kcmkwinrules - en to ko translation catalogue (153 entries)

en: Copy of %1
ko: 사본 - %1

en: Application settings for %1
ko: %1의 앱 설정

en: Window settings for %1
ko: %1의 창 설정

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Unimportant
ko: 중요하지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Exact match
ko: 정확한 일치

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Substring match
ko: 부 문자열 일치

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

[ctx: @item:inlistbox This is a noun]
en: Match
ko: 일치

en: Apply initially
ko: 초기에 적용하기

en: The window property will be only set to the given value after the window is created.
    No further changes will be affected.
ko: 창이 만들어질 때에만 창 속성을 지정한 값으로 설정합니다.
    이후에 변경된 속성에는 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: Apply now
ko: 지금 적용하기

en: The window property will be set to the given value immediately and will not be affected later
    (this action will be deleted afterwards).
ko: 창 속성이 지정한 값으로 설정되며 나중에는 영향받지 않습니다
    (이 동작은 창이 숨겨진 후에는 삭제됨).

en: Remember
ko: 기억하기

en: The value of the window property will be remembered and, every time the window is created, the last remembered value will be applied.
ko: 창 속성의 값을 기억하고 창이 매번 생길 때마다 마지막으로 기억하는 값을 적용합니다.

en: Do not affect
ko: 영향 주지 않음

en: The window property will not be affected and therefore the default handling for it will be used.
    Specifying this will block more generic window settings from taking effect.
ko: 창 속성이 영향을 받지 않으며 기본 처리 방식을 사용합니다.
    이 속성을 지정하면 더 일반적인 창 속성이 지정되지 않습니다.

en: Force
ko: 강제

en: The window property will be always forced to the given value.
ko: 창 속성의 값을 항상 지정한 값으로 강제합니다.

en: Force temporarily
ko: 임시로 강제하기

en: The window property will be forced to the given value until it is hidden
    (this action will be deleted after the window is hidden).
ko: 창이 숨겨질 때까지 창 속성의 값을 지정한 값으로 강제합니다
    (이 동작은 창이 숨겨진 후에는 삭제됨).

en: Settings for %1
ko: %1의 설정

en: New window settings
ko: 새 창 설정

en: You have specified the window class as unimportant.
    This means the settings will possibly apply to windows from all applications. If you really want to create a generic setting, it is recommended you at least limit the window types to avoid special window types.
ko: 창 클래스를 중요하지 않음으로 지정했습니다.
    모든 앱의 창에 영향을 끼칠 수도 있습니다. 일반적인 설정을 만들려는 것이라면 최소한 창 종류의 제한을 두어서 특별한 창에 설정이 적용되지 않도록 하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Some applications set their own geometry after starting, overriding your initial settings for size and position. To enforce these settings, also force the property "%1" to "Yes".
ko: 일부 앱은 시작한 후 초기 창 크기와 위치를 덮어쓰는 개별적인 창 크기와 위치를 설정할 수도 있습니다. 이 설정을 강제하려면 "%1" 속성을 "예"로 변경하십시오.

en: Readability may be impaired with extremely low opacity values. At 0%, the window becomes invisible.
ko: 불투명도를 너무 낮추면 창의 내용을 읽지 못할 수도 있습니다. 0%에서는 창이 완전히 숨겨집니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Window matching
ko: 창 일치

en: Window class (application)
ko: 창 클래스 (앱)

en: Match whole window class
ko: 전체 창 클래스 일치

en: Whole window class
ko: 전체 창 클래스

en: Window types
ko: 창 종류

en: Window role
ko: 창 역할

en: Window title
ko: 창 제목

en: Machine (hostname)
ko: 머신(호스트 이름)

en: Window tag
ko: 창 태그

en: Has parent window
ko: 부모 창 있음

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Size & Position
ko: 위치와 크기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Maximized horizontally
ko: 수평 최대화됨

en: Maximized vertically
ko: 수직 최대화됨

en: Virtual desktop
ko: 가상 바탕 화면

en: Virtual desktops
ko: 가상 바탕 화면

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Minimized
ko: 최소화됨

en: Initial placement
ko: 초기 배치

en: Ignore requested geometry
ko: 요청한 크기 및 위치 무시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some applications can set their own geometry, overriding the window manager preferences. Setting this property overrides their placement requests.<nl/><nl/>This affects <interface>Size</interface> and <interface>Position</interface> but not <interface>Maximized</interface> or <interface>Fullscreen</interface> states.<nl/><nl/>Note that the position can also be used to map to a different <interface>Screen</interface>
ko: 일부 앱에서는 창 관리자 설정에 우선하여 창 위치와 크기를 자체적으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 속성을 사용하면 앱의 창 위치와 크기 요청을 무시합니다.<nl/><nl/>이 속성은 <interface>크기</interface>, <interface>위치</interface>에 영향을 주지만 <interface>최대화</interface>나 <interface>전체 화면</interface> 상태에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.<nl/><nl/>창을 다른 <interface>화면</interface>에 표시할 때에도 위치 요청이 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Minimum Size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Maximum Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Obey geometry restrictions
ko: 크기 제한 받아들이기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Some apps like video players or terminals can ask KWin to constrain them to certain aspect ratios or only grow by values larger than the dimensions of one character. Use this property to ignore such restrictions and allow those windows to be resized to arbitrary sizes.<nl/><nl/>This can be helpful for windows that can't quite fit the full screen area when maximized.
ko: 터미널이나 비디오 재생기와 같은 앱은 특정한 화면 비율을 유지하거나 글자 크기와 같은 특정한 단위를 기준으로만 증가하거나 감소하도록 KWin에 요청할 수 있습니다. 이 속성을 사용하면 이러한 제한을 무시하고 임의 크기로 조정할 수 있도록 합니다.<nl/><nl/>최대화했을 때 전체 화면을 덮지 못하는 등의 창에 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Keep above other windows
ko: 다른 창 위에 두기

en: Arrangement & Access
ko: 정렬과 접근

en: Keep below other windows
ko: 다른 창 아래에 두기

en: Skip taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄 건너뛰기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls whether or not the window appears in the Task Manager.
ko: 창을 작업 표시줄에 표시할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Skip pager
ko: 호출기 건너뛰기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls whether or not the window appears in the Virtual Desktop manager.
ko: 창을 가상 바탕 화면 관리자에 표시할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Skip switcher
ko: 전환기 건너뛰기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls whether or not the window appears in the <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> window list.
ko: 창을 <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> 창 목록에 표시할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: No titlebar and frame
ko: 제목 표시줄과 프레임 없음

en: Appearance & Fixes
ko: 모양과 설정

en: Titlebar color scheme
ko: 제목 표시줄 색 구성표

en: Active opacity
ko: 활성 투명도

en: Inactive opacity
ko: 비활성 투명도

en: Focus stealing prevention
ko: 포커스 훔치기 방지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: KWin tries to prevent windows that were opened without direct user action from raising themselves and taking focus while you're currently interacting with another window. This property can be used to change the level of focus stealing prevention applied to individual windows and apps.<nl/><nl/>Here's what will happen to a window opened without your direct action at each level of focus stealing prevention:<nl/><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>None:</emphasis> The window will be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Low:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied, but in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Normal:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied, but  in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will <emphasis>not</emphasis> be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>High:</emphasis> The window will only be raised and focused if it belongs to the same app as the currently-focused window.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Extreme:</emphasis> The window will never be raised and focused.</item></list>
ko: KWin은 다른 창에서 작업 중일 때 사용자가 직접 열지 않은 창이 위로 올라오고 포커스를 가져가는 것을 방지합니다. 이 속성은 각각 창과 앱에 포커스 훔치기 방지가 적용되는 정도를 설정합니다.<nl/><nl/>아래는 각각 포커스 훔치기 방지 설정에서 사용자가 직접 열지 않은 창에 대해서 취할 행동입니다.<nl/><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>없음:</emphasis> 창이 위로 올라오고 포커스가 설정됩니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>낮음:</emphasis> 포커스 훔치기 방지는 적용되지만 KWin에서 애매하다고 판단한 경우에 창이 위로 올라오고 포커스가 설정됩니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>중간:</emphasis> 포커스 훔치기 방지는 적용되지만 KWin에서 애매하다고 판단한 경우에도 창이 위로 올라오거나 포커스가 설정되지 <emphasis>않습니다</emphasis>.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>높음:</emphasis> 해당 창이 현재 포커스가 있는 창과 같은 앱에서 열린 창일 때에만 창이 위로 올라오고 포커스가 설정됩니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>매우 높음:</emphasis> 어떠한 경우에도 창이 위로 올라오거나 포커스가 설정되지 않습니다.</item></list>

en: Focus protection
ko: 포커스 보호

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This property controls the focus protection level of the currently active window. It is used to override the focus stealing prevention applied to new windows that are opened without your direct action.<nl/><nl/>Here's what happens to new windows that are opened without your direct action at each level of focus protection while the window with this property applied to it has focus:<nl/><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>None</emphasis>: Newly-opened windows always raise themselves and take focus.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Low:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied to the newly-opened window, but in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Normal:</emphasis> Focus stealing prevention will be applied to the newly-opened window, but in the case of a situation KWin considers ambiguous, the window will <emphasis>not</emphasis> be raised and focused.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>High:</emphasis> Newly-opened windows will only raise themselves and take focus if they belongs to the same app as the currently-focused window.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>Extreme:</emphasis> Newly-opened windows never raise themselves and take focus.</item></list>
ko: 이 속성은 현재 활성 창의 포커스 훔치기 방지가 적용되는 정도를 설정합니다. 사용자가 직접 열지 않은 새 창에 적용되는 포커스 훔치기 방지 설정을 재정의합니다.<nl/><nl/>아래는 현재 활성화되어 있는 창에 해당하는 포커스 훔치기 방지 설정이 적용되었을 때 사용자가 직접 열지 않은 창에 대해서 취할 행동입니다.<nl/><list><item><emphasis strong='true'>없음:</emphasis> 새 창이 항상 위로 올라오고 포커스가 설정됩니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>낮음:</emphasis> 새 창에 포커스 훔치기 방지는 적용되지만 KWin에서 애매하다고 판단한 경우에 창이 위로 올라오고 포커스가 설정됩니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>중간:</emphasis> 새 창에 포커스 훔치기 방지는 적용되지만 KWin에서 애매하다고 판단한 경우에도 창이 위로 올라오거나 포커스가 설정되지 <emphasis>않습니다</emphasis>.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>높음:</emphasis> 해당 창이 현재 포커스가 있는 창과 같은 앱에서 열린 창일 때에만 창이 위로 올라오고 포커스가 설정됩니다.</item><item><emphasis strong='true'>매우 높음:</emphasis> 어떠한 경우에도 창이 위로 올라오거나 포커스가 설정되지 않습니다.</item></list>

en: Accept focus
ko: 포커스 받아들이기

en: Controls whether or not the window becomes focused when clicked.
ko: 창을 클릭했을 때 포커스를 맞출지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Ignore global shortcuts
ko: 전역 단축키 무시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this property to prevent global keyboard shortcuts from working while the window is focused. This can be useful for apps like emulators or virtual machines that handle some of the same shortcuts themselves.<nl/><nl/>Note that you won't be able to <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> out of the window or use any other global shortcuts such as <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> to activate KRunner.
ko: 이 속성을 사용하면 이 창에 포커스가 맞춰져 있을 때 전역 단축키 동작을 방지합니다. 해당 전역 단축키를 자체적으로 처리하는 에뮬레이터나 가상 머신 등 앱에 유용할 수 있습니다.<nl/><nl/>사용 시 <shortcut>Alt+Tab</shortcut> 키를 통해서 창 밖으로 탈출할 수 없으며, <shortcut>Alt+Space</shortcut> 키를 통해서 KRunner를 실행시킬 수도 없습니다.

en: Closeable
ko: 닫을 수 있음

en: Desktop file name
ko: 데스크톱 파일 이름

en: Block compositing
ko: 컴포지팅 무시

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Adaptive sync
ko: 적응형 동기화

en: Allow tearing
ko: 티어링 허용

en: Hide from screenshots and screen recordings
ko: 스크린샷과 화면 녹화에서 숨기기

en: Window class not available
ko: 창 클래스를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: This application is not providing a class for the window, so KWin cannot use it to match and apply any rules. If you still want to apply some rules to it, try to match other properties like the window title instead.<nl/><nl/>Please consider reporting this bug to the application's developers.
ko: 이 앱은 창 클래스를 제공하지 않습니다. 따라서 KWin에서 창 클래스를 사용하여 규칙을 적용할 수 없습니다. 일부 창 규칙을 설정하려면 창 제목과 같은 다른 속성으로 일치를 사용하십시오.<nl/><nl/>앱 개발자에게 문제를 보고해 주십시오.

en: All window types
ko: 모든 창 종류

en: Normal window
ko: 일반 창

en: Dialog window
ko: 대화 상자 창

en: Utility window
ko: 유틸리티 창

en: Dock (panel)
ko: 독(패널)

en: Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음

en: Torn-off menu
ko: 떼낸 메뉴

en: Splash screen
ko: 시작 화면

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

note: i18n("Unmanaged Window")},  deprecated
en: Standalone menubar
ko: 단일 메뉴 표시줄

en: On-screen display
ko: 화면상 표시

en: All desktops
ko: 모든 바탕 화면

[ctx: @info:tooltip in the virtual desktop list]
en: Make the window available on all desktops
ko: 모든 바탕 화면에 창 표시

en: All activities
ko: 모든 활동

[ctx: @info:tooltip in the activity list]
en: Make the window available on all activities
ko: 모든 활동에 창 표시

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: No placement
ko: 위치 지정 없음

en: Minimal overlapping
ko: 겹침 최소화

en: Maximized
ko: 최대화

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: In top-left corner
ko: 왼쪽 위 꼭짓점에

en: Under mouse
ko: 마우스 아래

en: On main window
ko: 주 창에

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Normal
ko: 중간

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Extreme
ko: 매우 높음

en: Below
ko: 아래

en: Above
ko: 위

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Popup
ko: 팝업

en: Critical notification
ko: 치명적 알림

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Unmanaged window
ko: 관리되지 않는 창

en: Could not detect window properties. The window is not managed by KWin.
ko: 창 속성을 감지할 수 없습니다. KWin에서 관리하는 창이 아닙니다.

en: Add New…
ko: 새로 추가…

en: Import…
ko: 가져오기…

en: Cancel Export
ko: 내보내기 취소

en: Export…
ko: 내보내기…

en: No rules for specific windows are currently set
ko: 창 지정 규칙 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Click <interface>Add New…</interface> to add some
ko: <interface>새로 추가…</interface>를 클릭해서 추가하십시오

en: Select the rules to export
ko: 내보낼 규칙 선택

en: Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Save Rules
ko: 규칙 저장

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Import Rules
ko: 규칙 가져오기

en: Export Rules
ko: 규칙 내보내기

en: None selected
ko: 선택 없음

en: All selected
ko: 모두 선택됨

en: %1 selected | %1 selected
ko[0]: %1개 선택됨

en: No window properties changed
ko: 변경된 창 속성 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Click the <interface>Add Property...</interface> button below to add some window properties that will be affected by the rule
ko: 아래의 <interface>속성 추가...</interface> 단추를 클릭해서 규칙에 영향을 받을 창 속성을 추가하십시오

en: Add Property...
ko: 속성 추가...

en: Detect Window Properties
ko: 창 속성 가져오기

en: Instantly
ko: 즉시

en: After %1 second | After %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초 후

en: Add property to the rule
ko: 규칙에 속성 추가

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No properties left to add
ko: 추가할 남은 속성 없음

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is a filter text introduced by the user]
en: No properties match "%1"
ko: "%1"와(과) 일치하는 속성 없음

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: %1 %
ko: %1%
