance
zh_TW: 恍惚

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: Instrumental
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Acid
zh_TW: 尖酸

en: House
zh_TW: 房屋

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Sound Clip
zh_TW: 音效剪輯

en: Gospel
zh_TW: 福音

en: Noise
zh_TW: 雜訊

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂樂

en: Punk
zh_TW: 龐克

en: Meditative
zh_TW: 冥想

en: Instrumental Pop
zh_TW: 樂器流行樂

en: Instrumental Rock
zh_TW: 樂器搖滾

en: Ethnic
zh_TW: 種族風俗

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 哥特式

en: Darkwave
zh_TW: 黑浪潮

en: Techno-Industrial
zh_TW: 技術工業

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子

en: Eurodance
zh_TW: 歐洲舞曲

en: Dream
zh_TW: 夢幻

en: Southern Rock
zh_TW: 南方搖滾

en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇

en: Cult
zh_TW: 禮拜

en: Christian Rap
zh_TW: 基督饒舌歌

en: Pop/Funk
zh_TW: 流行/Funk

en: Jungle
zh_TW: 叢林

en: Native American
zh_TW: 美國本土

en: Cabaret
zh_TW: 酒店歌舞(Cabaret)

en: New Wave
zh_TW: 新潮流

en: Rave
zh_TW: 咆哮

en: Trailer
zh_TW: 拖車

en: Tribal
zh_TW: 部落音樂

en: Acid Punk
zh_TW: 酸龐克

en: Acid Jazz
zh_TW: 酸爵士

en: Polka
zh_TW: 波卡舞

en: Musical
zh_TW: 音樂劇

en: Hard Rock
zh_TW: 硬式搖滾

en: Folk
zh_TW: 民謠

en: National Folk
zh_TW: 國家民俗文化

en: Swing
zh_TW: 搖擺

en: Revival
zh_TW: 文藝復興

en: Bluegrass
zh_TW: 美南鄉村音樂

en: Avantgarde
zh_TW: 標新立異

en: Gothic Rock
zh_TW: 哥特式搖滾

en: Progressive Rock
zh_TW: 先進搖滾

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh_TW: 幻覺搖滾

en: Symphonic Rock
zh_TW: 交響樂搖滾

en: Slow Rock
zh_TW: 慢速搖滾

en: Big Band
zh_TW: 大樂團

en: Chorus
zh_TW: 合唱

en: Easy Listening
zh_TW: 輕鬆聽

en: Acoustic
zh_TW: 原聲帶

en: Speech
zh_TW: 演講

en: Chanson
zh_TW: 香頌

en: Chamber Music
zh_TW: 室內音樂

en: Sonata
zh_TW: 奏鳴曲

en: Symphony
zh_TW: 交響樂

en: Booty Bass
zh_TW: 亢奮貝斯(Booty Bass)

en: Porn Groove
zh_TW: 情色音樂

en: Satire
zh_TW: 諷刺

en: Slow Jam
zh_TW: 慢即興演奏

en: Club
zh_TW: 俱樂部

en: Tango
zh_TW: 探戈

en: Folklore
zh_TW: 民俗

en: Ballad
zh_TW: 歌謠

en: Power Ballad
zh_TW: 強力歌謠

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh_TW: 韻律靈魂

en: Freestyle
zh_TW: 自由式

en: Duet
zh_TW: 二重奏

en: Punk Rock
zh_TW: 龐克搖滾

en: Drum Solo
zh_TW: 擊鼓獨奏

en: Dance Hall
zh_TW: 跳舞大廳

en: BritPop
zh_TW: 英國流行樂

en: Heavy Metal
zh_TW: 重金屬

en: Anime
zh_TW: 日本動畫

en: JPop
zh_TW: 日本流行樂

en: SynthPop
zh_TW: 合成器流行樂

en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗性

en: Neoclassical
zh_TW: 現代古典

en: Audiobook
zh_TW: 有聲書

en: Indie Rock
zh_TW: 獨立搖滾

en: Garage Rock
zh_TW: 車庫搖滾

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Spline
zh_TW: 曲線尺

en: Unable to open '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1。

en: Pulse Audio
zh_TW: PulseAudio

en: Qt Multimedia Audio
zh_TW: Qt 多媒體音效

en: Running plugin '%1'...
zh_TW: 正在執行外掛程式 '%1'...

en: The plugin '%1' is unknown or invalid.
zh_TW: 外掛程式「%1」未知或無效。

en: Error On Loading Plugin
zh_TW: 載入外掛程式時出錯

en: Loading plugin %1...
zh_TW: 正在載入外掛程式 %1...

en: Unsigned Integer
zh_TW: 無號整數

en: 32-bit IEEE Floating-Point
zh_TW: 32 位元 IEEE 浮點數

en: 64-bit IEEE Double Precision Floating-Point
zh_TW: 64 位元 IEEE 雙倍精確浮點數

en: Signal is empty, nothing to save.
zh_TW: 訊號為空，沒有能儲存的東西。

en: Saving in this format will lose the following additional file attribute(s):
    %1
    Do you still want to continue?
zh_TW: 以此格式儲存不會保留以下的額外檔案屬性：
    %1
    您仍然要繼續嗎？

en: (built with KDE Frameworks %1)
zh_TW: （編譯時使用 KDE Frameworks %1）

en: An error occurred while saving the file.
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤。

en: The file has been truncated and might be corrupted.
zh_TW: 檔案被截短了，而可能已毀損。

en: Sorry, the file type is not supported.
zh_TW: 不好意思，不支援該檔案型態。

en: Insert Clipboard at position
zh_TW: 在目前位置插入剪貼簿

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Expand Selection to Label
zh_TW: 擴展選取範圍到標記

en: Select Next Labels
zh_TW: 選取下一個標記

en: Select Previous Labels
zh_TW: 選取前一個標記

en: Select All Tracks
zh_TW: 選取所有音軌

en: Deselect all tracks
zh_TW: 取消選取所有音軌

en: Invert Track Selection
zh_TW: 反轉音軌選取

en: Select Track
zh_TW: 選取音軌

en: Deselect Track
zh_TW: 取消選取音軌

en: Toggle Track Selection
zh_TW: 切換音軌選取

en: Append Track
zh_TW: 加上音軌

en: Insert Track
zh_TW: 新增軌道

en: Delete Track
zh_TW: 刪除軌道

en: Insert Space
zh_TW: 插入空白空間

en: Not enough memory for saving undo information.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的記憶體能夠儲存復原資訊。

en: Do you want to continue without the possibility to undo?
zh_TW: 無法使用復原功能，您是否要繼續使用？

en: <b>Hint</b>: you can configure the amount of memory<br>available for undo under '%1'/'%2'.
zh_TW: <b>提示</b>：您可以在「%1/%2」調整可供復原功能<br>使用的記憶體用量。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Last Action
zh_TW: 上一個動作

en: Modify File Info
zh_TW: 修改檔案資訊

en: Delete All Labels
zh_TW: 刪除所有標記

en: Delete Label
zh_TW: 刪除標記

en: Manual Track Selection
zh_TW: 手動選擇音軌

en: Manual Selection
zh_TW: 手動選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btNew)
en: New File
zh_TW: 新檔案

[ctx: name of the undo action for inserting a meta data object]
en: Insert %1
zh_TW: 插入 %1

[ctx: name of the undo action for inserting multiple meta data objects of the same type: %1=number of elements, %2=name of one element in singular]
en: Insert %1 %2 objects
zh_TW: 插入 %1 個 %2 物件

en: Insert Meta Data
zh_TW: 插入中繼資料

[ctx: name of the undo action for deleting a meta data object]
en: Delete %1
zh_TW: 刪除 %1

[ctx: name of the undo action for deleting multiple meta data objects of the same type: %1=number of elements, %2=name of one element in singular]
en: Delete %1 %2 objects
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 個 %2 物件

en: Delete Meta Data
zh_TW: 刪除中繼資料

en: Modify Samples
zh_TW: 修改樣本

[ctx: name of the undo action for modifying a meta data object]
en: Modify %1
zh_TW: 變更 %1

[ctx: name of the undo action for modifying multiple meta data objects of the same type: %1=number of elements, %2=name of one element in singular]
en: Modify %1 %2 objects
zh_TW: 修改 %1 個 %2 物件

en: Modify Meta Data
zh_TW: 修改中繼資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbMpegEmphasis)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Hamming
zh_TW: 漢明 (Hamming)

en: Hanning
zh_TW: 漢尼 (Hanning)

en: Blackman
zh_TW: 布雷克曼 (Blackman)

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Plugins found: %1
zh_TW: 找到外掛程式：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AboutDialogBase)
en: About Kwave
zh_TW: 關於 Kwave

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, header)
en: <h1>Kwave - a sound editor by KDE</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>Kwave — 來自 KDE 的音訊編輯器</h1>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, about_tab)
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, abouttext)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:x-large; font-weight:600;">Kwave is a sound editor based on KDE Frameworks. </span></p><p><br/>With Kwave you can edit many sorts of audio files including multi track files. You are able to alter and play back each track on its own.<br/>Kwave also includes many plugins  to transform the audio data in several ways and presents a graphical view with a complete zoom and scroll capability.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:x-large; font-weight:600;">Kwave 是一個基於 KDE Frameworks 的音訊編輯器。</span></p><p><br/>利用 Kwave，您可以編輯各式各樣的音訊檔案，也能編輯多音軌的檔案。每個音軌可以獨立調整或播放。<br/>Kwave 也包含許多外掛程式，來提供多種不同方式修改音訊資料，並提供放大縮小及捲動功能完整的圖形介面。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, authors_tab)
en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, thanks_tab)
en: Thanks To
zh_TW: 鳴謝

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, plugins_tab)
en: Plugins info
zh_TW: 外掛程式資訊

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, translations_tab)
en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, license_tab)
en: License agreement
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AmplifyFreeDlg)
en: Amplify Free
zh_TW: 自由增幅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLevelFadeIn)
en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLevelFadeOut)
en: Fade Out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Fade Intro
zh_TW: 淡入開頭

en: Fade Leadout
zh_TW: 淡出結尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox_2)
en: Hz
zh_TW: 赫茲

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btListen)
en: &Listen
zh_TW: 監聽(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BandPassDlg)
en: Band Pass
zh_TW: 帶通濾波器

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox_2) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbFrequency)
en:  Hz
zh_TW:  赫茲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btListen)
en: start/stop pre-listening
zh_TW: 開始/停止預先聆聽

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btListen)
en: Start or stop the pre-listening of the current settings. If pre-listening is enabled, you will nearly immediately hear any change in the selected parameters.
zh_TW: 開始或停止目前設定的預先聆聽。啟用預先聆聽功能時，您會在修改所選參數後幾乎馬上聽到變化。

en: ASCII encoded audio
zh_TW: ASCII 編碼音訊

en: Unable to open the file for saving.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案以儲存。

en: Amiga IFF/8SVX Sound File Format
zh_TW: Amiga IFF/8SVX 音效檔格式

en: Compressed Audio Interchange Format
zh_TW: 壓縮音訊交換格式

en: Audio Interchange Format
zh_TW: 音訊交換格式

en: Audio Visual Research File Format
zh_TW: 音訊視訊研究檔案格式

en: Core Audio File Format
zh_TW: Core Audio 音訊檔案模式

en: Format or function is not implemented
zh_TW: 格式或功能未實作

en: File header is damaged
zh_TW: 檔案標頭已損毀

en: Invalid codec type
zh_TW: 無效的編碼器型態

en: Opening the file failed
zh_TW: 開啟檔案失敗

en: Read access failed
zh_TW: 讀取存取失敗

en: Invalid sample format
zh_TW: 無效的樣本格式

en: FLAC audio
zh_TW: FLAC 音訊

en: Error while parsing the FLAC metadata. (%s)
zh_TW: 剖析 FLAC 中繼資料時發生錯誤。（%s）

[ctx: menu: /Settings/MP3 Encoder Setup]
en: MP3 Encoder Setup
zh_TW: MP3 編碼器設定

en: The file has an invalid checksum.
    Do you still want to continue?
zh_TW: 檔案的檢查碼無效。
    您仍然要繼續嗎？

en: The opened file is no MPEG file or it is damaged.
    No header information has been found.
zh_TW: 開啟的檔案不是 MPEG 檔案或已受損。
    沒有找到標頭資訊。

en: Checksum error
zh_TW: 檢查碼錯誤

en: Synchronization lost
zh_TW: 失去同步

en: File contains invalid data
zh_TW: 檔案包含無效資料

en: Do you still want to continue?
zh_TW: 您仍然要繼續嗎？

en: (user defined)
zh_TW: （使用者定義）

en: sample rate in Hz (use %1 as placeholder)
    or kHz (use %2 as placeholder)
zh_TW: 取樣率，單位為 Hz（使用 %1 作為佔位符）
    或是 kHz（使用 %2 作為佔位符）

en: bits per sample,
    use %1 as placeholder
zh_TW: 位元深度，
    使用 %1 作為佔位符

en: parameter for minimum bitrate in bits/sec
    (use %1 as placeholder)
zh_TW: 提供最低位元率（單位為每秒位元數）的參數
    （使用 %1 作為佔位符）

en: parameter for maximum bitrate in bits/sec
    (use %1 as placeholder)
zh_TW: 提供最高位元率（單位為每秒位元數）的參數
    （使用 %1 作為佔位符）

en: parameter for average bitrate in bits/sec
    (use %1 as placeholder)
zh_TW: 提供平均位元率（單位為每秒位元數）的參數
    （使用 %1 作為佔位符）

en: Select MP3 Encoder
zh_TW: 選取 MP3 編碼器

en: Congratulation, the test was successful!
zh_TW: 恭喜，測試成功！

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MP3EncoderDialogBase)
en: MP3 Encoder Settings
zh_TW: MP3 編碼器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpProgram)
en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btSearch)
en: manually browse for the encoder
zh_TW: 手動瀏覽到編碼器的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btSearch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDevice)
en: &Select...
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbProgram)
en: select one of the predefined encoder setups
zh_TW: 選擇一個預先定義的編碼器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btDetect)
en: auto-detect the installed encoder
zh_TW: 自動偵測已安裝的編碼器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btDetect)
en: &Auto Detect...
zh_TW: 自動偵測(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btEncoderHelp)
en: show the usage information of the encoder
zh_TW: 顯示編碼器的用法資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btEncoderHelp)
en: &Usage
zh_TW: 用法(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edPath)
en: path to the encoder
zh_TW: 編碼器的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPath)
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btLocate)
en: find the full path to the encoder
zh_TW: 尋找編碼器的完整路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btLocate)
en: &Locate
zh_TW: 尋找(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpParameters)
en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabInput)
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSign)
en: Sign:
zh_TW: 簽署：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edByteOrder)
en: parameter for switching the byte order
zh_TW: 切換位元組順序的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edRawFormat)
en: parameter for telling the encoder to use raw data as input format
zh_TW: 用來告訴編碼器使用原始資料作為輸入格式的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRawFormat)
en: Raw Format:
zh_TW: 原始格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblByteOrder)
en: Byte Order:
zh_TW: 位元組順序：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabFormat) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpFormat)
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSampleRate)
en: Sample Rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBitsPerSample)
en: Bits per Sample:
zh_TW: 位元深度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblChannels) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMono)
en: mono:
zh_TW: 單聲道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edMono)
en: parameter for single channel files (mono)
zh_TW: 單聲道檔案的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblStereo)
en: stereo:
zh_TW: 立體聲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edStereo)
en: parameter for multi channel files
    (stereo or more channels)
zh_TW: 多聲道檔案的參數
    （雙聲道或更多）

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabQuality)
en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBitrateMax)
en: max
zh_TW: 最大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBitrateMin)
en: min
zh_TW: 最小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBitrate)
en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBitrateAvg)
en: avg
zh_TW: 平均

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabEncoding)
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmphasis)
en: Emphasis:
zh_TW: 強調：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEmphasisNone)
en: none
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edEmphasisNone)
en: parameter for no emphasis
zh_TW: 無強調的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edEmphasis5015ms)
en: parameter for 50/15ms emphasis
zh_TW: 50/15ms 強調的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edEmphasisCCIT_J17)
en: parameter for CCIT J17 emphasis
zh_TW: CCIT J17 強調的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNoiseShaping)
en: Noise Shaping:
zh_TW: 雜訊整形：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edNoiseShaping)
en: parameters for configuring noise shaping
zh_TW: 調整雜訊整形用的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompatibility)
en: Compatibility:
zh_TW: 相容性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edCompatibility)
en: parameters for compatibility settings
zh_TW: 相容性設定參數

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabFlags)
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCopyright)
en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 著作權：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edCopyright)
en: parameter for marking the file as copyrighted
zh_TW: 標記檔案著作權資訊用的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOriginal)
en: Original:
zh_TW: 原始：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edOriginal)
en: parameter for marking the signal as original (not a copy)
zh_TW: 標記訊號為原始而非複製品用的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblProtect)
en: Protect:
zh_TW: 保護：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edProtect)
en: parameter to enable CRC protection
zh_TW: 啟用 CRC 保護用的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPrepend)
en: Prepend:
zh_TW: 前綴：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblAppend)
en: Append:
zh_TW: 後綴：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblHelp)
en: Encoder Help:
zh_TW: 編碼器說明：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edEncoderHelp)
en: parameter for getting usage information of the encoder
zh_TW: 要傳遞給編碼器以取得用法資訊的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEncoderInfo)
en: Version Info:
zh_TW: 版本資訊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edVersionInfo)
en: parameter for getting the encoder version information
zh_TW: 要傳遞給編碼器以取得版本資訊的參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btTest)
en: Test...
zh_TW: 測試...

en: Ogg Opus audio
zh_TW: Ogg Opus 音效

en: Ogg Vorbis audio
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 音效

en: Ogg audio
zh_TW: Ogg 音效

en: Ogg bitstream has zero-length.
zh_TW: Ogg 位元串流長度為零。

en: Invalid/unsupported request number.
zh_TW: 無效/不支援的請求編號。

en: A decoder structure is invalid or already freed.
zh_TW: 解碼器解構無效或已被釋放。

en: Decoder error: %1
zh_TW: 解碼器錯誤：%1

en: End of file before finding Opus Comment headers.
zh_TW: 找到 Opus 註解標頭之前先達到了檔案結尾。

en: This Ogg bitstream does not contain valid Opus audio data.
zh_TW: 這個 Ogg 位元串流內不包含有效的 Opus 音訊資料。

en: Opus decoder failed
zh_TW: Opus 解碼器失敗

en: Surround bitrate would be less than 32kBit/sec per channel, this file should be mixed down to mono.
zh_TW: 環繞位元率會低於每頻道 32kBit/秒，這個檔案應該混音為單聲道。

en: Surround bitrate would be less than 32kBit/sec per channel, this file should be mixed down to stereo.
zh_TW: 環繞位元率會低於每頻道 32kBit/秒，這個檔案應該混音為立體聲（雙聲道）。

[ctx: %1=original bitrate, %2=new/limited bitrate]
en: Bitrate %1 kBit/sec is out of range, limited to %2 kBit/sec
zh_TW: 位元率 %1 kBit/秒超出範圍，已限制到 %2 kBit/秒

[ctx: %1=requested sample rate, %2=lowest supported, %3=highest supported]
en: Sample rate %1 samples/sec is out of range,
    supported are %2 ... %3 samples/sec.
zh_TW: 取樣率 %1 樣本/秒超出範圍，
    支援的取樣率介於 %2 ... %3 樣本/秒之間。

en: Opus encoder failed
zh_TW: Opus 編碼器失敗

en: Opus encoder failed setting bitrate: '%1'
zh_TW: Opus 編碼器設定位元率時失敗：'%1'

en: Opus encoder failed configuring VBR mode: '%1'
zh_TW: Opus 編碼器設定 VBR 模式時失敗：'%1'

en: Opus encoder failed configuring VBR constraint: '%1'
zh_TW: Opus 編碼器設定 VBR 限制時失敗：'%1'

en: Opus encoder failed getting lookahead value: '%1'
zh_TW: Opus 編碼器取得 lookahead 數值時失敗：'%1'

en: This Ogg bitstream does not contain any Vorbis audio data.
zh_TW: 這個 Ogg 位元串流內不包含有效的 Vorbis 音訊資料。

en: Corrupt secondary header. Exiting.
zh_TW: 毀損的次要標頭。即將離開。

en: End of file before finding all Vorbis headers.
zh_TW: 找到所有 Vorbis 標頭前先達到了檔案結尾。

en: This codec supports only mono or stereo files, %1 channels are not supported.
zh_TW: 這個編碼器只支援單聲道或雙聲道的檔案，不支援 %1 個聲道。

en: You have not selected any bitrate for the encoding. Do you want to continue and encode with %1 kBit/s or cancel and choose a different bitrate?
zh_TW: 您尚未選取編碼用的位元率。您要繼續並以 %1 kBit/s 編碼，還是要取消並回去選取另一個位元率？

en: Auto Repair
zh_TW: 自動修復

en: Reading...
zh_TW: 讀取中...

en: The file has been structurally damaged or it is no WAV file.
    Should Kwave try to repair it?
zh_TW: 這個檔案結構上已經毀損，或者它不是 WAV 檔。
    要讓 Kwave 嘗試修復它嗎？

en: Kwave Auto Repair
zh_TW: Kwave 自動修復

en: &Repair
zh_TW: 修復(&R)

en: The opened file is no WAV file or it is damaged:
    There is not enough valid sound data.
    
    It makes no sense to continue now.
zh_TW: 開啟的檔案不是 WAV 檔，或是已損毀：
    沒有足夠的有效音訊資料。
    
    無法繼續進行。

en: The WAV file seems to be damaged:
    Some chunks are duplicate or missing.
    
    Kwave will only use the first ones and ignore
    the rest. This might lead to loss of data.
zh_TW: WAV 檔案似乎已毀損：
    某些區塊重複了或是缺少。
    
    Kwave 只會使用最初的區塊們，並忽略剩下的。
    這可能會造成資料遺失。

en: file header is damaged
zh_TW: 檔案標頭已損毀

en: internal libaudiofile error #%1: '%2'
zh_TW: 內部 libaudiofile 錯誤 #%1：「%2」

en: &Yes, use G711
zh_TW: 是，使用 G711(&Y)

en: &No, store uncompressed
zh_TW: 否，不壓縮直接儲存(&N)

en: File or selection too large
zh_TW: 檔案或選取範圍太大

en: WAV audio
zh_TW: WAV 音訊

en: Generate 50% DC Level
zh_TW: 產生 50% 直流等級

en: Generate 100% DC Level
zh_TW: 產生 100% 直流強度

en: Dump Window Hierarchy
zh_TW: 傾印視窗層級

en: Dump Meta Data
zh_TW: 傾印中繼資料

en: Debug (%1)
zh_TW: 除錯 (%1)

[ctx: menu: /File/Save/Export to K3b Project...]
en: Export to K3b Project...
zh_TW: 匯出到 K3b 專案...

[ctx: file type filter when exporting to K3b]
en: K3b project file (*.k3b)
zh_TW: K3b 專案檔 (*.k3b)

en: Only mono and stereo files can be used for an audio CD. You can either deselect some channels or export the file in a different file format that supports mono and stereo only (for example FLAC) and then try again.
zh_TW: 音訊 CD 只能使用單聲道或雙聲道檔案。您可以取消選取一些聲道，或是將檔案匯出至另一個只支援單聲道或雙聲道的檔案格式（例如 FLAC）然後再試一次。

en: A K3b project file has been created and audio files have been exported.
    Should I start K3b and open the audio CD project now?
zh_TW: 已建立一個 K3b 專案檔並匯出音效檔。
    我應該要現在開啟 K3b 並開啟這個音訊 CD 專案嗎？

[ctx: default entry of the list of placeholder patterns in the K3b export plugin (used for detecting title and artist from a label description)]
en: (auto detect)
zh_TW: （自動偵測）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpInputSettings)
en: Input Settings
zh_TW: 輸入設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblLabelFormat)
en: Format of Labels:
zh_TW: 標記格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cbLabelPattern)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select a pattern for detecting title and artist from the text of a label.<br/>It currently understands the following placeholders:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">[%title] </span>title of the song</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">[%artist]</span> name of the artist</li></ul></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>選擇用來從標籤文字偵測標題和藝人的樣式。<br/>可以使用以下佔位符：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">[%title]</span>：樂曲標題</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier'; font-weight:600;">[%artist]</span>：藝人名稱</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkSelectionOnly)
en: If checked, <b>save only the blocks that overlap with the current selection</b>, otherwise the whole file. <br><i>Please note that this option is disabled if nothing is selected or the selection already covers the whole file.</i>
zh_TW: 勾選時，<b>只儲存與目前選取範圍重疊的區塊</b>，否則儲存整個檔案。<br><i>請注意，這個選項在沒有選取任何範圍或是選取範圍已經包含整個檔案時會停用。</i>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSelectionOnly)
en: Use Selection only
zh_TW: 僅使用選取範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpOutputSettings)
en: Output Settings
zh_TW: 輸出設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExportLocation)
en: Export Location:
zh_TW: 匯出位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cbExportLocation)
en: Specify where to place the exported sound files which are used for the tracks of the audio CD.
zh_TW: 指定匯出並用作音訊 CD 的音效檔要放在哪裡。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbExportLocation)
en: Same Directory as K3b File
zh_TW: 與 K3b 檔案同目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbExportLocation)
en: Sub Directory
zh_TW: 子目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOverwritePolicy)
en: Overwrite Policy:
zh_TW: 覆寫策略：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbOverwritePolicy)
en: Overwrite Existing Files
zh_TW: 覆寫現有檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbOverwritePolicy)
en: Use new File Names
zh_TW: 使用新的檔案名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbABR)
en: Average Bitrate Mode
zh_TW: 平均位元率模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, rbABR)
en: <b>Average Bitrate Mode</b><br>
    Bitrate is set to an average value,
    with optional upper and lower limit.
zh_TW: <b>平均位元率模式</b><br>
    位元率會設為平均數值，
    並維持在可選的上限與下限之間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbABR)
en: ABR:
zh_TW: ABR：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLowestBitrate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sbBaseQuality)
en: lowest
zh_TW: 最低

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbVBR)
en: Variable Bitrate Mode
zh_TW: 可變位元率模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, rbVBR)
en: <b>Variable Bitrate Mode</b><br>
    The bitrate is selected by an average quality.
zh_TW: <b>可變位元率模式</b><br>
    位元率由平均品質選擇。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbVBR)
en: VBR:
zh_TW: VBR：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkHighestBitrate)
en: highest
zh_TW: 最高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompressionNominalBitrate)
en: Nominal Bitrate
zh_TW: 標稱位元率

en: %1 bytes
zh_TW: %1 位元組

en: %1 kB (%2 byte)
zh_TW: %1 kB（%2 位元組）

en: %1 MB (%2 byte)
zh_TW: %1 MB（%2 位元組）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRate)
en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblResolution)
en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblChannels)
en: Tracks:
zh_TW: 音軌：

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: %1 (%2 samples)
zh_TW: %1（%2 個樣本）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtSourceBuffer)
en: %1 samples
zh_TW: %1 個樣本

en: (Mono)
zh_TW: （單聲道）

en: (Stereo)
zh_TW: （立體聲）

en: (Quadro)
zh_TW: （四聲道）

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FileInfoDlg)
en: File Info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_file)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBits_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBits)
en: bit
zh_TW: 位元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSamplesPerSecond_2)
en: samples per second
zh_TW: 赫茲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompression_2)
en: Encoding Mode:
zh_TW: 編碼模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMpegMSStereo)
en: MS Stereo
zh_TW: 中側立體聲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMpegOriginal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMpegCopyrighted)
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_content)
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btSelectDateNow)
en: &Today
zh_TW: 今天(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_author)
en: Author/Copyright
zh_TW: 作者/著作權

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: You have changed the sample rate. Do you want to convert the whole file to the new sample rate or do you only want to set the rate information in order to repair a damaged file? Note: changing only the sample rate can cause "Mickey Mouse" effects.
zh_TW: 您已變更取樣率。您要將整個檔案轉換至新的取樣率，還是要只設定取樣率資訊（或許來修復一個受損的檔案）呢？請注意：只變更取樣率而不轉換會造成播放速度及音高改變。

en: &Convert
zh_TW: 轉換(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btAdd)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btAuto)
en: auto-generate keywords
zh_TW: 自動產生關鍵字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btAuto)
en: A&uto
zh_TW: 自動(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, lstKeywords)
en: List of keywords.
zh_TW: 關鍵字清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SelectDateDlg)
en: Select Date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GotoDlg)
en: Go to Position
zh_TW: 前往位置

en: Goto...
zh_TW: 前往...

en: Insert At...
zh_TW: 插入於...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LowPassDlg)
en: Low Pass
zh_TW: 低通濾波器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox)
en: cutoff frequency
zh_TW: 截止頻率

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox)
en: <b>cutoff frequency</b>
    Determines the highest audible frequency, higher
    frequencies will be cut off.
zh_TW: <b>截止頻率</b>
    最高聽得到的頻率取決於此設定，更高的頻率會被切掉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NewSigDlg)
en: New Signal
zh_TW: 新訊號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBits)
en: Bit
zh_TW: 位元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTime)
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbSamples)
en: Samples
zh_TW: 樣本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMaximumSize_2_2)
en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: (File Size)
zh_TW: （檔案大小）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMaximumSize_3)
en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大

en: (Resulting file size: %1 MB)
zh_TW: （最終檔案大小：%1 MB）

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NoiseDlg)
en: Add Noise
zh_TW: 加入雜訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ButtonGroup1) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup3)
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercentage)
en: &Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbLogarithmic)
en: &Logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Kwave::InvertableSpinBox, spinbox) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VolumeDlg) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: Noise Level
zh_TW: 雜訊等級

en: Normalize
zh_TW: 正規化

en: Analyzing volume level...
zh_TW: 正在分析音量等級...

en: Normalizing (%1 dB) ...
zh_TW: 正在正規化 (%1 dB) ...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: center frequency
zh_TW: 中央頻率

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spinbox_2)
en: bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PitchShiftDlg)
en: Pitch Shift
zh_TW: 音高位移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Frequency:
zh_TW: 頻率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slSpeed) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Kwave::InvertableSpinBox, sbSpeed)
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Default device
zh_TW: 預設裝置

en: Card %1:
zh_TW: 音效卡 %1：

en: Device %1:
zh_TW: 裝置 %1：

en: Subdevice %1:
zh_TW: 子裝置 %1：

en: %1 bits per sample are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 %1 位元深度

en: OSS playback device (dsp*)
zh_TW: OSS 回放裝置 (dsp*)

en: ALSA playback device (adsp*)
zh_TW: ALSA 回放裝置 (adsp*)

en: Any device (*)
zh_TW: 任何裝置 (*)

en: playback...
zh_TW: 播放...

en: (Use server default)
zh_TW: （使用伺服器預設值）

en: format not supported
zh_TW: 格式不支援

en: Opening the Qt Multimedia device '%1' failed
zh_TW: 開啟 Qt 多媒體裝置「%1」時失敗

en: %1 Bytes
zh_TW: %1 位元組

en: (mono)
zh_TW: （單聲道）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblChannels)
en: (stereo)
zh_TW: （立體聲）

en: (quadro)
zh_TW: （四聲道）

en: Select Playback Device
zh_TW: 選擇回放裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PlayBackDlg)
en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Playback Settings
zh_TW: 播放設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbDevice)
en: Playback device
zh_TW: 回放裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Playback method:
zh_TW: 播放方法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, txtBufferSize)
en: 256 Bytes
zh_TW: 256 位元組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Buffer size:
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Bits per sample:
zh_TW: 位元深度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbBitsPerSample)
en: Playback resolution in bits per sample
zh_TW: 播放解析度位元深度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cbBitsPerSample)
en: <b>Bits per sample:</b><p>Here you can select one of the bit resolutions your playback device supports. This is not necessarily the same resolution as in your audio file, Kwave dithers automatically from its internal resolution (24 bit) to the setting you specify. Higher resolutions mean better audio quality.</p>
zh_TW: <b>位元深度：</b><p>在此您可以在您的回放裝置所支援的位元解析度之間選擇一個。這個解析度跟音效檔本身的不一定相同，Kwave 會自動從內部解析度（24 位元）dither 到您指定的設定。解析度與品質成正比。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btTest)
en: Play a short test sound
zh_TW: 播放簡短的測試音效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btTest)
en: &Test...
zh_TW: 測試(&T)...

en: Please select a playback device first
zh_TW: 請先選擇回放裝置

en: Playback Test
zh_TW: 播放測試

en: OSS recording device (audio*)
zh_TW: OSS 錄製裝置 (audio*)

en: OSS recording device (dsp*)
zh_TW: OSS 錄製裝置 (dsp*)

en: ALSA recording device (adsp*)
zh_TW: ALSA 錄製裝置 (adsp*)

en: Kwave record
zh_TW: Kwave 錄製

en: &Done
zh_TW: 完成(&D)

en: OSS record device (dsp*)
zh_TW: OSS 錄製裝置 (dsp*)

en: ALSA record device (adsp*)
zh_TW: ALSA 錄製裝置 (adsp*)

en: Select Record Device
zh_TW: 選擇錄製裝置

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Quadro
zh_TW: 四聲道

en: %1 tracks
zh_TW: %1 個音軌

en: %1 bit
zh_TW: %1 位元

en: Please check the source device settings...
zh_TW: 請檢查來源裝置設定...

en: (empty)
zh_TW: （空白）

en: Buffering...
zh_TW: 緩衝中...

en: Prerecording...
zh_TW: 預錄中...

en: Waiting for trigger...
zh_TW: 正在等待觸發...

en: Recording...
zh_TW: 錄製中...

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

en: Length: %1
zh_TW: 長度：%1

en: (%1 samples)
zh_TW: （%1 個樣本）

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_record)
en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄製

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpRecording)
en: Record Control
zh_TW: 錄製控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordPre)
en: Enable Pre-recording
zh_TW: 啟用預先錄製

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordPre)
en: When using <b>Pre-recording</b>, Kwave internally already records before the real recording starts. This feature is useful if you want to start recording already a few seconds before you press the record button. <i>(For example when recording from radio)</i>
zh_TW: 使用<b>預先錄製</b>時，Kwave 會在實際開始錄製之前就一直在進行錄製。這個功能在您希望將按下錄製按鈕前幾秒的聲音也錄下來的時候很有用，例如在從廣播錄製音訊的時候。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordPre)
en: Pre-record:
zh_TW: 預先錄製：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTime)
en: If checked, the <b>Record time</b> is limited and recording will automatically stop when the selected time is reached.
zh_TW: 勾選時，會限制<b>錄製時間</b>，當錄製長度抵達選取時間長度時就會自動停止錄製。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTime)
en: Record &time:
zh_TW: 錄製時間(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTrigger)
en: Trigger level
zh_TW: 觸發等級

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTrigger)
en: If the <b>Record trigger</b> is enabled, recording will start as soon as the volume of the input signal goes over the selected level.
zh_TW: 如果啟用<b>錄製觸發</b>，輸入訊號的音量大於所選等級時便會馬上開始錄製。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordTrigger)
en: Record trigger:
zh_TW: 錄製觸發

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btStop)
en: Stop Recording
zh_TW: 停止錄製

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btPause)
en: Pause/Continue
zh_TW: 暫停/繼續

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sbRecordPre)
en:  s
zh_TW:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordStartTime)
en: When checked, the recording will be started at the given date and time. Please note that if the time is in the past, the recording will be started immediately or as soon as the defined trigger level is reached (if enabled).
zh_TW: 勾選時，會在指定的日期時間開始錄製。請注意，如果時間實際上在過去，錄製會馬上開始（或是在啟用觸發等級的時候一抵達觸發等級就開始）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRecordStartTime)
en: Start &at:
zh_TW: 開始時間(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_level) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpLevel)
en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkLevelAmplify)
en: Amplify:
zh_TW: 增幅：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpFading)
en: Fading
zh_TW: 淡化

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_format)
en: For&mat
zh_TW: 格式(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTracksVerbose)
en: ?
zh_TW: ？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFormatCompression)
en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSampleFormat)
en: Sample format:
zh_TW: 樣本格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Buffer count:
zh_TW: 緩衝區計數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: Recording method:
zh_TW: 錄製方法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, cbDevice)
en: Recording device
zh_TW: 錄製裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btSourceSelect)
en: Selec&t...
zh_TW: 選擇(&T)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (Kwave::TreeWidgetWrapper, listDevices)
en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Buffer:
zh_TW: 緩衝區：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_level_meter)
en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

en: %1 channels
zh_TW: %1 個頻道

en: Recording with %1 channel(s) failed, using %2 channel(s)
zh_TW: 錄製 %1 個頻道失敗，將使用 %2 個頻道

en: %1 Hz is not supported, using %2 Hz
zh_TW: 不支援 %1 Hz，將使用 %2 Hz

en: %1 Hz failed, using %2 Hz
zh_TW: %1 Hz 失敗了，將使用 %2 Hz

en: %1 bits per sample is not supported, using %2 bits per sample
zh_TW: 不支援 %1 位元深度，將使用 %2 位元深度

en: %1 bits per sample failed, using %2 bits per sample
zh_TW: %1 位元深度失敗了，將使用 %2 位元深度

en: Reading from the recording device failed. Error number = %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 讀取錄製裝置時失敗。錯誤編號 = %1 (%2)

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Change sample rate
zh_TW: 變更取樣率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExample)
en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cbPattern)
en: <p>Select the pattern that is used to create the filename of each saved block. It currently understands the following placeholders:</p>
    <ul>
    <li><tt><b>[%filename]</b></tt>name of the file, without the path</li>
    <li><tt><b>[</b>%<i>0</i></tt><i>N</i><tt><b>nr]</b></tt>the index of the file, optionally with leading zeroes (if <tt>'0</tt>' prepended) and optionally a fixed number of digits (<tt>N</tt>)</li>
    <li><tt><b>[%</b><i>0</i><i>N</i><b>count]</b></tt>the number of files that will be saved</li>
    <li><tt><b>[%</b><i>0</i><i>N</i><b>total]</b></tt>the highest index within the files that will be saved</li>
    </ul>
zh_TW: <p>選擇用來建立各個儲存區塊的檔名的樣式。可以使用以下佔位符號：</p>
    <ul>
    <li><tt><b>[%filename]</b></tt>檔案名稱，不包含路徑</li>
    <li><tt><b>[</b>%<i>0</i></tt><i>N</i><tt><b>nr]</b></tt>檔案的索引編號，選項加上 <tt>'0</tt>' 時會在前方加上零，選項在 <tt>N</tt> 的位置加上數字時會固定長度為該數字</li>
    <li><tt><b>[%</b><i>0</i><i>N</i><b>count]</b></tt>要儲存的檔案數量</li>
    <li><tt><b>[%</b><i>0</i><i>N</i><b>total]</b></tt>會儲存的檔案之中最高的索引編號</li>
    </ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPattern)
en: Filename pattern:
zh_TW: 檔名樣式：

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SelectRangeDlg)
en: Select Range
zh_TW: 選擇範圍

en: (resulting window size: %1)
zh_TW: （最終視窗大小：%1）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: display
zh_TW: 顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbColor)
en: Use different colors for amplitude
zh_TW: 為振幅使用不同顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbColor)
en: Use colors
zh_TW: 使用顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbGreyScale)
en: Use grayscale only for amplitude
zh_TW: 為振幅僅使用灰階

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbGreyScale)
en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbTrackChanges)
en: Automatically update the sonagram <br>if the signal data has changed
zh_TW: 訊號資料變更時<br>自動更新聲譜圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbFollowSelection)
en: Automatically update the sonagram if the selection<br>has been enlarged, reduced or moved
zh_TW: 選取範圍擴大、縮小或移動時<br>自動更新聲譜圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFollowSelection)
en: Follow selection
zh_TW: 跟隨選取

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: FFT settings
zh_TW: 快速傅立葉轉換 (FFT) 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_pointlabel)
en: Number of FFT points:
zh_TW: FFT 點的數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label2)
en: Window function:
zh_TW: 窗函數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, windowtypebox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, windowtypebox)
en: Choose windowing function here.<br>
    If the transformation should stay reversible, use the type "None".
zh_TW: 在此選擇窗函數。<br>
    如果這個變換要可以反轉的話，請使用「無」

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bitmaplabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, windowlabel)
en: ?:
zh_TW: ？：

en: Sonagram
zh_TW: 聲譜圖

en: &Sonagram
zh_TW: 聲譜圖(&S)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Time: ------ ms
zh_TW: 時間：------ ms

en: Frequency: ------ Hz
zh_TW: 頻率：------ Hz

en: Amplitude: --- %
zh_TW: 振幅：--- %

en: Time: 0 ms
zh_TW: 時間：0 ms

en: Frequency: 0 Hz
zh_TW: 頻率：0 Hz

en: Amplitude: 0 %
zh_TW: 振幅：0 %

en: Save Sonagram
zh_TW: 儲存聲譜圖

en: Sonagram of %1
zh_TW: %1 的聲譜圖

en: Time: %1
zh_TW: 時間：%1

en: Frequency: %1 Hz
zh_TW: 頻率：%1 Hz

en: Amplitude: %1%
zh_TW: 振幅：%1%

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, StringEnterDlg)
en: Enter Command...
zh_TW: 輸入命令...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCommand)
en: Enter Command:
zh_TW: 輸入命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, edCommand)
en: please enter a text command here...
zh_TW: 請在此輸入文字命令...

[ctx: menu: /Settings/Enter Command]
en: Enter Command
zh_TW: 輸入命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbFactor)
en: change volume by factor
zh_TW: 依係數調整音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, rbFactor)
en: Increments or decrements the volume by a factor.
    For example: "x1", "x2", "/ 4"
zh_TW: 依係數提升或降低音量。
    例如："x1"、"x2"、"/ 4"

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbFactor)
en: &Factor
zh_TW: 係數(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercentage)
en: change volume by percentage
zh_TW: 依百分比調整音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, rbPercentage)
en: Sets the volume to a relative percentage of the original level.
    For example: "50 %", "75%" or "125%"
zh_TW: 將音量設為原始等級的相對百分比。
    例如："50 %"、"75%" 或 "125%"

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, rbLogarithmic)
en: change volume in dB
zh_TW: 依分貝 (dB) 調整音量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, rbLogarithmic)
en: Increments or decrements the volume in logarithmic scale (decibel).
    For example: "+3 dB", "+ 6 dB", "-3 dB".
zh_TW: 用對數尺度（分貝）提升或降低音量。
    例如："+3 dB"、"+ 6 dB"、"-3 dB"。

en: Silence
zh_TW: 無聲
