en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Import KWin Script
ko: KWin 스크립트 가져오기

en: KWin Script (*.kwinscript)
ko: KWin 스크립트 (*.kwinscript)

[ctx: Placeholder is error message returned from the install service]
en: Cannot import selected script.
    %1
ko: 선택한 스크립트를 가져올 수 없습니다.
    %1

[ctx: Placeholder is name of the script that was imported]
en: The script "%1" was successfully imported.
ko: "%1" 스크립트를 가져왔습니다.

en: Error when uninstalling KWin Script: %1
ko: KWin 스크립트 삭제 오류: %1

en: Install from File…
ko: 파일에서 설치…

[ctx: @action:button get new KWin scripts]
en: Get New…
ko: 새 항목 가져오기…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete…
ko: 삭제…
