kwin - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: A numbered name for virtual desktops]
en: Desktop %1 | Desktop %1
ko[0]: 바탕 화면 %1

en: There was an error connecting to the compositor.
ko: 컴포지터에 연결하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error saving the settings to the compositor.
ko: 컴포지터에 설정을 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error requesting information from the compositor.
ko: 컴포지터에 정보를 요청하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This module lets you configure the navigation, number and layout of virtual desktops.
ko: 이 모듈에서 가상 바탕 화면 탐색, 개수, 레이아웃을 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Confirm new name
ko: 새 이름 확인

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Virtual desktops have been changed outside this settings application. Saving now will overwrite the changes.
ko: 가상 바탕 화면 설정이 이 앱 외부에서 변경되었습니다. 설정을 저장하면 해당 변경 사항을 덮어씁니다.

en: Row %1
ko: %1줄

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

en: 1 Row | %1 Rows
ko[0]: %1열

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Navigation wraps around
ko: 탐색 시 끝에 도달했을 때 되돌아가기

en: Show animation when switching:
ko: 전환 시 사용할 애니메이션:

en: Show on-screen display when switching:
ko: 전환 시 화면 상 표시 내용:

en: %1 ms
ko: %1밀리초

en: Show desktop layout indicators
ko: 바탕 화면 레이아웃 표시기 표시

en: Virtual Desktops
ko: 가상 바탕 화면
