kcmkwinscreenedges - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: No Action
ko: 동작 없음

en: Peek at Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 멀리 보기

en: Lock Screen
ko: 잠금 화면

en: Show KRunner
ko: KRunner 표시

en: Activity Manager
ko: 활동 관리자

en: Application Launcher
ko: 앱 실행기

en: Present Windows
ko: 창 진열하기

en: %1 - All Desktops
ko: %1 - 모든 바탕 화면

en: %1 - Current Desktop
ko: %1 - 현재 바탕 화면

en: %1 - Current Application
ko: %1 - 현재 앱

en: Overview
ko: 한눈에 보기

en: Grid
ko: 격자

en: Toggle window switching
ko: 창 전환 사용/사용 안 함

en: Toggle alternative window switching
ko: 대체 창 전환 사용/사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: You can trigger an action by pushing the mouse cursor against the corresponding screen edge or corner.
ko: 동작을 실행하려면 화면의 원하는 쪽 경계나 모서리로 마우스를 미십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quickMaximizeLabel)
en: &Maximize:
ko: 최대화(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderMaximize)
en: Windows dragged to top edge
ko: 위쪽 경계로 창 끌기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quickTileLabel)
en: &Tile:
ko: 바둑판식 배열(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderTiling)
en: Windows dragged to left or right edge
ko: 화면 왼쪽이나 오른쪽 경계선으로 창 끌기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Behavior:
ko: 행동:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, remainActiveOnFullscreen)
en: Remain active when windows are fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면인 창이 있어도 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, electricBorderCornerRatioLabel)
en: Trigger &quarter tiling in:
ko: 화면의 1/4 비율 배치 활성화(&Q):

note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, electricBorderCornerRatioSpin)
en: Outer
ko: 외부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: of the screen
ko: 화면의

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, desktopSwitchLabel)
en: Change desktop when the mouse cursor is pushed against the edge of the screen
ko: 화면 경계선 쪽으로 마우스 커서를 밀 때 바탕 화면 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, desktopSwitchLabel)
en: &Switch desktop on edge:
ko: 경계면에서 바탕 화면 전환(&S):

[ctx: Switch desktop on edge]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: Only when moving windows
ko: 창을 이동할 때만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: Always enabled
ko: 항상 사용함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, activationDelayLabel)
en: Amount of time required for the mouse cursor to be pushed against the edge of the screen before the action is triggered
ko: 마우스 커서를 다음 시간 이상 밀고 있으면 동작이 활성화됩니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, activationDelayLabel)
en: Activation &delay:
ko: 지연 시간(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderDelay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderCooldown)
en:  ms
ko:  밀리초

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, triggerCooldownLabel)
en: Amount of time required after triggering an action until the next trigger can occur
ko: 동작이 실행된 이후 다음 동작이 실행될 때까지 기다릴 시간입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, triggerCooldownLabel)
en: &Reactivation delay:
ko: 재활성화 지연 시간(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CornerBarrierLabel)
en: &Corner barrier:
ko: 모서리 배리어(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CornerBarrier)
en: Here you can enable or disable the virtual corner barrier between screens. The barrier prevents the cursor from moving to another screen when it is already touching a screen corner. This makes it easier to trigger user interface elements like maximized windows' close buttons when using multiple screens.
ko: 화면 간 가상 모서리 배리어를 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 화면 모서리에 커서가 닿았을 때 다른 화면으로 커서가 이동하는 것을 방지합니다. 화면 여러 개를 사용할 때 최대화된 창의 닫기 단추 등 사용자 인터페이스 구성 요소에 쉽게 접근할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CornerBarrier)
en: Prevents cursors from crossing at screen corners.
ko: 커서가 화면 모서리에서 교차하는 것을 방지합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EdgeBarrierLabel)
en: &Edge barrier:
ko: 경계 배리어(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en: Here you can set size of the edge barrier between different screens. The barrier adds additional distance you have to move your pointer before it crosses the edge onto the other screen. This makes it easier to access user interface elements like Plasma Panels that are located on an edge between screens.
ko: 화면 간 가상 경계선 배리어의 크기를 설정할 수 있습니다. 화면 경계선에 커서가 닿았을 때 다른 화면으로 커서가 이동하기 전까지 추가 거리를 더합니다. 화면 여러 개를 사용할 때 화면 경계에 위치한 Plasma 패널 등 사용자 인터페이스 구성 요소에 쉽게 접근할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en: Additional distance cursor needs to travel to cross screen edges.
ko: 화면 경계를 넘어갈 때 필요한 추가 커서 거리입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en:  px
ko: 픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: You can trigger an action by swiping from the screen edge towards the center of the screen.
ko: 동작을 실행하려면 화면 경계선에서 화면 중심으로 미십시오.
