kwin - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Desktop Effects
ko: 데스크톱 효과

en: Author: %1
    License: %2
ko: 작성자: %1
    라이선스: %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show/Hide Video
ko: 비디오 보기/숨기기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: This module lets you configure desktop effects.
ko: 이 모듈에서 데스크톱 효과를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Hint: To find out or configure how to activate an effect, look at the effect's settings.
ko: 정보: 효과를 활성화시키고 설정하는 방법을 알아 보시려면 효과의 설정을 보십시오.

en: Configure Filter
ko: 필터 설정

en: Exclude unsupported effects
ko: 지원하지 않는 데스크톱 효과 제외

en: Exclude internal effects
ko: 내부 효과 제외

en: Get New Desktop Effects...
ko: 새 데스크톱 효과 다운로드...
