kwin - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Legacy X11 apps with global shortcuts and other features accessed while running in the background need to be able to listen for keystrokes all the time.<nl/><nl/>If you use any of these apps, you can choose your preferred balance of security and compatibility here.
ko: 전역 단축키를 사용하고 백그라운드에서 실행 중일 때 기능을 제공하는 레거시 X11 앱은 항상 키보드 입력을 읽을 수 있어야 합니다.<nl/><nl/>이러한 앱을 사용한다면 보안과 기능성 사이에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Listening for keystrokes:
ko: 키보드 입력 듣기:

[ctx: @option:radio Listening for keystrokes is prohibited]
en: Prohibited
ko: 금지됨

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Most secure; global shortcuts will not work in X11 apps
ko: 가장 안전함. X11 앱의 전역 단축키를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @option:radio Listening for keystrokes is allowed for…]
en: Only the Meta, Control, Alt, and Shift keys
ko: Meta, Ctrl, Alt, Shift 키만

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: High security; push-to-talk and other modifier-only global shortcuts will work in X11 apps
ko: 가장 안전함. X11 앱의 푸시-투-토크 및 다른 수정자 키만 있는 전역 단축키를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @option:radio Listening for keystrokes is allowed for…]
en: As above, plus any key pressed while the Control, Alt, or Meta key is also pressed
ko: 위 키와 Ctrl, Alt, Meta 키를 누르고 있을 때 입력한 모든 키

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Moderate security; all global shortcuts will work in X11 apps
ko: 중간 수준으로 안전함. X11 앱의 모든 전역 단축키를 사용할 수 있음

[ctx: @option:radio Listening for keystrokes is always allowed]
en: Always allowed
ko: 항상 허용

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Least secure; all X11 apps will be able to see any text you type into any application
ko: 가장 안전하지 않음. 모든 X11 앱에서 임의의 앱에 입력하는 텍스트를 볼 수 있음

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Note that using this setting will reduce system security and permit malicious software to steal passwords and spy on the text that you type. Make sure you understand and accept this risk.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 시스템 보안 수준을 감소시키며, 악성 소프트웨어에서 암호를 훔치거나 입력하는 텍스트를 엿볼 수 있습니다. 위험에 대해서 이해하는 경우에만 이 설정을 변경하십시오.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Listening for mouse buttons:
ko: 마우스 단추 듣기:

[ctx: @option:radio Listening for mouse buttons is allowed]
en: Allowed
ko: 허용됨

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Moderate security; global shortcuts involving mouse buttons will work in X11 apps
ko: 중간 수준으로 안전함. X11 앱에서 마우스 단추를 사용하는 전역 단축키를 사용할 수 있음

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Control of pointer and keyboard:
ko: 포인터와 키보드 제어:

[ctx: @option:check Allowed control of pointer and keyboard without asking for permissions for allowed apps]
en: Allowed apps
ko: 허용된 앱

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See Allowed Applications…
ko: 허용된 앱 보기…

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Moderate security; XWayland-using apps claiming to be something on this list will be able to take control of the computer, because XWayland-using apps’ identities can’t be verified
ko: 일반적인 보안 수준. XWayland를 사용하는 앱의 식별자를 검증할 수 없기 때문에, XWayland를 사용하는 앱 중 이 목록에 있는 앱으로 보이는 것은 컴퓨터를 제어할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:radio Allow control of pointer and keyboard without asking for permission]
en: Allow without asking for permission
ko: 권한을 묻지 않고 허용

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Least secure; all X11 apps will be able to take control of the computer
ko: 가장 안전하지 않음. 모든 X11 앱에서 컴퓨터를 제어할 수 있음

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Note that using this setting will drastically reduce system security and permit malicious software to take complete control of your pointer and keyboard. Make sure you understand and accept this risk.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 시스템 보안 수준을 감소시키며, 악성 소프트웨어에서 포인터와 키보드를 완전히 제어할 수 있습니다. 위험에 대해서 이해하는 경우에만 이 설정을 변경하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window title of the page opened by the 'See allowed applications' button]
en: Applications allowed to control the pointer and keyboard
ko: 포인터와 키보드 제어가 허용된 앱

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the name of the app/binary]
en: Do not allow %1 to control the pointer and keyboard without asking
ko: %1에서 묻지 않고 포인터와 키보드 제어를 허용하지 않음
