kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: No Action
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Peek at Desktop
zh_CN: 暂时显示桌面

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Show KRunner
zh_CN: 显示 KRunner

en: Activity Manager
zh_CN: 活动管理器

en: Application Launcher
zh_CN: 应用程序启动器

en: Present Windows
zh_CN: 窗口平铺展示

en: %1 - All Desktops
zh_CN: %1 - 全部桌面

en: %1 - Current Desktop
zh_CN: %1 - 当前桌面

en: %1 - Current Application
zh_CN: %1 - 当前程序

en: Overview
zh_CN: 桌面概览

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Toggle window switching
zh_CN: 触发窗口切换

en: Toggle alternative window switching
zh_CN: 触发备选窗口切换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: You can trigger an action by pushing the mouse cursor against the corresponding screen edge or corner.
zh_CN: 您可以将鼠标光标推到屏幕边缘或者四角来触发指定操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quickMaximizeLabel)
en: &Maximize:
zh_CN: 最大化(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderMaximize)
en: Windows dragged to top edge
zh_CN: 将窗口拖到屏幕上边缘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quickTileLabel)
en: &Tile:
zh_CN: 左右并排平铺(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderTiling)
en: Windows dragged to left or right edge
zh_CN: 将窗口拖到屏幕左/右边缘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Behavior:
zh_CN: 行为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, remainActiveOnFullscreen)
en: Remain active when windows are fullscreen
zh_CN: 窗口全屏时保持激活状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, electricBorderCornerRatioLabel)
en: Trigger &quarter tiling in:
zh_CN: 四分并排平铺(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, electricBorderCornerRatioSpin)
en: Outer
zh_CN: 离中间点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕高度后触发

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, desktopSwitchLabel)
en: Change desktop when the mouse cursor is pushed against the edge of the screen
zh_CN: 鼠标光标推到屏幕边缘时切换虚拟桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, desktopSwitchLabel)
en: &Switch desktop on edge:
zh_CN: 鼠标靠边时切换桌面(&S)：

[ctx: Switch desktop on edge]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: Only when moving windows
zh_CN: 只在移动窗口时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ElectricBorders)
en: Always enabled
zh_CN: 总是启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, activationDelayLabel)
en: Amount of time required for the mouse cursor to be pushed against the edge of the screen before the action is triggered
zh_CN: 鼠标光标推到屏幕边缘后触发操作前的等待时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, activationDelayLabel)
en: Activation &delay:
zh_CN: 触发延迟(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderDelay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ElectricBorderCooldown)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, triggerCooldownLabel)
en: Amount of time required after triggering an action until the next trigger can occur
zh_CN: 触发一个操作后，下一个操作被触发前的等待时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, triggerCooldownLabel)
en: &Reactivation delay:
zh_CN: 再次触发延迟(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CornerBarrierLabel)
en: &Corner barrier:
zh_CN: 角落围栏(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CornerBarrier)
en: Here you can enable or disable the virtual corner barrier between screens. The barrier prevents the cursor from moving to another screen when it is already touching a screen corner. This makes it easier to trigger user interface elements like maximized windows' close buttons when using multiple screens.
zh_CN: 您可以在此启用或者禁用多个屏幕之间的虚拟角落围栏。角落围栏可以阻止光标在接触到屏幕的角落之后继续穿越到其他屏幕。在多屏幕场景中，此功能有助于用户触发某些界面元素，例如在窗口最大化时点击窗口的关闭按钮等。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CornerBarrier)
en: Prevents cursors from crossing at screen corners.
zh_CN: 阻止光标在屏幕四角穿越到其他屏幕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EdgeBarrierLabel)
en: &Edge barrier:
zh_CN: 边缘围栏(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en: Here you can set size of the edge barrier between different screens. The barrier adds additional distance you have to move your pointer before it crosses the edge onto the other screen. This makes it easier to access user interface elements like Plasma Panels that are located on an edge between screens.
zh_CN: 您可以在此设置多个屏幕之间的边缘围栏的强度。边缘围栏将要求光标必须在屏幕的边缘移动一段额外的距离之后才能穿越到其他屏幕。在多屏幕场景中，此功能有助于用户访问某些界面元素，例如被放置在屏幕之间的边缘的 Plasma 面板等。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en: Additional distance cursor needs to travel to cross screen edges.
zh_CN: 光标在穿越屏幕边缘之前需要额外移动的距离。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_EdgeBarrier)
en:  px
zh_CN:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: You can trigger an action by swiping from the screen edge towards the center of the screen.
zh_CN: 您可以从屏幕边缘向屏幕内滑动手指触发操作。
