en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

[ctx: The name of KDE's System Settings app in this language, if translated]
en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Show Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 표시

[ctx: An example Desktop Name]
en: Desktop 1
ko: 바탕 화면 1

en: Main
ko: 주

en: Alternative
ko: 보조

en: Get New Task Switcher Styles…
ko: 새 작업 전환기 스타일 가져오기…

en: Focus policy settings limit the functionality of navigating through windows.
ko: 포커스 정책 설정은 창 사이를 옮겨 다니는 행동을 제한합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Content
ko: 내용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showDesktop)
en: Include "Show Desktop" entry
ko: "바탕 화면 표시" 항목 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, switchingModeCombo)
en: Recently used
ko: 최근 사용된 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, switchingModeCombo)
en: Stacking order
ko: 쌓이는 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, oneAppWindow)
en: Only one window per application
ko: 앱당 창 하나

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, orderMinimized)
en: Order minimized windows after unminimized windows
ko: 최소화되지 않은 창 다음에 최소화된 창 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Sort order:
ko: 정렬 순서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Filter windows by
ko: 다음으로 창 필터링

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterDesktops)
en: Virtual desktops
ko: 가상 바탕 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentDesktop)
en: Current desktop
ko: 현재 바탕 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, otherDesktops)
en: All other desktops
ko: 다른 모든 바탕 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterActivities)
en: Activities
ko: 활동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentActivity)
en: Current activity
ko: 현재 활동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, otherActivities)
en: All other activities
ko: 모든 다른 활동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterScreens)
en: Screens
ko: 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, currentScreen)
en: Current screen
ko: 현재 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, otherScreens)
en: All other screens
ko: 모든 다른 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filterMinimization)
en: Minimization
ko: 최소화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, visibleWindows)
en: Visible windows
ko: 보이는 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hiddenWindows)
en: Hidden windows
ko: 숨겨진 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: All windows
ko: 모든 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Reverse
ko: 뒤로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scCurrentReverseOr) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scCurrentOr) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scAllReverseOr) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scAllOr)
en: or
ko: 또는

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Current application
ko: 현재 앱

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, effectCombo)
en: The effect to replace the list window when desktop effects are active.
ko: 데스크톱 효과가 활성화되어 있을 때 창을 바꾸는 효과입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightWindows)
en: The currently selected window will be highlighted by fading out all other windows. This option requires desktop effects to be active.
ko: 다른 모든 창을 숨겨서 현재 선택한 창을 강조합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 데스크톱 효과를 활성화시켜야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightWindows)
en: Show selected window
ko: 선택한 창 표시

en: Walk Through Windows
ko: 창간 이동

en: Walk Through Windows (Reverse)
ko: 창간 거꾸로 이동

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application
ko: 현재 앱의 창간 이동

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application (Reverse)
ko: 현재 앱의 창간 거꾸로 이동

en: Walk Through Windows Alternative
ko: 창간 다르게 이동

en: Walk Through Windows Alternative (Reverse)
ko: 창간 거꾸로 다르게 이동

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application Alternative
ko: 현재 앱의 창간 다르게 이동

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application Alternative (Reverse)
ko: 현재 앱의 창간 거꾸로 다르게 이동
