kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Import KWin Script
zh_CN: 导入 KWin 脚本

en: *.kwinscript|KWin scripts (*.kwinscript)
zh_CN: *.kwinscript|KWin 脚本 (*.kwinscript)

[ctx: Placeholder is error message returned from the install service]
en: Cannot import selected script.
    %1
zh_CN: 无法导入选定的脚本。
    %1

[ctx: Placeholder is name of the script that was imported]
en: The script "%1" was successfully imported.
zh_CN: 脚本“%1”已成功导入。

en: Error when uninstalling KWin Script: %1
zh_CN: 卸载 KWin 脚本时出错：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Install from File...
zh_CN: 从文件安装...

en: Get New Scripts...
zh_CN: 获取新脚本...
