kwin - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Global animation speed:
ko: 전역 애니메이션 속도:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some applications do not support this setting: In particular, GTK applications cannot change animation duration, but will still disable animations when <interface>animation speed</interface> is <interface>Instant</interface>.
ko: 일부 앱에서 이 설정을 지원하지 않습니다. GTK 앱에서는 애니메이션 지속 시간을 변경할 수 없으나, <interface>애니메이션 속도</interface>가 <interface>즉시</interface>로 설정되면 애니메이션이 비활성화됩니다.

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Slow
ko: 느리게

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Instant
ko: 즉시

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Desktop animations
ko: 데스크톱 애니메이션

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window open/close:
ko: 창 열기/닫기:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window maximize:
ko: 창 최대화:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window minimize:
ko: 창 최소화:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Window full screen:
ko: 창 전체 화면:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Peek at desktop:
ko: 바탕 화면 엿보기:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Virtual desktop switching:
ko: 가상 바탕 화면 전환:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure…
ko: 설정…

[ctx: @title:group translate as short as possible]
en: More effects settings:
ko: 더 많은 효과 설정:
