kcmkwincompositing - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, glCrashedWarning)
en: OpenGL compositing (the default) has crashed KWin in the past.
    This was most likely due to a driver bug.
    If you think that you have meanwhile upgraded to a stable driver,
    you can reset this protection but be aware that this might result in an immediate crash!
ko: 예전에 KWin을 실행시켰을 때 OpenGL 컴포지팅(기본값)이 충돌했습니다.
    드라이버 버그 때문에 문제가 발생했을 수도 있습니다.
    만약 안정적인 드라이버로 업그레이드했다면 이 보호 장치를 해제할 수도 있으나
    시스템이 언제든지 충돌할 수도 있습니다!

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, windowThumbnailWarning)
en: Keeping the window thumbnail always interferes with the minimized state of windows. This can result in windows not suspending their work when minimized.
ko: 창 섬네일을 항상 그리도록 설정하면 창의 최소화 상태에 영향을 줍니다. 창을 최소화해도 진행 중인 작업이 계속될 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, compositingLabel)
en: Compositing:
ko: 컴포지팅:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Enabled)
en: Enable on startup
ko: 시작할 때 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WindowsBlockCompositing)
en: Applications can set a hint to block compositing when the window is open.
     This brings performance improvements for e.g. games.
     The setting can be overruled by window-specific rules.
ko: 앱의 창이 열려 있을 때 컴포지팅을 중단하는 신호를 보낼 수 있습니다.
    게임과 같은 일부 환경에서 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.
    창 지정 설정에서 이 설정을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WindowsBlockCompositing)
en: Allow applications to block compositing
ko: 앱에서 컴포지팅 차단 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, animationSpeedLabel)
en: Animation speed:
ko: 애니메이션 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Very slow
ko: 매우 느리게

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Instant
ko: 즉시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_HiddenPreviews)
en: Keep window thumbnails:
ko: 창 섬네일 계속 그리기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HiddenPreviews)
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HiddenPreviews)
en: Only for Shown Windows
ko: 보이는 창만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HiddenPreviews)
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, latencyLabel)
en: Latency:
ko: 지연 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LatencyPolicy)
en: Force lowest latency (may cause dropped frames)
ko: 최소 지연 시간 강제(프레임 드롭이 발생할 수도 있음)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LatencyPolicy)
en: Prefer lower latency
ko: 낮은 지연 시간 선호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LatencyPolicy)
en: Balance of latency and smoothness
ko: 지연 시간과 부드러움 균형 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LatencyPolicy)
en: Prefer smoother animations
ko: 부드러운 애니메이션 선호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LatencyPolicy)
en: Force smoothest animations
ko: 매우 부드러운 애니메이션 강제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowTearing)
en: Reduce latency by allowing screen tearing artifacts in fullscreen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창의 화면 티어링 흔적을 허용하여 지연 시간 감소

en: Re-enable OpenGL detection
ko: OpenGL 감지 다시 활성화
