kwin - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

en: Choose Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 선택

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Do not use any virtual keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 사용하지 않음

en: This module lets you choose the virtual keyboard to use.
ko: 이 모듈에서는 사용할 가상 키보드를 선택할 수 있습니다.
