kwin-x11 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Global animation speed:
zh_TW: 全域動畫速度：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some applications do not support this setting: In particular, GTK applications cannot change animation duration, but will still disable animations when <interface>animation speed</interface> is <interface>Instant</interface>.
zh_TW: 某些應用程式不支援這個設定值：舉例來說，GTK 應用程式都不支援調整動畫速度，不過它們仍然會在<interface>動畫速度</interface>為<interface>立即</interface>時停用動畫。

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Instant
zh_TW: 立即

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Desktop animations
zh_TW: 桌面動畫

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window open/close:
zh_TW: 視窗開啟/關閉：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window maximize:
zh_TW: 視窗最大化：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window minimize:
zh_TW: 視窗最小化：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window full screen:
zh_TW: 視窗全螢幕：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Peek at desktop:
zh_TW: 看一下桌面：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Virtual desktop switching:
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面切換：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

[ctx: @option:check %1 is the name of an animation, e.g. 'Login' or 'Logout']
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: @title:group translate as short as possible]
en: More effects settings:
zh_TW: 更多效果設定：
