kwin - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Legacy X11 App Support
ko: 레거시 X11 앱 지원

en: Allow legacy X11 apps to read keystrokes typed in other apps
ko: 레거시 X11 앱에서 다른 앱의 키보드 입력 읽기 허용

en: This module lets configure which keyboard events are forwarded to X11 apps regardless of their focus.
ko: 이 모듈에서는 포커스와 관계 없이 X11 앱에 전달할 키보드 이벤트를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Legacy X11 apps require the ability to read keystrokes typed in other apps for features that are activated using global keyboard shortcuts. This is disabled by default for security reasons. If you need to use such apps, you can choose your preferred balance of security and functionality here.
ko: 레거시 X11 앱은 전역 키보드 단축키를 사용하여 활성화되는 기능을 수행하기 위해서 다른 앱으로 전달되어야 할 키보드 입력을 읽을 수 있어야 합니다. 보안 문제로 인하여 이 기능은 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다. 이러한 앱을 사용해야 한다면 보안과 기능성 사이에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow legacy X11 apps to read keystrokes typed in all apps:
ko: 레거시 X11 앱에서 모든 앱의 키보드 입력 읽기 허용:

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Only Meta, Control, Alt, and Shift keys
ko: Meta, Ctrl, Alt, Shift 키만

en: All keys, but only while Meta, Ctrl, Alt, or Shift keys are pressed
ko: Meta, Ctrl, Alt, Shift 키가 눌렸을 때에만 모든 키

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Note that using this setting will reduce system security to that of the X11 session by permitting malicious software to steal passwords and spy on the text that you type. Make sure you understand and accept this risk.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 시스템 보안 수준을 X11 수준으로 감소시키며, 악성 소프트웨어에서 입력하는 텍스트를 엿보거나 암호를 훔칠 수도 있습니다. 위험에 대해서 이해하는 경우에만 이 설정을 변경하십시오.
