kcmkwincompositing - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Focus
ko: 포커스

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Peek at Desktop Animation
ko: 데스크톱 엿보기 애니메이션

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Virtual Desktop Switching Animation
ko: 가상 바탕 화면 전환 애니메이션

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Window Management
ko: 창 관리

[ctx: Category of Desktop Effects, used as section header]
en: Window Open/Close Animation
ko: 창 열기/닫기 애니메이션

en: KWin development team
ko: KWin 개발 팀

[ctx: Error message]
en: Could not locate package metadata
ko: 패키지 메타데이터를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Required file does not exist]
en: %1 does not contain a valid metadata.json file
ko: %1에 올바른 metadata.json 파일이 없음

[ctx: Required file does not exist]
en: %1 does not exist
ko: %1이(가) 없음
