kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Desktop Effects
zh_CN: 桌面特效

en: Author: %1
    License: %2
zh_CN: 开发者：%1
    许可证：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show/Hide Video
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏特效演示视频

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: This module lets you configure desktop effects.
zh_CN: 您可以在此模块中配置桌面特效。

en: Hint: To find out or configure how to activate an effect, look at the effect's settings.
zh_CN: 提示：要了解或配置特效的工作方式，请选中一种特效并点击列表右侧的配置按钮。

en: Configure Filter
zh_CN: 过滤条件

en: Exclude unsupported effects
zh_CN: 排除不支持的特效

en: Exclude internal effects
zh_CN: 排除内建特效

en: Get New Desktop Effects...
zh_CN: 获取新桌面特效...
