kwin - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Do not use any virtual keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 사용하지 않음

[ctx: Selector label]
en: Show Virtual Keyboard:
ko: 가상 키보드 표시:

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: With Touch and Tablet
ko: 터치나 태블릿 사용 시

en: With Touch, Tablet, and Mouse
ko: 터치, 태블릿, 마우스 사용 시
