kcmkwindecoration - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: More actions for this window
ko: 이 창의 더 많은 동작

en: Application menu
ko: 앱 메뉴

en: On all desktops
ko: 모든 바탕 화면에 두기

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Context help
ko: 문맥 도움말

en: Shade
ko: 말아 올리기

en: Keep below other windows
ko: 다른 창 아래에 두기

en: Keep above other windows
ko: 다른 창 위에 두기

en: Window Decorations
ko: 창 장식

en: Author
ko: 작성자

[ctx: %1 is the name of a border size]
en: Theme's default (%1)
ko: 테마 기본값(%1)

en: This tool allows you to set the window decoration theme for the currently active session, without accidentally setting it to one that is either not available, or which is already set.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하여 사용할 수 없는 창 장식 테마를 실수로 선택하거나 이미 선택된 창 장식 테마를 다시 선택하지 않고 현재 활성 세션의 창 장식 테마를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The name of the window decoration theme you wish to set for KWin. Passing a full path will attempt to find a theme in that directory, and then apply that if one can be deduced.
ko: KWin에 사용할 창 장식 테마 이름입니다. 전체 경로를 지정하면 해당 디렉터리의 테마를 찾으며, 테마가 있으면 적용합니다.

en: Show all the themes available on the system (and which is the current theme)
ko: 시스템에 있는 모든 테마 표시(현재 테마 포함)

en: Resolved %1 to the KWin Aurorae theme "%2", and will attempt to set that as your current theme.
ko: %1은(는) KWin Aurorae 테마 "%2"(으)로 해석되었으며, 해당 테마를 현재 테마로 설정합니다.

en: You attempted to pass a file path, but this could not be resolved to a theme, and we will have to abort, due to having no theme to set
ko: 파일 경로를 전달하려고 했으나 테마로 해석할 수 없으므로, 설정할 테마가 없기 때문에 중단합니다

en: The requested theme "%1" is already set as the window decoration theme.
ko: 요청한 "%1" 테마는 현재 창 장식 테마로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Successfully applied the cursor theme %1 to your current Plasma session
ko: 현재 Plasma 세션 커서 테마를 %1(으)로 설정함

en: Failed to save your theme settings - the reason is unknown, but this is an unrecoverable error. You may find that simply trying again will work.
ko: 테마 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다. 이유는 알 수 없으나 복구 불가능한 오류일 수도 있습니다. 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Could not find theme "%1". The theme should be one of the following options: %2
ko: 테마 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: %2

en: You have the following KWin window decoration themes on your system:
ko: 시스템에 다음 KWin 창 장식 테마가 설치되어 있습니다:

en: Titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄

en: Drop button here to remove it
ko: 여기에 단추를 끌어다 놓으면 삭제됩니다

en: Drag buttons between here and the titlebar
ko: 여기와 제목 표시줄 사이에서 단추를 드래그하십시오

en: This module lets you configure the window decorations.
ko: 이 모듈에서 창 장식을 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: tab label]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: tab label]
en: Titlebar Buttons
ko: 제목 표시줄 단추

[ctx: Selector label]
en: Window border size:
ko: 창 테두리 크기:

[ctx: button text]
en: Get New Window Decorations...
ko: 새 장식 가져오기...

[ctx: checkbox label]
en: Close windows by double clicking the menu button
ko: 메뉴 단추를 두 번 클릭해서 창 닫기

[ctx: popup tip]
en: Click and hold on the menu button to show the menu.
ko: 메뉴 단추를 클릭하고 있으면 메뉴를 표시합니다.

[ctx: checkbox label]
en: Show titlebar button tooltips
ko: 창 단추의 풍선 도움말 보기

en: Edit %1 Theme
ko: %1 테마 편집

en: No Borders
ko: 경계선 없음

en: No Side Borders
ko: 옆쪽 경계선 없음

en: Tiny
ko: 작게

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Very Large
ko: 매우 크게

en: Huge
ko: 매우 매우 크게

en: Very Huge
ko: 매우 매우 매우 크게

en: Oversized
ko: 과다하게 크게
