kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, glCrashedWarning)
en: OpenGL compositing (the default) has crashed KWin in the past.
    This was most likely due to a driver bug.
    If you think that you have meanwhile upgraded to a stable driver,
    you can reset this protection but be aware that this might result in an immediate crash!
zh_CN: OpenGL 渲染模式 (默认设置) 曾经导致本机的 KWin 崩溃。
    该情况可能是当时安装的旧版显示驱动程序的缺陷所致。
    如果您的系统已经更新为更加稳定的新版显示驱动程序，
    您可以重置此保护措施，但不排除这会导致 KWin 立即崩溃！

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, windowThumbnailWarning)
en: Keeping the window thumbnail always interferes with the minimized state of windows. This can result in windows not suspending their work when minimized.
zh_CN: 启用保持窗口缩略图功能将影响窗口的最小化状态，可能导致最小化的窗口不能暂停工作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, compositingLabel)
en: Compositing:
zh_CN: 显示特效合成：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Enabled)
en: Enable on startup
zh_CN: 开机时启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WindowsBlockCompositing)
en: Applications can set a hint to block compositing when the window is open.
     This brings performance improvements for e.g. games.
     The setting can be overruled by window-specific rules.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序在窗口打开时阻止显示特效合成。
    此设置可以改善游戏等应用程序的性能。
    此设置可被窗口特定规则覆盖。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WindowsBlockCompositing)
en: Allow applications to block compositing
zh_CN: 允许应用程序阻止显示特效合成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, animationSpeedLabel)
en: Animation speed:
zh_CN: 动画速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Very slow
zh_CN: 非常慢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Instant
zh_CN: 即时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_HiddenPreviews)
en: Keep window thumbnails:
zh_CN: 保持窗口缩略图：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HiddenPreviews)
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HiddenPreviews)
en: Only for Shown Windows
zh_CN: 仅显示的窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HiddenPreviews)
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Re-enable OpenGL detection
zh_CN: 重新启用 OpenGL 检测
