kcmkwincompositing - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, glCrashedWarning)
en: OpenGL compositing (the default) has crashed KWin in the past.
    This was most likely due to a driver bug.
    If you think that you have meanwhile upgraded to a stable driver,
    you can reset this protection but be aware that this might result in an immediate crash!
zh_TW: OpenGL 合成（預設）過去曾使 KWin 崩潰。
    這大概是因為驅動程式的問題。
    如果您認為您已經更新到一個較穩定的驅動程式，
    您可以將此保護重設，但請注意可能會馬上造成崩潰！

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, windowThumbnailWarning)
en: Keeping the window thumbnail always interferes with the minimized state of windows. This can result in windows not suspending their work when minimized.
zh_TW: 保持視窗縮圖會干擾視窗最小化的狀態。這可能導致視窗在最小化時並不會真的暫停某些工作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, compositingLabel)
en: Compositing:
zh_TW: 合成：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Enabled)
en: Enable on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時啟用

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WindowsBlockCompositing)
en: Applications can set a hint to block compositing when the window is open.
     This brings performance improvements for e.g. games.
     The setting can be overruled by window-specific rules.
zh_TW: 當視窗開啟時，應用程式可以設定一個提示來阻擋合成。
    這將會為一些應用程式，如遊戲等帶來效能上的改善。
    這個設定可以被為特定視窗指定的規則所覆蓋。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WindowsBlockCompositing)
en: Allow applications to block compositing
zh_TW: 允許應用程式阻擋合成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, animationSpeedLabel)
en: Animation speed:
zh_TW: 動畫速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Very slow
zh_TW: 非常慢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Instant
zh_TW: 即時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_HiddenPreviews)
en: Keep window thumbnails:
zh_TW: 保持視窗縮圖：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HiddenPreviews)
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HiddenPreviews)
en: Only for Shown Windows
zh_TW: 只對顯示的視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HiddenPreviews)
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Re-enable OpenGL detection
zh_TW: 重新開啟 OpenGL 偵測
